Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Our Hearts Personalized Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Clothing - All Our Hearts - 8218
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(143)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Grandma Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - January 6, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my mother-in-law for christmas. It was the perfect mug since I didn't have any current pictures of my nephew.Being able to get her a gift with all of her grandkids on it was great. She really loved it.couldnt be happier.
Beautiful quality-but definitely very generously sized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 3, 2012
Missed that note on the item page. Ordered a Large, I would compare it to at least an XXL. Did the same thing last time I ordered. Ugh.
Great gift but smelled funky
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was good strong canvas but it had an intense chemical smell to it
Fabulous
By Tamesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very prompt and accurate service, highly recommend.
Quick shipping!!
By Mandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYOU LA BATRE, AL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this product.It looks just like the pictures on the website. I also liked the feature that allowed me to view my personalization before I made my purchase. This product shipped quickly & arrived nicely packaged. I have bookmarked this website & will be using this site for my future personalization needs. Thanks.
Sweatshirt for mother's day
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, MN) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt is really cute but it was huge. My mom wears an x-large and this sweatshirt has to be a 2X. She will not be able to wear it.
T-shirt
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt is just like the picture no complain, very nice and grandma will like it.
Very nice!
By PAULA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMERCE TOWNSHIP, MI) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother-in-law for her birthday. Sweatshirt seems a bit large, but is nearly all cotton. So i assume it will shrink some. The only complaint that I have is that you cannot select the colors of the kids names, it's random. I ended up with a boy with his name in pink... Dont guess it really matters. I put the names in order by birth. Very nice quality sweatshirt, very heavy.
Love it!
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, WA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was accurate, high quality, and came very quickly. I would recommend it for anyone and expeically late shoppers who need a customized gift in a week.
They LOVED Them!
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my Wife, Daughter and Daughter-in-law.
they Loved them They plan on wearing them for Mothers day this year.
Gram Tshirt from grandchildren for mothers day
By Tara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be an excellent Mother's Day gift. The quality of the tshirt is excellent (which you don't usually find in items like these). I was very impressed with the product and super quick shipping. I have already ordered another item from here and will definately recommend it to others! Thank you sooo much.
I like it
By Kimberly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cute and HUGE!!! It will be handy for alot of things.
Quality product
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality exceeded my expectations. I would certainly purchase again. Delivery was extremely prompt.
Very cute!
By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, cute and Grandma will love it!
Nice quality and quick delivery! mother was happy
By Chad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little on the large side, but again I ordered a XL...my deal there. though a good quality material with nice lettering and packaging. Will do business again!
Love it!
By Saundra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the shipping was super fast. The kids can't wait to give this to their Grandma when we visit her this summer. She lives in Florida, so it's a little thicker than I would like, but it is such good quality. I know she will love it!
Sweatshirt for Grandparents day
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt was too cute,fast shipment, and totally worth the money. Great shirt:)
We'll be back
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery! Excellent quality! This was my second order and will be back for Christmas shopping!
EXCELLENT
By ARAMIDE I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY MUM WAS VERY HAPPY WHEN SHE SAW IT. I LOVE IT AND I WOULD NOT MIND BUYING IT AGAIN. I'M SURE YOU WILL LOVE IT WHEN YOU SEE IT.
INCREDIBLE!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this t-shirt online as a Mother's Day gift one week to the day before Mother's Day. This gift was going to Canada. So being that it was being personalized and being shipped international, I never in a million years was expecting it to get there for the special day--and it didn't. It got there in FIVE DAYS! It was hand delivered by UPS on the following Friday, I was SO HAPPY!
And so was my ex-mother-in-law with her special t-shirt with all of her grand-children's names :-)
Thank you SO very much!
T-shirt
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved her t-shirt so much that she put her shirt on immediately to show it off to her family and friends. She was tickled.
Mother's Day Mug
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug did not let me down. The quality is superior, as are all items purchased from PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Great
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Love the colors
Helpful Tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - April 30, 2013
The mug stated that you could use up to 10 names. On my mug on the 10th name the last letter to the name was cut off. Otherwise it was a very cute mug.
Grandma Can't read letters too small!
By Ernest B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You offer to have up to 12 names on a coffee mug. Instaed of spreading the names all over the cup, you made the letters so small as to fit on the bottom 1/3 of 1 side. I am embarrassed to give it to her because I am afraid she won't be able to read the names!
So cute!!
By kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my granddaughter to give her mom, my daughter, as a Christmas gift from her and her baby brother. It is very sweet, and I know it will be received with tears of joy! I only wish that the children's names would be a little darker, but it is adorable just the same. I would recommend using Personalization Mall for a satisfying shopping experience.
Very cute
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There's no grandma anywhere who wouldn't love this shirt!
not enough names
By diana S. (adelanto, CA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this idea for my mom, but there are just not enough name spaces. she has 26 grandkids! that doesnt even count the great grandkids!
Grandma Sweatshirt
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sweatshirt and the fact that you could add 14 names. This was the ONLY site that I could find with this option. Very quick with the turn around time and delivery was extremly timely. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that I wish the names could have been of a darker print which would make the names stand out more. I am sure grandma will love it.
Carry on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galloway, OH) - March 13, 2012
Great!! Brought item for my mother she loved it said Quality was very good.
Heart tote bag
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is a craft person. I thought that she would like a bag to put her supplies or small crafts into. Looks good. :o)
Disappointed
By Mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was fine, the grammy name in the heart was fine, but the 2 grandkids names were such a small font that they are hard to read! I was really disappointed there and wouldn't order from the company again.
Very Disappointed in Size
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Necessity, LA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a large and when I recieved it, it fit more like an XL or 2XL. Very disappointed in how big it was. It was bought as a Christmas gift from my kids to their grandmother. They were so disappointed. Personalization on sweatshirt was perfect though. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and have always been pleased until now.
Grandma Shirt
By Tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very bright and pretty. Would buy another one.
imprinting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chazy, NY) - December 21, 2013
The item itself is really nice but some of the light imprinted name colors are too light to actually read on the tote. They use a greenish-yellow that blends in with the tan color of the item. Other than that, this item is very nice.
Size
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asbury, NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size appears to run big. I thought it would be women's sizing but the sweatshirt is men's sizing.
Nice quality but BEWARE... sizing is way off!
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Grandma for Christmas in a size Adult Small. It is going to be huge on her. I'm 5'3" and it's even pretty big on me. Since I cannot return it because of the personalization, I'm unfortunately out of luck and just wasted over $30. Live and learn!!
All Our Hearts Cofee/Tea Mug
By Annyebelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea! Personalized message on cup accurate; however, the message is on the side of the cup facing away from the user. Having the message on both sides even if it cost a little more would allow either a left or right handed user to read & enjoy the message/sentiment each time the cup is used. Having a choice of which side the message is placed would be another great option as well. I wanted to order more than one, but due to the placement, I don't plan to order any more for that reason alone.
looking for 2-sided logo
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish logo on this particular mug was on both sides; also, wish added names were printed larger; I used upper case for all the letters, but names still very small - glad I avoided lower case.
Suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - May 24, 2013
Just wanted to make a suggestion. We had 2 names print on our mug in what I guess would be called lime green. That color is very light and hard to see. The names were very small as well. The other colors used for the names were okay. I would have to say the shipping and customer service and website experience were very good. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved