Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. I ordered the beach floor mat engraved for my parents anniversary. I ordered it on Friday and they received it on Monday which was...
~Simone - WI

All Our Hearts Personalized Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Clothing - All Our Hearts - 8218
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Quick shipping!!
By Mandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYOU LA BATRE, AL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this product.It looks just like the pictures on the website. I also liked the feature that allowed me to view my personalization before I made my purchase. This product shipped quickly & arrived nicely packaged. I have bookmarked this website & will be using this site for my future personalization needs. Thanks.
Gram Tshirt from grandchildren for mothers day
By Tara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be an excellent Mother's Day gift. The quality of the tshirt is excellent (which you don't usually find in items like these). I was very impressed with the product and super quick shipping. I have already ordered another item from here and will definately recommend it to others! Thank you sooo much.
Love it!
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, WA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was accurate, high quality, and came very quickly. I would recommend it for anyone and expeically late shoppers who need a customized gift in a week.
imprinting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chazy, NY) - December 21, 2013
The item itself is really nice but some of the light imprinted name colors are too light to actually read on the tote. They use a greenish-yellow that blends in with the tan color of the item. Other than that, this item is very nice.
Quality appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - September 25, 2013
Ordered as gift for mother in law, satisfied with quality and appearance. Found a design online now I can't wait to order of my own with kids names. Haven't heard anything bad about the shirt since. Looking forward to other purchased gifts and decor from site, especially more family type items. All reasonably priced!
Grandma Can't read letters too small!
By Ernest B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You offer to have up to 12 names on a coffee mug. Instaed of spreading the names all over the cup, you made the letters so small as to fit on the bottom 1/3 of 1 side. I am embarrassed to give it to her because I am afraid she won't be able to read the names!
They LOVED Them!
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my Wife, Daughter and Daughter-in-law.
they Loved them They plan on wearing them for Mothers day this year.
I like it
By Kimberly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cute and HUGE!!! It will be handy for alot of things.
Mother's Day Mug
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug did not let me down. The quality is superior, as are all items purchased from PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Great
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Love the colors
Nice quality and quick delivery! mother was happy
By Chad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little on the large side, but again I ordered a XL...my deal there. though a good quality material with nice lettering and packaging. Will do business again!
Love it!
By Saundra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the shipping was super fast. The kids can't wait to give this to their Grandma when we visit her this summer. She lives in Florida, so it's a little thicker than I would like, but it is such good quality. I know she will love it!
Very cute!
By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, cute and Grandma will love it!
Quality product
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality exceeded my expectations. I would certainly purchase again. Delivery was extremely prompt.
T-shirt
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt is just like the picture no complain, very nice and grandma will like it.
INCREDIBLE!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this t-shirt online as a Mother's Day gift one week to the day before Mother's Day. This gift was going to Canada. So being that it was being personalized and being shipped international, I never in a million years was expecting it to get there for the special day--and it didn't. It got there in FIVE DAYS! It was hand delivered by UPS on the following Friday, I was SO HAPPY!
And so was my ex-mother-in-law with her special t-shirt with all of her grand-children's names :-)
Thank you SO very much!
T-shirt
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved her t-shirt so much that she put her shirt on immediately to show it off to her family and friends. She was tickled.
EXCELLENT
By ARAMIDE I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY MUM WAS VERY HAPPY WHEN SHE SAW IT. I LOVE IT AND I WOULD NOT MIND BUYING IT AGAIN. I'M SURE YOU WILL LOVE IT WHEN YOU SEE IT.
Suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - May 24, 2013
Just wanted to make a suggestion. We had 2 names print on our mug in what I guess would be called lime green. That color is very light and hard to see. The names were very small as well. The other colors used for the names were okay. I would have to say the shipping and customer service and website experience were very good. Thank you!
Carry on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galloway, OH) - March 13, 2012
Great!! Brought item for my mother she loved it said Quality was very good.
Grandma Sweatshirt
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sweatshirt and the fact that you could add 14 names. This was the ONLY site that I could find with this option. Very quick with the turn around time and delivery was extremly timely. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that I wish the names could have been of a darker print which would make the names stand out more. I am sure grandma will love it.
Very cute
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There's no grandma anywhere who wouldn't love this shirt!
Good Quality
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt looked great. I would however recommend ordering a size down. The xl was huge! more like a woman's 2x or even 3x!
Grandma Shirt
By Tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very bright and pretty. Would buy another one.
So cute!!
By kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my granddaughter to give her mom, my daughter, as a Christmas gift from her and her baby brother. It is very sweet, and I know it will be received with tears of joy! I only wish that the children's names would be a little darker, but it is adorable just the same. I would recommend using Personalization Mall for a satisfying shopping experience.
Grandma's sweatshirt
By Nerissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forks, WA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!!
Disappointed
By Mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was fine, the grammy name in the heart was fine, but the 2 grandkids names were such a small font that they are hard to read! I was really disappointed there and wouldn't order from the company again.
Very Disappointed in Size
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Necessity, LA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a large and when I recieved it, it fit more like an XL or 2XL. Very disappointed in how big it was. It was bought as a Christmas gift from my kids to their grandmother. They were so disappointed. Personalization on sweatshirt was perfect though. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and have always been pleased until now.
Heart tote bag
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is a craft person. I thought that she would like a bag to put her supplies or small crafts into. Looks good. :o)
looking for 2-sided logo
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish logo on this particular mug was on both sides; also, wish added names were printed larger; I used upper case for all the letters, but names still very small - glad I avoided lower case.
Helpful Tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - April 30, 2013
The mug stated that you could use up to 10 names. On my mug on the 10th name the last letter to the name was cut off. Otherwise it was a very cute mug.
All Our Hearts Cofee/Tea Mug
By Annyebelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea! Personalized message on cup accurate; however, the message is on the side of the cup facing away from the user. Having the message on both sides even if it cost a little more would allow either a left or right handed user to read & enjoy the message/sentiment each time the cup is used. Having a choice of which side the message is placed would be another great option as well. I wanted to order more than one, but due to the placement, I don't plan to order any more for that reason alone.
For Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 19, 2014
This came out nice as expected. Thank you.
Sweatshirt for mother's day
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, MN) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt is really cute but it was huge. My mom wears an x-large and this sweatshirt has to be a 2X. She will not be able to wear it.
Great shirt
By Minnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this shirt in white in the past and loved it. I just ordered in dark blue and it was not as nice due to the colors of the names. I wanted it light blue, but then some of the names would be hard to see. Next time I will make sure I order it white or grey, hopefully the grey would show the names clearly.

Thanks,
not enough names
By diana S. (adelanto, CA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this idea for my mom, but there are just not enough name spaces. she has 26 grandkids! that doesnt even count the great grandkids!
Way to BIG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - January 15, 2012
Your size chart is way off. I bought this sweatshirt for my 90 year old mother in law birthday. She wears a 2x. We were terribly embarrassed at how large it was on her. It hung off her shoulders and she could even wear another sweatshirt under it. $40 is a lot to spend on a shirt she will never get to wear again.
You need to do some better measuring.
Nice quality but BEWARE... sizing is way off!
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Grandma for Christmas in a size Adult Small. It is going to be huge on her. I'm 5'3" and it's even pretty big on me. Since I cannot return it because of the personalization, I'm unfortunately out of luck and just wasted over $30. Live and learn!!
Size
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asbury, NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size appears to run big. I thought it would be women's sizing but the sweatshirt is men's sizing.
Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 21, 2011
I purchased this for my mother who started chemo,I thought it would be good for her to take instead of her purse since it usually is 3-4hours long. She Loves it and puts different items in it to help occupy her time while going through her treatment. I must say it is a lot bigger than I have anticipated and the material is very well made. It was way above my expectations and I am glad I purchased this item for my mother.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved