Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Our Hearts Personalized Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Clothing - All Our Hearts - 8218
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, cute and Grandma will love it!
Nice quality and quick delivery! mother was happy
By Chad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little on the large side, but again I ordered a XL...my deal there. though a good quality material with nice lettering and packaging. Will do business again!
Mother's Day Mug
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug did not let me down. The quality is superior, as are all items purchased from PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Great
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Love the colors
T-shirt
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved her t-shirt so much that she put her shirt on immediately to show it off to her family and friends. She was tickled.
EXCELLENT
By ARAMIDE I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY MUM WAS VERY HAPPY WHEN SHE SAW IT. I LOVE IT AND I WOULD NOT MIND BUYING IT AGAIN. I'M SURE YOU WILL LOVE IT WHEN YOU SEE IT.
INCREDIBLE!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this t-shirt online as a Mother's Day gift one week to the day before Mother's Day. This gift was going to Canada. So being that it was being personalized and being shipped international, I never in a million years was expecting it to get there for the special day--and it didn't. It got there in FIVE DAYS! It was hand delivered by UPS on the following Friday, I was SO HAPPY!
And so was my ex-mother-in-law with her special t-shirt with all of her grand-children's names :-)
Thank you SO very much!
Quality product
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality exceeded my expectations. I would certainly purchase again. Delivery was extremely prompt.
T-shirt
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt is just like the picture no complain, very nice and grandma will like it.
Quick shipping!!
By Mandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYOU LA BATRE, AL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this product.It looks just like the pictures on the website. I also liked the feature that allowed me to view my personalization before I made my purchase. This product shipped quickly & arrived nicely packaged. I have bookmarked this website & will be using this site for my future personalization needs. Thanks.
Fabulous
By Tamesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very prompt and accurate service, highly recommend.
Gram Tshirt from grandchildren for mothers day
By Tara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be an excellent Mother's Day gift. The quality of the tshirt is excellent (which you don't usually find in items like these). I was very impressed with the product and super quick shipping. I have already ordered another item from here and will definately recommend it to others! Thank you sooo much.
Very nice!
By PAULA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMERCE TOWNSHIP, MI) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother-in-law for her birthday. Sweatshirt seems a bit large, but is nearly all cotton. So i assume it will shrink some. The only complaint that I have is that you cannot select the colors of the kids names, it's random. I ended up with a boy with his name in pink... Dont guess it really matters. I put the names in order by birth. Very nice quality sweatshirt, very heavy.
Love it!
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, WA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was accurate, high quality, and came very quickly. I would recommend it for anyone and expeically late shoppers who need a customized gift in a week.
They LOVED Them!
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my Wife, Daughter and Daughter-in-law.
they Loved them They plan on wearing them for Mothers day this year.
I like it
By Kimberly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cute and HUGE!!! It will be handy for alot of things.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved