Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Our Hearts Personalized Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Clothing - All Our Hearts - 8218
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Gammy's wardrobe
By Kym D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hicksville, NY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company!!!! I make it a point to send my mother in AR a t-shirt from the grand kids for every holiday. The material is high quality and always looks better than expected. Along with t-shirts I have ordered frames, mugs, bags, pretty much everything and have always been amazed at the quality! As if the quality isn't enough,everything is affordable and free to personalize(unlike other company's I have used in the past). I love this company and everything they make. I am a frequent flyer and the company always rewards me for that with email savings and bonus points. I would recommend this company and everything they make. I know my my mom( Gammy) feels the same way, by the smile on her face and the tear in her eyes when her package comes in the mail. Thank you for allowing me to show her how much we all love her no matter the distance!
Maw Maw loved it!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it! Awesome gift from the grandkids!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 8, 2012
Great product!
GREAT T-SHIRT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 7, 2012
I WISH ALL THESE SHIRTS CAME IN MORE COLORS BUT THEY ARE GREAT TO GIVE AS GIFTS.
Perfect gift for a Grandma!
By Johanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (discovery bay, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a Christmas present from my daughter to her grandmother! She loves to go to the Farmer's market by her house and currently uses a tote she got from work. Now she can use a cute one with all her grand-children's names on it. The quality is great and its the perfect size. I would definitely recommend this to others!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stigler, OK) - June 5, 2012
OMG! This shirt is so cute! I got it for my mom ("Nan") for Mother's Day and put the grandkids and great-grandkid's names (15 in all!) and she absolutely LOVED it!! I was so pleased with what a great gift it was!! Highly recommend!!!
Personalized tote
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tote bag came exactly as it looked on the website. It made a great gift!
My daughter loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - May 21, 2012
My daughter loved it! Since it is a Mother's Day item, and the weather is getting warmer, can you offer it in a tank top with thin shoulder straps and/or regular tank style? Pastel colored shirts would be a bonus.
My mother in law loved it
By cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my mother in law. It allowed all 15 granchildrens name on the shirt. The T-shirt is true to size and made of good quality.
mothers day tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLON, OH) - May 16, 2012
This is the second time I have purchased from you since fining your site this year. I love the quality of the products, and the promptness that is is prepared and delivered (other item was a men's photo tie)
love personalization mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlison, TN) - May 15, 2012
I loved shopping here my experience was awesome I will definitely shop here in the future :)
SHIRTS
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the shirts, i was very please with the service
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this for my mom for mothers day to say "Grandma". We are currently expecting and she was so excited. The shirt was much nicer than I thought it would be.
Great gift for Grandmother
By Gwendolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag came very promptly and was very nice thick material. I wish that you would be allowed to pick the colors for the names and the hearts. Many of the hearts on the bag were the same color all on top of each other above each name.Overall I would order this again. Ive ordered many things from Personalizationmall.com and will continue to do so!
Excellent quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 11, 2012
I ordered this shirt for my daughter for mother's day. I had it shipped to me for review. When I received it, I was very pleased with the quality and the print. There was no transfer lines or smudges. I know she will be pleased also when she opens it. I was also pleased with the speed of delivery. Thank you very much.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - May 9, 2012
Loved it! quick shipping (even without paying extra!) BEAUTIFUL and perfect (grand)Mother's Day gift!
All Our Hearts
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt came in and it was just PERFECT! Thanks
Happy Daughter
By sally F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottersville, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the all our hearts tee shirt for my daughter for Mothers Day she was so excited to receive it the shirt was great quality, and ordering it was fast and easy. Also it was shipped and arrived in a timely manner. I will always shop here first for gifts for my friends and family thank you Personalization Mall
sally
T Shirt
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDALE, TX) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got for my mother in law.. Her grandkids call her Doll so that was in place of Mommy and then all the grandkids names below... She really loved it..
Love the bag
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this bag for myself to use for work and had mommy put on it with my two kids names. I absolutley love it and it fits so much stuff. I can actually put my purse in there as well. Love it.
Perfect gift!!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother and had it sent straight to her house. She was both surprised and very satisfied with the workmanship, size, and durability of the item. I've never been dissatisfied
With any products ordered from here...
perfect!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frenchtown, NJ) - February 21, 2012
the shirts were exactly what i wanted how i wanted them my sister and friend loved them thankyou so much
Grandmommy Gift
By Keyara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother loved this gift SOOO much she told me she Wouldn't usse it! Instead she put it on display for all to see. I hadn't counted on that. I Put the names of all of my sister's and my own kids, all of my brother's and sister's, and my husband and still had room for more!!! It has great quaity and makess a really good gift from everybody if the family is short on cash.
Mimi's surprise
By Chanta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely impressed with the site as well as my product! There are so many options to choose from, that I had a hard time making a decision! I received my order faster than I expected and was able to give it to my mom (from my kids) on Valentine's Day. Thank you so much!!
What we loved about this product.
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for both my parents as a Grandparent gift for Valentines Day!
It was extra special being able to use their special Grandparent name the kids call them. Which is not typical, just special. When they received them, they cried and were very happy as it not only had their special name but the grandkids name as well. Great gift!! Thank you
Very Pleased!
By Tiffanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a tote for my grandmother with all of her great grandchildren's names on it. I had it sent to her house for Christmas so didn't get to see it until I went for a visit. When she recieved it on Christmas Eve (which I was surprised about because I didn't order it in time to make it for Christmas) she was ESTATIC! She loved it so much. When I finally got to see it for myself I could see why. It was absolutely PERFECT. It was way larger than what I had imagined and the names on it were perfect along with the title for her. It was great. She carry's it with her wherever she goes. I am always pleased when I order from this website. I have never been disappointed. :)
Grandma Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - January 6, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my mother-in-law for christmas. It was the perfect mug since I didn't have any current pictures of my nephew.Being able to get her a gift with all of her grandkids on it was great. She really loved it.couldnt be happier.
Beautiful quality-but definitely very generously sized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 3, 2012
Missed that note on the item page. Ordered a Large, I would compare it to at least an XXL. Did the same thing last time I ordered. Ugh.
GREAT GIFT FOR A GRANNY
By LEANN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY POINT, NC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHEN MY MOTHER OPENED THIS UP FROM MY CHILDREN SHE JUST WAS SO EXCITED. "FOREVER IN MY HEART" IS WHAT THEY SAY TO EACHOTHER ALL THE TIME. SHE SAID THE ARMS WERE A LITTLE BIG BUT SHE WAS GOING TO SHORTEN THEM ON HER SEWING MACHINE. SHE WILL CERTAINLY WEAR THIS WITH A LOT OF PRIDE. MY ONLY SUGGESTION WOULD BE TO USE DARKER COLORS FOR THE GRANDCHILDREN NAME. THEY ARE A LITTLE TO LIGHT IN COLOR.
Nice Quality
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upperglade, WV) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item, the quality is very nice. It was shipped day after order was placed.
Grandma we love you sweatshirt
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higginsville, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, it!! It was received within 1 week. Everything was exactly like the picture on the website. Very pleased with the quality. The size is very generous--runs a little large-- which is better than too small.
I would highly recommend this product.
Very Nice
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneboro, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
Impressive
By gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livingston, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality and production of the shirt i purchased. Also so worth the money. Happy Customer
nice
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great mug and super quality.
Awesome!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my mother-in-law and she LOVED it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanford, CA) - November 25, 2011
I got this for my Grandma for x-mas its not yet gave to her but showed my cousins and uncle and aunt everyone loves it and we cant wait. so cute
All Hearts Hoodie
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the product. Good material. Loved the artwork. Xmas present for someone who lost their Mom. She is going to love it. Would not hesitate to order again.
Wonderful gift!
By Sandi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids call their grandmother, "Mummum," and it was so great to get her this gift with Mummum on it and the names of her 8 grand-kids and 3 great-grandkids! It turned out great and she loves it!
GRADMA BIIRTHDAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - November 11, 2011
was looking for something to honor grandma's
90th. birhtday from her grandchildren this
was the perfect gift.
I made a huge mistake in the size I ordered
and they helped me correct the size.
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 4, 2011
I ordered this item for my Grandma's Birthday and the quality, color are fantastic. The shipping was also really fast.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved