Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hi, I just wanted to say that your company is second to none! I got the best service, products and delivery time from you. Every order I have ever placed with you has come fast and looks awesome. All...
~Brigitt - CA

All Our Hearts Personalized Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Clothing - All Our Hearts - 8218
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased!
By Tiffanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a tote for my grandmother with all of her great grandchildren's names on it. I had it sent to her house for Christmas so didn't get to see it until I went for a visit. When she recieved it on Christmas Eve (which I was surprised about because I didn't order it in time to make it for Christmas) she was ESTATIC! She loved it so much. When I finally got to see it for myself I could see why. It was absolutely PERFECT. It was way larger than what I had imagined and the names on it were perfect along with the title for her. It was great. She carry's it with her wherever she goes. I am always pleased when I order from this website. I have never been disappointed. :)
Grandma Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - January 6, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my mother-in-law for christmas. It was the perfect mug since I didn't have any current pictures of my nephew.Being able to get her a gift with all of her grandkids on it was great. She really loved it.couldnt be happier.
Beautiful quality-but definitely very generously sized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 3, 2012
Missed that note on the item page. Ordered a Large, I would compare it to at least an XXL. Did the same thing last time I ordered. Ugh.
GREAT GIFT FOR A GRANNY
By LEANN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY POINT, NC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHEN MY MOTHER OPENED THIS UP FROM MY CHILDREN SHE JUST WAS SO EXCITED. "FOREVER IN MY HEART" IS WHAT THEY SAY TO EACHOTHER ALL THE TIME. SHE SAID THE ARMS WERE A LITTLE BIG BUT SHE WAS GOING TO SHORTEN THEM ON HER SEWING MACHINE. SHE WILL CERTAINLY WEAR THIS WITH A LOT OF PRIDE. MY ONLY SUGGESTION WOULD BE TO USE DARKER COLORS FOR THE GRANDCHILDREN NAME. THEY ARE A LITTLE TO LIGHT IN COLOR.
Nice Quality
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upperglade, WV) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item, the quality is very nice. It was shipped day after order was placed.
Grandma we love you sweatshirt
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higginsville, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, it!! It was received within 1 week. Everything was exactly like the picture on the website. Very pleased with the quality. The size is very generous--runs a little large-- which is better than too small.
I would highly recommend this product.
Very Nice
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneboro, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
Impressive
By gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livingston, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality and production of the shirt i purchased. Also so worth the money. Happy Customer
nice
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great mug and super quality.
Awesome!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my mother-in-law and she LOVED it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanford, CA) - November 25, 2011
I got this for my Grandma for x-mas its not yet gave to her but showed my cousins and uncle and aunt everyone loves it and we cant wait. so cute
All Hearts Hoodie
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the product. Good material. Loved the artwork. Xmas present for someone who lost their Mom. She is going to love it. Would not hesitate to order again.
Wonderful gift!
By Sandi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids call their grandmother, "Mummum," and it was so great to get her this gift with Mummum on it and the names of her 8 grand-kids and 3 great-grandkids! It turned out great and she loves it!
GRADMA BIIRTHDAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - November 11, 2011
was looking for something to honor grandma's
90th. birhtday from her grandchildren this
was the perfect gift.
I made a huge mistake in the size I ordered
and they helped me correct the size.
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 4, 2011
I ordered this item for my Grandma's Birthday and the quality, color are fantastic. The shipping was also really fast.
So Special!
By Tammi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing way to show your love! This is for my mom from my daughter. She's sure to feel the love when she wears this t-shirt!
Great!!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carteret, NJ) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from another company which didn't tell me until I called 5 days later that the items were out of stock. I was very upset cancelled my order & re-ordered on personaliztion.com. I spoke with customer service who assured me if I got the order in that night(it was wed.@ 6pm) & used the overnight shipping I would have it by Friday for my mother-in-laws 80th bday on Sat. She was correct & the items I ordered were excellent!!! They were a big hit & I now tell everyone about the sight!!!
Great Gift
By Tammi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Very pleased with the quality.
Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 21, 2011
I purchased this for my mother who started chemo,I thought it would be good for her to take instead of her purse since it usually is 3-4hours long. She Loves it and puts different items in it to help occupy her time while going through her treatment. I must say it is a lot bigger than I have anticipated and the material is very well made. It was way above my expectations and I am glad I purchased this item for my mother.
awesome
By Donna B. (Parsons, TN) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this shirt
Christmas Gift
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased the All Our Hearts Sweatshirt for my Mother-in-Law for Christmas. It was perfect and she will love it! Of course, I have never ordered anything from Personalizationmall.com that I was not pleased with. What you see on the website is what you get.
T-shirt runs LARGE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2011
The personalization on this shirt was done so well! However, do note that the sizes are quite roomy! I ordered an extra large shirt and it looks like a night shirt on my 5 feet 4 inch Mother!
Made a wonderful Eid gift to grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresh meadows, NY) - August 22, 2011
My kids ordered the tshirt for my mom and it's SOOO nice :)
Awesome!
By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply, nothing will make my mom happier than wearing the names of her children <3 great idea!
Fun gift for a grandma
By Deb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a good friend who became a grandma for the 15th time! She loved the sweatshirt and her grand kids do too! Thanks for the fast service,I will be ordering from personalization mall again and again!
Grandmother shirts for Mom's Day
By Dixye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, AL) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two shirts. One each for my Mother and Mother-in-law. I had all the grandchildren and great grandchildren's names on them. Both the shirts were very good cotton t-shits and the personalization was perfect. Both the Moms were thrilled and we were too!
Our Hearts
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit and a great conversation piece.
great service
By Misty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, OH) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful!!!
Quality item!!!
By GAYLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERS, MO) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved this high quality sweatshirt to brag on all her grandkids!!!
hearts of love
By tabatha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, MO) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this shirt for my mother on mothers day and listed her children and then grandchildren and she loved it. She said it is a great way for her to tell the world about her precious angels from God.
Hard Not to Love!
By Shivon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother was in tears at the first site of this personalized mug. It listed all of her adult grandchildren. I really moved her!! The quality was nothing less than perfect!
Oma's shirt
By Dajana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walls, MS) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this shirt for my mom for mother's day. It is from all the grandkids. She absolutely loved it. I'm glad I got it for her. Thank you
My Mom loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 13, 2011
The t-shirt looked just the way I thought and the quality was great. I am pleased with my purchase.
My Mother inlaw loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 13, 2011
The shirt turned out great!!!! My Mother inlaw said it was very pretty!!!!
Canvas Bag
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lederach, PA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was surprised by the size and quality
nice shirt for grandmas
By Kalla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amboy, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was everything it said it was except the sizes run large. but thats ok incase it shrinks!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 12, 2011
Fast delivery. Accurate order. Loved the vibrant colors. Nice quality.
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two mugs one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law and put all their Grandkids names on them with the name the kids all call them like my mom is Mima and in-law is Mam'ma! It was great both of them really enjoyed their mugs and best of all now they can start the morning off with all their Grandkids!
Great!
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enumclaw, WA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this sweatshirt as a gift for my mother for Mothers Day. I am going to use it as a Grandmother gift and it turned out great. My family is very big, so I had to fit 12 grandkids names on the sweatshirt and it came out perfect. I dont think I could have found a hooded sweatshirt with nothing on it for the price I paid to get it personalized. I showed it to my sisters and they are now going to order from you. I am very pleased and will continue to order from you. Thanks!
Mom loved it!
By Karin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for mother's day and had all of the grandchildren's names (all 14 of them) on this T-shirt. I did not really look at the shirt but sent it on to my mom. She loves it, said it is not a "cheaply made T-shirt" but a "heavy duty T-shirt". She loves the personalization on this shirt. Thank you so much.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved