Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Our Hearts Personalized Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Clothing - All Our Hearts - 8218
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - May 9, 2012
Loved it! quick shipping (even without paying extra!) BEAUTIFUL and perfect (grand)Mother's Day gift!
All Our Hearts
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt came in and it was just PERFECT! Thanks
Happy Daughter
By sally F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottersville, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the all our hearts tee shirt for my daughter for Mothers Day she was so excited to receive it the shirt was great quality, and ordering it was fast and easy. Also it was shipped and arrived in a timely manner. I will always shop here first for gifts for my friends and family thank you Personalization Mall
sally
T Shirt
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDALE, TX) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got for my mother in law.. Her grandkids call her Doll so that was in place of Mommy and then all the grandkids names below... She really loved it..
Love the bag
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this bag for myself to use for work and had mommy put on it with my two kids names. I absolutley love it and it fits so much stuff. I can actually put my purse in there as well. Love it.
Perfect gift!!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother and had it sent straight to her house. She was both surprised and very satisfied with the workmanship, size, and durability of the item. I've never been dissatisfied
With any products ordered from here...
perfect!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frenchtown, NJ) - February 21, 2012
the shirts were exactly what i wanted how i wanted them my sister and friend loved them thankyou so much
Grandmommy Gift
By Keyara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother loved this gift SOOO much she told me she Wouldn't usse it! Instead she put it on display for all to see. I hadn't counted on that. I Put the names of all of my sister's and my own kids, all of my brother's and sister's, and my husband and still had room for more!!! It has great quaity and makess a really good gift from everybody if the family is short on cash.
Mimi's surprise
By Chanta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely impressed with the site as well as my product! There are so many options to choose from, that I had a hard time making a decision! I received my order faster than I expected and was able to give it to my mom (from my kids) on Valentine's Day. Thank you so much!!
What we loved about this product.
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for both my parents as a Grandparent gift for Valentines Day!
It was extra special being able to use their special Grandparent name the kids call them. Which is not typical, just special. When they received them, they cried and were very happy as it not only had their special name but the grandkids name as well. Great gift!! Thank you
Very Pleased!
By Tiffanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a tote for my grandmother with all of her great grandchildren's names on it. I had it sent to her house for Christmas so didn't get to see it until I went for a visit. When she recieved it on Christmas Eve (which I was surprised about because I didn't order it in time to make it for Christmas) she was ESTATIC! She loved it so much. When I finally got to see it for myself I could see why. It was absolutely PERFECT. It was way larger than what I had imagined and the names on it were perfect along with the title for her. It was great. She carry's it with her wherever she goes. I am always pleased when I order from this website. I have never been disappointed. :)
Grandma Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - January 6, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my mother-in-law for christmas. It was the perfect mug since I didn't have any current pictures of my nephew.Being able to get her a gift with all of her grandkids on it was great. She really loved it.couldnt be happier.
Beautiful quality-but definitely very generously sized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 3, 2012
Missed that note on the item page. Ordered a Large, I would compare it to at least an XXL. Did the same thing last time I ordered. Ugh.
GREAT GIFT FOR A GRANNY
By LEANN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY POINT, NC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHEN MY MOTHER OPENED THIS UP FROM MY CHILDREN SHE JUST WAS SO EXCITED. "FOREVER IN MY HEART" IS WHAT THEY SAY TO EACHOTHER ALL THE TIME. SHE SAID THE ARMS WERE A LITTLE BIG BUT SHE WAS GOING TO SHORTEN THEM ON HER SEWING MACHINE. SHE WILL CERTAINLY WEAR THIS WITH A LOT OF PRIDE. MY ONLY SUGGESTION WOULD BE TO USE DARKER COLORS FOR THE GRANDCHILDREN NAME. THEY ARE A LITTLE TO LIGHT IN COLOR.
Nice Quality
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upperglade, WV) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item, the quality is very nice. It was shipped day after order was placed.
Grandma we love you sweatshirt
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higginsville, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, it!! It was received within 1 week. Everything was exactly like the picture on the website. Very pleased with the quality. The size is very generous--runs a little large-- which is better than too small.
I would highly recommend this product.
Very Nice
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneboro, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
Impressive
By gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livingston, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality and production of the shirt i purchased. Also so worth the money. Happy Customer
nice
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great mug and super quality.
Awesome!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my mother-in-law and she LOVED it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanford, CA) - November 25, 2011
I got this for my Grandma for x-mas its not yet gave to her but showed my cousins and uncle and aunt everyone loves it and we cant wait. so cute
All Hearts Hoodie
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the product. Good material. Loved the artwork. Xmas present for someone who lost their Mom. She is going to love it. Would not hesitate to order again.
Wonderful gift!
By Sandi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids call their grandmother, "Mummum," and it was so great to get her this gift with Mummum on it and the names of her 8 grand-kids and 3 great-grandkids! It turned out great and she loves it!
GRADMA BIIRTHDAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - November 11, 2011
was looking for something to honor grandma's
90th. birhtday from her grandchildren this
was the perfect gift.
I made a huge mistake in the size I ordered
and they helped me correct the size.
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 4, 2011
I ordered this item for my Grandma's Birthday and the quality, color are fantastic. The shipping was also really fast.
So Special!
By Tammi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing way to show your love! This is for my mom from my daughter. She's sure to feel the love when she wears this t-shirt!
Great!!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carteret, NJ) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from another company which didn't tell me until I called 5 days later that the items were out of stock. I was very upset cancelled my order & re-ordered on personaliztion.com. I spoke with customer service who assured me if I got the order in that night(it was wed.@ 6pm) & used the overnight shipping I would have it by Friday for my mother-in-laws 80th bday on Sat. She was correct & the items I ordered were excellent!!! They were a big hit & I now tell everyone about the sight!!!
Great Gift
By Tammi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Very pleased with the quality.
Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 21, 2011
I purchased this for my mother who started chemo,I thought it would be good for her to take instead of her purse since it usually is 3-4hours long. She Loves it and puts different items in it to help occupy her time while going through her treatment. I must say it is a lot bigger than I have anticipated and the material is very well made. It was way above my expectations and I am glad I purchased this item for my mother.
awesome
By Donna B. (Parsons, TN) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this shirt
Christmas Gift
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased the All Our Hearts Sweatshirt for my Mother-in-Law for Christmas. It was perfect and she will love it! Of course, I have never ordered anything from Personalizationmall.com that I was not pleased with. What you see on the website is what you get.
T-shirt runs LARGE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2011
The personalization on this shirt was done so well! However, do note that the sizes are quite roomy! I ordered an extra large shirt and it looks like a night shirt on my 5 feet 4 inch Mother!
Made a wonderful Eid gift to grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresh meadows, NY) - August 22, 2011
My kids ordered the tshirt for my mom and it's SOOO nice :)
Awesome!
By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply, nothing will make my mom happier than wearing the names of her children <3 great idea!
Fun gift for a grandma
By Deb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a good friend who became a grandma for the 15th time! She loved the sweatshirt and her grand kids do too! Thanks for the fast service,I will be ordering from personalization mall again and again!
Grandmother shirts for Mom's Day
By Dixye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, AL) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two shirts. One each for my Mother and Mother-in-law. I had all the grandchildren and great grandchildren's names on them. Both the shirts were very good cotton t-shits and the personalization was perfect. Both the Moms were thrilled and we were too!
Our Hearts
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit and a great conversation piece.
great service
By Misty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, OH) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful!!!
Quality item!!!
By GAYLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERS, MO) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved this high quality sweatshirt to brag on all her grandkids!!!
hearts of love
By tabatha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, MO) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this shirt for my mother on mothers day and listed her children and then grandchildren and she loved it. She said it is a great way for her to tell the world about her precious angels from God.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved