Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Our Hearts Personalized Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Clothing - All Our Hearts - 8218
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(143)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very nice gift for Tutu
By Ramona U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had the word Tutu put on it instead of grandma.Tutu is the Hawaiian word for grandmother . We had this made for my mom who made 84 this month and gave it to her from five of her great-grandchildren and she was very touched and loved it.
Personalization Lover
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was great b/c most personalized shirts, mugs, blankets, etc only allow 8-12 names and this allows 15. It was perfect for my mother in law that has 15 grandkids!!! I highly recommend this item. Good quality, fast shipping, and good printing work.
Another Excellent Purchasing Experience.
By Keia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt as a gift for my mom for grandparents day (9/12). This is my second purchase from P.M. and I am, yet again, very satisfied. The shirt is beautiful. The first item I purchased for my mom was too large, this time I was spot on with the size. The quality of the shirt is impeccable. My mom loves it. I will be buying my xmas cards, and quite a few gifts from P.M. Thanks for the super fast work! My mom received her gift three days after I ordered it.
Great Item
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was a gift for my mother-in-law. She LOVES it and is so proud to show it off! Thanks for making her birthday so special with a great product!
Sweatshirt for Grandparents day
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt was too cute,fast shipment, and totally worth the money. Great shirt:)
We'll be back
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery! Excellent quality! This was my second order and will be back for Christmas shopping!
Love it!
By Saundra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the shipping was super fast. The kids can't wait to give this to their Grandma when we visit her this summer. She lives in Florida, so it's a little thicker than I would like, but it is such good quality. I know she will love it!
Very cute!
By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, cute and Grandma will love it!
Nice quality and quick delivery! mother was happy
By Chad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little on the large side, but again I ordered a XL...my deal there. though a good quality material with nice lettering and packaging. Will do business again!
Mother's Day Mug
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug did not let me down. The quality is superior, as are all items purchased from PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Great
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Love the colors
T-shirt
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved her t-shirt so much that she put her shirt on immediately to show it off to her family and friends. She was tickled.
EXCELLENT
By ARAMIDE I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY MUM WAS VERY HAPPY WHEN SHE SAW IT. I LOVE IT AND I WOULD NOT MIND BUYING IT AGAIN. I'M SURE YOU WILL LOVE IT WHEN YOU SEE IT.
INCREDIBLE!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this t-shirt online as a Mother's Day gift one week to the day before Mother's Day. This gift was going to Canada. So being that it was being personalized and being shipped international, I never in a million years was expecting it to get there for the special day--and it didn't. It got there in FIVE DAYS! It was hand delivered by UPS on the following Friday, I was SO HAPPY!
And so was my ex-mother-in-law with her special t-shirt with all of her grand-children's names :-)
Thank you SO very much!
Quality product
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality exceeded my expectations. I would certainly purchase again. Delivery was extremely prompt.
T-shirt
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt is just like the picture no complain, very nice and grandma will like it.
Quick shipping!!
By Mandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYOU LA BATRE, AL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this product.It looks just like the pictures on the website. I also liked the feature that allowed me to view my personalization before I made my purchase. This product shipped quickly & arrived nicely packaged. I have bookmarked this website & will be using this site for my future personalization needs. Thanks.
Fabulous
By Tamesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very prompt and accurate service, highly recommend.
Gram Tshirt from grandchildren for mothers day
By Tara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be an excellent Mother's Day gift. The quality of the tshirt is excellent (which you don't usually find in items like these). I was very impressed with the product and super quick shipping. I have already ordered another item from here and will definately recommend it to others! Thank you sooo much.
Very nice!
By PAULA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMERCE TOWNSHIP, MI) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother-in-law for her birthday. Sweatshirt seems a bit large, but is nearly all cotton. So i assume it will shrink some. The only complaint that I have is that you cannot select the colors of the kids names, it's random. I ended up with a boy with his name in pink... Dont guess it really matters. I put the names in order by birth. Very nice quality sweatshirt, very heavy.
Love it!
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, WA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was accurate, high quality, and came very quickly. I would recommend it for anyone and expeically late shoppers who need a customized gift in a week.
They LOVED Them!
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my Wife, Daughter and Daughter-in-law.
they Loved them They plan on wearing them for Mothers day this year.
I like it
By Kimberly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cute and HUGE!!! It will be handy for alot of things.
Great gift but smelled funky
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was good strong canvas but it had an intense chemical smell to it
Good bargain shirt and nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - May 26, 2014
I love the colorful hearts with all the names of all my mom's grand kids and her name in the center of it all. She is going to love it.
imprinting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chazy, NY) - December 21, 2013
The item itself is really nice but some of the light imprinted name colors are too light to actually read on the tote. They use a greenish-yellow that blends in with the tan color of the item. Other than that, this item is very nice.
Quality appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - September 25, 2013
Ordered as gift for mother in law, satisfied with quality and appearance. Found a design online now I can't wait to order of my own with kids names. Haven't heard anything bad about the shirt since. Looking forward to other purchased gifts and decor from site, especially more family type items. All reasonably priced!
Suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - May 24, 2013
Just wanted to make a suggestion. We had 2 names print on our mug in what I guess would be called lime green. That color is very light and hard to see. The names were very small as well. The other colors used for the names were okay. I would have to say the shipping and customer service and website experience were very good. Thank you!
Was a Hit with Granny
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother totally loved her shirt with all of her grandkids names on it.
All our hearts Adult T-Shirt
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great T shirt - the only thing I felt was limiting was only 15 names. This was a present for my mother-in-law who has 14 great grandchildren, 10 grandchildren and 4 children - would have liked to include more names.
Helpful Tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - April 30, 2013
The mug stated that you could use up to 10 names. On my mug on the 10th name the last letter to the name was cut off. Otherwise it was a very cute mug.
tote bag for Nana
By Janeen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was fantastic! the print on the children's names could be a bit larger though. Otherwise a wonderful bag!
bigger font
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the bag, the heart looked just as the picture on your website, but i did expect the kids names to be larger. I think if the font was larger or if you were able to put the names in different spots all over the bag it would have been perfect and worth the money. Also a few of your canvas bags are priced different even though it looks like you are using the same bag and just putting different designs on it. I think all of the same types of bags should be the same price. But again, i like the bag and my mom is going to love it. Thanks.
GOOD QUALITY
By Lauri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this a size bigger, just in case and was huge, but great customer support helped me out! Washed up nice!!
Great deal
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this. It has all the grandkids names. My only complaint is all the shirts come in white. I can't buy one for myself it will get a stain in no time! It wa pretty much true to fit.
Mother's Day Gift
By Anjelica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I pruchased this for my grandmother and she loves it. The only problem was that I didn't know the shirts were "BEEFY" so it was a tad but large for her so be aware of that when you choose the sizes. Other than that I love it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - April 29, 2012
Love the mug! Excited to give it to my mom for mother's day! Only thing is the names are kinda small for just 2 names. Wish it would be sized to scale according to amount of names. Haven't given it to my mom but waiting to see how it will hold up in the dish washer.
Carry on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galloway, OH) - March 13, 2012
Great!! Brought item for my mother she loved it said Quality was very good.
Grandma Sweatshirt
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sweatshirt and the fact that you could add 14 names. This was the ONLY site that I could find with this option. Very quick with the turn around time and delivery was extremly timely. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that I wish the names could have been of a darker print which would make the names stand out more. I am sure grandma will love it.
Heart tote bag
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is a craft person. I thought that she would like a bag to put her supplies or small crafts into. Looks good. :o)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved