Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with the frame I ordered. It is beautiful, I got it at a great price and the time between ordering and receiving was terrific. I will be ordering from your...
    ~LEANNE - MA

    Holy Day Engraved Rosary Case customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Engraved Rosary Case - 8222
    Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect First Communion Gift
    By Jennifer L. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This rosary case is classy, useful, and reasonably priced.The perfect gift for a first Communion! Great for wither a boy or a girl to commemorate the day.
    Beautiful!
    By colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Record delivery of a gorgeous little rosary case. Engraving is spot on and my son will treasure this along with the beautiful set of rosary beads I also purchased from you to go with the case. Packaging as always is amazing!
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Albans, NY) - May 15, 2012
    I bought this for my stepdaughter's communion. It is well made and so cute.
    great personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - May 12, 2012
    My daughter loves her personalized engraved rosary case. I ordered it on Monday and it arrived 3 days later. Great gift!
    Adorable gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 8, 2012
    Shinny, little rosary case is the perfect gift that will last !
    Super attractive presentation, high quality.....just adorable !
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this box for my son's First Holy Communion and it is just gorgeous. He loved having a place to store his new rosary and even had the items blessed by the priest. What a great keepsake!
    Beautiful Rosery Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilman, IL) - May 4, 2012
    This case is a very beautiful case that is very sturdy. The engraving is very nice. I love this case and hope you still have it next year because I will need another one.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 4, 2012
    I ordered this for my Great Niece and not only am I happy with the rosary case and engraving, it was delivered so quickly.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - May 4, 2012
    A beautiful keepsake for a special day!!
    Very nice...just what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 28, 2012
    I was very happy with this rosary case. It was just what I wanted to give to my grandaughter along with rosary beads for her First Communion. I will definitely use this web site again for ordering engraved items.
    Just what I wanted
    By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son. I was a little worried after reading some of the reviews but I am not disappointed. The engraving was pretty and completely readable,not too light. I got it with the rosary from this site and it's a nice set. I think he is going to love it, something special for a little boy.
    Love it!
    By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second purchase of an Engraved Case. I think it is a wonder item for first communion gift.
    Beautiful rosary case
    By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harahan, LA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely item that the little First Holy Communion child can keep for many years. The engraving is beautiful.
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armstrong, IA) - April 16, 2012
    Very pleased with this purchase. It's simple, but very pretty.
    Beautiful Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 13, 2012
    I bought this for my mother in law for remembrance of his grandson's communion and was very happy with it. It looks great an it is just as depicted in the picture.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 6, 2012
    I am very pleased with the workmanship.
    I will be a lovely keepsake for each of the girls.
    Comm. Gift
    By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Rosary Case is really what I had hoped for--Thank You
    Mr.
    By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased both the case and rosary set and am extremely happy with the workmanship on the engraving and the beauty of the rosary and case. This will be cherished by the First Communion recipient
    Fantastic Case!!!
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this case for my daughter and I am so happy I did it!!! It is very delicate and the engraving is perfect.
    A worderful gift - she was very happy with it - and so did I!!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 28, 2011
    Exactly what I expected: pretty, nicely engraved, timely shipping, reasonable price
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ludlow, MA) - May 17, 2011
    This item was a perfect gift for my daughter's 1st communion. She simply loved it and thought it was so special. I can't thank this website enough for the service. I was so late in making my selections. I ordered three items (with engravings)only a couple of days before the event with no expectations of receiving in required time with decent quality engravings. Well... was I surprised when I received the package in time for the event with such high quality on all three products I ordered...even the engravings were simply beautiful...my daughter was so proud and happy that she brought all to school to show how beautiful they were.
    PERFECT FIRST COMMUNION GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 17, 2011
    The rosary case was well constructed and the turn around time even with personalization was very quick. Perfect gift for my niece!
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 9 yr old niece's holy communion. It was perfect. Very delicate, and perfect for her. I also bought the rosaries to go with it.
    Using as a jewelry case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 9, 2011
    They did a great job on the case. Solid and heavy. Blue lining inside on the bottom. Happy about that. Will be using it for a pair of earrings for my niece.
    Great gift item
    By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality and fast shipping. Thanks so much.
    Much better this time!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - April 18, 2011
    I had ordered one of these a year ago for my older son. Then again this year for my younger son. This time it was very hard to read, you had to tilt it at an angle to see it. I called customer service and at first they said the newer version was lighter, but then asked for me to send pictures of both. Right away they emailed me and said a new one would be on it's way. It came last week and is just as beautiful as my older sons. Nicely handled, great customer service and great product!!
    Love by all!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 15, 2011
    Purchase one for my daughter and her friend. They were beautifully done. Great gifts.
    Beautiful Rosary Case!!!
    By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This case is beautiful. It made a beautiful gift!!
    Holy Day Engraved Rosary Case
    By Dolores A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for the great service you provided item is very nice quality and engraving is perfect...not to mention the A+++
    on timely shipment...
    Beautiful!
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality exceeded my expectations and the turnaround time was so quick! Would highly recommend!
    very nice
    By MICHAEL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice
    Engraved Rosary Case
    By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A perfect gift for the First Communicant! It was very delicately done and looked like genuine sterling. The engraving was perfect, as always.
    Simple, classy, and excellent quality
    By Migdaliz B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first purchase with Personalizationmall.com and I am very, very pleased with the product and service. I ordered the Fisrt Holy Communion rosary case for my friend's daughter. Sturdy, shinny, almost "glassy" material, very classy. I receieved my order very quickly, nicely packed, and stored in a very nice and sturdy box. Just placed another order and would definitely recommend this company to friends.
    Roasry case
    By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for the quick customization and delivery. It looked great and arrived on time. I think we ordered it Monday night/Tuesday morning and it was at the door on Friday for a Sunday First Communion. Clean and precise engraving on a pretty case. Would recommend!
    Holy Day Engraved Rosary Case
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the size of the engraved case. The engraving was nicely done and this was one of my grandaughter's favority gifts that she stores her rosary beads in. A good choice and being able to personalize an item for someone with an unusual name is wonderful.
    I loved it!
    By Graciela A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the engraved Silver Hinged Keepsake Box. It looked exactly like the preview before I ordered it. The box is the perfect size and has a nice weight to it. The engraving finishes it off beautifully. I know my daughter will love it and cherish it for a long time.
    Silver Rosary Case
    By MaryBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made a rosary for my neice for her First Holy Communion. I was looking for just the right box/bag to present it in. I came across this box and it far exceeded my expectations. I was thrilled that I was able to monogram it so that everything was personalized for this gift.
    First Communion Rosary/Jewelry Case
    By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my niece's 1st Communion. It turned out beautifully and can be used as a rosary case or to keep her 1st Communion jewlery/medals/pins in. It is of excellent quality, and for a personalized item, it arrived very quickly-within 3-4 days of ordering it. I would highly recommend as a baptism, 1st Communion, or Confirmation gift.
    Great
    By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the product and the fast service
    Just what I was looking for
    By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This rosary case is very pretty and seems to be of good quality. It's a little bigger than I expected, but will make a nice keepsake. I expected my order to take a week to ship, but received it in three days!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved