Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE this site. So many great gifts and so easy to navigate! Good job!!!
~Yvette - CA

Holy Day Engraved Rosary Case customer reviews

Personalized Silver Engraved Rosary Case - 8222
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ludlow, MA) - May 17, 2011
This item was a perfect gift for my daughter's 1st communion. She simply loved it and thought it was so special. I can't thank this website enough for the service. I was so late in making my selections. I ordered three items (with engravings)only a couple of days before the event with no expectations of receiving in required time with decent quality engravings. Well... was I surprised when I received the package in time for the event with such high quality on all three products I ordered...even the engravings were simply beautiful...my daughter was so proud and happy that she brought all to school to show how beautiful they were.
PERFECT FIRST COMMUNION GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 17, 2011
The rosary case was well constructed and the turn around time even with personalization was very quick. Perfect gift for my niece!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 9 yr old niece's holy communion. It was perfect. Very delicate, and perfect for her. I also bought the rosaries to go with it.
Using as a jewelry case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 9, 2011
They did a great job on the case. Solid and heavy. Blue lining inside on the bottom. Happy about that. Will be using it for a pair of earrings for my niece.
Great gift item
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and fast shipping. Thanks so much.
Much better this time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - April 18, 2011
I had ordered one of these a year ago for my older son. Then again this year for my younger son. This time it was very hard to read, you had to tilt it at an angle to see it. I called customer service and at first they said the newer version was lighter, but then asked for me to send pictures of both. Right away they emailed me and said a new one would be on it's way. It came last week and is just as beautiful as my older sons. Nicely handled, great customer service and great product!!
Love by all!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 15, 2011
Purchase one for my daughter and her friend. They were beautifully done. Great gifts.
Beautiful Rosary Case!!!
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case is beautiful. It made a beautiful gift!!
Holy Day Engraved Rosary Case
By Dolores A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the great service you provided item is very nice quality and engraving is perfect...not to mention the A+++
on timely shipment...
Beautiful!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality exceeded my expectations and the turnaround time was so quick! Would highly recommend!
very nice
By MICHAEL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Engraved Rosary Case
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for the First Communicant! It was very delicately done and looked like genuine sterling. The engraving was perfect, as always.
Simple, classy, and excellent quality
By Migdaliz B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase with Personalizationmall.com and I am very, very pleased with the product and service. I ordered the Fisrt Holy Communion rosary case for my friend's daughter. Sturdy, shinny, almost "glassy" material, very classy. I receieved my order very quickly, nicely packed, and stored in a very nice and sturdy box. Just placed another order and would definitely recommend this company to friends.
Roasry case
By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the quick customization and delivery. It looked great and arrived on time. I think we ordered it Monday night/Tuesday morning and it was at the door on Friday for a Sunday First Communion. Clean and precise engraving on a pretty case. Would recommend!
Holy Day Engraved Rosary Case
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the size of the engraved case. The engraving was nicely done and this was one of my grandaughter's favority gifts that she stores her rosary beads in. A good choice and being able to personalize an item for someone with an unusual name is wonderful.
I loved it!
By Graciela A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the engraved Silver Hinged Keepsake Box. It looked exactly like the preview before I ordered it. The box is the perfect size and has a nice weight to it. The engraving finishes it off beautifully. I know my daughter will love it and cherish it for a long time.
Silver Rosary Case
By MaryBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a rosary for my neice for her First Holy Communion. I was looking for just the right box/bag to present it in. I came across this box and it far exceeded my expectations. I was thrilled that I was able to monogram it so that everything was personalized for this gift.
First Communion Rosary/Jewelry Case
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece's 1st Communion. It turned out beautifully and can be used as a rosary case or to keep her 1st Communion jewlery/medals/pins in. It is of excellent quality, and for a personalized item, it arrived very quickly-within 3-4 days of ordering it. I would highly recommend as a baptism, 1st Communion, or Confirmation gift.
Great
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product and the fast service
Just what I was looking for
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rosary case is very pretty and seems to be of good quality. It's a little bigger than I expected, but will make a nice keepsake. I expected my order to take a week to ship, but received it in three days!
Great Way to Remember the Day
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box for my daughters First Communion. It is beautifully engraved and well constructed. I would order this again as a gift for freinds and family who have children making their sacraments.
Beautiful case!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MI) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rosary case for my son's first communion rosary and truly couldn't be more pleased. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived~ the workmanship is excellent, the size was bigger than I expected so the rosary will fit with no problem and the personalization just makes it so special for our sons big day.
First Holy Communion Gift
By Aimee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my goddaughter's first holy communion. The case is a good size and has a nice weight to it.
Pleased purchaser!
By Luci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and am extremely happy with the product! They are beautiful and actually larger than anticipated! I ordered for my 2 nieces to store their heirloom rosaries. What a beautiful keepsake. I definitely scored points with them! :) Oh ... and the delivery service was quick... Thank you!
Confirmation gift
By Darren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this rosary case and rosary for our daughter's confirmation. We were very happy with the product, it is as described and will be a cherished gift.
Very Pleased Customer
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, fast delivery and best of all, beautiful keepsake for my step-daughter's confirmation. I know she will love it.
Beautiful but slightly flawed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orefield, PA) - April 21, 2013
This is really a very nice case and the engraving is perfect. I didn't give it a 5 star because the black felt on the inside of the container was slightly pulled away from the side. I pushed it back and held it in place and the glue seems to be holding so far. Not for that, it would be a perfect container.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - April 14, 2013
This box is a great keepsake that my child can pass down to his own child someday. I am very pleased with the quality of the box and the engraving!
Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Mars, IA) - April 23, 2012
Overall, I am very satisfied with the rosary case. It is of good quality and well made. My only concern was the fact that the engraving "First Holy Communion" was not well centered.
Very Nice Rosary Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 20, 2012
The case is well-done and looks just like the picture. The engraving is very clear and the box it comes in is also nice.
larger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 9, 2012
The engraved rosary case is quite lovely; however, it is much larger than a rosary case of which I'm familiar. I purchased the case and the child's rosary for my Godchild who is receiving her First Holy Communion and I feel the case may be a bit cumbersome to fit into her little purse. It's engraved and therefore can't be returned; however, I'm hoping she can use it to store her more expensive jewelry.
Overall a good experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend , IN) - May 23, 2011
I orderd a rosary holder for my great neice's first communion. I was a little dispointed in the engraving as it seemed not quite as clear or deep as I had imagined. On the plus side I thought there was no way it would arrive before her actual first communion day, but it arrived with time to spare.
Lovely Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 17, 2011
I bought this for my niece for her first communion along with the rosaries. Very pretty & delicate. The engraving was great. Shipping was fast.
Engraved Rosary Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 21, 2011
The case is of good quality and am happy with it, but I was disappointed in the engraving. Very faint. Very hard to see.
First Communion Gift
By Barbara B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift.
very nice
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for 1st communion gift--very nice to hold a rosary...but I don't recommend the rosary th at was suggested for this item.
Nice keepsake to hold a rosary
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is very nice. I was pleasantly surprised...I like this box much better than the previous version. Yes I ended up buying tow - the first one had a lift off lid and was very plain - I went to write the review and the product was gone off the site. So I saw this one and ordered a second one - unfortunatley could not return the first since it was engraved. This box looks much nicer witht he hinged lid and fancy edging. Keep in mind it is small....but very nice.
Worth the Money
By TONY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNNYVALE, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift to my friend;s son. Was little skeptic when I ordered this as my previous experiences from other places were not that great. Though the picture in the sites looks great, the actual product was no where near to what was shown. But this one met 100% of my expectation and even more. The quality of the product was excellent and even the engraving was good. Worth the money spend...
Nice but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, MN) - April 30, 2013
Very pretty, but not worth the $$$. Smaller than I thought it would be. Also, thought for $$$ the rosary would be included. Would not purchase again for $!
used for gift for granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 9, 2012
It was very nice and what I expected except the top was scratched and would not polish off whch was disappointing
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved