Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I found your site while we were planning our wedding and we ordered your beautiful engraved photo frames for our parents' gifts. Just wanted to say they were great, the engraving was gorgeous and I...
    ~Kelly - WI

    Holy Day Engraved Rosary Case customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Engraved Rosary Case - 8222
    Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Engravement faint
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - March 7, 2012
    The actual case is a very nice piece, however I am disappointed with the engravement. Overall its pretty faint but the date is even more faint.
    Nice item but engraving was off center - twice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 2, 2011
    This is a nice little gift for a first communicant however the engraving was not centered. Customer service was great at facilitating a no hassle replacement (all I had to do was send a picture by email)however the replacement was only slightly better. At this point I have to give the gift, and it's still off center, but I guess this is as good as it gets.
    Not Going to Look Nice for Very Long
    By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I first ordered the sterling silver and swavorski chrystal cross necklace as a gift for my 8-year-old niece's first communion; I was disappointed that it did not come in a nice presentation box. So, I ordered the Holy Day Rosary Case to hold the necklace; that way, the gift could be personalized with the recipient's name and date.

    The rosary case is the perfect size for my purpose. I liked the weight and hinge function of this case. And the case comes in a nice presentation box.

    However, the engraving is very faint and the surface quickly shows fingerprints when handled. I made the mistake of gently rubbing the case on my fleece jogging suit to remove fingerprints and this resulted in some scratching-- before the gift was even given. Because of these points, I would not order this case again.
    Engraving was not centered the best
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a nice gift idea but the engraving was kind of sloppy -- a little lopsided and off center. I don't have any more time to order a new one, so I will give it anyway. But I have to say I was a little disappointed. I had a problem once before with personalization with a throw I had done for my Grandmother. I think you have to be careful what you get from this site.
    a little disapointed
    By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the box but was disappointed when I got it and there was no cross in it. I went back to the website to see if it said that it was not included. It did say that, I guess I over looked it. Maybe it could be bolder or something.
    Engraved Rosary Case
    By Jen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to like the rosary case more, but there were a few problems. The case looks nice in the picture, but in reality it is light and cheap looking. The website picture showing the open lid appears as though the entire interior is lined, but it's not. The only lining is a thin blue fabric inside on the bottom. The sides are bare metal. My biggest disappointment has to do with the engraving. The engraving is shallow, but more importantly, it was slightly crooked. I chose the cross design and the top of the cross pointed slightly to the left when compared to the hinge at the top of the box. All in all, disappointed.
    Disappointed
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very excited about this product as a gift for my niece, but when I received it the engraving on the top was so faint you could hardly read it. I contacted customer service and all they told me was that was the best it could be done and I could return it for store credit. The display picture is very deceiving.
    Dissappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - March 31, 2011
    I am only rating this 2 stars because of the engraving. It is so light that you can barely read it. I am so disappointed. If the engraving was done properly, I would have rated this 5 stars.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved