Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have had nothing but an amazing experience with your company!! Thank you for producing exceptional products.
    ~Pamela - NC

    Holy Day Engraved Rosary Case customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Engraved Rosary Case - 8222
    Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    very nice
    By MICHAEL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice
    Engraved Rosary Case
    By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A perfect gift for the First Communicant! It was very delicately done and looked like genuine sterling. The engraving was perfect, as always.
    Simple, classy, and excellent quality
    By Migdaliz B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first purchase with Personalizationmall.com and I am very, very pleased with the product and service. I ordered the Fisrt Holy Communion rosary case for my friend's daughter. Sturdy, shinny, almost "glassy" material, very classy. I receieved my order very quickly, nicely packed, and stored in a very nice and sturdy box. Just placed another order and would definitely recommend this company to friends.
    Roasry case
    By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for the quick customization and delivery. It looked great and arrived on time. I think we ordered it Monday night/Tuesday morning and it was at the door on Friday for a Sunday First Communion. Clean and precise engraving on a pretty case. Would recommend!
    Holy Day Engraved Rosary Case
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the size of the engraved case. The engraving was nicely done and this was one of my grandaughter's favority gifts that she stores her rosary beads in. A good choice and being able to personalize an item for someone with an unusual name is wonderful.
    I loved it!
    By Graciela A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the engraved Silver Hinged Keepsake Box. It looked exactly like the preview before I ordered it. The box is the perfect size and has a nice weight to it. The engraving finishes it off beautifully. I know my daughter will love it and cherish it for a long time.
    Silver Rosary Case
    By MaryBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made a rosary for my neice for her First Holy Communion. I was looking for just the right box/bag to present it in. I came across this box and it far exceeded my expectations. I was thrilled that I was able to monogram it so that everything was personalized for this gift.
    First Communion Rosary/Jewelry Case
    By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my niece's 1st Communion. It turned out beautifully and can be used as a rosary case or to keep her 1st Communion jewlery/medals/pins in. It is of excellent quality, and for a personalized item, it arrived very quickly-within 3-4 days of ordering it. I would highly recommend as a baptism, 1st Communion, or Confirmation gift.
    Great
    By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the product and the fast service
    Just what I was looking for
    By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This rosary case is very pretty and seems to be of good quality. It's a little bigger than I expected, but will make a nice keepsake. I expected my order to take a week to ship, but received it in three days!
    Great Way to Remember the Day
    By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this box for my daughters First Communion. It is beautifully engraved and well constructed. I would order this again as a gift for freinds and family who have children making their sacraments.
    Beautiful case!
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MI) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this rosary case for my son's first communion rosary and truly couldn't be more pleased. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived~ the workmanship is excellent, the size was bigger than I expected so the rosary will fit with no problem and the personalization just makes it so special for our sons big day.
    First Holy Communion Gift
    By Aimee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my goddaughter's first holy communion. The case is a good size and has a nice weight to it.
    Pleased purchaser!
    By Luci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two and am extremely happy with the product! They are beautiful and actually larger than anticipated! I ordered for my 2 nieces to store their heirloom rosaries. What a beautiful keepsake. I definitely scored points with them! :) Oh ... and the delivery service was quick... Thank you!
    Confirmation gift
    By Darren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this rosary case and rosary for our daughter's confirmation. We were very happy with the product, it is as described and will be a cherished gift.
    Very Pleased Customer
    By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price, fast delivery and best of all, beautiful keepsake for my step-daughter's confirmation. I know she will love it.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved