Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stones - In Loving Memory - 8231
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Garden Stone
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves the garden stone. Very good quality and was larger than expected.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - June 25, 2016
I wanted a stone to put in my garden to honor my Great Aunt and this stone was that and much more. It is a beautiful addition to my garden. Quality of workmanship is excellent and it was shipped out quickly after my purchase.
memory
By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I received said In Loving Memory Frank. Totally Wrong. Called Monday morning and a correct one was here by Thursday. That has never happened before but thank goodness I had ordered it early enough so it was here for Memorial Day.
Garden rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopelawn, NJ) - May 14, 2016
Absolutely beautiful
nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - May 10, 2016
I bought two of these when my ex-husband passed, for each of my sons. I had the funeral home place them next to the flowers I sent. Both boys really loved them. He was cremated, so they will place them in their yards with some flowers or plants, in memory of their dad. Wording was nicely done and they came as promised. Would buy again if needed.
Happy customer
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with my order. Will be ordering again from site. loved it . No complaints
Honoring my Mom in her favorite placea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 15, 2016
I wanted to remember my mom in her favorite places.It's perfect in my garden and by my brothers koi pond. The stone size and dimensions were perfect for both. Mommy would be pleased.
Classy Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 8, 2016
The stone looks very well-made. Although it is not "real" stone it has the look and feel of one. The flat back side makes it more stable in the garden. Highly recommended.
perfect
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little girl lost her guinea pig and it makes a beautiful marker for the grave. Larger than I expected which was nice!!
In Loving memory stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - March 22, 2016
Looks great
Beautiful gift
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone is high quality and brought tears to the eyes of the receiver. Your service is fast and efficient. Thank you.
Marker Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 22, 2016
I ordered this stone to mark the exact spot of where we spread the ashes of my husbands parents. The stone was exactly what we wanted. The stone was beautiful and exactly as described in the description of the stone. Great job. Came fast and very satisfied :-)
Great memorial gift
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second memory stone I've purchased and have been extremely pleased with both,as well as one that was purchased for me. They are very durable and a great way to memorialize a loved one.
Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - November 14, 2015
I gave this as a gift for a friend of mine who lost her father. She absolutely loved it! More personal than flowers!
Beautiful memorisl
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with this product. It is a beautiful memorial for our son.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - October 10, 2015
This memorial stone was delivered quickly and in perfect condition. The quality is beautiful. We will definitely order from this site again.
Exactly as described-fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 15, 2015
I ordered this and love it. It is a gift and I know that it'll be a special one because it came out exactly how I wanted it. Even though it is not a full stone (the back is hollowed out so it's not as heavy) it looks exactly like one and is what I wanted.
Memorial Garden Stone
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have not seen the stone yet, my Aunt says it is absolutely beautiful and a perfect memorial for her daughter. It is a long-lasting tribute, unlike flowers or a planter which only last for a short time. She will treasure it while she is alive and pass it on to her granddaughter afterwards. Thank you for your beautiful work.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsmere, KY) - July 12, 2015
This stone was exactly like the picture and description. My sister-in-law's father passed and I wanted her to have something in her garden to remember him. She loved it.
Just perfect!
By susan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was put under a tree that was planted in honor of my brother in law who recently passed.
Garden Stones
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I just lost 3 of our siblings, so I ordered one for each of them. I like the fact that they are not heavy but yet appear sturdy. I have them in full sun all day long, but plan to move them into a more shady area so they won't fade out from the sun. It's kind of soon to give a real good evaluation as I haven't had them long enough to have a real 100% opinion.
Nice work
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to go with two trees I gave my daughter in law in memory of her mother and grandmother. She was very pleased.
For My Grandson's Resting Place
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2015
I received my memory stone today and am so pleased with it. It's much larger than I imagined it would be and it looks very real. I can't wait to place it on my grandson Luke's resting place on what would have been his 18th birthday, June 19th. Thank you for providing such beautiful items.
Great memory gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased at least ten of these stones in memory of loved ones and pets. Everyone has loved the idea and has placed their stone in a special place in their yard/garden. A few have even purchased more stones on their own. The stone from this order arrived broken-first time this has happened. I called Personalization Mall when the recipient told me about the damage. I could not have received better service. The rep apologized numerous times and vowed to replace the damaged stone. Within a week, a new stone was received, in perfect condition. I will continue to order these stones instead of flowers. This is a lasting gift.
The engraving was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - May 19, 2015
I am very pleased with this product.
Just Awesome..!!
By Gary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owego, NY) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a stone for my GF who's son passed away a year ago April. It looked so Real and fit the location of the pond built in his memory Perfectly.! I will seriously use this site again if or when the need arises.!
BEAUTIFUL
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURPHY, NC) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will have a place under the tree we planted in his memory and planted flowers near it to always have a garden in his memory.
Made my mom cry
By Christi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave my mother this "In Loving Memory" garden stone for Mother's Day as a remembrance of my dad who passed away in 2009. She cried when she opened it and decided she was going to leave it inside her home somewhere. It was very nicely made and the personalization was exactly as we'd requested.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - May 10, 2015
I was very happy with my purchase of our garden memory stone. We wanted something to celebrate the life of our precious 5th child, who we unfortunately lost in a miscarriage. The website and customer service is exceptional. Our stone came exactly as we had designed it and arrived in our mail a week later. Very pleased with this website and will definitely use it again for other personalized items.
Memory Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - May 3, 2015
I'm very pleased with my stone. It makes me feel that my grandson isn't forgotten. I have it in my front yard with an angel next to it. ??????
Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - May 2, 2015
This product was purchased in memory of a friend in our community and it was a great idea. It is beautiful and of good quality.
Perfect memorial.
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to give these to friends who have lost a loved one. They are beautiful and very durable. I like to give things that last longer than flowers and these look perfect in a garden. This one is in my sister-in-law's garden.
Garden Stone for Sympathy Gift
By shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la crescent, MN) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stone and had it delivered overnight in order to meet the short deadline. I was surprised by how simple it was to customize it -- and the stone turned out great. I'm very impressed with the whole process and the stone. Well done, PersonalizationMall.com -- I'll definitely be a repeat buyer :)

Shelly C
La Crescent, MN
Liked memory stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon , FL) - March 16, 2015
We bought this stone for a special lady. We started a memorial garden. More of these stones will be purchased. Thank you.
Brings a smile.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - January 31, 2015
I'm placing one of these beneath a Rose bush planted with my loved ones ashes and this is perfect. Absolutely perfect. I'm a big strong guy so don't tell anyone that when I opened the box and took out the stone, I teared up a little, but with a big smile. The price, the delivery time, the quality, all exceeded my expectations.
the best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly , MA) - January 18, 2015
This was The Perfect gift. That was what the person I gave it to said. Which made my smile. She loved it.
memorial stone
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted!
Surprisingly perfect!
By Lou O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was prompt, the item was just what I had in mind. The price was very reasonable. I couldn't have been more pleased. Thank you.
Rememberance Rock
By angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntersville, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately people have loved ones that past. But this will bring a smile to their faces each time they see it. Perfect for outside gardens, etc.
Beautiful way to remember our son!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone arrived as a surprise to my wife as a personal memorial for her and my son's three young children.
We planted a living tree and placed the stone under it.
Now when my wife feels sad she can go to the memorial and feel that he is close and smiling down on her.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved