Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stones - In Loving Memory - 8231
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith , IN) - April 7, 2012
was more then i expected very nice and sturdy
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSTON, GA) - March 27, 2012
I gave this as a gift and the person who received it loved it. Her and her husband have already made a place for it in their backyard.
Beautiful
By Carolle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely better than we expected. We got one for my Mother & My Sister-In-Law, both who were born the same year and passed the same year. Not a good year for the family, but these garden stones will remind us every day our fondest memories of the both of them.
Presented to guest on local TV show
By Albert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I host a local TV show and knew that my guest had recently lost a loved one. I used Personalization Mall.com to order a memorial stone and presented it to her during our interview. She loved it so much she cried. After the show audience members were asking where did I get it from. Thank you Personalization Mall.com for making this moment even more special for my guest and the show!
Beautiful
By Carolle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these stones, one for my Mother & one for my Sister-In-Law-both born & passed the same year. Lightweight stones-beautiful engraving. Can't wait until Spring to put them next to the flowers they both loved.
Awesome
By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to get the item. Very happy1
perfect memorablia
By Karyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. The website even showed me what the garden stone would look like when complete. The recipient was very grateful to have received this stone in rememberance of her sudden lose.
Patricia
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - December 3, 2011
I ordered this for a friend who lost her
son.I am sure she will love it.
memory stone
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast delivery, nice way to remember a loved one who has past, good quality that will last for years
This has become our standard gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - October 31, 2011
Instead of flowers, my family now sends memory stones. I've received several calls asking were we purchased the item.
Lovely memorial
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my sister back in 2010, and some friends gave me a beautiful shrub in her memory. The memorial garden stone looks perfect by the shrub. I have received a number of complements regarding it.
personalized garden stone
By BECKY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, CA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE PERFECT GIFT FOR A FRIEND OR FAMILY MEMBER. IT IS BEAUTIFUL, GREAT QUALITY AND PERFECT SIZE FOR A SMALL GARDEN. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM AND CANT WAIT TO GIVE IT TO MY FRIEND WHO LOST HER SON. THANK YOU.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - September 25, 2011
It is difficult to find a meaningful way to honor a loved one while working within a budget. This is a quality product, backed by efficient service, at a reasonable price. The gift receivers were very touched and added it to their garden immediately.
My son's memorial
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I lost my son last year we carried out his wish to be cremated, which meant no grave or marker. As he was an animal lover a plaque was purchased for the local humane society's memory walk in his name. However, I felt the need to have some sort of memorial in our home. As a tribute to his life, we had a courtyard and garden created in our back yard. The personalized garden stone was the perfect last touch for his tribute. It looks like a real stone and compliments the scene. I am most happy with the quality and tasteful inscription.
Very Happy
By Marlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these resin stones for my memorial garden and was very happy with the quality and the extremely quick ship. Would recommend.
Awesome Momory Stone
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush Prairie, WA) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched the internet for just the perfect memorial for my grand daughter. I came across a lot of different things, but this was the best I found. I did my home work, so you won't have to do yours. This is the best.

I bought this for my 8 year old grand daughter, who died recently. I wanted something special, and could not afford something expensive. This fit the bill perfectly.

This stone is well worth what I paid, and then some. Surprisingly heavy considering it is hollow underneath. Very well made.

I am so happy to have found such a nice piece, so reasonable. Thank you.

Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - July 9, 2011
I was very pleased with the stone. It was heavy duty and looked very realistic. It was exactly what I wanted.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - July 3, 2011
I ordered this stone in memory of my grandson for a memory garden that we have created ( he passed away in Feb. at the age of 5 3/4). It is beautiful, a nice size, and so far durable. We have it nestled among butterfly bushes and in front of a little boy baseball batter statue. Ordering was easy and it was delivered quickly. One of my friends saw it and is now going to order several for HER garden. I highly recommend this product.
Fastest Service Ever
By Roxann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a memorial stone to honor my son on Sunday evening and had it on my doorstep Wednesday. Placed near the front steps. Looks nice and makes me smile everytime I come home.
Beautiful
By Breann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece. It looks very real like a real rock, but is lightweight. The personalization is beautiful and nicely done. I would definately recommend this as a nice addition to any landscape for a nice treasured memory of a loved one
Lasting Impression
By Aileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the stone arrived. I was in shock and how large it was, and how beautiful it was. It is honoring my Dad just perfectly outside under the tree we planted for him.
Mom's Garden Stone
By Alice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product, it's quality and most of all the engraved words came out very professional. Shipping was fast! Loved every part of this precious memory honoring my Mom in my garden. I highly recommend creating your own "Peace Garden" with these personalized garden stones. Thank you.
Wonderful
By Robina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for making this day very special for me the garden stone was absoultely perfect and made me very happy and proud to put in the garden that I have dedicated to my Nana. She would be so happy to see what a wonderful job you have done on this stone, once again thank you so much.

Sincerely,
Robina S
personalized garden stone
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. It came in 2 days! Wow! I was worried it would not make it for the party but it came 2 days early! I will definitely order from you again.
AWESOME
By CHARMELLE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THANK YOU SO MUCH I ORDERED THIS PIECE FOR MY SON FOR HIS MEMORIAL GARDEN EVERYONE LOVED IT. I WAS SO PLEASED THANK YOU
Nice memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - May 20, 2011
If you're looking for something to get to you fast, this company will come through for you. It took 4 days from the day I placed my order to arrival! And I ordered on a Saturday night! The stone is well made and pretty heavy and the writing is very nice. The recipient was very pleased with it. You can't go wrong with how reasonable these prices are for personalized items. I really like this company.
Good Taste
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 17, 2011
Product was deliver as promise. Very good quality that will be a complement to my garden, without creating intrusion. Good choice on material.
Lovely
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful garden memorial for my husband. The quality is A+ and service was incredible. Thank you for helping us honor a great man.
Dog Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - April 4, 2011
I was vey happy with the quality and timeliness fo the item that I ordered.
Perfect Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - March 30, 2011
We were overjoyed with how this looked with our baby's name on it. We placed on his grave site as a temporary marker until we can afford the marker and it looks great. An awesome way to remember a loved one. We plan to buy another one for our other son.
In loving memory
By Marlaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the memory stone in less than a week. It arrived in time for my grandson's service and was displayed with pride. My son and dgt-in-law are making a memory arden using the stone in the center. Thank you for helping us honor his memory.

Very happy
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this item when it arrived. The stone was personalized according to my directions and it looks great. And the service was very fast. I'm very pleased with my order and would definitely order again!
Long lasting memory gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - March 1, 2011
Flowers die; this is a perfect gift to remember a loved one. We bought two for our relatives, who lost their mother. When the gift was opened, it brought tears to their eyes. The stone looks great in their flower beds and will be around forever.
Serenity
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the stone and the engraving. I was very impressed at how fast the stone arrived at my house. I ordered it for a friend who's brother had recently passed. She just loved it. It was a such a beautiful stone that I ordered 3 more for her other family members. I would recommend this stone to everyone.
Awesome
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift. I loved the size and quality of the name engraved on it. It is perfect for the receipts garden. thank you for offering such great products.
Memory Stone
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is for a memory garden for our grand daughter who passed away suddenly. I searched for almost a year before I accidently came across your website while surfing the internet. The stone is perfect ~ well made and definitely priced right ~ it will be a lasting memory of our little one who so loved the gardens we have. Thank you !
gift for friends..
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as my friend is an animal lover and lost both of her precious dog friends only one week apart....I thought is was an appropriate gift...I was correct. She called to say that she loved it and it was very meaningful.....She had never seen anything like it before..

This is just what I desired.. I can not tell you about the quality as I have not seen it in person but I will. I can say that I am pleased from my friends perspective and look forward to seeing my gift in person..
My review
By Rich O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the stone! The packaging and shipping were first rate.
Amazing
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the memory garden stone in honor of my brother, I was very impressed by the quality and weight of the product; the speed in which I received it was amazing. I previously purchase products like this from another site that recently closed so I decided to try this website. The site exceeded my expectations. The stone is now in the garden and I look at it every day.
First Time Customer - Very Impressed!
By Lupe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowland Heights, CA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed by the size and quality of the garden stone. It will make a wonderful commemorative gift for our friends. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved