Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I really like this site - personalized items are the best ones to give - thanks!
~Mary - CT

In Loving Memory Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stones - In Loving Memory - 8231
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Momory Stone
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush Prairie, WA) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched the internet for just the perfect memorial for my grand daughter. I came across a lot of different things, but this was the best I found. I did my home work, so you won't have to do yours. This is the best.

I bought this for my 8 year old grand daughter, who died recently. I wanted something special, and could not afford something expensive. This fit the bill perfectly.

This stone is well worth what I paid, and then some. Surprisingly heavy considering it is hollow underneath. Very well made.

I am so happy to have found such a nice piece, so reasonable. Thank you.

Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - July 9, 2011
I was very pleased with the stone. It was heavy duty and looked very realistic. It was exactly what I wanted.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - July 3, 2011
I ordered this stone in memory of my grandson for a memory garden that we have created ( he passed away in Feb. at the age of 5 3/4). It is beautiful, a nice size, and so far durable. We have it nestled among butterfly bushes and in front of a little boy baseball batter statue. Ordering was easy and it was delivered quickly. One of my friends saw it and is now going to order several for HER garden. I highly recommend this product.
Fastest Service Ever
By Roxann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a memorial stone to honor my son on Sunday evening and had it on my doorstep Wednesday. Placed near the front steps. Looks nice and makes me smile everytime I come home.
Beautiful
By Breann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece. It looks very real like a real rock, but is lightweight. The personalization is beautiful and nicely done. I would definately recommend this as a nice addition to any landscape for a nice treasured memory of a loved one
Lasting Impression
By Aileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the stone arrived. I was in shock and how large it was, and how beautiful it was. It is honoring my Dad just perfectly outside under the tree we planted for him.
Mom's Garden Stone
By Alice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product, it's quality and most of all the engraved words came out very professional. Shipping was fast! Loved every part of this precious memory honoring my Mom in my garden. I highly recommend creating your own "Peace Garden" with these personalized garden stones. Thank you.
Wonderful
By Robina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for making this day very special for me the garden stone was absoultely perfect and made me very happy and proud to put in the garden that I have dedicated to my Nana. She would be so happy to see what a wonderful job you have done on this stone, once again thank you so much.

Sincerely,
Robina S
personalized garden stone
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. It came in 2 days! Wow! I was worried it would not make it for the party but it came 2 days early! I will definitely order from you again.
AWESOME
By CHARMELLE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THANK YOU SO MUCH I ORDERED THIS PIECE FOR MY SON FOR HIS MEMORIAL GARDEN EVERYONE LOVED IT. I WAS SO PLEASED THANK YOU
Nice memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - May 20, 2011
If you're looking for something to get to you fast, this company will come through for you. It took 4 days from the day I placed my order to arrival! And I ordered on a Saturday night! The stone is well made and pretty heavy and the writing is very nice. The recipient was very pleased with it. You can't go wrong with how reasonable these prices are for personalized items. I really like this company.
Good Taste
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 17, 2011
Product was deliver as promise. Very good quality that will be a complement to my garden, without creating intrusion. Good choice on material.
Lovely
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful garden memorial for my husband. The quality is A+ and service was incredible. Thank you for helping us honor a great man.
Dog Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - April 4, 2011
I was vey happy with the quality and timeliness fo the item that I ordered.
Perfect Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - March 30, 2011
We were overjoyed with how this looked with our baby's name on it. We placed on his grave site as a temporary marker until we can afford the marker and it looks great. An awesome way to remember a loved one. We plan to buy another one for our other son.
In loving memory
By Marlaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the memory stone in less than a week. It arrived in time for my grandson's service and was displayed with pride. My son and dgt-in-law are making a memory arden using the stone in the center. Thank you for helping us honor his memory.

Very happy
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this item when it arrived. The stone was personalized according to my directions and it looks great. And the service was very fast. I'm very pleased with my order and would definitely order again!
Long lasting memory gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - March 1, 2011
Flowers die; this is a perfect gift to remember a loved one. We bought two for our relatives, who lost their mother. When the gift was opened, it brought tears to their eyes. The stone looks great in their flower beds and will be around forever.
Serenity
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the stone and the engraving. I was very impressed at how fast the stone arrived at my house. I ordered it for a friend who's brother had recently passed. She just loved it. It was a such a beautiful stone that I ordered 3 more for her other family members. I would recommend this stone to everyone.
Awesome
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift. I loved the size and quality of the name engraved on it. It is perfect for the receipts garden. thank you for offering such great products.
Memory Stone
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is for a memory garden for our grand daughter who passed away suddenly. I searched for almost a year before I accidently came across your website while surfing the internet. The stone is perfect ~ well made and definitely priced right ~ it will be a lasting memory of our little one who so loved the gardens we have. Thank you !
gift for friends..
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as my friend is an animal lover and lost both of her precious dog friends only one week apart....I thought is was an appropriate gift...I was correct. She called to say that she loved it and it was very meaningful.....She had never seen anything like it before..

This is just what I desired.. I can not tell you about the quality as I have not seen it in person but I will. I can say that I am pleased from my friends perspective and look forward to seeing my gift in person..
My review
By Rich O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the stone! The packaging and shipping were first rate.
Amazing
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the memory garden stone in honor of my brother, I was very impressed by the quality and weight of the product; the speed in which I received it was amazing. I previously purchase products like this from another site that recently closed so I decided to try this website. The site exceeded my expectations. The stone is now in the garden and I look at it every day.
First Time Customer - Very Impressed!
By Lupe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowland Heights, CA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed by the size and quality of the garden stone. It will make a wonderful commemorative gift for our friends. Thank you.
Smack
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received my order only 3 days after I placed it. My first garden stone came broke. I called as soon as I received it.. The customer service was great. I received the replacement 3 days later and everything was great. I then placed an additional order and everything came in and was In great condition. The items were of good quality as well.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved