Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (591 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Dog Stone
By Ramona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product with prompt delivery
We love these stones
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have one of these stones with the appropriate sentiment for each of our fur kids that have crossed the bridge. They go back now several years and have held up beautifully in the garden and can easily be cleaned to get rid of dirt or stains from the sprinklers or rain. We love them. Just hate that we have had to buy so many over the years.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossian , IN) - July 9, 2017
We gave this to a family member who unexpectedly had to put their dog down. Due to jobs they have moved several times and if that happens again they will have this reminder of their beloved pet.
Good service & affordable product
By Arturo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - July 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good service & affordable product
Linda
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - July 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was filled quickly and just as ordered. Pleased with the service, quality and price. It was important to me as it was for my beloved dog.
Perfect
By Helen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Greta memorial stones!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for three of our pugs that crossed the bridge and I love them. They look great in the garden and were a little bigger than I expected but they are great!
Nicely Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - June 16, 2017
It is a beautiful reminder of the loving dogs that graced our life. It is well made and it came quickly. Totally happy with our choice
Ivy Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - June 12, 2017
Just what I ordered!
Pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEACON FALLS, CT) - June 12, 2017
Very pleased with the product
Perfect little memory stone
By Kristi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful stone that is not light and good tribute to your loved pet. Thank you!
Beautiful!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrellsville, NC) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice stone. Not heavy but very nice detail.
Beautiful Rememberance
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, GA) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I lost our Flat Coated Retriever, Luther after 15 wonderful years. He was my husbands best friend. I made an error in ordering and it was fixed immediately after notifying them.

There is a turtle on the stone because Luther loved his play toys which were all named "Turtle".

It sits on our porch. Beautiful gift to someone that has lost a beloved pet.

Great Service! FAST Delivery!
pleasent suprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - May 30, 2017
was very happy to receive this IT WAS WHAT I wanted Service was great.
Love it !
By Kari N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again you did not disappoint! Great quality !
I have ordered your products for years and have always been so impressed!
Thank you Personalization Mall! I can always count on you for superior quality & service.
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 17, 2017
We buried our beloved dog's ashes and created a memorial garden yesterday, the headstone is excellent quality, perfect marker for our garden, thanks!
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 10, 2017
This is my 3rd memorial...fast shipping and beautiful product!
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - May 3, 2017
Thanks to your customer service dept. for sending me a new stone, after the engraving washed off my second stone due to weather. I will definitely spray my pet gravestones with polyurethane before leaving them outside so there will be no chance of the lettering washing off! My first pet stone is still nice and in original condition; however, my second one revealed a black coating underneath the lettering when it was rained-on too often! Thank you for fixing the problem, and for responding so quickly to my concerns.
Very Lovely and durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - April 28, 2017
This is the second one I have purchased. I bought the first one a year ago and it still looks brancd new.
Just what I was looking for
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
After losing a beloved pet, our family was looking for a memorial for him. This was perfect, at a fair price. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for always having the perfect item!
Perfect Tribute Markers
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Use these quality stones in our memory garden. They are lightweight but durable. They are exposed to heat, rain and humidity. They don't move around, fade, stain and so far after several years the engraving hasn't dulled. We really like them.
Better than imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - April 23, 2017
We wanted something to put out on our memorial garden for our beloved cat. This was the perfect memorial stone. It's actually bigger than I expected.
Memory Stone
By Mari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate , FL) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these memory stones. I have one for each of my cats and I put them in my garden. I love the fact that I could personalize them with their names and a personal message. It's a great product to remember the ones you love. I would recommend this to anyone who has lost a pet.
Love my Rock
By Beverly D H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized rock stone with my pets name. Thanks for the fast mailing time too! Extremely satisfied!
Memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - April 14, 2017
I ordered a pet memorial stone for my friends car that passed away I was extremely happy with the stone that I received it's a heavy stone that seems to be very durable an the monogram looks like it will last a long time I am very happy with the product an was very happy with the price
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new fairfield, CT) - April 9, 2017
I ordered two of these for friends who just lost their dogs. They exceeded my expectations. Well made and larger than I imagined. Will be ordering them in the future.
Pet Stone
By Catherine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside , IL) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loosing a loved one is never easy. Loosing a pet is the same as a family member. I'm thankful that this product was available and tasteful. It allowed me to pay tribute to a very cherished friend, in my own words. Thank you for this product and allowing me to remember my friend, in my own words.
Memory stone
By Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , MS) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavier than expected and looked great!
Dog Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - March 29, 2017
We recently lost our first dog. Really appreciate this beautiful stone to commemorate her in our garden.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - March 11, 2017
This product is well worth the money. It was actually much larger then I thought it would be. I love it and will be ordering others for my garden etc.
Memorial stone
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, OH) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived broken the first time. I called and they sent out a new one right away. Love it for my fur baby that passed
Perfect
By pedro S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was larger than I expected. It was exactly what I wanted. Fast delivery and reasonable price for the product.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 5, 2017
Loved this memory rock. Our grand dog loved the beach house so we put this in our garden to remember him always. It is very nice memory of our Kosmo. He will always be in our hearts.
Memorial Pet Stone exceeds expectations
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased our first Memorial Pet Stone to honor our wonderful cat that passed away in 2015 at age 19. We lost our second cat--also 19--two weeks ago. The first stone is tasteful, blends well with our landscaping, and, 18 months after purchase, still looks brand new. It was an easy choice to get a second one. The text on both was exactly what I requested and regular delivery was extremely prompt. I highly recommend this product.
Pet memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (high point, NC) - February 21, 2017
The stone is actually a resin, but I am so impressed with the quality. It is a perfect size and creates a beautiful memorial for a beloved friend.
Love it!
By Evelyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Way bigger than I expected, I love it! Great and simple plaque for our late furry little members of our family. My only regret is not writing more, the font size is pretty big.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Gayle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something as a memorial to our beautiful cat whom we miss every day, and this stone is absolutely perfect. It is exactly as it is pictured and the personalized engraving makes it special. I am grateful we have this memorial for our pet.
Memory rock for a beloved pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - February 4, 2017
Thank-you for a very well-made product. The memory rock was beautifully made and was a welcomed gift for our friends. We appreciate your promptness on sending the order. We will order from you again!
Angel
By Cristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Losing my dog was one of the worst things I've ever experience. After receieving my stone for my baby I was in love with the product and gave me some peace. The stone was a lot bigger than I expected and nicely done. I am satisfied and recommend the product for lose who have lost a family pet.
High Quality Dog Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 3, 2017
I purchased this stone for my girlfriend's mother, whose dog recently passed, and it was a perfect gift. I would highly recommend it!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved