Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am amazed. I placed an order for 24 personalized mugs on Monday afternoon and they arrived Thursday afternoon! The mugs are high quality and beautiful. Each of my staff members was so pleased to...
~Shana - WV

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (288 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(247)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Highly recommend!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, the product was packaged very well. It was in its own protected box and then wrapped with protection in a larger box. When I opened it, I was really happy with the quality of the inscription, and it was larger than I expected. It looks even better in person than it does in the photos on the website. I have not placed it in its location yet, but i am sure it will be exactly what I was looking for and will be a fitting memorial for our beloved pet.
love it!
By Julie A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for, it was a gift for my daughter that had just lost both her dogs, she absolutely loved it! It is a great remembrance for her dogs!
Much appreciated memorial
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this twice. Both times the recipients were very touched by this special memory of their pet.
Wonderful product
By Geoffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick ship. First class quality!
To honor a beloved pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawlet, VT) - April 21, 2013
Our dog is buried in our special memorial garden and this stone is perfect to mark the space so he will be remembered by all who come to sit in the garden.
Cat Memorial Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (polo, IL) - April 15, 2013
The cat memorial garden stone was exactly as expected. Good quality and the engraving was perfect. Shipping was timely as well. I was happy to find one for a cat, most seem to be more appropriate for dogs. Thank you.
Cooper Memorial
By Myron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 'rock' memorial to our daughter's dog Cooper was well received. I would be happy to recommend this item to anyone who has lost a pet and would like a memorial in rembrance of the animal.
Outstanding!
By Selina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the In Loving Memory Personlized Memorial Pet Stone on Monday night after Murray, our 10 year old cat passed. It is Wednesday and I just received the memorial stone. 1. Amazing fast service and 2. It is simply perfect. It is a beautiful memorial. Thank you!
very quick delivery.. very nicely done
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is in memorial of my dog. I was excited about the quality, price and quickness of the shipping
Lovely Memorial to my Pet
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized pet stone for my cat who passed. I was not sure of the quality because the price was so reasonable but it was everything I hoped it would be. It was heavy and the etching was done very well. I am so pleased to have this item marking my pet's grave.
Patches Memory Stone
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port richey, FL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the memory stone for my Patches! It is a beautiful gravesite memorial to her, and I will recommend to my friends who also have recently lost beloved pets.
GreatP Product!
By colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, product meets expectations! Very impressed. Fast shipping.Thanks!
Forever in My Heart
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my memory stone I purchased for my beloved poodle. As the stone says, he will be forever in my heart.
memorial sone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Clure, OH) - March 11, 2013
very nice product
Our baby's memorial
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with everything, from the fast shipping to the quality of the product. Thank you so much!!!
Great memorial piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 5, 2013
This is the third time I have purchased this item for people that have lost their pets. Per usual, I was not disappointed with the quality of the product sold on this site. A wonderful way to remember our furry family members.
Lovely
By Joan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice rememberance for my kitty. She was very special to us and it's nice to have something pretty to mark her grave. I'm hoping that it will last many years. Thank you.
Kiki's memorial stone
By Judith A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland Park, FL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is much bigger than I expected though hollowed out underneath. I suppose if it were not hollowed out it would be very heavy. Thank you for providing me, at last, with a memorial stone to mark Kiki's grave.
Wonderful for kids rememberance
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie , NY) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Good quality. Great for having a spot designated to remember your loved furry one!
Wonderful Memorial Stone with an addition
By Jann H S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for an inexpensive memorial stone for our dog, Lily, an 11 year old mini-schnauzer who passed away January 29, 2013. We will be placing it in the southwest corner of our property.

I printed out a couple pictures of Lily and mod-podged them to the stone. I used printer paper, but I suggest using regular printer paper because it will mold to the stone easier. I used a matte mod-podge and sponge brush. I will be spraying an acrylic clear coat on it to seal it all. I really miss our dog and this will fit perfectly in our yard.
Nice garden stone memorial
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with how quickly I received my Memorial Pet Stone. It is just perfect for my yard to remember our sweet pet.
The perfect way to remember.
By Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the greatest way to remember our cherished loved one. It is beautiful. The order process was simple, accurate and delivered as promised. The whole family loves this for our passing pet.
Thoughtful Gift to Give to
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift to give someone who has lost a pet
Something to always remember your 4 legged family member.
My gift was placed in the yard where the cat loved to lay and sun.
In memory of my cat
By Sheree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product for a very nice price!! Shipping was super fast! Thanks for keeping the prices reasonable so I could have a nice memorial for my princess.
Just what I expected
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gill, MA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that this site has the "preview" feature. It looks exactly the way I hoped it would.
pet memorial stone
By Dan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe product is extremely well done. The quality and accuracy more than met expectations . It arrived quickly. I would definitely reccomend this.
A great product and heartfelt gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiwassee, VA) - December 13, 2012
This product shipped quickly and was accurately projected as to how it would look. Shipping was fast and had a tracking number. The material seems to be high quality and the level of personalization is good. This was a gift to a family member and was meaningful and an excellent way to show love and appreciation of lost ones. Thank you for making this product available.
Fantastic!
By Meredith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten two of these stones for my parents after losing a dog...one for their first dog, and one for the most recent. They love it! It fits in very well with their garden and is a beautiful, tasteful reminder of a beloved pet. We had previous experience with these stones for our own past cats, and 3 years later they look exactly the same as the day we bought them. There is no wear at all! I highly recommend this purchase.
quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mequon, WI) - October 26, 2012
quick service, I expected a real stone not stone resin, would have liked the writing to be a darker black---satisfied with purchase, need to read detail better
Beautiful addition to the lawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - October 23, 2012
Beautiful, well-crafted, heavy-duty stone that looks great in the lawn
Comforting
By SUSAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our pets are family. Recently the.first cat my husband and I had passed away after 13 wonderful years . Heartbroken, I needed more for him than just a place in the yard. I wanted him to have a marker. I turned immediately to this site because it is a favorite of mine and I knew I would find what would help us cope. This marker was perfect . It arrived so fast like three days. It was a great weight and looks fantastic! It brought my family comfort to know we can look at it and remember what joy our cat "Madison" brought into our lives. Thank you. I recomment this to anyone looking.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - October 13, 2012
This stone is very nice and bigger than I thought. I got it for my dog that passed away and this stone is very reasonably priced compared to others I've seen.
Looks beautiful!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I worried ordering online, that it may end up looking cheap, but it turned out beautiful. It's very sturdy and heavy in your hands, and the finish is very realistic. It's larger then I realized as well, which was a pleasant surprise. Its a beautiful way to remember my long time friend.
memorial pet stone
By Beverly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was beyond pleased with the memorial stone I ordered for my two schnauzers I lost within 5 months of each other this year. I have made a beautiful garden with the stone and a schnauzer statue in the center surrounded by pansies and mums. It will be a constant reminder of the many years of love and companionship I shared with my girls!
Great memorial gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave the memorial stone to a neighbor in memory of her dog. She was extremely touched. Her daughter cried when she saw it. This is the third memorial stone I have purchased and it is the perfect gift to honor a deceased loved one. Quality is very good. The others I bought are nearly two years old and still look great. They have been outside and look new. I know I will purchase additional stones in the future.
Exactly as pictured and promised!
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase was quick and easy. Shipment was fast as I received product before expected date. My rock was also perfectly engraved and it meant a lot to me especially bc it was for my dog. Def ordering more items soon.
Wonderful Gift to Give
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for grieving friend who just lost her cat. The size of it was perfect, the engraving was easy to read, and it had a nice weight to it as well. She loved it and has placed it in her garden where he was buried. Very unique and touching gift. Highly reccomend this one.
Great Marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkeville, TX) - September 8, 2012
I wish it were under different circumstances that I rate this marker, but I think it is perfect. I recommend this product.
Great!!! Better than I expected!!
By Celena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, NC) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this memorial. I don't care that it's somewhat hollow, it's heavy. The engraving is clean. Loved that I could create my own words, not just some generic lines. I ordered two, one for another pet who'd died years ago, this is much better than what we had.

Thanks and I highly recommend. It's great for the price.
Very pleased !
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful stone ! Large (about 7.5" X 11.5"); very nice quality; I know these stones tolerate outdoor conditions well ( I have a small garden stone and it has held up well to the heat and constant high sunlight). A very nice tribute to your "special pal". Highly recommended.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved