Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (499 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - September 21, 2015
It is nice to have so many characters available for engraving. I was able to say exactly the right words of comfort for my friends.
The stone looks sturdy enough to survive Colorado weather.
Perfect!!
By Reena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, IL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent size & quality for the reasonable price. Looks like a paving stone & dirt cleans off easily. I didn't have a decent picture of my baby Youshi and this went well next to the one with the picture of our other boy. We will be doing more shopping here. I like all of the gift ideas too! TY So Much! :) :)
Extremely Pleased.!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - September 14, 2015
We are extremely pleased with this item. It is everything that we were hoping it would be. What a wonderful way to honor & remember our dearly missed 4-legged family member.!!
Wonderful little memorial...
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice looking memorial stone -- just what I was looking for to provide a bit of closure after the loss of our beloved cat Punkle after 17 years. I also appreciate the prompt shipping that got it here very quickly. Whether you are planning to bury your pet in the garden (as we did) or just put the stone there in remembrance, you will appreciate the quality of this piece.
poor
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, NY) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not happy with this product !For the money I spent it looks very cheap!! Poor quality
Not really a stone
By Cheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTSVILLE, AL) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This seems like obvious. You pay for what you get. In my opinion it was worth the price. It was for my kids so I'd rather have something light for them to pick up. The writing was perfect.
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - August 20, 2015
This is the 2nd time I've ordered this stone. The recipient was extremely grateful and appreciative. It's so nice to have an easy way to support someone who is going through the loss of a loved pet. As time goes on and the pain maybe lessens, this becomes a wonderful remembrance of the love shared.
Perfect
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluford, IL) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is very good quality and a perfect way to honor a 4 legged loved one
Perfect Memorial
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second stone like this and we love them. They are well crafted, light but sturdy and look great in our garden. Our previous stone looks as good as the day it was purchased 5 years ago. The vendor is very prompt with the order.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - August 14, 2015
I was expecting a small memorial stone and instead I received a nice size stone to lay on the spot of my best buddy's grave. It's perfect!
pet stone
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect for what I wanted. It was reasonably priced and arrived quickly..
Forever in Our Hearts - Biscuit
By Barry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect stone to put over our cat, Biscuit's, grave. We miss her so much but now feel she has a proper resting place. She was the sweetest little kitty. We had "Forever in Our Hearts" written on the stone. This helped us with the grieving process. Something simple but heartfelt and not too expensive. Thanks so much!
grave pet memorial
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my engraved pet stone for my golden retriever that passed away a few weeks ago. It looks beautiful in our yard. I have ordered a few items from personalization mall and all items great! Thanks!
Perfect little memorial for a pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - July 27, 2015
My 8 year old requested a stone marker when we had to put our cat to sleep. This was exactly what he'd been hoping for. We found a nice place for it in our garden, and it helped him enormously with his grieving process. The service was excellent and very speedy turn-around. I ordered on Tuesday, and it arrived on Saturday. Thank you.
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , CT) - July 22, 2015
We were very pleased with the stone. It was bigger than I thought, which was perfect. It's a great memorial to our beloved cat.
Puppy headstone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 15, 2015
Absolutely loved it, was perfect for the spot he is buried in. My daughter was so touched, as this was her pup.
Not engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - July 11, 2015
The ad for this product says that it is "laser engraved". Unless laser engraved means something other than engraved, the 3 memorial stones I ordered are not engraved. It is as if the personalzation was lazer cut and applied on the faux stone. I do not think it will hold up to weather. They recommend I bring in my garden stones in case of incliment weather, which is ridiculous. I feel that shortly they will just be expensive pieces of concrete when the personalization wears away.
Perfect understated memorial
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 7 of these lovely stones that make a natural looking path in my garden. They are holding up well to the extreme heat of south Florida and their messages have not faded. I think the quality is excellent and have given them as gifts. Would definitely recommend.
Pet Stone
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a memorial gift for some close friends. They absolutely loved it. Decent quality. Time will tell if it can stand up to Nebraska weather.
Beautiful!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbor loved this! It's a good size, and nicely engraved . Also bought the personalized sympathy card to go with it .
All in all, a very heartfelt gift.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east liberty, OH) - June 20, 2015
This is great Affordable and very nice.We absolutely love our stone.We wanted something special for our best friend and this was it.Miss you Bentley
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - June 20, 2015
I purchased this and other memorial items from PersonalizationMall. The turnaround time was short and the items shipped in perfect condition. I like the feel of the stone. I was surprised it is actually a hollow form and not a solid item, but it doesn't detract from it's appearance. We got them for our golden who passed this spring and the items are very nice for our memorial garden.
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - June 20, 2015
Ordered this for my mom's dog that passed away. It looks great on top of her grave. So far so good.
Wonderful way to honor your pet
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Jennings, OH) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely created, even better quality than I expected, I put it with a fountain in my garden in memory of my beloved dog.
Nice Item
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to do something simple to memorialize our loving, loyal 15-year-old schnauzer and this was perfect. It was easy to order and looks great in "her" garden. I was pleased with the quality and amazed at how quickly we received it. Thanks!
Nice way to remember a special friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRILLION, WI) - June 15, 2015
Quality for the price! Unbelievably fast shipping, I had my stone in 2 days.
Great
By Renata D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGBURG, NY) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful, same as on the preview pucture. The S&H was quick
Pet memorial
By Julissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial of my little Chihuahua who passed away. Its the perfect size, great quality, and arrived in a timely fashion.
A perfect memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OR) - May 31, 2015
a lovely marker of nice quality. Exactly as I expected. Very sweet, without being too over the top. Thank you.
memorial stone
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the markers that I purchased for my pets. Beautiful and affordable.
The perfect remembrance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, WY) - May 22, 2015
Our daughter lost her beloved bulldog the day after Christmas. I searched for the perfect remembrance to grace his grave...this was it. You are very generous in the number of lines and the number of characters you can have on the product. It arrived in a timely manner, the price was right and she couldn't have been more surprised or pleased. Thank you:)
what a sweet rock this is
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will have memories always if you place this in your garden. I have no regrets getting it. Instead of making me sad it makes me feel good. Looks great too.
memory stone
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it , but I think what was the best is I was notified that I had the wrong year on it I was so upset from the loss of my dog, but instead of your company just ordering it wrong I was emailed this is what I call customer service and will tell all my friends and will continue to us you
thank you for all you did in a very sad time of my life
Forever in our hearts
By Mary I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone for Josie is a wonderful remembrance of her 16 yrs with us
Not what I thought, but looks good
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossian , IN) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do like the rock and I was happy to be able to receive it so fast but I didn't realize it would be flat and hollow. I thought it would be more of a solid rock like I had seen other places. We are using it as a memorial in our flower bed and not as a marker so it does look nice, just not what I thought I was getting.
Love these pet memorial.
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These products come fast and perfect every time. I have four of them and will continue to get them. Great company customer service is the best of any company I've ever had to deal with!
Loved it
By Monica Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After the loss of two dogs I was looking for something nice to remember them. So when I seen this I thought it was perfect to put in there favorite spot in the yard. It was a little bigger then I expected and looks very good in the yard.
CLOSE TO MY HEART
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 7, 2015
This is the 2nd stone that I have purchased within 14 months. Our Boston Terriers will always be remembered with these loving stones. It was alot bigger than I expected and the quality is superb.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - April 28, 2015
My memory stone is absolutely perfect. The personalization makes it unique for my dog. I love it and would recommend this to others wanting something to honor your pet.
FAST
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - April 27, 2015
EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT, SUPER FAST WITH EVERYTHING (ENGRAVING & SHIPPING). WILL BE USING THEM FROM NOW ON!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved