Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to state that your site is amazing! Such creative, smart, sexy, and fun gifts! I love the fact that you allow us to see what the product will look like before we buy it, as well. First...
    ~Rachel - FL

    In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
    Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (244)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful memorial
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, , GA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stone I got for my cat Midnight was beautiful. I was very pleased with it.
    I got one for Midnight's brother, Spanky, last year. They were 18 and 19 years old, family. I have a nice memorial site for my two guys. I miss them.
    Perfect Memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - July 10, 2012
    We lost our sweet cat of 14 years, this is a great size, bigger than I thought, just perfect.Looks real and adds nice touch, not too much. Thank you!
    Great value and fast shipping
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my pet marker in record time. It was perfect. Thanks for such a great product and quick shipping.
    look like real stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse, OH) - June 17, 2012
    I love the memorial stones I ordered. Good quality and look great in my flower garden. It's a nice way to remember our family pets.
    Miss you Coco
    By Chuck S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks beautiful, shipping was fast.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 11, 2012
    My husband and I are both super pleased with the two stones we purchased. The price is great, the shipping costs were reasonable, and even with the personalization, the package arrive fairly quickly. The stones look nice in our garden, and are heavy enough to never have to worry about them shifting around due to high winds, yet still light enough to physically move the stones if needed. The engraving has also been nicely done. What a way to always remember our two kitties.
    Very nice memorial for my little guy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MI) - June 10, 2012
    After losing my dog Jack I was trying to find a way to honor him and I found this site. It offered a memorial stone for a good price. I was pleased with how fast the turnaround was because I received the stone within a week from ordering it.

    The only thing I wish was that I could have entered more text on the stone but was limited to only so much.

    The stone is resin and not really a full stone. But you'd never know it once it's in the ground. For the price, it's definitely worth it.
    Just right.
    By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and daughter in law just lost their beloved dog, Eddie. No one knows what to do when they lose a much loved pet but they were so surprised and delighted to get this memorial delivered to their home. It seemed to comfort them and they've planned a special place for it to remember their little friend. Thank you for for making the website so easy to use and for the speedy order of this gift.
    IN LOVING MEMORY
    By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this pet stone last week and I have to tell you how beautiful it is. I was very suprised by the size. It is a large stone and stands out in my rock bed. My boxer, Oliver, meant so much to us. He loved his yard. I just wanted to have something in his memory in the yard that he loved and protected. Thank you for allowing me to memoralize and honor our beloved and faithful companion, Oliver.
    Jes would have been pleased
    By Kurt A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dead cat Jes would have been pleased with her marker. Its big enough for the price and will not be easily misplaced or forgotten. Left on doorstep and no misspellings. Miss that gal.
    Don't waste your money.
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our wonderful pet cat, Mischeif passed away in December and we buried her in our back yard. So I purchased this in January or February. My husband placed it on her grave. Within a month or two you could not even read the engraving and the stone is peeling. Worst prduct I have ever purchased online.Don't waste your money. I know I won't! Will try to post picture later.
    beautiful memorial pet stone
    By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister for the passing of her little Shih Tzu "Lexi". She absolutely loved it.
    i am thankful
    By jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thankful to have this stone for the rest of my life for good memories
    Very pleased!
    By Project H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I usually don't even take time to write reviews, but I was very impressed with this company. I needed 2 memorial markers for pets that lost their lives at our farm. I loved that you could mock up your pet memorial stone and see what it would be like before ordering. Also, the prices seemed reasonable, the quality of the stones is very good and they shipped out in a prompt manner. Thank you!
    Very Special Memorial
    By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something personalized to remember our beloved Cocoa. I am so glad that I found this site. It was exactly what I wanted. We received it promptly and it is a quality piece and appropriately priced. I was able to put something special on the stone that really makes us remember our boy. While ordering this stone we decided to remember another pet family member,Tia, as well. Thank you for providing such a special product to remember our loving pets.
    Beautiful
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second pet memorial I have purchased. They are beautifully carved and are heavy. It is a wonderful way to remember your lossed, loved pet.
    Perfect memorial
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pet stone was perfect. Exactly what I wanted. The size and quality of the stone was much better than I expected for the price I payed. o pleased with the whole process. Received items quickly. The price was the best I found anywhere for the value I received. Will use this website again.
    Very nice memorial for my cat
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, , GA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My memorial for my cat was very attractive and the price was excellent.
    I am very happy with my purchase.
    Paw Print on My Heart
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this stone for my cat, Samantha who passed away last month after 18 wonderful years. I miss her so much. This stone is a beautiful memorial to her.The stone is very good quality and the design and work was excellent. The speedy service was above an beyond!!! I will definetly order again!!!!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 7, 2012
    This was a wonderful item to the garden where we buried our pet. I suggest that you order the name in all caps. It looked so nice in all capital letters.
    Beautiful & Excellent product.
    By Manuel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Memorial Pet Stone is gorgeous. I am sure it will look beautiful in our front
    garden when we planted on Easter Day.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - April 6, 2012
    Very prompt...excellent quality....would use PersonalizationMall.com again!
    a paw print on her heart
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Bud who lost her puppy from an illness she didn't know he had after six month's of his life. She loved this little guy and took him every where she went. She grieved hard after his passing but, was so happy to have this for her backyard where she buried his ashes. She has a place to go and a wonderful reminder of her good friend. Thank you for your prompt service.
    Excellent!
    By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first dog passed last month due to cancer and I chose not to cremate or bury her because I felt that I had enough memories in my heart. However, I did want to remember her by creating a memorial in my garden. I was amazed at the fast shipment and quality of the pet memorial stone. In comparison to other sites and products, this exceeded my expectations for quality, design, and price.
    Perfect memorial
    By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my stone two days after ordering which was unbelievable to me. Thank you so much for creating a beautiful memorial for my sweet turtle. For such a sad thing to purchase, the quick shipping was very important. I appreciate it.
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By JUNELL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, NY) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this stone as a sympathy gift for my friend who lost her pet. I was very impressed by the quality, size, and how it really looks like a stone. I would definetly buy this again.
    Just perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - March 20, 2012
    I recently ordered a memorial pet stone to honor my 14 year Boston Terrier who had passed away. The stone is a wonderful tribute to commemorate her life. I was extrememly pleased with the quality of the stone and the personalization is beautifully done and just perfect. The resin is a heavy enough weight that it sits out in my garden (her favorite place) and I don't need to worry about it blowing away or being damaged by the elements. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for a job well done and for creating such a lovely way to remember my pet member of my family.
    Kitty memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - March 11, 2012
    We were so pleased with the quality of the stone we had personalized for our cat's burial site. It was so nice to do something for our loving, almost 18 year old Siamese cat. We miss him so much!
    Everything we have ordered from the personalization mall is always exceptional!
    Great memorial
    By Jodi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have asked for a better memorial for our dog of 11 years. It is great quality for the price. The customer service was also a "10".
    Way Bigger/Better than Expected...Great way to preserve a memory
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both Stones were gorgeous and way bigger than expected... I'm so pleased by the work put into these stones and at how fast I received them... I will be ordering again very soon...Thank you
    so easy - good price & quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, CT) - February 27, 2012
    Found this memory stone easy through amazon.com. Great price - One thing I wish is that i could have changed some of the fonts.
    Our Beloved Puddin' Zoey
    By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, MI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are beyond satisfied with this product. It actually exceeded all of our expectations. The quality of it is perfect for what we were looking for. It's just the right size and will hold up well. Looking forward to putting it out in the spring and closing a wonderful chapter in our lives that we shared for 12 1/2 years with our Jack Russell Terrier, Zoey. It represents who we loved and will miss forever.
    Excellent Pet Memorial Stone for A Great Price
    By April E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first order with PersonalizationMall.com and I was surprised by the quality craftmanship of the memorial stone considering the price. It is tasteful, beautiful, and well-made. I highly recommend this item.
    Memorial Pet Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - February 21, 2012
    Very nice.
    Pet Obituary Memorial Stone
    By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pet obituary memorial stone for my son and daughter in law who lost their 13 year old dog. I knew the stone would be something they could see everyday when they entered their home through their front door as they placed it in their front garden near the walkway. It meant a lot to them. I am so glad I saw your ad on the internet.
    Garden Stone
    By Patricia A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stone was personalized just the way I wanted it. Was expecting it to be a little heavier. Hope it lasts out in the weather. It was shipped almost the next day. That I was very impressed by.
    Exactly what I was looking for!
    By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Third lake, IL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Te stone arrived quicker than I expected and better than expected. It was bigger than the picture shows and a little flatter. Also, a bit heavier than described, making it an even better product. It was a gift and the recipients were delighted. I would highly recommend it, a great value too.
    Beautiful Memory
    By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stone was very nice quality, much bigger than I thought it would be. A very nice rememberance to put in the garden come spring.
    Excellent quality and value
    By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just like the title says. Could not be happier with finished product. What a fitting tribute to my loyal companion and best friend.
    meaningful memorial stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 12, 2011
    I gave this as a gift to my sister who had to put her aging dog down. They were together for almost 14 years and he was an extremely special pet. The product arrived on time, and as shown. She absolutely loved the gift and is putting it on her dog's grave. She said the stone is big and heavy enough that it won't be moved easily by wind or other elements. She loved it so much that she said if it ever shows sign of wear from being outside, she will buy another one - the exact same one - as a replacement.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved