Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (308 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(265)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - October 13, 2012
This stone is very nice and bigger than I thought. I got it for my dog that passed away and this stone is very reasonably priced compared to others I've seen.
Looks beautiful!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I worried ordering online, that it may end up looking cheap, but it turned out beautiful. It's very sturdy and heavy in your hands, and the finish is very realistic. It's larger then I realized as well, which was a pleasant surprise. Its a beautiful way to remember my long time friend.
memorial pet stone
By Beverly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was beyond pleased with the memorial stone I ordered for my two schnauzers I lost within 5 months of each other this year. I have made a beautiful garden with the stone and a schnauzer statue in the center surrounded by pansies and mums. It will be a constant reminder of the many years of love and companionship I shared with my girls!
Great memorial gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave the memorial stone to a neighbor in memory of her dog. She was extremely touched. Her daughter cried when she saw it. This is the third memorial stone I have purchased and it is the perfect gift to honor a deceased loved one. Quality is very good. The others I bought are nearly two years old and still look great. They have been outside and look new. I know I will purchase additional stones in the future.
Exactly as pictured and promised!
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase was quick and easy. Shipment was fast as I received product before expected date. My rock was also perfectly engraved and it meant a lot to me especially bc it was for my dog. Def ordering more items soon.
Wonderful Gift to Give
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for grieving friend who just lost her cat. The size of it was perfect, the engraving was easy to read, and it had a nice weight to it as well. She loved it and has placed it in her garden where he was buried. Very unique and touching gift. Highly reccomend this one.
Great Marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkeville, TX) - September 8, 2012
I wish it were under different circumstances that I rate this marker, but I think it is perfect. I recommend this product.
Great!!! Better than I expected!!
By Celena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, NC) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this memorial. I don't care that it's somewhat hollow, it's heavy. The engraving is clean. Loved that I could create my own words, not just some generic lines. I ordered two, one for another pet who'd died years ago, this is much better than what we had.

Thanks and I highly recommend. It's great for the price.
Very pleased !
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful stone ! Large (about 7.5" X 11.5"); very nice quality; I know these stones tolerate outdoor conditions well ( I have a small garden stone and it has held up well to the heat and constant high sunlight). A very nice tribute to your "special pal". Highly recommended.
Great Stone to Remember my Dog
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shortly after we lost our dog Dallas. This stone is so nice and it's a GREAT addition to our front garden. The stone was larger than I thought it was going to be which was a NICE surprise when it seems things are always larger in the pictures than actual size but this was perfect. I highly suggest this item if your looking for a simple stone to honor your precious animals.
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - August 3, 2012
This stone was a nice reminder of how much my dog meant to me and looks very nice in my yard and is a wonderful reminder of the pet that I loved so much.
Great Company
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall was extremely fast on delivery, their products are nice and they are super easy to work with.
Best way to remember the worlds greatest pet
By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Very Heavy plastic, nice detail in writing. Back side is sort of hollowed out, so I decided to write a message in paint for my little girl that passed. It's very cute.
Beautiful memorial
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, , GA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone I got for my cat Midnight was beautiful. I was very pleased with it.
I got one for Midnight's brother, Spanky, last year. They were 18 and 19 years old, family. I have a nice memorial site for my two guys. I miss them.
Perfect Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - July 10, 2012
We lost our sweet cat of 14 years, this is a great size, bigger than I thought, just perfect.Looks real and adds nice touch, not too much. Thank you!
Great value and fast shipping
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my pet marker in record time. It was perfect. Thanks for such a great product and quick shipping.
look like real stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse, OH) - June 17, 2012
I love the memorial stones I ordered. Good quality and look great in my flower garden. It's a nice way to remember our family pets.
Miss you Coco
By Chuck S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful, shipping was fast.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 11, 2012
My husband and I are both super pleased with the two stones we purchased. The price is great, the shipping costs were reasonable, and even with the personalization, the package arrive fairly quickly. The stones look nice in our garden, and are heavy enough to never have to worry about them shifting around due to high winds, yet still light enough to physically move the stones if needed. The engraving has also been nicely done. What a way to always remember our two kitties.
Very nice memorial for my little guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MI) - June 10, 2012
After losing my dog Jack I was trying to find a way to honor him and I found this site. It offered a memorial stone for a good price. I was pleased with how fast the turnaround was because I received the stone within a week from ordering it.

The only thing I wish was that I could have entered more text on the stone but was limited to only so much.

The stone is resin and not really a full stone. But you'd never know it once it's in the ground. For the price, it's definitely worth it.
Just right.
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law just lost their beloved dog, Eddie. No one knows what to do when they lose a much loved pet but they were so surprised and delighted to get this memorial delivered to their home. It seemed to comfort them and they've planned a special place for it to remember their little friend. Thank you for for making the website so easy to use and for the speedy order of this gift.
IN LOVING MEMORY
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this pet stone last week and I have to tell you how beautiful it is. I was very suprised by the size. It is a large stone and stands out in my rock bed. My boxer, Oliver, meant so much to us. He loved his yard. I just wanted to have something in his memory in the yard that he loved and protected. Thank you for allowing me to memoralize and honor our beloved and faithful companion, Oliver.
Jes would have been pleased
By Kurt A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dead cat Jes would have been pleased with her marker. Its big enough for the price and will not be easily misplaced or forgotten. Left on doorstep and no misspellings. Miss that gal.
Don't waste your money.
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wonderful pet cat, Mischeif passed away in December and we buried her in our back yard. So I purchased this in January or February. My husband placed it on her grave. Within a month or two you could not even read the engraving and the stone is peeling. Worst prduct I have ever purchased online.Don't waste your money. I know I won't! Will try to post picture later.
beautiful memorial pet stone
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for the passing of her little Shih Tzu "Lexi". She absolutely loved it.
i am thankful
By jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thankful to have this stone for the rest of my life for good memories
Very pleased!
By Project H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually don't even take time to write reviews, but I was very impressed with this company. I needed 2 memorial markers for pets that lost their lives at our farm. I loved that you could mock up your pet memorial stone and see what it would be like before ordering. Also, the prices seemed reasonable, the quality of the stones is very good and they shipped out in a prompt manner. Thank you!
Very Special Memorial
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something personalized to remember our beloved Cocoa. I am so glad that I found this site. It was exactly what I wanted. We received it promptly and it is a quality piece and appropriately priced. I was able to put something special on the stone that really makes us remember our boy. While ordering this stone we decided to remember another pet family member,Tia, as well. Thank you for providing such a special product to remember our loving pets.
Beautiful
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second pet memorial I have purchased. They are beautifully carved and are heavy. It is a wonderful way to remember your lossed, loved pet.
Perfect memorial
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pet stone was perfect. Exactly what I wanted. The size and quality of the stone was much better than I expected for the price I payed. o pleased with the whole process. Received items quickly. The price was the best I found anywhere for the value I received. Will use this website again.
Very nice memorial for my cat
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, , GA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My memorial for my cat was very attractive and the price was excellent.
I am very happy with my purchase.
Paw Print on My Heart
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stone for my cat, Samantha who passed away last month after 18 wonderful years. I miss her so much. This stone is a beautiful memorial to her.The stone is very good quality and the design and work was excellent. The speedy service was above an beyond!!! I will definetly order again!!!!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 7, 2012
This was a wonderful item to the garden where we buried our pet. I suggest that you order the name in all caps. It looked so nice in all capital letters.
Beautiful & Excellent product.
By Manuel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Memorial Pet Stone is gorgeous. I am sure it will look beautiful in our front
garden when we planted on Easter Day.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - April 6, 2012
Very prompt...excellent quality....would use PersonalizationMall.com again!
a paw print on her heart
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Bud who lost her puppy from an illness she didn't know he had after six month's of his life. She loved this little guy and took him every where she went. She grieved hard after his passing but, was so happy to have this for her backyard where she buried his ashes. She has a place to go and a wonderful reminder of her good friend. Thank you for your prompt service.
Excellent!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first dog passed last month due to cancer and I chose not to cremate or bury her because I felt that I had enough memories in my heart. However, I did want to remember her by creating a memorial in my garden. I was amazed at the fast shipment and quality of the pet memorial stone. In comparison to other sites and products, this exceeded my expectations for quality, design, and price.
Perfect memorial
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my stone two days after ordering which was unbelievable to me. Thank you so much for creating a beautiful memorial for my sweet turtle. For such a sad thing to purchase, the quick shipping was very important. I appreciate it.
Wonderful Keepsake
By JUNELL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, NY) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stone as a sympathy gift for my friend who lost her pet. I was very impressed by the quality, size, and how it really looks like a stone. I would definetly buy this again.
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - March 20, 2012
I recently ordered a memorial pet stone to honor my 14 year Boston Terrier who had passed away. The stone is a wonderful tribute to commemorate her life. I was extrememly pleased with the quality of the stone and the personalization is beautifully done and just perfect. The resin is a heavy enough weight that it sits out in my garden (her favorite place) and I don't need to worry about it blowing away or being damaged by the elements. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for a job well done and for creating such a lovely way to remember my pet member of my family.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved