Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love that I was able to see the finished product before it was sent and that I could go back even after I filled in the purchase information for a last look. You have great Customer Service - Yyu...
~Kerri - FL

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (267 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(231)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect memorial
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my stone two days after ordering which was unbelievable to me. Thank you so much for creating a beautiful memorial for my sweet turtle. For such a sad thing to purchase, the quick shipping was very important. I appreciate it.
Wonderful Keepsake
By JUNELL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, NY) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stone as a sympathy gift for my friend who lost her pet. I was very impressed by the quality, size, and how it really looks like a stone. I would definetly buy this again.
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - March 20, 2012
I recently ordered a memorial pet stone to honor my 14 year Boston Terrier who had passed away. The stone is a wonderful tribute to commemorate her life. I was extrememly pleased with the quality of the stone and the personalization is beautifully done and just perfect. The resin is a heavy enough weight that it sits out in my garden (her favorite place) and I don't need to worry about it blowing away or being damaged by the elements. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for a job well done and for creating such a lovely way to remember my pet member of my family.
Kitty memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - March 11, 2012
We were so pleased with the quality of the stone we had personalized for our cat's burial site. It was so nice to do something for our loving, almost 18 year old Siamese cat. We miss him so much!
Everything we have ordered from the personalization mall is always exceptional!
Great memorial
By Jodi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have asked for a better memorial for our dog of 11 years. It is great quality for the price. The customer service was also a "10".
Way Bigger/Better than Expected...Great way to preserve a memory
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both Stones were gorgeous and way bigger than expected... I'm so pleased by the work put into these stones and at how fast I received them... I will be ordering again very soon...Thank you
so easy - good price & quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, CT) - February 27, 2012
Found this memory stone easy through amazon.com. Great price - One thing I wish is that i could have changed some of the fonts.
Our Beloved Puddin' Zoey
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, MI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are beyond satisfied with this product. It actually exceeded all of our expectations. The quality of it is perfect for what we were looking for. It's just the right size and will hold up well. Looking forward to putting it out in the spring and closing a wonderful chapter in our lives that we shared for 12 1/2 years with our Jack Russell Terrier, Zoey. It represents who we loved and will miss forever.
Excellent Pet Memorial Stone for A Great Price
By April E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order with PersonalizationMall.com and I was surprised by the quality craftmanship of the memorial stone considering the price. It is tasteful, beautiful, and well-made. I highly recommend this item.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - February 21, 2012
Very nice.
Pet Obituary Memorial Stone
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pet obituary memorial stone for my son and daughter in law who lost their 13 year old dog. I knew the stone would be something they could see everyday when they entered their home through their front door as they placed it in their front garden near the walkway. It meant a lot to them. I am so glad I saw your ad on the internet.
Garden Stone
By Patricia A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone was personalized just the way I wanted it. Was expecting it to be a little heavier. Hope it lasts out in the weather. It was shipped almost the next day. That I was very impressed by.
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Third lake, IL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Te stone arrived quicker than I expected and better than expected. It was bigger than the picture shows and a little flatter. Also, a bit heavier than described, making it an even better product. It was a gift and the recipients were delighted. I would highly recommend it, a great value too.
Beautiful Memory
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone was very nice quality, much bigger than I thought it would be. A very nice rememberance to put in the garden come spring.
WOW! Such a nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - January 8, 2013
We got this to put on our pet's grave. I didn't know what to expect about getting a stone in the mail. It looks like it is a stone cut in half but is actually formed like a half of a stone and is made out of cement or something similar. It wasn't terribly heavy but heavy enough for it to last outside. I think it will last even with the elements in MN. The engraving was very nice and it just looks so nice. The communication from this company was great-I knew when it was done, when it was on its way, and it came quickly and packaged safely. I will definitely be back!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - January 11, 2013
This item is as exactly as described. When our beloved dog passed away we buried him and wanted a way to mark his resting place. The price was great and the quality seems very durable.
a gift for a dear friend
By Bobbi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see this product in person myself but rather sent it as a gift to my best friend (who has very good/high priced taste) after one of her beloved cats passed away suddenly. her entire family loved the gift, each one personally thanking me (her, her husband, 2 kids). they said it was so perfect and they put it in the backyard with some flowers. such a simple gift could be so powerful.
Beautiful memorial stone
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized memorial stone, for my beloved horse. The stone arrived very quickly and exactly how it was pictured on the web site. It was perfect. Very well done and great weight. Loved the fact that the back is flat, so it lies nicely on the ground. Very tasteful.
Simple and fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 28, 2012
So easy to use the website for design, and then it was delivered in two days! Incredible service for a really good price!
Beautiful Memorial
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who lost her dog and it was so appropriate. She now has a memorial in her garden. Well made and good quality!
Great Memorial Stone
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized memorial stone. It's a good size and a good weight, and the personalization turned out perfectly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - April 15, 2013
This is such a loving tribute to our beloved beagle Roxi. I had been looking for something to honor her memory and this is the perfect thing. I really like how it was personalized. The service is fast and the selection is great!
Thank you a very satisfied coustomer:)
Mar 10 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 18, 2013
Just as pictured. My parents really appreciated it with the loss of their dog.
A sense of closure
By kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our beloved Fluffy after a long illness had to be put down. I wanted to get something to put in the area she loved to lay outside. This certainly fit the bill, very nice workmanship, nice size, not too big. Fits nice in "her" spot.
Very pleased! Thank you so much.
Great product!
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase of the Memorial Pet Stone. It was delivered very quickly, it is the perfect size and all for a good price. It is a great way to remember our beloved cat.
Purrfect
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Memorial Pet Stones are just what we needed.
Loved we could personalize the name, date, and say a bit more about our beloved animal companions.

Great size, liked the paw print and cat symbol, good price, and delivered quickly.

We are very pleased with the stones and the service.
Thank you for making this difficult task easy!
Linda
Lucy's Memorial
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put the stone in our garden next to a plant in Lucy's memory. Her family was so pleased at the gesture. It was a perfect tribute to a wonderful pet that we all miss.
Lisa - Il.
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the memorial stone I ordered from your website!! I looked at other websites for the same product and found them to be over priced. I will order all my memorial stones for my pets from you guys!! Thank you for the great product!!
Nice memorial
By diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, NY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend - it was a good gift - good size and great for the garden.
Super fast and accurate.
Very nice & unique
By Traci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely stone, heavy so it will stay put! Very thoughtful and tastefully made. I am glad I found this site, it helped me cope.
stamping is faint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 18, 2013
beautiful stone, hollow inside but sturdy. only issue is stamping is faint. I went over it with black marker and now its perfect
Just what we were looking for
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After losing our dog of 12 1/2 yrs we were so full of grief & wanted to memorialize her in a tasteful way. A personalized stone for our yard, one of her favorite places to be, seemed like the perfect idea. I did plenty of research & found this stone to be what we were looking for. It had great reviews & wasn't overpriced like many other stones I found on other sites. When it arrived, I was surprised just how perfect it was. Heavy like a real stone & the engraving looked great. Now our yard is complete with this wonderful tribute to our beloved & greatly missed dog.
Pet memorial stone
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, fast shipping!
beautiful memorial
By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the memorial pet stone that we ordered. It arrived just a couple of days after placing the order. The perfect marker to remember your devoted pet with.
A worthy memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shawnee, KS) - October 9, 2011
We are very happy with the look of the product and the personalization. The only thing we did not realize is that the stone is flat so it lays on the ground and does not stand up.
Perfect pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 15, 2013
Perfect pet memorial alternative to an expensive bronze marker available at the pet cemetery. Have purchased several for friends who buried their pets in their own yards.
Fur Children Head Stones
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother lost all 3 of her fur children within 8 months. Since she was having a hard time with the losses I ordered these for her and are absolutely perfect. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a marker for their yard/garden to remember their beloved fur-children.
Perfect Memorial Stone
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stone shortly after my sweet buddy, Mackie, died. It is exactly as pictured and of good quality. I placed it in my herb garden. It is the perfect memorial to my best buddy.
Perfect!
By Dee Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect marker for your pets, customized engraving and very beautiful. It's larger size makes it easy to find & it's flat so that you wont have to worry about tripping on it or mowing over it. I bought it for my mother to mark the spot we buried her 15 year old Chihuahua, "Peanut". Perfect and befitting closure to a missed member of the family.
Beautiful memorial stone
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pet memorial is beautiful. Good quality stone and the engraving was perfect. It looks beautiful in the garden.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved