Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I would like to thank you for your amazing and prompt service. I was very impressed with your quick turn around time and blown away by the quality! Thank you for a wonderful gift.
~Janelle - CO

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(230)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Pet Obituary Memorial Stone
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pet obituary memorial stone for my son and daughter in law who lost their 13 year old dog. I knew the stone would be something they could see everyday when they entered their home through their front door as they placed it in their front garden near the walkway. It meant a lot to them. I am so glad I saw your ad on the internet.
Garden Stone
By Patricia A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone was personalized just the way I wanted it. Was expecting it to be a little heavier. Hope it lasts out in the weather. It was shipped almost the next day. That I was very impressed by.
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Third lake, IL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Te stone arrived quicker than I expected and better than expected. It was bigger than the picture shows and a little flatter. Also, a bit heavier than described, making it an even better product. It was a gift and the recipients were delighted. I would highly recommend it, a great value too.
Beautiful Memory
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone was very nice quality, much bigger than I thought it would be. A very nice rememberance to put in the garden come spring.
WOW! Such a nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - January 8, 2013
We got this to put on our pet's grave. I didn't know what to expect about getting a stone in the mail. It looks like it is a stone cut in half but is actually formed like a half of a stone and is made out of cement or something similar. It wasn't terribly heavy but heavy enough for it to last outside. I think it will last even with the elements in MN. The engraving was very nice and it just looks so nice. The communication from this company was great-I knew when it was done, when it was on its way, and it came quickly and packaged safely. I will definitely be back!
a gift for a dear friend
By Bobbi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see this product in person myself but rather sent it as a gift to my best friend (who has very good/high priced taste) after one of her beloved cats passed away suddenly. her entire family loved the gift, each one personally thanking me (her, her husband, 2 kids). they said it was so perfect and they put it in the backyard with some flowers. such a simple gift could be so powerful.
Simple and fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 28, 2012
So easy to use the website for design, and then it was delivered in two days! Incredible service for a really good price!
Beautiful memorial stone
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized memorial stone, for my beloved horse. The stone arrived very quickly and exactly how it was pictured on the web site. It was perfect. Very well done and great weight. Loved the fact that the back is flat, so it lies nicely on the ground. Very tasteful.
Beautiful Memorial
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who lost her dog and it was so appropriate. She now has a memorial in her garden. Well made and good quality!
Great Memorial Stone
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized memorial stone. It's a good size and a good weight, and the personalization turned out perfectly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - April 15, 2013
This is such a loving tribute to our beloved beagle Roxi. I had been looking for something to honor her memory and this is the perfect thing. I really like how it was personalized. The service is fast and the selection is great!
Thank you a very satisfied coustomer:)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - January 11, 2013
This item is as exactly as described. When our beloved dog passed away we buried him and wanted a way to mark his resting place. The price was great and the quality seems very durable.
Mar 10 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 18, 2013
Just as pictured. My parents really appreciated it with the loss of their dog.
Very nice & unique
By Traci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely stone, heavy so it will stay put! Very thoughtful and tastefully made. I am glad I found this site, it helped me cope.
Great product!
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase of the Memorial Pet Stone. It was delivered very quickly, it is the perfect size and all for a good price. It is a great way to remember our beloved cat.
Purrfect
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Memorial Pet Stones are just what we needed.
Loved we could personalize the name, date, and say a bit more about our beloved animal companions.

Great size, liked the paw print and cat symbol, good price, and delivered quickly.

We are very pleased with the stones and the service.
Thank you for making this difficult task easy!
Linda
Nice memorial
By diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, NY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend - it was a good gift - good size and great for the garden.
Super fast and accurate.
Lucy's Memorial
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put the stone in our garden next to a plant in Lucy's memory. Her family was so pleased at the gesture. It was a perfect tribute to a wonderful pet that we all miss.
Pet memorial stone
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, fast shipping!
Just what we were looking for
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After losing our dog of 12 1/2 yrs we were so full of grief & wanted to memorialize her in a tasteful way. A personalized stone for our yard, one of her favorite places to be, seemed like the perfect idea. I did plenty of research & found this stone to be what we were looking for. It had great reviews & wasn't overpriced like many other stones I found on other sites. When it arrived, I was surprised just how perfect it was. Heavy like a real stone & the engraving looked great. Now our yard is complete with this wonderful tribute to our beloved & greatly missed dog.
stamping is faint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 18, 2013
beautiful stone, hollow inside but sturdy. only issue is stamping is faint. I went over it with black marker and now its perfect
beautiful memorial
By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the memorial pet stone that we ordered. It arrived just a couple of days after placing the order. The perfect marker to remember your devoted pet with.
Just Perfect
By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is such a good value for the money...it is lovely!
A sense of closure
By kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our beloved Fluffy after a long illness had to be put down. I wanted to get something to put in the area she loved to lay outside. This certainly fit the bill, very nice workmanship, nice size, not too big. Fits nice in "her" spot.
Very pleased! Thank you so much.
A worthy memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shawnee, KS) - October 9, 2011
We are very happy with the look of the product and the personalization. The only thing we did not realize is that the stone is flat so it lays on the ground and does not stand up.
Perfect Memorial Stone
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stone shortly after my sweet buddy, Mackie, died. It is exactly as pictured and of good quality. I placed it in my herb garden. It is the perfect memorial to my best buddy.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - August 5, 2013
I was very pleased with the memorial pet stone. It is a touching tribute to my sweet dog and looks lovely in the garden. The engraving detail is beautiful.
Beautiful memorial stone
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pet memorial is beautiful. Good quality stone and the engraving was perfect. It looks beautiful in the garden.
Perfect pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 15, 2013
Perfect pet memorial alternative to an expensive bronze marker available at the pet cemetery. Have purchased several for friends who buried their pets in their own yards.
For my best Buddy
By Daniel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my humble opinion, I was blessed to have as my friend, the best dog that has ever existed. I was devastated when he passed even though it was obvious that his health was declining. the best dog deserved the best memorial ans i feel like that is what i got. thank you very much!
Finally found what we were looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - July 18, 2011
It's been a year since we lost our pet rabbit. It was especially hard for my daughter. She loved her rabbit. We had a nice burial for our rabbit, the only thing missing was a memorial marker at the burial site. We searched, shopped around, looking for something appropriate for a "rabbit". Nothing, everything was for dogs, cats. We even checked here, Personalization Mall. So a year went by and I thought about relooking again. Started here and couldn't believe I found a memorial stone specifically for a rabbit. Plus other animals. I was so thrilled. I ordered it immediately and didn't tell my daughter. When it came I had her open the box and she was speechless.....and satisfied we finally had something to place at the burial site. We are very happy that our rabbit's resting place is complete. Thanks so much for making these memorial stones for many types of "cherished" pets. We appreciate it.
Shelley's Memorial
By Carole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the beautiful stone for Shelley. It is exactly like shown in the pictures. We appreciate your skill and professional way this was made.
PET MEMORIAL STONE
By CAROLYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, AL) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece lost her bull dog and I wanted to give her something she could look at as a reminder of the dog. This is a perfect way and great quality.
Fur Children Head Stones
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother lost all 3 of her fur children within 8 months. Since she was having a hard time with the losses I ordered these for her and are absolutely perfect. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a marker for their yard/garden to remember their beloved fur-children.
Not as readable as the photo
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our stone arrived and overall looks like the photo, however the legible text and graphic shown in the photo must be enhanced as ours is not nearly as dark as shown in the photo so unless you hold it up to your nose you will not be able to read what it says. We will try to rub shoe polish or fill in with a Sharpie to make it more readable when standing above it.
Very pleased with my purchase!
By Alessandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Losing a pet is always hard and when I lost my pup after 16 years a good friend gave me a pet stone to remember him by. I thought it was such a thoughtful and beautiful gift...and when someone I knew went through the same thing I decided to give them one as well. The process of making it was simple, easy and the final product was beautiful. When I received the pet stone I was really pleased with the quality & how well it was made. I highly recommend this site and will shop here again!
Disappointed
By Andra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my sad state after the loss of my dog, I did not realize that this memorial stone would be a hollow shell fake stone. I am now worried that if someone accidentally walks on the resin shell that it will break. Had I known it was not a real stone, but just a shell, I would not have purchased it. It was very disappointing to say the least.
Just as description and picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (great falls, VA) - March 29, 2014
We are very pleased with our pet stone.
Great for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasconade, MO) - July 29, 2013
This is not a real stone but is replicated very well. I have not put it outside yet, so I can't rate the durability but it seems durable enough. Very quick production and shipping and great price.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - February 9, 2014
Great way to commemorate our family dog. The kids really liked it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved