Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to thank you for your amazing and prompt service. I was very impressed with your quick turn around time and blown away by the quality! Thank you for a wonderful gift.
    ~Janelle - CO

    In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
    Average Customer Review: (298 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (256)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Very pleased!
    By Project H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I usually don't even take time to write reviews, but I was very impressed with this company. I needed 2 memorial markers for pets that lost their lives at our farm. I loved that you could mock up your pet memorial stone and see what it would be like before ordering. Also, the prices seemed reasonable, the quality of the stones is very good and they shipped out in a prompt manner. Thank you!
    Very Special Memorial
    By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something personalized to remember our beloved Cocoa. I am so glad that I found this site. It was exactly what I wanted. We received it promptly and it is a quality piece and appropriately priced. I was able to put something special on the stone that really makes us remember our boy. While ordering this stone we decided to remember another pet family member,Tia, as well. Thank you for providing such a special product to remember our loving pets.
    Beautiful
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second pet memorial I have purchased. They are beautifully carved and are heavy. It is a wonderful way to remember your lossed, loved pet.
    Perfect memorial
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pet stone was perfect. Exactly what I wanted. The size and quality of the stone was much better than I expected for the price I payed. o pleased with the whole process. Received items quickly. The price was the best I found anywhere for the value I received. Will use this website again.
    Very nice memorial for my cat
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, , GA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My memorial for my cat was very attractive and the price was excellent.
    I am very happy with my purchase.
    Paw Print on My Heart
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this stone for my cat, Samantha who passed away last month after 18 wonderful years. I miss her so much. This stone is a beautiful memorial to her.The stone is very good quality and the design and work was excellent. The speedy service was above an beyond!!! I will definetly order again!!!!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 7, 2012
    This was a wonderful item to the garden where we buried our pet. I suggest that you order the name in all caps. It looked so nice in all capital letters.
    Beautiful & Excellent product.
    By Manuel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Memorial Pet Stone is gorgeous. I am sure it will look beautiful in our front
    garden when we planted on Easter Day.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - April 6, 2012
    Very prompt...excellent quality....would use PersonalizationMall.com again!
    a paw print on her heart
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Bud who lost her puppy from an illness she didn't know he had after six month's of his life. She loved this little guy and took him every where she went. She grieved hard after his passing but, was so happy to have this for her backyard where she buried his ashes. She has a place to go and a wonderful reminder of her good friend. Thank you for your prompt service.
    Excellent!
    By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first dog passed last month due to cancer and I chose not to cremate or bury her because I felt that I had enough memories in my heart. However, I did want to remember her by creating a memorial in my garden. I was amazed at the fast shipment and quality of the pet memorial stone. In comparison to other sites and products, this exceeded my expectations for quality, design, and price.
    Perfect memorial
    By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my stone two days after ordering which was unbelievable to me. Thank you so much for creating a beautiful memorial for my sweet turtle. For such a sad thing to purchase, the quick shipping was very important. I appreciate it.
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By JUNELL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, NY) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this stone as a sympathy gift for my friend who lost her pet. I was very impressed by the quality, size, and how it really looks like a stone. I would definetly buy this again.
    Just perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - March 20, 2012
    I recently ordered a memorial pet stone to honor my 14 year Boston Terrier who had passed away. The stone is a wonderful tribute to commemorate her life. I was extrememly pleased with the quality of the stone and the personalization is beautifully done and just perfect. The resin is a heavy enough weight that it sits out in my garden (her favorite place) and I don't need to worry about it blowing away or being damaged by the elements. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for a job well done and for creating such a lovely way to remember my pet member of my family.
    Kitty memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - March 11, 2012
    We were so pleased with the quality of the stone we had personalized for our cat's burial site. It was so nice to do something for our loving, almost 18 year old Siamese cat. We miss him so much!
    Everything we have ordered from the personalization mall is always exceptional!
    Great memorial
    By Jodi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have asked for a better memorial for our dog of 11 years. It is great quality for the price. The customer service was also a "10".
    Way Bigger/Better than Expected...Great way to preserve a memory
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both Stones were gorgeous and way bigger than expected... I'm so pleased by the work put into these stones and at how fast I received them... I will be ordering again very soon...Thank you
    so easy - good price & quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, CT) - February 27, 2012
    Found this memory stone easy through amazon.com. Great price - One thing I wish is that i could have changed some of the fonts.
    Our Beloved Puddin' Zoey
    By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, MI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are beyond satisfied with this product. It actually exceeded all of our expectations. The quality of it is perfect for what we were looking for. It's just the right size and will hold up well. Looking forward to putting it out in the spring and closing a wonderful chapter in our lives that we shared for 12 1/2 years with our Jack Russell Terrier, Zoey. It represents who we loved and will miss forever.
    Excellent Pet Memorial Stone for A Great Price
    By April E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first order with PersonalizationMall.com and I was surprised by the quality craftmanship of the memorial stone considering the price. It is tasteful, beautiful, and well-made. I highly recommend this item.
    Memorial Pet Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - February 21, 2012
    Very nice.
    Pet Obituary Memorial Stone
    By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pet obituary memorial stone for my son and daughter in law who lost their 13 year old dog. I knew the stone would be something they could see everyday when they entered their home through their front door as they placed it in their front garden near the walkway. It meant a lot to them. I am so glad I saw your ad on the internet.
    Garden Stone
    By Patricia A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stone was personalized just the way I wanted it. Was expecting it to be a little heavier. Hope it lasts out in the weather. It was shipped almost the next day. That I was very impressed by.
    Exactly what I was looking for!
    By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Third lake, IL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Te stone arrived quicker than I expected and better than expected. It was bigger than the picture shows and a little flatter. Also, a bit heavier than described, making it an even better product. It was a gift and the recipients were delighted. I would highly recommend it, a great value too.
    Beautiful Memory
    By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stone was very nice quality, much bigger than I thought it would be. A very nice rememberance to put in the garden come spring.
    A worthy memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shawnee, KS) - October 9, 2011
    We are very happy with the look of the product and the personalization. The only thing we did not realize is that the stone is flat so it lays on the ground and does not stand up.
    Excellent quality and value
    By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just like the title says. Could not be happier with finished product. What a fitting tribute to my loyal companion and best friend.
    Memorial Pet Stone
    By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so beautiful. I cannot even describe how much I love this stone. My little girl Gia passed away suddenly, collapsing in front of me. It was horrific. on 1/10/11. I am not sure how I stumbled onto this site but I am so glad that I did. I was worried the stone would be too small but it is the perfect size. She is my little Shih Tzu and I am still grieving so much. This gorgeous stone helped me realize that she will have a beautiful stone on her resting place forever.
    This stone is perfect!
    Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 4, 2014
    NIce
    Perfect
    By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this. Great size. perfect for under the tree that was planted for his memorial. such a great gift.
    Excellent Value for money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - February 17, 2011
    I researched online for a memorial stone for our pet cat. I could not believe how much some companies were asking. We found and decided upon using Personalization Mall.com when we found their Memorial Pet Stone. The price was very reasonable and when it arrived, we were both extremley happy with the finised product. It is a good size and was everything we hoped it to be.
    Best Bet on the Internet
    By Frank A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the most reasonably priced item I found on-line. Plenty of space for lettering. Works well in our quiet area of the garden. Will probably buy another one for my cat when she goes.
    Great Memorial for Loved Pet
    By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The memorial rock was as advertised and wehave already placed it on our beloved pets resting spot.
    Not worth the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - September 5, 2014
    Ordered this item in May 2014. Within two months the surface developed black spots. It is in a shaded protected area and does not get walked on. Personalized Mall did replace the item after we sent pictures. I would not recommend this item. I don't feel that the the material this is made of is sufficient for outdoor use.
    Not as readable as the photo
    By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our stone arrived and overall looks like the photo, however the legible text and graphic shown in the photo must be enhanced as ours is not nearly as dark as shown in the photo so unless you hold it up to your nose you will not be able to read what it says. We will try to rub shoe polish or fill in with a Sharpie to make it more readable when standing above it.
    Disappointed
    By Andra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In my sad state after the loss of my dog, I did not realize that this memorial stone would be a hollow shell fake stone. I am now worried that if someone accidentally walks on the resin shell that it will break. Had I known it was not a real stone, but just a shell, I would not have purchased it. It was very disappointing to say the least.
    Finally found what we were looking for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - July 18, 2011
    It's been a year since we lost our pet rabbit. It was especially hard for my daughter. She loved her rabbit. We had a nice burial for our rabbit, the only thing missing was a memorial marker at the burial site. We searched, shopped around, looking for something appropriate for a "rabbit". Nothing, everything was for dogs, cats. We even checked here, Personalization Mall. So a year went by and I thought about relooking again. Started here and couldn't believe I found a memorial stone specifically for a rabbit. Plus other animals. I was so thrilled. I ordered it immediately and didn't tell my daughter. When it came I had her open the box and she was speechless.....and satisfied we finally had something to place at the burial site. We are very happy that our rabbit's resting place is complete. Thanks so much for making these memorial stones for many types of "cherished" pets. We appreciate it.
    stamping is faint
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 18, 2013
    beautiful stone, hollow inside but sturdy. only issue is stamping is faint. I went over it with black marker and now its perfect
    Loving reminders ...
    By Ami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered two of these stones in the past year for our beloved pets and used them as the foundation of a loving memorial for them under a tree in our backyard. The printing is clear and easy to read and looks exactly like the preview provided online. The most recent one is a bit lighter than the first one, but the quality seems quite high. We did treat them with polyurethane to make sure they were water resistant as they will be placed on the ground, outside in a garden and will get wet often.
    Great product!
    By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very happy with our purchase of the Memorial Pet Stone. It was delivered very quickly, it is the perfect size and all for a good price. It is a great way to remember our beloved cat.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved