Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (303 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(260)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Jes would have been pleased
By Kurt A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dead cat Jes would have been pleased with her marker. Its big enough for the price and will not be easily misplaced or forgotten. Left on doorstep and no misspellings. Miss that gal.
Don't waste your money.
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wonderful pet cat, Mischeif passed away in December and we buried her in our back yard. So I purchased this in January or February. My husband placed it on her grave. Within a month or two you could not even read the engraving and the stone is peeling. Worst prduct I have ever purchased online.Don't waste your money. I know I won't! Will try to post picture later.
beautiful memorial pet stone
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for the passing of her little Shih Tzu "Lexi". She absolutely loved it.
i am thankful
By jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thankful to have this stone for the rest of my life for good memories
Very pleased!
By Project H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually don't even take time to write reviews, but I was very impressed with this company. I needed 2 memorial markers for pets that lost their lives at our farm. I loved that you could mock up your pet memorial stone and see what it would be like before ordering. Also, the prices seemed reasonable, the quality of the stones is very good and they shipped out in a prompt manner. Thank you!
Very Special Memorial
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something personalized to remember our beloved Cocoa. I am so glad that I found this site. It was exactly what I wanted. We received it promptly and it is a quality piece and appropriately priced. I was able to put something special on the stone that really makes us remember our boy. While ordering this stone we decided to remember another pet family member,Tia, as well. Thank you for providing such a special product to remember our loving pets.
Beautiful
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second pet memorial I have purchased. They are beautifully carved and are heavy. It is a wonderful way to remember your lossed, loved pet.
Perfect memorial
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pet stone was perfect. Exactly what I wanted. The size and quality of the stone was much better than I expected for the price I payed. o pleased with the whole process. Received items quickly. The price was the best I found anywhere for the value I received. Will use this website again.
Very nice memorial for my cat
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, , GA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My memorial for my cat was very attractive and the price was excellent.
I am very happy with my purchase.
Paw Print on My Heart
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stone for my cat, Samantha who passed away last month after 18 wonderful years. I miss her so much. This stone is a beautiful memorial to her.The stone is very good quality and the design and work was excellent. The speedy service was above an beyond!!! I will definetly order again!!!!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 7, 2012
This was a wonderful item to the garden where we buried our pet. I suggest that you order the name in all caps. It looked so nice in all capital letters.
Beautiful & Excellent product.
By Manuel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Memorial Pet Stone is gorgeous. I am sure it will look beautiful in our front
garden when we planted on Easter Day.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - April 6, 2012
Very prompt...excellent quality....would use PersonalizationMall.com again!
a paw print on her heart
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Bud who lost her puppy from an illness she didn't know he had after six month's of his life. She loved this little guy and took him every where she went. She grieved hard after his passing but, was so happy to have this for her backyard where she buried his ashes. She has a place to go and a wonderful reminder of her good friend. Thank you for your prompt service.
Excellent!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first dog passed last month due to cancer and I chose not to cremate or bury her because I felt that I had enough memories in my heart. However, I did want to remember her by creating a memorial in my garden. I was amazed at the fast shipment and quality of the pet memorial stone. In comparison to other sites and products, this exceeded my expectations for quality, design, and price.
Perfect memorial
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my stone two days after ordering which was unbelievable to me. Thank you so much for creating a beautiful memorial for my sweet turtle. For such a sad thing to purchase, the quick shipping was very important. I appreciate it.
Wonderful Keepsake
By JUNELL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, NY) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stone as a sympathy gift for my friend who lost her pet. I was very impressed by the quality, size, and how it really looks like a stone. I would definetly buy this again.
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - March 20, 2012
I recently ordered a memorial pet stone to honor my 14 year Boston Terrier who had passed away. The stone is a wonderful tribute to commemorate her life. I was extrememly pleased with the quality of the stone and the personalization is beautifully done and just perfect. The resin is a heavy enough weight that it sits out in my garden (her favorite place) and I don't need to worry about it blowing away or being damaged by the elements. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for a job well done and for creating such a lovely way to remember my pet member of my family.
Kitty memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - March 11, 2012
We were so pleased with the quality of the stone we had personalized for our cat's burial site. It was so nice to do something for our loving, almost 18 year old Siamese cat. We miss him so much!
Everything we have ordered from the personalization mall is always exceptional!
Great memorial
By Jodi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have asked for a better memorial for our dog of 11 years. It is great quality for the price. The customer service was also a "10".
Way Bigger/Better than Expected...Great way to preserve a memory
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both Stones were gorgeous and way bigger than expected... I'm so pleased by the work put into these stones and at how fast I received them... I will be ordering again very soon...Thank you
so easy - good price & quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, CT) - February 27, 2012
Found this memory stone easy through amazon.com. Great price - One thing I wish is that i could have changed some of the fonts.
Our Beloved Puddin' Zoey
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, MI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are beyond satisfied with this product. It actually exceeded all of our expectations. The quality of it is perfect for what we were looking for. It's just the right size and will hold up well. Looking forward to putting it out in the spring and closing a wonderful chapter in our lives that we shared for 12 1/2 years with our Jack Russell Terrier, Zoey. It represents who we loved and will miss forever.
Excellent Pet Memorial Stone for A Great Price
By April E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order with PersonalizationMall.com and I was surprised by the quality craftmanship of the memorial stone considering the price. It is tasteful, beautiful, and well-made. I highly recommend this item.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - February 21, 2012
Very nice.
Pet Obituary Memorial Stone
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pet obituary memorial stone for my son and daughter in law who lost their 13 year old dog. I knew the stone would be something they could see everyday when they entered their home through their front door as they placed it in their front garden near the walkway. It meant a lot to them. I am so glad I saw your ad on the internet.
Garden Stone
By Patricia A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone was personalized just the way I wanted it. Was expecting it to be a little heavier. Hope it lasts out in the weather. It was shipped almost the next day. That I was very impressed by.
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Third lake, IL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Te stone arrived quicker than I expected and better than expected. It was bigger than the picture shows and a little flatter. Also, a bit heavier than described, making it an even better product. It was a gift and the recipients were delighted. I would highly recommend it, a great value too.
Beautiful Memory
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone was very nice quality, much bigger than I thought it would be. A very nice rememberance to put in the garden come spring.
Perfect pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 15, 2013
Perfect pet memorial alternative to an expensive bronze marker available at the pet cemetery. Have purchased several for friends who buried their pets in their own yards.
PET MEMORIAL STONE
By CAROLYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, AL) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece lost her bull dog and I wanted to give her something she could look at as a reminder of the dog. This is a perfect way and great quality.
Shelley's Memorial
By Carole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the beautiful stone for Shelley. It is exactly like shown in the pictures. We appreciate your skill and professional way this was made.
Great for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasconade, MO) - July 29, 2013
This is not a real stone but is replicated very well. I have not put it outside yet, so I can't rate the durability but it seems durable enough. Very quick production and shipping and great price.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - August 5, 2013
I was very pleased with the memorial pet stone. It is a touching tribute to my sweet dog and looks lovely in the garden. The engraving detail is beautiful.
Perfect Memorial Stone
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stone shortly after my sweet buddy, Mackie, died. It is exactly as pictured and of good quality. I placed it in my herb garden. It is the perfect memorial to my best buddy.
A sense of closure
By kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our beloved Fluffy after a long illness had to be put down. I wanted to get something to put in the area she loved to lay outside. This certainly fit the bill, very nice workmanship, nice size, not too big. Fits nice in "her" spot.
Very pleased! Thank you so much.
beautiful memorial
By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the memorial pet stone that we ordered. It arrived just a couple of days after placing the order. The perfect marker to remember your devoted pet with.
a gift for a dear friend
By Bobbi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see this product in person myself but rather sent it as a gift to my best friend (who has very good/high priced taste) after one of her beloved cats passed away suddenly. her entire family loved the gift, each one personally thanking me (her, her husband, 2 kids). they said it was so perfect and they put it in the backyard with some flowers. such a simple gift could be so powerful.
WOW! Such a nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - January 8, 2013
We got this to put on our pet's grave. I didn't know what to expect about getting a stone in the mail. It looks like it is a stone cut in half but is actually formed like a half of a stone and is made out of cement or something similar. It wasn't terribly heavy but heavy enough for it to last outside. I think it will last even with the elements in MN. The engraving was very nice and it just looks so nice. The communication from this company was great-I knew when it was done, when it was on its way, and it came quickly and packaged safely. I will definitely be back!
Pet memorial stone
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, fast shipping!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved