Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You have great products! I'm glad I found your site ... I will be buying from PersonalizationMall.com more often!
    ~Robin - CA

    In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
    Average Customer Review: (296 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (254)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By JUNELL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, NY) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this stone as a sympathy gift for my friend who lost her pet. I was very impressed by the quality, size, and how it really looks like a stone. I would definetly buy this again.
    Just perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - March 20, 2012
    I recently ordered a memorial pet stone to honor my 14 year Boston Terrier who had passed away. The stone is a wonderful tribute to commemorate her life. I was extrememly pleased with the quality of the stone and the personalization is beautifully done and just perfect. The resin is a heavy enough weight that it sits out in my garden (her favorite place) and I don't need to worry about it blowing away or being damaged by the elements. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for a job well done and for creating such a lovely way to remember my pet member of my family.
    Kitty memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - March 11, 2012
    We were so pleased with the quality of the stone we had personalized for our cat's burial site. It was so nice to do something for our loving, almost 18 year old Siamese cat. We miss him so much!
    Everything we have ordered from the personalization mall is always exceptional!
    Great memorial
    By Jodi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have asked for a better memorial for our dog of 11 years. It is great quality for the price. The customer service was also a "10".
    Way Bigger/Better than Expected...Great way to preserve a memory
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both Stones were gorgeous and way bigger than expected... I'm so pleased by the work put into these stones and at how fast I received them... I will be ordering again very soon...Thank you
    so easy - good price & quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, CT) - February 27, 2012
    Found this memory stone easy through amazon.com. Great price - One thing I wish is that i could have changed some of the fonts.
    Our Beloved Puddin' Zoey
    By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, MI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are beyond satisfied with this product. It actually exceeded all of our expectations. The quality of it is perfect for what we were looking for. It's just the right size and will hold up well. Looking forward to putting it out in the spring and closing a wonderful chapter in our lives that we shared for 12 1/2 years with our Jack Russell Terrier, Zoey. It represents who we loved and will miss forever.
    Excellent Pet Memorial Stone for A Great Price
    By April E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first order with PersonalizationMall.com and I was surprised by the quality craftmanship of the memorial stone considering the price. It is tasteful, beautiful, and well-made. I highly recommend this item.
    Memorial Pet Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - February 21, 2012
    Very nice.
    Pet Obituary Memorial Stone
    By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pet obituary memorial stone for my son and daughter in law who lost their 13 year old dog. I knew the stone would be something they could see everyday when they entered their home through their front door as they placed it in their front garden near the walkway. It meant a lot to them. I am so glad I saw your ad on the internet.
    Garden Stone
    By Patricia A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stone was personalized just the way I wanted it. Was expecting it to be a little heavier. Hope it lasts out in the weather. It was shipped almost the next day. That I was very impressed by.
    Exactly what I was looking for!
    By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Third lake, IL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Te stone arrived quicker than I expected and better than expected. It was bigger than the picture shows and a little flatter. Also, a bit heavier than described, making it an even better product. It was a gift and the recipients were delighted. I would highly recommend it, a great value too.
    Beautiful Memory
    By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stone was very nice quality, much bigger than I thought it would be. A very nice rememberance to put in the garden come spring.
    A sense of closure
    By kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our beloved Fluffy after a long illness had to be put down. I wanted to get something to put in the area she loved to lay outside. This certainly fit the bill, very nice workmanship, nice size, not too big. Fits nice in "her" spot.
    Very pleased! Thank you so much.
    Shelley's Memorial
    By Carole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for the beautiful stone for Shelley. It is exactly like shown in the pictures. We appreciate your skill and professional way this was made.
    Great Memorial Stone
    By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great personalized memorial stone. It's a good size and a good weight, and the personalization turned out perfectly.
    Beautiful Memorial
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister who lost her dog and it was so appropriate. She now has a memorial in her garden. Well made and good quality!
    Nice memorial
    By diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, NY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a friend - it was a good gift - good size and great for the garden.
    Super fast and accurate.
    Memorial Pet Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - August 5, 2013
    I was very pleased with the memorial pet stone. It is a touching tribute to my sweet dog and looks lovely in the garden. The engraving detail is beautiful.
    Perfect Memorial Stone
    By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this stone shortly after my sweet buddy, Mackie, died. It is exactly as pictured and of good quality. I placed it in my herb garden. It is the perfect memorial to my best buddy.
    Great for the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasconade, MO) - July 29, 2013
    This is not a real stone but is replicated very well. I have not put it outside yet, so I can't rate the durability but it seems durable enough. Very quick production and shipping and great price.
    Perfect pet memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 15, 2013
    Perfect pet memorial alternative to an expensive bronze marker available at the pet cemetery. Have purchased several for friends who buried their pets in their own yards.
    stamping is faint
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 18, 2013
    beautiful stone, hollow inside but sturdy. only issue is stamping is faint. I went over it with black marker and now its perfect
    a gift for a dear friend
    By Bobbi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not see this product in person myself but rather sent it as a gift to my best friend (who has very good/high priced taste) after one of her beloved cats passed away suddenly. her entire family loved the gift, each one personally thanking me (her, her husband, 2 kids). they said it was so perfect and they put it in the backyard with some flowers. such a simple gift could be so powerful.
    beautiful memorial
    By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very pleased with the quality of the memorial pet stone that we ordered. It arrived just a couple of days after placing the order. The perfect marker to remember your devoted pet with.
    Mar 10 2013
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 18, 2013
    Just as pictured. My parents really appreciated it with the loss of their dog.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - January 11, 2013
    This item is as exactly as described. When our beloved dog passed away we buried him and wanted a way to mark his resting place. The price was great and the quality seems very durable.
    Loving reminders ...
    By Ami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered two of these stones in the past year for our beloved pets and used them as the foundation of a loving memorial for them under a tree in our backyard. The printing is clear and easy to read and looks exactly like the preview provided online. The most recent one is a bit lighter than the first one, but the quality seems quite high. We did treat them with polyurethane to make sure they were water resistant as they will be placed on the ground, outside in a garden and will get wet often.
    WOW! Such a nice product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - January 8, 2013
    We got this to put on our pet's grave. I didn't know what to expect about getting a stone in the mail. It looks like it is a stone cut in half but is actually formed like a half of a stone and is made out of cement or something similar. It wasn't terribly heavy but heavy enough for it to last outside. I think it will last even with the elements in MN. The engraving was very nice and it just looks so nice. The communication from this company was great-I knew when it was done, when it was on its way, and it came quickly and packaged safely. I will definitely be back!
    Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 4, 2014
    NIce
    Lucy's Memorial
    By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put the stone in our garden next to a plant in Lucy's memory. Her family was so pleased at the gesture. It was a perfect tribute to a wonderful pet that we all miss.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - April 15, 2013
    This is such a loving tribute to our beloved beagle Roxi. I had been looking for something to honor her memory and this is the perfect thing. I really like how it was personalized. The service is fast and the selection is great!
    Thank you a very satisfied coustomer:)
    Pet memorial stone
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, fast shipping!
    Purrfect
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Memorial Pet Stones are just what we needed.
    Loved we could personalize the name, date, and say a bit more about our beloved animal companions.

    Great size, liked the paw print and cat symbol, good price, and delivered quickly.

    We are very pleased with the stones and the service.
    Thank you for making this difficult task easy!
    Linda
    Great product!
    By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very happy with our purchase of the Memorial Pet Stone. It was delivered very quickly, it is the perfect size and all for a good price. It is a great way to remember our beloved cat.
    PET MEMORIAL STONE
    By CAROLYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, AL) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece lost her bull dog and I wanted to give her something she could look at as a reminder of the dog. This is a perfect way and great quality.
    Sweet Memorial
    By Rene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a wonderful gift for a friend who just lost their cat. They loved it and many of their friends have commented that it was a sweet memorial for a loved one.
    In memory of Kaylee.
    By Bevan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for quickly creating and shipping the stone for Kaylee. It is a nice way to remember her in our garden.
    Finally found what we were looking for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - July 18, 2011
    It's been a year since we lost our pet rabbit. It was especially hard for my daughter. She loved her rabbit. We had a nice burial for our rabbit, the only thing missing was a memorial marker at the burial site. We searched, shopped around, looking for something appropriate for a "rabbit". Nothing, everything was for dogs, cats. We even checked here, Personalization Mall. So a year went by and I thought about relooking again. Started here and couldn't believe I found a memorial stone specifically for a rabbit. Plus other animals. I was so thrilled. I ordered it immediately and didn't tell my daughter. When it came I had her open the box and she was speechless.....and satisfied we finally had something to place at the burial site. We are very happy that our rabbit's resting place is complete. Thanks so much for making these memorial stones for many types of "cherished" pets. We appreciate it.
    Very pleased with my purchase!
    By Alessandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Losing a pet is always hard and when I lost my pup after 16 years a good friend gave me a pet stone to remember him by. I thought it was such a thoughtful and beautiful gift...and when someone I knew went through the same thing I decided to give them one as well. The process of making it was simple, easy and the final product was beautiful. When I received the pet stone I was really pleased with the quality & how well it was made. I highly recommend this site and will shop here again!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved