Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I received my order today and was more than pleased with: the efficiency, ease of ordering, timely receipt, costs and more importantly - quality. You have a life long customer.
~LaVerne - DE

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(230)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Bring life into my memory
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not bring myself to open the box because my heart was still hurting this three pound poodle left my heart heavy finally I opened it so that I should fixed hunter's resting place. I am very happy with his memory stone. Thanks
Beautiful memorial at a reasonable price
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden stones to commemorate the two pets we lost this year are beautiful. The website was easy to use, the price was great, and the stones are perfect.
Simple, Sweet and Personalized
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good friend of mine lost a "part of her family" when she lost her dog. I wanted to do something for her so I searched on line for "pet memorials" . Personalized gifts came up and this stone was PERFECT! Simple and Sweet and personalized! I had it in under a week and I Love it ( my friend does too)! This is the 3rd item I've ordered from this company and I have been VERY pleased with all of them. Will definetly be ordering again!
Pleasantly surprised!
By Tami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - July 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received very quickly! I was surprised at the quality and how much it looks like a real rock. Very happy with the purchase. Couldn't wait to place on our beloved pets gravesite.
Booger
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my sister who had just lost her fur baby after 10 years, she was so pleased with the gift as now she can do her garden for him and place it in there she was very touched by it. This is the second one of these that I've purchased as we purchased one for when we lost one of our own dogs last year, thanks for placing such items in your selections, because pets are a part of your family and need to be remembered with such beautiful memories and things like this helps. I again will purchase more as I need them, I will be purchasing another memorial item for another sister who lost her dog the same week after 15 years, needless to say this was a sad week for my siblings, and these items helps them through their ordeal.
Beauitful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - July 18, 2011
I bought this for my neighbor. She recently lost her beloved dog named Rose. The Memorial Pet Stone is just beautiful. I recommend this to anyone who has lost a pet.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - July 17, 2011
Overall pleased, but didnt realize the stone is hollow and the back side is open. We had planned on sitting it upright in our memorial garden, but could not because the open back would have been exposed. You will either need to lay it flat on the ground or do as we did and prop it up against a pile of other natural rocks to block the open back from view. Otherwise pleased with how it looks.
In Memory of Abbey
By Eileen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stone for my brother's 15 year old Black Lab, Abbeyfeale, and we placed it under the tree in his yard where Abbey's ashes were scattered. My brother was very pleased with the stone. It looked and felt very much like real stone.
memorial garden
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with your product and the speed in which I received it. I placed in a memorial garden I made for my beloved pet. Thank You.
Wonderful memorial for garden setting
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena , IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item the day my daughter-in-law's dog died, and three days later we were giving it to her. We couldn't believe how quickly it arrived. It looked exactly as we expected it to, and she loved it. Thanks for your great service and a lovely product!
Perfect memorial for a beloved pet
By Helane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pet stone is so well made and makes a beautiful memorial gift to one who has lost a pet.... my sister had just lost her Viszla of 9 years... and she was so touch by the pet stone... she could not stop thanking us for it... she felt it was so beautiful and a very touching... she truly cherishes it......
Very Pleased
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Memory Pet Stone I ordered from this vendor. The quality was terrific and the item was shipped promptly and recieved in excellent condition. I would definitely order from them again.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 7, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the pet memorial that I ordered. It looks just like a real rock, but is much easier to carry!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - June 7, 2011
FAST GREAT JOB!!!
Great Pet Memorial
By Trish D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone looks real and is very easy to read. It makes the perfect lasting tribute to a loyal member of the family.
Smaller than expected
By Fr. Michel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is exactly as pictured, however, I am a little disappointed in the small and almost illegible printing and pawprint on the stone. Writing is very hard to read because of the small size of the font used.
Pet Memorial Stone
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit hesitant about ordering from a company I was unfamiliar with, however, we had just lost our beloved dog and wanted a memorial stone to plant next to the tree we had planted in her memory. The stone arrived within 3 days of ordering and the quality is superb...perfect for what we were looking for. I would highly recommend this item and will be odering other personalized gifts from personalizationmall.com in the future.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - May 22, 2011
Very pleased with purchase. Arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. Sturdy, with cutout underneath for ease in placing in garden or for accommodating small container with ashes. Looks like an authentic rock - not out of place at all. Engraving is nice. Very nice way to memorialize my beloved kitty.
I got what I paid for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 21, 2011
Overall, pleased with the final product, though somewhat disappointed that the "stone" was hollow on the back side. The front turned out exactly as I hoped and is a perfect way to honor the life and memory of my cherished dog. However, I find it a bit gauche that on the box it reads, "Personalized Gifts For Life's Celebrations" when inside the box was a memorial stone for my beloved dog who was being put to sleep. Not exactly a celebration.
Beloved Pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - May 17, 2011
Love this "ROCK"!! Even though it is not a true rock it sure looks like it and feels like it. We lost two pets in two months so I had this rock made for both of them and it is very special. It looks great in my garden. I would give it two thumbs up!!
A Fitting Memorial
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just beautiful, I would say if you want a wonderful memorial for your pet you won't be disappointed.
nice remembrance
By Rachele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this "stone," it is a nice physical memory of my beloved cat. However, the purchaser should know that it is not a real stone, it appears to be poured concrete that is painted. It is concave on the bottom. I still would purchase it, but was just surprised when it arrived.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 28, 2011
Better than expected and very fast service
Memorial Pet Stone
By Gisela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as I expected when ordered. Just the right size for a garden area in the backyard. Quality is good for resin and heavy enough for outdoor use.
Exactly what I ordered and wanted
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was easy to order and was received well packaged in a reasonable amount of time for a personalized item. It appeared exactly as shown when ordered. I look forward to placing it outside when the weather warms a bit.
Engraved nicely/Look of real stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsville, NY) - March 25, 2011
I bought two of these and was pleased with how they looked, how they were shipped and how fast they came. I liked the image, how they were engraved, and the size was just right. I would have preferred a real stone, but it resembles a real rock, and is probably more durable over time.
Pet Stone... Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - March 22, 2011
Love the product! It arrived fast. The stone looks real, it is bigger and lighter than expected (wonderful!), and the writing on it is beautiful too. I wish I could give it 5 stars... however, the printing is light gray and not black as it shows. The print will look black when wet though. Overall I was very happy, now my beloved pet has a special memorial.
Thank you Personalizationmall.
Blythewood, SC
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - March 21, 2011
My dog of just over 12 years, had to be put down. I wasn't able to bring her home and bury her cause I would still leave her one day and was to expensive to have her cremated and get her ashes and take them home. So I had her cremated and left her there so I had nothing of her for me to hold onto. So, I bought this Memorial Stone so I could look at it and think of her. It wasn't what I expected but was way more than I could have asked for. It's flat so it doesn't take up much space. I keep mine in my room and I recommend it to anyone who needs it for something to help with the grieving.
Memorial was perfect
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had to have our beautiful border collie, Sadie, put to sleep due to cancer. This is a perfect stone for our garden where we placed her ashes. It blends in with the surroundings, and is a perfect tribute to our sweet dog.
Shomer
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rock was nicer then I thought it would be. Looks great under the peach tree we planted in memory of Shomer on what would have been her 14th birthday.
Not solid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, PA) - April 14, 2014
The pet stone we received is not as well built as 1 we have for another pet. Although it's not solid I do believe it won't blow away. The print is a little small, but I gave it 4 stars because the print is nice and like I said it shouldn't blow away.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - March 28, 2014
Was so impressed, much better then expected !
Better than expected.
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than excepted. My Husband loved it. Love that you can create your own message.
Great memory gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION GROVE, NC) - March 14, 2014
My friend loved this gift! Good quality as always!
Midnights memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puryear, TN) - March 8, 2014
I was happy with the purchase of my memorial pet stone. It was much heavier than I expected and that was a nice surprise.
Very Pleased!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerpoint, IN) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received this memorial stone today. It is perfect. What a great way to memorialize our beloved dog, Molly. We could not believe how fast this product arrived. It was professionally packaged and seems very durable.
It was nice that we could personalize the the stone to commemorate how we felt about our sweet Molly. We will miss her.
Great product. Very Pleased.
Wonderful product
By Monica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor, NJ) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, this is my 2nd time ordering a memorial stone from Personalization Mall. :( However, the stone is very good quality. The first one I bought 3 years ago and has withstood some severe weather and looks as nice as it did when I first opened it. Very pleased.
love it
By alison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my precious cat Rascal who died in December. She was 18 1/2 years old! This is a beautiful stone to place on her grave to remember her. Good quality and the engraving is awesome. You can put anything you want on this! I will always miss her! Very happy with this purchase.
Great product!!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the memory stone for my brother and his wife after they lost there beloved dog. The delivery time was quicker than planned which was an added bonus. The steps were easy to follow to get exactly what i wanted. I will be recommending this gift to a friend.
Perfect!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to mark my cat's grave and this one was perfect! It was reasonably priced, is substantial enough to stay in place, and looks great. It was a smart purchase that will honor my beloved friend's resting place.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved