Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your selection for back to school supplies ... very cute! My kids are so excited about going back to school with all their new personalized supplies. Your site is very user-friendly. Thank you...
    ~Meridith - WA

    In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
    Average Customer Review: (298 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (256)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Value for money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - February 17, 2011
    I researched online for a memorial stone for our pet cat. I could not believe how much some companies were asking. We found and decided upon using Personalization Mall.com when we found their Memorial Pet Stone. The price was very reasonable and when it arrived, we were both extremley happy with the finised product. It is a good size and was everything we hoped it to be.
    Best Bet on the Internet
    By Frank A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the most reasonably priced item I found on-line. Plenty of space for lettering. Works well in our quiet area of the garden. Will probably buy another one for my cat when she goes.
    Great Memorial for Loved Pet
    By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The memorial rock was as advertised and wehave already placed it on our beloved pets resting spot.
    Not worth the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - September 5, 2014
    Ordered this item in May 2014. Within two months the surface developed black spots. It is in a shaded protected area and does not get walked on. Personalized Mall did replace the item after we sent pictures. I would not recommend this item. I don't feel that the the material this is made of is sufficient for outdoor use.
    Not as readable as the photo
    By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our stone arrived and overall looks like the photo, however the legible text and graphic shown in the photo must be enhanced as ours is not nearly as dark as shown in the photo so unless you hold it up to your nose you will not be able to read what it says. We will try to rub shoe polish or fill in with a Sharpie to make it more readable when standing above it.
    Disappointed
    By Andra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In my sad state after the loss of my dog, I did not realize that this memorial stone would be a hollow shell fake stone. I am now worried that if someone accidentally walks on the resin shell that it will break. Had I known it was not a real stone, but just a shell, I would not have purchased it. It was very disappointing to say the least.
    Finally found what we were looking for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - July 18, 2011
    It's been a year since we lost our pet rabbit. It was especially hard for my daughter. She loved her rabbit. We had a nice burial for our rabbit, the only thing missing was a memorial marker at the burial site. We searched, shopped around, looking for something appropriate for a "rabbit". Nothing, everything was for dogs, cats. We even checked here, Personalization Mall. So a year went by and I thought about relooking again. Started here and couldn't believe I found a memorial stone specifically for a rabbit. Plus other animals. I was so thrilled. I ordered it immediately and didn't tell my daughter. When it came I had her open the box and she was speechless.....and satisfied we finally had something to place at the burial site. We are very happy that our rabbit's resting place is complete. Thanks so much for making these memorial stones for many types of "cherished" pets. We appreciate it.
    stamping is faint
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 18, 2013
    beautiful stone, hollow inside but sturdy. only issue is stamping is faint. I went over it with black marker and now its perfect
    Loving reminders ...
    By Ami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered two of these stones in the past year for our beloved pets and used them as the foundation of a loving memorial for them under a tree in our backyard. The printing is clear and easy to read and looks exactly like the preview provided online. The most recent one is a bit lighter than the first one, but the quality seems quite high. We did treat them with polyurethane to make sure they were water resistant as they will be placed on the ground, outside in a garden and will get wet often.
    Great product!
    By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very happy with our purchase of the Memorial Pet Stone. It was delivered very quickly, it is the perfect size and all for a good price. It is a great way to remember our beloved cat.
    Purrfect
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Memorial Pet Stones are just what we needed.
    Loved we could personalize the name, date, and say a bit more about our beloved animal companions.

    Great size, liked the paw print and cat symbol, good price, and delivered quickly.

    We are very pleased with the stones and the service.
    Thank you for making this difficult task easy!
    Linda
    Pet memorial stone
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, fast shipping!
    Lucy's Memorial
    By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put the stone in our garden next to a plant in Lucy's memory. Her family was so pleased at the gesture. It was a perfect tribute to a wonderful pet that we all miss.
    Lisa - Il.
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the memorial stone I ordered from your website!! I looked at other websites for the same product and found them to be over priced. I will order all my memorial stones for my pets from you guys!! Thank you for the great product!!
    very nice
    By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice item, better than I expected. Item is well built and seems sturdy, not lite weight plastic. Service was fantastic. I was on the fence about getting this, glad I did now.
    Nice memorial
    By diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, NY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a friend - it was a good gift - good size and great for the garden.
    Super fast and accurate.
    AWESOME
    By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopewell junction, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was perfect for my sister in law who buried her dog in the backyard! :) She cried and smiled when i gave her this!! She LOVED it!!
    Kips
    By Randy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dog Kip was with me for 13 years, she was a show dog, was a therapy dog, was taken o school classes (all ages)for show and tell... so this memorial of Kip means a lot to me. It is next to her out side my bedroom window. Thanks Randy
    Very Happy
    By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort, IL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pet stones were exactly what I wanted. I am extremely pleased with them and your promptness in filling and shipping the order.
    Precious Memorial
    By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We searched for several months to find the perfect memorial for our Golden Retreiver Gretzky to place in our backyard. (His favorite place) He was our friend and the engraved stone we purchased is perfect. It arrived when you said it would and is absolutely what we wanted for our family friend. Thank you!
    it was lovely
    By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched many places for the proper headstone for my cat and found your site. It was easy to order. I was very please at the grafting on the stone and how soon I received it. My Cat, Buddy, will live on.
    Thank you
    beautiful memorial
    By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very pleased with the quality of the memorial pet stone that we ordered. It arrived just a couple of days after placing the order. The perfect marker to remember your devoted pet with.
    Great Product
    By ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks like a rock that was engraved but for much less. Was heavier then I thought it would be, Very pleased!
    meaningful memorial stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 12, 2011
    I gave this as a gift to my sister who had to put her aging dog down. They were together for almost 14 years and he was an extremely special pet. The product arrived on time, and as shown. She absolutely loved the gift and is putting it on her dog's grave. She said the stone is big and heavy enough that it won't be moved easily by wind or other elements. She loved it so much that she said if it ever shows sign of wear from being outside, she will buy another one - the exact same one - as a replacement.
    Precious Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 20, 2011
    We loved the beautiful Memorial Pet Stone. We lost a pet of 18yrs and wanted something to show how special she was to our family. The stone made that possible. It shows how precious she was and how much she will be missed. Would recommend the item to anyone.
    Memorial Pet Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - August 5, 2013
    I was very pleased with the memorial pet stone. It is a touching tribute to my sweet dog and looks lovely in the garden. The engraving detail is beautiful.
    Great for the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasconade, MO) - July 29, 2013
    This is not a real stone but is replicated very well. I have not put it outside yet, so I can't rate the durability but it seems durable enough. Very quick production and shipping and great price.
    A sense of closure
    By kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our beloved Fluffy after a long illness had to be put down. I wanted to get something to put in the area she loved to lay outside. This certainly fit the bill, very nice workmanship, nice size, not too big. Fits nice in "her" spot.
    Very pleased! Thank you so much.
    Perfect Memorial Stone
    By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this stone shortly after my sweet buddy, Mackie, died. It is exactly as pictured and of good quality. I placed it in my herb garden. It is the perfect memorial to my best buddy.
    PET MEMORIAL STONE
    By CAROLYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, AL) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece lost her bull dog and I wanted to give her something she could look at as a reminder of the dog. This is a perfect way and great quality.
    Shelley's Memorial
    By Carole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for the beautiful stone for Shelley. It is exactly like shown in the pictures. We appreciate your skill and professional way this was made.
    Perfect pet memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 15, 2013
    Perfect pet memorial alternative to an expensive bronze marker available at the pet cemetery. Have purchased several for friends who buried their pets in their own yards.
    Great Memorial Stone
    By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great personalized memorial stone. It's a good size and a good weight, and the personalization turned out perfectly.
    WOW! Such a nice product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - January 8, 2013
    We got this to put on our pet's grave. I didn't know what to expect about getting a stone in the mail. It looks like it is a stone cut in half but is actually formed like a half of a stone and is made out of cement or something similar. It wasn't terribly heavy but heavy enough for it to last outside. I think it will last even with the elements in MN. The engraving was very nice and it just looks so nice. The communication from this company was great-I knew when it was done, when it was on its way, and it came quickly and packaged safely. I will definitely be back!
    a gift for a dear friend
    By Bobbi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not see this product in person myself but rather sent it as a gift to my best friend (who has very good/high priced taste) after one of her beloved cats passed away suddenly. her entire family loved the gift, each one personally thanking me (her, her husband, 2 kids). they said it was so perfect and they put it in the backyard with some flowers. such a simple gift could be so powerful.
    Simple and fast!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 28, 2012
    So easy to use the website for design, and then it was delivered in two days! Incredible service for a really good price!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - January 11, 2013
    This item is as exactly as described. When our beloved dog passed away we buried him and wanted a way to mark his resting place. The price was great and the quality seems very durable.
    Beautiful Memorial
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister who lost her dog and it was so appropriate. She now has a memorial in her garden. Well made and good quality!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - April 15, 2013
    This is such a loving tribute to our beloved beagle Roxi. I had been looking for something to honor her memory and this is the perfect thing. I really like how it was personalized. The service is fast and the selection is great!
    Thank you a very satisfied coustomer:)
    Mar 10 2013
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 18, 2013
    Just as pictured. My parents really appreciated it with the loss of their dog.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved