Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (308 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(265)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Memory
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone was very nice quality, much bigger than I thought it would be. A very nice rememberance to put in the garden come spring.
Fur Children Head Stones
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother lost all 3 of her fur children within 8 months. Since she was having a hard time with the losses I ordered these for her and are absolutely perfect. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a marker for their yard/garden to remember their beloved fur-children.
Perfect Memorial Stone
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stone shortly after my sweet buddy, Mackie, died. It is exactly as pictured and of good quality. I placed it in my herb garden. It is the perfect memorial to my best buddy.
stamping is faint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 18, 2013
beautiful stone, hollow inside but sturdy. only issue is stamping is faint. I went over it with black marker and now its perfect
Memorial Pet Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - August 5, 2013
I was very pleased with the memorial pet stone. It is a touching tribute to my sweet dog and looks lovely in the garden. The engraving detail is beautiful.
Perfect pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 15, 2013
Perfect pet memorial alternative to an expensive bronze marker available at the pet cemetery. Have purchased several for friends who buried their pets in their own yards.
Shelley's Memorial
By Carole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the beautiful stone for Shelley. It is exactly like shown in the pictures. We appreciate your skill and professional way this was made.
PET MEMORIAL STONE
By CAROLYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, AL) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece lost her bull dog and I wanted to give her something she could look at as a reminder of the dog. This is a perfect way and great quality.
Beautiful memorial stone
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pet memorial is beautiful. Good quality stone and the engraving was perfect. It looks beautiful in the garden.
For my best Buddy
By Daniel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my humble opinion, I was blessed to have as my friend, the best dog that has ever existed. I was devastated when he passed even though it was obvious that his health was declining. the best dog deserved the best memorial ans i feel like that is what i got. thank you very much!
Great for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasconade, MO) - July 29, 2013
This is not a real stone but is replicated very well. I have not put it outside yet, so I can't rate the durability but it seems durable enough. Very quick production and shipping and great price.
Great product!
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase of the Memorial Pet Stone. It was delivered very quickly, it is the perfect size and all for a good price. It is a great way to remember our beloved cat.
Purrfect
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Memorial Pet Stones are just what we needed.
Loved we could personalize the name, date, and say a bit more about our beloved animal companions.

Great size, liked the paw print and cat symbol, good price, and delivered quickly.

We are very pleased with the stones and the service.
Thank you for making this difficult task easy!
Linda
Pet memorial stone
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, fast shipping!
Lisa - Il.
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the memorial stone I ordered from your website!! I looked at other websites for the same product and found them to be over priced. I will order all my memorial stones for my pets from you guys!! Thank you for the great product!!
Nice memorial
By diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, NY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend - it was a good gift - good size and great for the garden.
Super fast and accurate.
Lucy's Memorial
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put the stone in our garden next to a plant in Lucy's memory. Her family was so pleased at the gesture. It was a perfect tribute to a wonderful pet that we all miss.
beautiful memorial
By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the memorial pet stone that we ordered. It arrived just a couple of days after placing the order. The perfect marker to remember your devoted pet with.
Loving reminders ...
By Ami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these stones in the past year for our beloved pets and used them as the foundation of a loving memorial for them under a tree in our backyard. The printing is clear and easy to read and looks exactly like the preview provided online. The most recent one is a bit lighter than the first one, but the quality seems quite high. We did treat them with polyurethane to make sure they were water resistant as they will be placed on the ground, outside in a garden and will get wet often.
A sense of closure
By kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our beloved Fluffy after a long illness had to be put down. I wanted to get something to put in the area she loved to lay outside. This certainly fit the bill, very nice workmanship, nice size, not too big. Fits nice in "her" spot.
Very pleased! Thank you so much.
Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 4, 2014
NIce
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - April 15, 2013
This is such a loving tribute to our beloved beagle Roxi. I had been looking for something to honor her memory and this is the perfect thing. I really like how it was personalized. The service is fast and the selection is great!
Thank you a very satisfied coustomer:)
Beautiful Memorial
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who lost her dog and it was so appropriate. She now has a memorial in her garden. Well made and good quality!
Great Memorial Stone
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized memorial stone. It's a good size and a good weight, and the personalization turned out perfectly.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyngsboro, MA) - July 22, 2014
This was 1 of several items I ordered on this website for my sister's housewarming. She lost a dog shortly beforehand and they placed this in the garden near the front door. It brought them to tears and it looks great. Everything was engraved properly.
Great Memorial for Loved Pet
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial rock was as advertised and wehave already placed it on our beloved pets resting spot.
Mike Anderson
By Mike A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, MI) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied with my memorial stone. Light weight looks fantastic. Product was shipped very fast. Thank you.
Beautiful Stone
By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las cruces , NM) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i purchased it I was a little skeptical. But when I received it and opened it up, it was a wonderful surprise. The quality is great. It has a great weight not too heavy but not light that it will fly away or get kicked around. Beautiful piece . I definitely recommend this stone to any animal lover who lost a pet , it's a great memorial piece .
In memory of Kaylee.
By Bevan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for quickly creating and shipping the stone for Kaylee. It is a nice way to remember her in our garden.
JUST WHAT I WANTED
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, IA) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my Pet Remember Garden. Looks like real stones but have a flat bottom so they lay nicely. Nice heavy sturdy construction. We have had lots of loved animals over the years and this works perfectly. Thank you.
I loved the stone very much
By Glenda Sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsw, MO) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I REALLY LIKE THE STONE I ORDERED FOR MY LITTLE DOG IT IS VERY NICE I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ANY ONE. THANKS AGAIN
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 30, 2014
This is very beautifully and nicely done.
molly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - August 18, 2014
perfect print job and quick delivery great shopping here.
100% Pleased
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, PA) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as ordered and expected. Prompt shipping.
Finally found what we were looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - July 18, 2011
It's been a year since we lost our pet rabbit. It was especially hard for my daughter. She loved her rabbit. We had a nice burial for our rabbit, the only thing missing was a memorial marker at the burial site. We searched, shopped around, looking for something appropriate for a "rabbit". Nothing, everything was for dogs, cats. We even checked here, Personalization Mall. So a year went by and I thought about relooking again. Started here and couldn't believe I found a memorial stone specifically for a rabbit. Plus other animals. I was so thrilled. I ordered it immediately and didn't tell my daughter. When it came I had her open the box and she was speechless.....and satisfied we finally had something to place at the burial site. We are very happy that our rabbit's resting place is complete. Thanks so much for making these memorial stones for many types of "cherished" pets. We appreciate it.
Perfect Memorial
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased with the product. It is exactly as described and will be a wonderful reminder and memorial to my precious pet. Losing a pet is so difficult and being able to have something so beautiful to keep is a loving gesture to him and his memory.
Very pleased with my purchase!
By Alessandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Losing a pet is always hard and when I lost my pup after 16 years a good friend gave me a pet stone to remember him by. I thought it was such a thoughtful and beautiful gift...and when someone I knew went through the same thing I decided to give them one as well. The process of making it was simple, easy and the final product was beautiful. When I received the pet stone I was really pleased with the quality & how well it was made. I highly recommend this site and will shop here again!
Disappointed
By Andra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my sad state after the loss of my dog, I did not realize that this memorial stone would be a hollow shell fake stone. I am now worried that if someone accidentally walks on the resin shell that it will break. Had I known it was not a real stone, but just a shell, I would not have purchased it. It was very disappointing to say the least.
Perfect
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, AR) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a memorial that would be tasteful as well as durable . This was the perfect product . It arrived in a timely fashion and was just as described.
Perfect!
By Dee Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect marker for your pets, customized engraving and very beautiful. It's larger size makes it easy to find & it's flat so that you wont have to worry about tripping on it or mowing over it. I bought it for my mother to mark the spot we buried her 15 year old Chihuahua, "Peanut". Perfect and befitting closure to a missed member of the family.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved