Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (333 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(278)
4 star:
(41)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
so easy - good price & quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, CT) - February 27, 2012
Found this memory stone easy through amazon.com. Great price - One thing I wish is that i could have changed some of the fonts.
Our Beloved Puddin' Zoey
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, MI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are beyond satisfied with this product. It actually exceeded all of our expectations. The quality of it is perfect for what we were looking for. It's just the right size and will hold up well. Looking forward to putting it out in the spring and closing a wonderful chapter in our lives that we shared for 12 1/2 years with our Jack Russell Terrier, Zoey. It represents who we loved and will miss forever.
Excellent Pet Memorial Stone for A Great Price
By April E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order with PersonalizationMall.com and I was surprised by the quality craftmanship of the memorial stone considering the price. It is tasteful, beautiful, and well-made. I highly recommend this item.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - February 21, 2012
Very nice.
Pet Obituary Memorial Stone
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pet obituary memorial stone for my son and daughter in law who lost their 13 year old dog. I knew the stone would be something they could see everyday when they entered their home through their front door as they placed it in their front garden near the walkway. It meant a lot to them. I am so glad I saw your ad on the internet.
Garden Stone
By Patricia A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone was personalized just the way I wanted it. Was expecting it to be a little heavier. Hope it lasts out in the weather. It was shipped almost the next day. That I was very impressed by.
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Third lake, IL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Te stone arrived quicker than I expected and better than expected. It was bigger than the picture shows and a little flatter. Also, a bit heavier than described, making it an even better product. It was a gift and the recipients were delighted. I would highly recommend it, a great value too.
Beautiful Memory
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone was very nice quality, much bigger than I thought it would be. A very nice rememberance to put in the garden come spring.
Mar 10 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 18, 2013
Just as pictured. My parents really appreciated it with the loss of their dog.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - February 9, 2014
Great way to commemorate our family dog. The kids really liked it.
Perfect!
By Dee Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect marker for your pets, customized engraving and very beautiful. It's larger size makes it easy to find & it's flat so that you wont have to worry about tripping on it or mowing over it. I bought it for my mother to mark the spot we buried her 15 year old Chihuahua, "Peanut". Perfect and befitting closure to a missed member of the family.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - January 11, 2013
This item is as exactly as described. When our beloved dog passed away we buried him and wanted a way to mark his resting place. The price was great and the quality seems very durable.
Just as description and picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (great falls, VA) - March 29, 2014
We are very pleased with our pet stone.
Sweet Memorial
By Rene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a wonderful gift for a friend who just lost their cat. They loved it and many of their friends have commented that it was a sweet memorial for a loved one.
WOW! Such a nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - January 8, 2013
We got this to put on our pet's grave. I didn't know what to expect about getting a stone in the mail. It looks like it is a stone cut in half but is actually formed like a half of a stone and is made out of cement or something similar. It wasn't terribly heavy but heavy enough for it to last outside. I think it will last even with the elements in MN. The engraving was very nice and it just looks so nice. The communication from this company was great-I knew when it was done, when it was on its way, and it came quickly and packaged safely. I will definitely be back!
Perfect
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, AR) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a memorial that would be tasteful as well as durable . This was the perfect product . It arrived in a timely fashion and was just as described.
Very pleased with my purchase!
By Alessandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Losing a pet is always hard and when I lost my pup after 16 years a good friend gave me a pet stone to remember him by. I thought it was such a thoughtful and beautiful gift...and when someone I knew went through the same thing I decided to give them one as well. The process of making it was simple, easy and the final product was beautiful. When I received the pet stone I was really pleased with the quality & how well it was made. I highly recommend this site and will shop here again!
Fur Children Head Stones
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother lost all 3 of her fur children within 8 months. Since she was having a hard time with the losses I ordered these for her and are absolutely perfect. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a marker for their yard/garden to remember their beloved fur-children.
Loving reminders ...
By Ami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these stones in the past year for our beloved pets and used them as the foundation of a loving memorial for them under a tree in our backyard. The printing is clear and easy to read and looks exactly like the preview provided online. The most recent one is a bit lighter than the first one, but the quality seems quite high. We did treat them with polyurethane to make sure they were water resistant as they will be placed on the ground, outside in a garden and will get wet often.
Great for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasconade, MO) - July 29, 2013
This is not a real stone but is replicated very well. I have not put it outside yet, so I can't rate the durability but it seems durable enough. Very quick production and shipping and great price.
A sense of closure
By kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our beloved Fluffy after a long illness had to be put down. I wanted to get something to put in the area she loved to lay outside. This certainly fit the bill, very nice workmanship, nice size, not too big. Fits nice in "her" spot.
Very pleased! Thank you so much.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - August 5, 2013
I was very pleased with the memorial pet stone. It is a touching tribute to my sweet dog and looks lovely in the garden. The engraving detail is beautiful.
Perfect Memorial Stone
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stone shortly after my sweet buddy, Mackie, died. It is exactly as pictured and of good quality. I placed it in my herb garden. It is the perfect memorial to my best buddy.
stamping is faint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 18, 2013
beautiful stone, hollow inside but sturdy. only issue is stamping is faint. I went over it with black marker and now its perfect
Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 4, 2014
NIce
Perfect pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 15, 2013
Perfect pet memorial alternative to an expensive bronze marker available at the pet cemetery. Have purchased several for friends who buried their pets in their own yards.
For my best Buddy
By Daniel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my humble opinion, I was blessed to have as my friend, the best dog that has ever existed. I was devastated when he passed even though it was obvious that his health was declining. the best dog deserved the best memorial ans i feel like that is what i got. thank you very much!
Beautiful memorial stone
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pet memorial is beautiful. Good quality stone and the engraving was perfect. It looks beautiful in the garden.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - April 15, 2013
This is such a loving tribute to our beloved beagle Roxi. I had been looking for something to honor her memory and this is the perfect thing. I really like how it was personalized. The service is fast and the selection is great!
Thank you a very satisfied coustomer:)
PET MEMORIAL STONE
By CAROLYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, AL) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece lost her bull dog and I wanted to give her something she could look at as a reminder of the dog. This is a perfect way and great quality.
Great Memorial Stone
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized memorial stone. It's a good size and a good weight, and the personalization turned out perfectly.
Shelley's Memorial
By Carole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the beautiful stone for Shelley. It is exactly like shown in the pictures. We appreciate your skill and professional way this was made.
Beautiful Memorial
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who lost her dog and it was so appropriate. She now has a memorial in her garden. Well made and good quality!
Not as readable as the photo
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our stone arrived and overall looks like the photo, however the legible text and graphic shown in the photo must be enhanced as ours is not nearly as dark as shown in the photo so unless you hold it up to your nose you will not be able to read what it says. We will try to rub shoe polish or fill in with a Sharpie to make it more readable when standing above it.
Just ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - December 30, 2014
When I received this, I was definitely under-whelmed with the quality. It looked and felt cheap. Does not look like a real rock. The engraving was VERY small. I guess the low price as compared to others like this reflects the quality.
Cheap looking
By Shopper (Newport Beach , CA) - December 16, 2014
Product is too thin, therefore it looks very flat once you put it on the ground...gets easily covered by debri, grass or dirt due to the thickness. Material looks very cheap, it does not look like a stone at all. I doubt that it will last very long. I wish I would have read that it wasn't returnable before I bought it. Not a good buy, I would not recommend it to anyone that is looking for a stone like memorial for their beloved pet. I was very dissapointed.
Cheap looking
By Shopper (Newport Beach , CA) - December 16, 2014
Product is too thin, therefore it looks very flat once you put it on the ground...gets easily covered by debri, grass or dirt due to the thickness. Material looks very cheap, it does not look like a stone at all. I doubt that it will last very long. I wish I would have read that it wasn't returnable before I bought it. Not a good buy, I would not recommend it to anyone that is looking for a stone like memorial for their beloved pet. I was very dissapointed.
Xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - December 29, 2014
Awesome quality, light weight, fast shipping. Gift was adored!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches , LA) - December 30, 2014
I was very pleased with the pet stone.
Nice marker for our pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 14, 2015
I was nicely surprised when the marker arrived. It's heavy enough and the personalization was very nicely done.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved