Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    The gift was great. It was very sentimental and caused tears. It was shipped and received in no time at all. Very satisfied!!!!
    ~Joanne - MA

    In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
    Average Customer Review: (296 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (254)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Lucy's Memorial
    By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put the stone in our garden next to a plant in Lucy's memory. Her family was so pleased at the gesture. It was a perfect tribute to a wonderful pet that we all miss.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - April 15, 2013
    This is such a loving tribute to our beloved beagle Roxi. I had been looking for something to honor her memory and this is the perfect thing. I really like how it was personalized. The service is fast and the selection is great!
    Thank you a very satisfied coustomer:)
    Pet memorial stone
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, fast shipping!
    Purrfect
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Memorial Pet Stones are just what we needed.
    Loved we could personalize the name, date, and say a bit more about our beloved animal companions.

    Great size, liked the paw print and cat symbol, good price, and delivered quickly.

    We are very pleased with the stones and the service.
    Thank you for making this difficult task easy!
    Linda
    Great product!
    By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very happy with our purchase of the Memorial Pet Stone. It was delivered very quickly, it is the perfect size and all for a good price. It is a great way to remember our beloved cat.
    PET MEMORIAL STONE
    By CAROLYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, AL) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece lost her bull dog and I wanted to give her something she could look at as a reminder of the dog. This is a perfect way and great quality.
    Sweet Memorial
    By Rene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a wonderful gift for a friend who just lost their cat. They loved it and many of their friends have commented that it was a sweet memorial for a loved one.
    In memory of Kaylee.
    By Bevan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for quickly creating and shipping the stone for Kaylee. It is a nice way to remember her in our garden.
    Finally found what we were looking for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - July 18, 2011
    It's been a year since we lost our pet rabbit. It was especially hard for my daughter. She loved her rabbit. We had a nice burial for our rabbit, the only thing missing was a memorial marker at the burial site. We searched, shopped around, looking for something appropriate for a "rabbit". Nothing, everything was for dogs, cats. We even checked here, Personalization Mall. So a year went by and I thought about relooking again. Started here and couldn't believe I found a memorial stone specifically for a rabbit. Plus other animals. I was so thrilled. I ordered it immediately and didn't tell my daughter. When it came I had her open the box and she was speechless.....and satisfied we finally had something to place at the burial site. We are very happy that our rabbit's resting place is complete. Thanks so much for making these memorial stones for many types of "cherished" pets. We appreciate it.
    Very pleased with my purchase!
    By Alessandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Losing a pet is always hard and when I lost my pup after 16 years a good friend gave me a pet stone to remember him by. I thought it was such a thoughtful and beautiful gift...and when someone I knew went through the same thing I decided to give them one as well. The process of making it was simple, easy and the final product was beautiful. When I received the pet stone I was really pleased with the quality & how well it was made. I highly recommend this site and will shop here again!
    Just as description and picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (great falls, VA) - March 29, 2014
    We are very pleased with our pet stone.
    Mike Anderson
    By Mike A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, MI) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Totally satisfied with my memorial stone. Light weight looks fantastic. Product was shipped very fast. Thank you.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 30, 2014
    This is very beautifully and nicely done.
    molly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - August 18, 2014
    perfect print job and quick delivery great shopping here.
    Great Memorial for Loved Pet
    By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The memorial rock was as advertised and wehave already placed it on our beloved pets resting spot.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyngsboro, MA) - July 22, 2014
    This was 1 of several items I ordered on this website for my sister's housewarming. She lost a dog shortly beforehand and they placed this in the garden near the front door. It brought them to tears and it looks great. Everything was engraved properly.
    I loved the stone very much
    By Glenda Sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsw, MO) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I REALLY LIKE THE STONE I ORDERED FOR MY LITTLE DOG IT IS VERY NICE I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ANY ONE. THANKS AGAIN
    Fur Children Head Stones
    By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother lost all 3 of her fur children within 8 months. Since she was having a hard time with the losses I ordered these for her and are absolutely perfect. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a marker for their yard/garden to remember their beloved fur-children.
    100% Pleased
    By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, PA) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came exactly as ordered and expected. Prompt shipping.
    Beautiful memorial stone
    By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pet memorial is beautiful. Good quality stone and the engraving was perfect. It looks beautiful in the garden.
    For my best Buddy
    By Daniel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In my humble opinion, I was blessed to have as my friend, the best dog that has ever existed. I was devastated when he passed even though it was obvious that his health was declining. the best dog deserved the best memorial ans i feel like that is what i got. thank you very much!
    Disappointed
    By Andra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In my sad state after the loss of my dog, I did not realize that this memorial stone would be a hollow shell fake stone. I am now worried that if someone accidentally walks on the resin shell that it will break. Had I known it was not a real stone, but just a shell, I would not have purchased it. It was very disappointing to say the least.
    Not worth the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - September 5, 2014
    Ordered this item in May 2014. Within two months the surface developed black spots. It is in a shaded protected area and does not get walked on. Personalized Mall did replace the item after we sent pictures. I would not recommend this item. I don't feel that the the material this is made of is sufficient for outdoor use.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - February 9, 2014
    Great way to commemorate our family dog. The kids really liked it.
    Perfect
    By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, AR) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a memorial that would be tasteful as well as durable . This was the perfect product . It arrived in a timely fashion and was just as described.
    Not as readable as the photo
    By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our stone arrived and overall looks like the photo, however the legible text and graphic shown in the photo must be enhanced as ours is not nearly as dark as shown in the photo so unless you hold it up to your nose you will not be able to read what it says. We will try to rub shoe polish or fill in with a Sharpie to make it more readable when standing above it.
    Perfect!
    By Dee Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect marker for your pets, customized engraving and very beautiful. It's larger size makes it easy to find & it's flat so that you wont have to worry about tripping on it or mowing over it. I bought it for my mother to mark the spot we buried her 15 year old Chihuahua, "Peanut". Perfect and befitting closure to a missed member of the family.
    A worthy memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shawnee, KS) - October 9, 2011
    We are very happy with the look of the product and the personalization. The only thing we did not realize is that the stone is flat so it lays on the ground and does not stand up.
    PET STONE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMDEN, CT) - July 25, 2011
    WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUICK SERVICE AND THE WAY THIS STONE WAS DONE AS TO OUR SPECS. WE ORDERED IT AS A GIFT AND THEY LOVED IT AS A MEMORIAL TO THEIR PET. THANKS FOR YOUR QUICK SERVICE. WE WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN!
    Perfect memorial
    By Jodi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stone looks great in our garden in honor of our beloved 4 legged friend.
    Perfect Reminder
    By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the Memorial Pet Stone. It looks like a real stone and the script with the paw print is perfect. I love passing by it in the flowerbed and remembering my old buddy. This is the third purchase I've made from personalizationmall.com and have been more than pleased with the products and speedy delivery.
    I purchased this for my brother & sister-in-law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - March 7, 2012
    The stone came out beautifully! Instead of putting beloved friend...we just put the dog's name and where you would put the birth & death date we put xoxo.
    It's wonderful!!! They are going to love it and it's a perfect way to keep the memory close.
    A Gift For A Friend In Mourning
    By Janae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, SC) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I along with a group of friend decided to buy this gift for another friend whose dog passed away after a long time sickness. Our friend was so heartbroken. Last night we surprised her with this pet stone. She was so touched, she cried. She loved it so much that she cradled it in her arms for long time. We felt so grateful to have something like this to give to her as a memorial to her beloved companion. Not only did it comfort her but it also strengthened our bonds as friends.
    A great memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - March 20, 2012
    The stone is really touching. It will allow us to remember our kitty whenever we look at his favorite spot by our front window. I think it was a big part of our healing to be able to memorialize him.
    Terrific memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - April 13, 2012
    The stone we purchased is a wonderful memorial for our beloved cat. It is a very good value for the cost and arrived as promised. It was much larger than we expected and is a nice accent to our garden.
    Exactly what we were looking for
    By Meri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized memorial stone I purchased for our beloved pet was exactly what we were looking for.
    keywestss
    By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with my memorial pet stone. The stone looks very authentic and the inscription looks fantastic!
    Nice surprise...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 13, 2011
    I was hesitant about buying this "resin" product because I thought it might be a lightweight piece of plastic that would be blown away by wind. Not so, it actually has some weight to it, it looks and feels just like a rock. It's like they took a real rock and made it hollow. The engraving was good, but it may need to be touched up eventually with paint. It was rather light. Overall, great product and fast service like always.
    Reasonably Priced Tribute
    By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We put this stone in our garden as a tribute to our beloved cat. It was reasonably priced and arrived looking exactly as expected from the order preview. The resin material looks exactly like stone, but it is durable and makes the marker lighter. Several of our friends have commented on how much they like it and will probably be purchasing one as well. It would make a great grave marker or you could use it like we did, as a memorial to our buddy. The price makes it possible to purchase more than one!
    healing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - June 11, 2011
    the stone came within a week and looks nice in our memory garden
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved