Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (303 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(260)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Lucy's Memorial
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put the stone in our garden next to a plant in Lucy's memory. Her family was so pleased at the gesture. It was a perfect tribute to a wonderful pet that we all miss.
Great product!
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase of the Memorial Pet Stone. It was delivered very quickly, it is the perfect size and all for a good price. It is a great way to remember our beloved cat.
Purrfect
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Memorial Pet Stones are just what we needed.
Loved we could personalize the name, date, and say a bit more about our beloved animal companions.

Great size, liked the paw print and cat symbol, good price, and delivered quickly.

We are very pleased with the stones and the service.
Thank you for making this difficult task easy!
Linda
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - January 11, 2013
This item is as exactly as described. When our beloved dog passed away we buried him and wanted a way to mark his resting place. The price was great and the quality seems very durable.
stamping is faint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 18, 2013
beautiful stone, hollow inside but sturdy. only issue is stamping is faint. I went over it with black marker and now its perfect
Beautiful Memorial
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who lost her dog and it was so appropriate. She now has a memorial in her garden. Well made and good quality!
Great Memorial Stone
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized memorial stone. It's a good size and a good weight, and the personalization turned out perfectly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - April 15, 2013
This is such a loving tribute to our beloved beagle Roxi. I had been looking for something to honor her memory and this is the perfect thing. I really like how it was personalized. The service is fast and the selection is great!
Thank you a very satisfied coustomer:)
Loving reminders ...
By Ami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these stones in the past year for our beloved pets and used them as the foundation of a loving memorial for them under a tree in our backyard. The printing is clear and easy to read and looks exactly like the preview provided online. The most recent one is a bit lighter than the first one, but the quality seems quite high. We did treat them with polyurethane to make sure they were water resistant as they will be placed on the ground, outside in a garden and will get wet often.
Mar 10 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 18, 2013
Just as pictured. My parents really appreciated it with the loss of their dog.
Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 4, 2014
NIce
For my best Buddy
By Daniel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my humble opinion, I was blessed to have as my friend, the best dog that has ever existed. I was devastated when he passed even though it was obvious that his health was declining. the best dog deserved the best memorial ans i feel like that is what i got. thank you very much!
Great Memorial for Loved Pet
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial rock was as advertised and wehave already placed it on our beloved pets resting spot.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 30, 2014
This is very beautifully and nicely done.
I loved the stone very much
By Glenda Sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsw, MO) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I REALLY LIKE THE STONE I ORDERED FOR MY LITTLE DOG IT IS VERY NICE I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ANY ONE. THANKS AGAIN
Mike Anderson
By Mike A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, MI) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied with my memorial stone. Light weight looks fantastic. Product was shipped very fast. Thank you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyngsboro, MA) - July 22, 2014
This was 1 of several items I ordered on this website for my sister's housewarming. She lost a dog shortly beforehand and they placed this in the garden near the front door. It brought them to tears and it looks great. Everything was engraved properly.
molly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - August 18, 2014
perfect print job and quick delivery great shopping here.
100% Pleased
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, PA) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as ordered and expected. Prompt shipping.
Disappointed
By Andra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my sad state after the loss of my dog, I did not realize that this memorial stone would be a hollow shell fake stone. I am now worried that if someone accidentally walks on the resin shell that it will break. Had I known it was not a real stone, but just a shell, I would not have purchased it. It was very disappointing to say the least.
Not worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - September 5, 2014
Ordered this item in May 2014. Within two months the surface developed black spots. It is in a shaded protected area and does not get walked on. Personalized Mall did replace the item after we sent pictures. I would not recommend this item. I don't feel that the the material this is made of is sufficient for outdoor use.
Not as readable as the photo
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our stone arrived and overall looks like the photo, however the legible text and graphic shown in the photo must be enhanced as ours is not nearly as dark as shown in the photo so unless you hold it up to your nose you will not be able to read what it says. We will try to rub shoe polish or fill in with a Sharpie to make it more readable when standing above it.
shipped fast but looked cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - October 16, 2014
I was disappointed in the appearance of the stone and with it being personalized I was not able to return it. I suggest considering a real stone for the cost of the resin one.

The turn around was fast!
A worthy memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shawnee, KS) - October 9, 2011
We are very happy with the look of the product and the personalization. The only thing we did not realize is that the stone is flat so it lays on the ground and does not stand up.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - February 9, 2014
Great way to commemorate our family dog. The kids really liked it.
Perfect!
By Dee Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect marker for your pets, customized engraving and very beautiful. It's larger size makes it easy to find & it's flat so that you wont have to worry about tripping on it or mowing over it. I bought it for my mother to mark the spot we buried her 15 year old Chihuahua, "Peanut". Perfect and befitting closure to a missed member of the family.
Beautiful memorial stone
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pet memorial is beautiful. Good quality stone and the engraving was perfect. It looks beautiful in the garden.
Fur Children Head Stones
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother lost all 3 of her fur children within 8 months. Since she was having a hard time with the losses I ordered these for her and are absolutely perfect. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a marker for their yard/garden to remember their beloved fur-children.
Perfect
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, AR) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a memorial that would be tasteful as well as durable . This was the perfect product . It arrived in a timely fashion and was just as described.
Sweet Memorial
By Rene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a wonderful gift for a friend who just lost their cat. They loved it and many of their friends have commented that it was a sweet memorial for a loved one.
In memory of Kaylee.
By Bevan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for quickly creating and shipping the stone for Kaylee. It is a nice way to remember her in our garden.
Finally found what we were looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - July 18, 2011
It's been a year since we lost our pet rabbit. It was especially hard for my daughter. She loved her rabbit. We had a nice burial for our rabbit, the only thing missing was a memorial marker at the burial site. We searched, shopped around, looking for something appropriate for a "rabbit". Nothing, everything was for dogs, cats. We even checked here, Personalization Mall. So a year went by and I thought about relooking again. Started here and couldn't believe I found a memorial stone specifically for a rabbit. Plus other animals. I was so thrilled. I ordered it immediately and didn't tell my daughter. When it came I had her open the box and she was speechless.....and satisfied we finally had something to place at the burial site. We are very happy that our rabbit's resting place is complete. Thanks so much for making these memorial stones for many types of "cherished" pets. We appreciate it.
Very pleased with my purchase!
By Alessandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Losing a pet is always hard and when I lost my pup after 16 years a good friend gave me a pet stone to remember him by. I thought it was such a thoughtful and beautiful gift...and when someone I knew went through the same thing I decided to give them one as well. The process of making it was simple, easy and the final product was beautiful. When I received the pet stone I was really pleased with the quality & how well it was made. I highly recommend this site and will shop here again!
Just as description and picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (great falls, VA) - March 29, 2014
We are very pleased with our pet stone.
Nice memorial
By diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, NY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend - it was a good gift - good size and great for the garden.
Super fast and accurate.
PET STONE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMDEN, CT) - July 25, 2011
WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUICK SERVICE AND THE WAY THIS STONE WAS DONE AS TO OUR SPECS. WE ORDERED IT AS A GIFT AND THEY LOVED IT AS A MEMORIAL TO THEIR PET. THANKS FOR YOUR QUICK SERVICE. WE WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN!
Perfect memorial
By Jodi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone looks great in our garden in honor of our beloved 4 legged friend.
Perfect Reminder
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Memorial Pet Stone. It looks like a real stone and the script with the paw print is perfect. I love passing by it in the flowerbed and remembering my old buddy. This is the third purchase I've made from personalizationmall.com and have been more than pleased with the products and speedy delivery.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - August 22, 2011
Very pleased with the quality of this product! It was exactly what I was looking for to put in my garden.
A Gift For A Friend In Mourning
By Janae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, SC) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I along with a group of friend decided to buy this gift for another friend whose dog passed away after a long time sickness. Our friend was so heartbroken. Last night we surprised her with this pet stone. She was so touched, she cried. She loved it so much that she cradled it in her arms for long time. We felt so grateful to have something like this to give to her as a memorial to her beloved companion. Not only did it comfort her but it also strengthened our bonds as friends.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved