Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(279)
4 star:
(41)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
shipped fast but looked cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - October 16, 2014
I was disappointed in the appearance of the stone and with it being personalized I was not able to return it. I suggest considering a real stone for the cost of the resin one.

The turn around was fast!
Not worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - September 5, 2014
Ordered this item in May 2014. Within two months the surface developed black spots. It is in a shaded protected area and does not get walked on. Personalized Mall did replace the item after we sent pictures. I would not recommend this item. I don't feel that the the material this is made of is sufficient for outdoor use.
meaningful memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 12, 2011
I gave this as a gift to my sister who had to put her aging dog down. They were together for almost 14 years and he was an extremely special pet. The product arrived on time, and as shown. She absolutely loved the gift and is putting it on her dog's grave. She said the stone is big and heavy enough that it won't be moved easily by wind or other elements. She loved it so much that she said if it ever shows sign of wear from being outside, she will buy another one - the exact same one - as a replacement.
Great Memorial for Loved Pet
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial rock was as advertised and wehave already placed it on our beloved pets resting spot.
Great product!
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase of the Memorial Pet Stone. It was delivered very quickly, it is the perfect size and all for a good price. It is a great way to remember our beloved cat.
Lucy's Memorial
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put the stone in our garden next to a plant in Lucy's memory. Her family was so pleased at the gesture. It was a perfect tribute to a wonderful pet that we all miss.
Precious Memorial
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We searched for several months to find the perfect memorial for our Golden Retreiver Gretzky to place in our backyard. (His favorite place) He was our friend and the engraved stone we purchased is perfect. It arrived when you said it would and is absolutely what we wanted for our family friend. Thank you!
Purrfect
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Memorial Pet Stones are just what we needed.
Loved we could personalize the name, date, and say a bit more about our beloved animal companions.

Great size, liked the paw print and cat symbol, good price, and delivered quickly.

We are very pleased with the stones and the service.
Thank you for making this difficult task easy!
Linda
Lisa - Il.
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the memorial stone I ordered from your website!! I looked at other websites for the same product and found them to be over priced. I will order all my memorial stones for my pets from you guys!! Thank you for the great product!!
Loving reminders ...
By Ami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these stones in the past year for our beloved pets and used them as the foundation of a loving memorial for them under a tree in our backyard. The printing is clear and easy to read and looks exactly like the preview provided online. The most recent one is a bit lighter than the first one, but the quality seems quite high. We did treat them with polyurethane to make sure they were water resistant as they will be placed on the ground, outside in a garden and will get wet often.
Perfect
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. Great size. perfect for under the tree that was planted for his memorial. such a great gift.
Nice memorial
By diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, NY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend - it was a good gift - good size and great for the garden.
Super fast and accurate.
A worthy memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shawnee, KS) - October 9, 2011
We are very happy with the look of the product and the personalization. The only thing we did not realize is that the stone is flat so it lays on the ground and does not stand up.
beautiful memorial
By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the memorial pet stone that we ordered. It arrived just a couple of days after placing the order. The perfect marker to remember your devoted pet with.
Finally found what we were looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - July 18, 2011
It's been a year since we lost our pet rabbit. It was especially hard for my daughter. She loved her rabbit. We had a nice burial for our rabbit, the only thing missing was a memorial marker at the burial site. We searched, shopped around, looking for something appropriate for a "rabbit". Nothing, everything was for dogs, cats. We even checked here, Personalization Mall. So a year went by and I thought about relooking again. Started here and couldn't believe I found a memorial stone specifically for a rabbit. Plus other animals. I was so thrilled. I ordered it immediately and didn't tell my daughter. When it came I had her open the box and she was speechless.....and satisfied we finally had something to place at the burial site. We are very happy that our rabbit's resting place is complete. Thanks so much for making these memorial stones for many types of "cherished" pets. We appreciate it.
very nice
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, better than I expected. Item is well built and seems sturdy, not lite weight plastic. Service was fantastic. I was on the fence about getting this, glad I did now.
Very Happy
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort, IL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pet stones were exactly what I wanted. I am extremely pleased with them and your promptness in filling and shipping the order.
Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 4, 2014
NIce
it was lovely
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched many places for the proper headstone for my cat and found your site. It was easy to order. I was very please at the grafting on the stone and how soon I received it. My Cat, Buddy, will live on.
Thank you
Pet memorial stone
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, fast shipping!
Shelley's Memorial
By Carole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the beautiful stone for Shelley. It is exactly like shown in the pictures. We appreciate your skill and professional way this was made.
PET MEMORIAL STONE
By CAROLYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, AL) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece lost her bull dog and I wanted to give her something she could look at as a reminder of the dog. This is a perfect way and great quality.
Perfect Memorial Stone
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stone shortly after my sweet buddy, Mackie, died. It is exactly as pictured and of good quality. I placed it in my herb garden. It is the perfect memorial to my best buddy.
Perfect pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 15, 2013
Perfect pet memorial alternative to an expensive bronze marker available at the pet cemetery. Have purchased several for friends who buried their pets in their own yards.
For my best Buddy
By Daniel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my humble opinion, I was blessed to have as my friend, the best dog that has ever existed. I was devastated when he passed even though it was obvious that his health was declining. the best dog deserved the best memorial ans i feel like that is what i got. thank you very much!
Perfect!
By Dee Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect marker for your pets, customized engraving and very beautiful. It's larger size makes it easy to find & it's flat so that you wont have to worry about tripping on it or mowing over it. I bought it for my mother to mark the spot we buried her 15 year old Chihuahua, "Peanut". Perfect and befitting closure to a missed member of the family.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - February 9, 2014
Great way to commemorate our family dog. The kids really liked it.
Beautiful memorial stone
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pet memorial is beautiful. Good quality stone and the engraving was perfect. It looks beautiful in the garden.
Fur Children Head Stones
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother lost all 3 of her fur children within 8 months. Since she was having a hard time with the losses I ordered these for her and are absolutely perfect. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a marker for their yard/garden to remember their beloved fur-children.
Mar 10 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 18, 2013
Just as pictured. My parents really appreciated it with the loss of their dog.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - April 15, 2013
This is such a loving tribute to our beloved beagle Roxi. I had been looking for something to honor her memory and this is the perfect thing. I really like how it was personalized. The service is fast and the selection is great!
Thank you a very satisfied coustomer:)
WOW! Such a nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - January 8, 2013
We got this to put on our pet's grave. I didn't know what to expect about getting a stone in the mail. It looks like it is a stone cut in half but is actually formed like a half of a stone and is made out of cement or something similar. It wasn't terribly heavy but heavy enough for it to last outside. I think it will last even with the elements in MN. The engraving was very nice and it just looks so nice. The communication from this company was great-I knew when it was done, when it was on its way, and it came quickly and packaged safely. I will definitely be back!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - January 11, 2013
This item is as exactly as described. When our beloved dog passed away we buried him and wanted a way to mark his resting place. The price was great and the quality seems very durable.
Beautiful Memorial
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who lost her dog and it was so appropriate. She now has a memorial in her garden. Well made and good quality!
Great for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasconade, MO) - July 29, 2013
This is not a real stone but is replicated very well. I have not put it outside yet, so I can't rate the durability but it seems durable enough. Very quick production and shipping and great price.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - August 5, 2013
I was very pleased with the memorial pet stone. It is a touching tribute to my sweet dog and looks lovely in the garden. The engraving detail is beautiful.
Great Memorial Stone
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized memorial stone. It's a good size and a good weight, and the personalization turned out perfectly.
A sense of closure
By kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our beloved Fluffy after a long illness had to be put down. I wanted to get something to put in the area she loved to lay outside. This certainly fit the bill, very nice workmanship, nice size, not too big. Fits nice in "her" spot.
Very pleased! Thank you so much.
Perfect
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, AR) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a memorial that would be tasteful as well as durable . This was the perfect product . It arrived in a timely fashion and was just as described.
Beautiful Stone
By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las cruces , NM) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i purchased it I was a little skeptical. But when I received it and opened it up, it was a wonderful surprise. The quality is great. It has a great weight not too heavy but not light that it will fly away or get kicked around. Beautiful piece . I definitely recommend this stone to any animal lover who lost a pet , it's a great memorial piece .
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved