Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This site is wonderful! I have used this site several times and I have recommended it to others who also have made purchases. I appreciate PersonalizationMall's reasonable pricing and huge selection!...
    ~Ashley - OH

    In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
    Average Customer Review: (296 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (254)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    For my best Buddy
    By Daniel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In my humble opinion, I was blessed to have as my friend, the best dog that has ever existed. I was devastated when he passed even though it was obvious that his health was declining. the best dog deserved the best memorial ans i feel like that is what i got. thank you very much!
    Disappointed
    By Andra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In my sad state after the loss of my dog, I did not realize that this memorial stone would be a hollow shell fake stone. I am now worried that if someone accidentally walks on the resin shell that it will break. Had I known it was not a real stone, but just a shell, I would not have purchased it. It was very disappointing to say the least.
    Not worth the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - September 5, 2014
    Ordered this item in May 2014. Within two months the surface developed black spots. It is in a shaded protected area and does not get walked on. Personalized Mall did replace the item after we sent pictures. I would not recommend this item. I don't feel that the the material this is made of is sufficient for outdoor use.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - February 9, 2014
    Great way to commemorate our family dog. The kids really liked it.
    Perfect
    By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, AR) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a memorial that would be tasteful as well as durable . This was the perfect product . It arrived in a timely fashion and was just as described.
    Not as readable as the photo
    By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our stone arrived and overall looks like the photo, however the legible text and graphic shown in the photo must be enhanced as ours is not nearly as dark as shown in the photo so unless you hold it up to your nose you will not be able to read what it says. We will try to rub shoe polish or fill in with a Sharpie to make it more readable when standing above it.
    Perfect!
    By Dee Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect marker for your pets, customized engraving and very beautiful. It's larger size makes it easy to find & it's flat so that you wont have to worry about tripping on it or mowing over it. I bought it for my mother to mark the spot we buried her 15 year old Chihuahua, "Peanut". Perfect and befitting closure to a missed member of the family.
    A worthy memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shawnee, KS) - October 9, 2011
    We are very happy with the look of the product and the personalization. The only thing we did not realize is that the stone is flat so it lays on the ground and does not stand up.
    PET STONE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMDEN, CT) - July 25, 2011
    WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUICK SERVICE AND THE WAY THIS STONE WAS DONE AS TO OUR SPECS. WE ORDERED IT AS A GIFT AND THEY LOVED IT AS A MEMORIAL TO THEIR PET. THANKS FOR YOUR QUICK SERVICE. WE WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN!
    Perfect memorial
    By Jodi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stone looks great in our garden in honor of our beloved 4 legged friend.
    Perfect Reminder
    By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the Memorial Pet Stone. It looks like a real stone and the script with the paw print is perfect. I love passing by it in the flowerbed and remembering my old buddy. This is the third purchase I've made from personalizationmall.com and have been more than pleased with the products and speedy delivery.
    I purchased this for my brother & sister-in-law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - March 7, 2012
    The stone came out beautifully! Instead of putting beloved friend...we just put the dog's name and where you would put the birth & death date we put xoxo.
    It's wonderful!!! They are going to love it and it's a perfect way to keep the memory close.
    A Gift For A Friend In Mourning
    By Janae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, SC) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I along with a group of friend decided to buy this gift for another friend whose dog passed away after a long time sickness. Our friend was so heartbroken. Last night we surprised her with this pet stone. She was so touched, she cried. She loved it so much that she cradled it in her arms for long time. We felt so grateful to have something like this to give to her as a memorial to her beloved companion. Not only did it comfort her but it also strengthened our bonds as friends.
    A great memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - March 20, 2012
    The stone is really touching. It will allow us to remember our kitty whenever we look at his favorite spot by our front window. I think it was a big part of our healing to be able to memorialize him.
    Terrific memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - April 13, 2012
    The stone we purchased is a wonderful memorial for our beloved cat. It is a very good value for the cost and arrived as promised. It was much larger than we expected and is a nice accent to our garden.
    Exactly what we were looking for
    By Meri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized memorial stone I purchased for our beloved pet was exactly what we were looking for.
    keywestss
    By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with my memorial pet stone. The stone looks very authentic and the inscription looks fantastic!
    Nice surprise...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 13, 2011
    I was hesitant about buying this "resin" product because I thought it might be a lightweight piece of plastic that would be blown away by wind. Not so, it actually has some weight to it, it looks and feels just like a rock. It's like they took a real rock and made it hollow. The engraving was good, but it may need to be touched up eventually with paint. It was rather light. Overall, great product and fast service like always.
    Reasonably Priced Tribute
    By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We put this stone in our garden as a tribute to our beloved cat. It was reasonably priced and arrived looking exactly as expected from the order preview. The resin material looks exactly like stone, but it is durable and makes the marker lighter. Several of our friends have commented on how much they like it and will probably be purchasing one as well. It would make a great grave marker or you could use it like we did, as a memorial to our buddy. The price makes it possible to purchase more than one!
    healing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - June 11, 2011
    the stone came within a week and looks nice in our memory garden
    pet memorial stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - October 16, 2011
    Great. Arrived promptly. Thank you!
    Great product!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 28, 2012
    I ordered two of these stones, one for each of my sister's dogs that passed, almost a year apart. They turned out beautiful!!! My sister and her family cried when they received them, and were deeply moved by the tribute. Thank you personalizationmall.com for providing a loving memorial for pet owners.
    Great Product
    By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my pet that had recently passed. I, like other reviewers, was a little skeptical because it is made out of resin. I was afraid it would be too plastic or cheap looking and wouldn't honor my pet in a way he deserved. But based on other reviews, I decided to take a chance. I'm glad I did. It looks very natural and was heavier than I expected;not at all cheesy. Plus I was able to have it engraved to say exactly what I wanted. The engraving is neatly and professionally done. Thank you for a great product and I look forward to shopping with you again.
    We love our memorial pet stone
    By Shanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, ME) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unfortunately we lost our beloved dog just a short time ago and we fell in love with this memorial stone when we saw it. When we received the product we were overwhelmed with how well it turned out and the quality of the product, something we can keep and cherish forever.
    A lasting memory
    By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this item as a gift for a friend who lost her beloved dog a few weeks ago and the item is wonderful. Looks durable enough to withstand being outdoors. Has a nice size (not too small and flimsy or to big and bulky to move).

    Again Personalization Mall has come through!
    I have ordered here many times and not once have I been dissapointed. Thank you for great products and awesome customer service! Keep up the great work!
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I wanted. It was hard to lose our little Yorkie, Noah. This stone turned out how I pictured it and is a comfort to mark the spot where our beloved little friend is buried.
    pet memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 29, 2011
    I was very pleased when I received this Pet Stone to see the size of it and the quality. The recipients were also impressed with such a great product. Thank you.
    Couldn't have been more pleased!!!!
    By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, PA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Memorial stone was perfect. Although fabricated from resin the stone looks absolutely real. Was surprised by how heavy and durable it appears to be. The personalized engraving looks very professional. I have already mentioned your online store to a vet and vet technician I know so that they may pass the info on to pet owners who may be in need of a pet memorial.
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - August 22, 2011
    Very pleased with the quality of this product! It was exactly what I was looking for to put in my garden.
    A perfect rememberance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - September 12, 2011
    Arrived very quickly...item as pictured in catalog...a very thoughtful idea for those who have lost a beloved pet...thanks
    samantha
    By Peter O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend had mentioned about this product to me, know that i am glad that he did.Great job!!!!!! A FIVE STAR.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantry, SD) - September 2, 2011
    It was very nicely made and it was heavy. I thought it was gonna be light and plastic feeling, but it was the exact opposite. I really liked it!
    meaningful memorial stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 12, 2011
    I gave this as a gift to my sister who had to put her aging dog down. They were together for almost 14 years and he was an extremely special pet. The product arrived on time, and as shown. She absolutely loved the gift and is putting it on her dog's grave. She said the stone is big and heavy enough that it won't be moved easily by wind or other elements. She loved it so much that she said if it ever shows sign of wear from being outside, she will buy another one - the exact same one - as a replacement.
    Great Product
    By ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks like a rock that was engraved but for much less. Was heavier then I thought it would be, Very pleased!
    AWESOME
    By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopewell junction, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was perfect for my sister in law who buried her dog in the backyard! :) She cried and smiled when i gave her this!! She LOVED it!!
    Memorial Pet Stone
    By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so beautiful. I cannot even describe how much I love this stone. My little girl Gia passed away suddenly, collapsing in front of me. It was horrific. on 1/10/11. I am not sure how I stumbled onto this site but I am so glad that I did. I was worried the stone would be too small but it is the perfect size. She is my little Shih Tzu and I am still grieving so much. This gorgeous stone helped me realize that she will have a beautiful stone on her resting place forever.
    This stone is perfect!
    Simple and fast!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 28, 2012
    So easy to use the website for design, and then it was delivered in two days! Incredible service for a really good price!
    Kips
    By Randy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dog Kip was with me for 13 years, she was a show dog, was a therapy dog, was taken o school classes (all ages)for show and tell... so this memorial of Kip means a lot to me. It is next to her out side my bedroom window. Thanks Randy
    Precious Memorial
    By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We searched for several months to find the perfect memorial for our Golden Retreiver Gretzky to place in our backyard. (His favorite place) He was our friend and the engraved stone we purchased is perfect. It arrived when you said it would and is absolutely what we wanted for our family friend. Thank you!
    Perfect
    By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this. Great size. perfect for under the tree that was planted for his memorial. such a great gift.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved