Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have now purchased my second item from your company. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the service you all provide. It's beyond impressive! Both items that were done, were done well and so...
    ~Kellie - IA

    In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
    Average Customer Review: (295 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (253)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Precious Memorial
    By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We searched for several months to find the perfect memorial for our Golden Retreiver Gretzky to place in our backyard. (His favorite place) He was our friend and the engraved stone we purchased is perfect. It arrived when you said it would and is absolutely what we wanted for our family friend. Thank you!
    it was lovely
    By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched many places for the proper headstone for my cat and found your site. It was easy to order. I was very please at the grafting on the stone and how soon I received it. My Cat, Buddy, will live on.
    Thank you
    Very Happy
    By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort, IL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pet stones were exactly what I wanted. I am extremely pleased with them and your promptness in filling and shipping the order.
    Memorial Pet Stone
    By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so beautiful. I cannot even describe how much I love this stone. My little girl Gia passed away suddenly, collapsing in front of me. It was horrific. on 1/10/11. I am not sure how I stumbled onto this site but I am so glad that I did. I was worried the stone would be too small but it is the perfect size. She is my little Shih Tzu and I am still grieving so much. This gorgeous stone helped me realize that she will have a beautiful stone on her resting place forever.
    This stone is perfect!
    Just what we were looking for
    By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After losing our dog of 12 1/2 yrs we were so full of grief & wanted to memorialize her in a tasteful way. A personalized stone for our yard, one of her favorite places to be, seemed like the perfect idea. I did plenty of research & found this stone to be what we were looking for. It had great reviews & wasn't overpriced like many other stones I found on other sites. When it arrived, I was surprised just how perfect it was. Heavy like a real stone & the engraving looked great. Now our yard is complete with this wonderful tribute to our beloved & greatly missed dog.
    Very nice & unique
    By Traci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely stone, heavy so it will stay put! Very thoughtful and tastefully made. I am glad I found this site, it helped me cope.
    Just Perfect
    By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stone is such a good value for the money...it is lovely!
    Marmie's Memory Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Withee, WI) - April 27, 2012
    The stone was bigger than I expected and just the right size for the garden bed where we placed it. Such a fitting remembrance of our feisty, yet cuddly corgi girl!
    BUNNY CAT PET STONE
    By Marjorie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS STONE MEANT A LOT TO ME. BUNNY WAS A PART OF OUR FAMILY,WE WILL MISS HER.
    Something special for my little girl.
    By wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony brook, NY) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so upset when I lost my little girl, and really wanted something special to mark her little corner of the world. When I saw this stone and saw I could personalize it for her it was so perfect. I'm so greatful I could do that for her. It's just the right size and the lettering is beautiful. Thank you!
    Excellent quality and value
    By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just like the title says. Could not be happier with finished product. What a fitting tribute to my loyal companion and best friend.
    Best Bet on the Internet
    By Frank A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the most reasonably priced item I found on-line. Plenty of space for lettering. Works well in our quiet area of the garden. Will probably buy another one for my cat when she goes.
    Excellent Value for money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - February 17, 2011
    I researched online for a memorial stone for our pet cat. I could not believe how much some companies were asking. We found and decided upon using Personalization Mall.com when we found their Memorial Pet Stone. The price was very reasonable and when it arrived, we were both extremley happy with the finised product. It is a good size and was everything we hoped it to be.
    Memorial stone for pet
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stone is beautiful. It is the perfect way to memorialize your pets that you lose.
    Precious Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 20, 2011
    We loved the beautiful Memorial Pet Stone. We lost a pet of 18yrs and wanted something to show how special she was to our family. The stone made that possible. It shows how precious she was and how much she will be missed. Would recommend the item to anyone.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved