Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(278)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
100% Pleased
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, PA) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as ordered and expected. Prompt shipping.
Perfect Memorial
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased with the product. It is exactly as described and will be a wonderful reminder and memorial to my precious pet. Losing a pet is so difficult and being able to have something so beautiful to keep is a loving gesture to him and his memory.
Dog Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - December 31, 2014
This turned out great! A very nice gift to give someone grieving their loss.
Nice marker for our pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 14, 2015
I was nicely surprised when the marker arrived. It's heavy enough and the personalization was very nicely done.
Xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - December 29, 2014
Awesome quality, light weight, fast shipping. Gift was adored!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches , LA) - December 30, 2014
I was very pleased with the pet stone.
Just as description and picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (great falls, VA) - March 29, 2014
We are very pleased with our pet stone.
Sweet Memorial
By Rene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a wonderful gift for a friend who just lost their cat. They loved it and many of their friends have commented that it was a sweet memorial for a loved one.
Perfect
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, AR) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a memorial that would be tasteful as well as durable . This was the perfect product . It arrived in a timely fashion and was just as described.
Very pleased with my purchase!
By Alessandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Losing a pet is always hard and when I lost my pup after 16 years a good friend gave me a pet stone to remember him by. I thought it was such a thoughtful and beautiful gift...and when someone I knew went through the same thing I decided to give them one as well. The process of making it was simple, easy and the final product was beautiful. When I received the pet stone I was really pleased with the quality & how well it was made. I highly recommend this site and will shop here again!
In memory of Kaylee.
By Bevan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for quickly creating and shipping the stone for Kaylee. It is a nice way to remember her in our garden.
I loved the stone very much
By Glenda Sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsw, MO) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I REALLY LIKE THE STONE I ORDERED FOR MY LITTLE DOG IT IS VERY NICE I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ANY ONE. THANKS AGAIN
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 30, 2014
This is very beautifully and nicely done.
Mike Anderson
By Mike A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, MI) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied with my memorial stone. Light weight looks fantastic. Product was shipped very fast. Thank you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyngsboro, MA) - July 22, 2014
This was 1 of several items I ordered on this website for my sister's housewarming. She lost a dog shortly beforehand and they placed this in the garden near the front door. It brought them to tears and it looks great. Everything was engraved properly.
a gift for a dear friend
By Bobbi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see this product in person myself but rather sent it as a gift to my best friend (who has very good/high priced taste) after one of her beloved cats passed away suddenly. her entire family loved the gift, each one personally thanking me (her, her husband, 2 kids). they said it was so perfect and they put it in the backyard with some flowers. such a simple gift could be so powerful.
PET STONE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMDEN, CT) - July 25, 2011
WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUICK SERVICE AND THE WAY THIS STONE WAS DONE AS TO OUR SPECS. WE ORDERED IT AS A GIFT AND THEY LOVED IT AS A MEMORIAL TO THEIR PET. THANKS FOR YOUR QUICK SERVICE. WE WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN!
A Gift For A Friend In Mourning
By Janae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, SC) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I along with a group of friend decided to buy this gift for another friend whose dog passed away after a long time sickness. Our friend was so heartbroken. Last night we surprised her with this pet stone. She was so touched, she cried. She loved it so much that she cradled it in her arms for long time. We felt so grateful to have something like this to give to her as a memorial to her beloved companion. Not only did it comfort her but it also strengthened our bonds as friends.
Perfect Reminder
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Memorial Pet Stone. It looks like a real stone and the script with the paw print is perfect. I love passing by it in the flowerbed and remembering my old buddy. This is the third purchase I've made from personalizationmall.com and have been more than pleased with the products and speedy delivery.
Perfect memorial
By Jodi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone looks great in our garden in honor of our beloved 4 legged friend.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - August 22, 2011
Very pleased with the quality of this product! It was exactly what I was looking for to put in my garden.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantry, SD) - September 2, 2011
It was very nicely made and it was heavy. I thought it was gonna be light and plastic feeling, but it was the exact opposite. I really liked it!
samantha
By Peter O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend had mentioned about this product to me, know that i am glad that he did.Great job!!!!!! A FIVE STAR.
Couldn't have been more pleased!!!!
By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, PA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Memorial stone was perfect. Although fabricated from resin the stone looks absolutely real. Was surprised by how heavy and durable it appears to be. The personalized engraving looks very professional. I have already mentioned your online store to a vet and vet technician I know so that they may pass the info on to pet owners who may be in need of a pet memorial.
pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 29, 2011
I was very pleased when I received this Pet Stone to see the size of it and the quality. The recipients were also impressed with such a great product. Thank you.
Precious Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 20, 2011
We loved the beautiful Memorial Pet Stone. We lost a pet of 18yrs and wanted something to show how special she was to our family. The stone made that possible. It shows how precious she was and how much she will be missed. Would recommend the item to anyone.
Memorial stone for pet
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is beautiful. It is the perfect way to memorialize your pets that you lose.
Excellent quality and value
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the title says. Could not be happier with finished product. What a fitting tribute to my loyal companion and best friend.
Excellent Value for money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - February 17, 2011
I researched online for a memorial stone for our pet cat. I could not believe how much some companies were asking. We found and decided upon using Personalization Mall.com when we found their Memorial Pet Stone. The price was very reasonable and when it arrived, we were both extremley happy with the finised product. It is a good size and was everything we hoped it to be.
Something special for my little girl.
By wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony brook, NY) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so upset when I lost my little girl, and really wanted something special to mark her little corner of the world. When I saw this stone and saw I could personalize it for her it was so perfect. I'm so greatful I could do that for her. It's just the right size and the lettering is beautiful. Thank you!
healing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - June 11, 2011
the stone came within a week and looks nice in our memory garden
Nice surprise...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 13, 2011
I was hesitant about buying this "resin" product because I thought it might be a lightweight piece of plastic that would be blown away by wind. Not so, it actually has some weight to it, it looks and feels just like a rock. It's like they took a real rock and made it hollow. The engraving was good, but it may need to be touched up eventually with paint. It was rather light. Overall, great product and fast service like always.
keywestss
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my memorial pet stone. The stone looks very authentic and the inscription looks fantastic!
Exactly what we were looking for
By Meri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized memorial stone I purchased for our beloved pet was exactly what we were looking for.
Marmie's Memory Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Withee, WI) - April 27, 2012
The stone was bigger than I expected and just the right size for the garden bed where we placed it. Such a fitting remembrance of our feisty, yet cuddly corgi girl!
BUNNY CAT PET STONE
By Marjorie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS STONE MEANT A LOT TO ME. BUNNY WAS A PART OF OUR FAMILY,WE WILL MISS HER.
Reasonably Priced Tribute
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put this stone in our garden as a tribute to our beloved cat. It was reasonably priced and arrived looking exactly as expected from the order preview. The resin material looks exactly like stone, but it is durable and makes the marker lighter. Several of our friends have commented on how much they like it and will probably be purchasing one as well. It would make a great grave marker or you could use it like we did, as a memorial to our buddy. The price makes it possible to purchase more than one!
Terrific memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - April 13, 2012
The stone we purchased is a wonderful memorial for our beloved cat. It is a very good value for the cost and arrived as promised. It was much larger than we expected and is a nice accent to our garden.
Just Perfect
By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is such a good value for the money...it is lovely!
Beautiful memorial stone
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized memorial stone, for my beloved horse. The stone arrived very quickly and exactly how it was pictured on the web site. It was perfect. Very well done and great weight. Loved the fact that the back is flat, so it lies nicely on the ground. Very tasteful.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved