Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (384 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(323)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Memorial Pet Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - August 5, 2013
I was very pleased with the memorial pet stone. It is a touching tribute to my sweet dog and looks lovely in the garden. The engraving detail is beautiful.
Great Memorial Stone
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized memorial stone. It's a good size and a good weight, and the personalization turned out perfectly.
Memorial Pet Stone - Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 9, 2015
This memorial pet stone was engraved beautifully, turned out exactly how it looked online and was delivered very quickly. The only reason I rated it a 4 is that I wish I could have had a few more characters for the engraving or an added line. But it looks great in the garden and is easy to move if I decide to put it in a different location.
Great for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasconade, MO) - July 29, 2013
This is not a real stone but is replicated very well. I have not put it outside yet, so I can't rate the durability but it seems durable enough. Very quick production and shipping and great price.
A sense of closure
By kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our beloved Fluffy after a long illness had to be put down. I wanted to get something to put in the area she loved to lay outside. This certainly fit the bill, very nice workmanship, nice size, not too big. Fits nice in "her" spot.
Very pleased! Thank you so much.
For my best Buddy
By Daniel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my humble opinion, I was blessed to have as my friend, the best dog that has ever existed. I was devastated when he passed even though it was obvious that his health was declining. the best dog deserved the best memorial ans i feel like that is what i got. thank you very much!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - February 9, 2014
Great way to commemorate our family dog. The kids really liked it.
stamping is faint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 18, 2013
beautiful stone, hollow inside but sturdy. only issue is stamping is faint. I went over it with black marker and now its perfect
Very pleased with my purchase!
By Alessandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Losing a pet is always hard and when I lost my pup after 16 years a good friend gave me a pet stone to remember him by. I thought it was such a thoughtful and beautiful gift...and when someone I knew went through the same thing I decided to give them one as well. The process of making it was simple, easy and the final product was beautiful. When I received the pet stone I was really pleased with the quality & how well it was made. I highly recommend this site and will shop here again!
Perfect
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, AR) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a memorial that would be tasteful as well as durable . This was the perfect product . It arrived in a timely fashion and was just as described.
Perfect!
By Dee Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect marker for your pets, customized engraving and very beautiful. It's larger size makes it easy to find & it's flat so that you wont have to worry about tripping on it or mowing over it. I bought it for my mother to mark the spot we buried her 15 year old Chihuahua, "Peanut". Perfect and befitting closure to a missed member of the family.
Loving reminders ...
By Ami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these stones in the past year for our beloved pets and used them as the foundation of a loving memorial for them under a tree in our backyard. The printing is clear and easy to read and looks exactly like the preview provided online. The most recent one is a bit lighter than the first one, but the quality seems quite high. We did treat them with polyurethane to make sure they were water resistant as they will be placed on the ground, outside in a garden and will get wet often.
Beautiful memorial stone
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pet memorial is beautiful. Good quality stone and the engraving was perfect. It looks beautiful in the garden.
Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 4, 2014
NIce
Fur Children Head Stones
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother lost all 3 of her fur children within 8 months. Since she was having a hard time with the losses I ordered these for her and are absolutely perfect. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a marker for their yard/garden to remember their beloved fur-children.
Not as readable as the photo
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our stone arrived and overall looks like the photo, however the legible text and graphic shown in the photo must be enhanced as ours is not nearly as dark as shown in the photo so unless you hold it up to your nose you will not be able to read what it says. We will try to rub shoe polish or fill in with a Sharpie to make it more readable when standing above it.
Just ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - December 30, 2014
When I received this, I was definitely under-whelmed with the quality. It looked and felt cheap. Does not look like a real rock. The engraving was VERY small. I guess the low price as compared to others like this reflects the quality.
Cheap looking
By Shopper (Newport Beach , CA) - December 16, 2014
Product is too thin, therefore it looks very flat once you put it on the ground...gets easily covered by debri, grass or dirt due to the thickness. Material looks very cheap, it does not look like a stone at all. I doubt that it will last very long. I wish I would have read that it wasn't returnable before I bought it. Not a good buy, I would not recommend it to anyone that is looking for a stone like memorial for their beloved pet. I was very dissapointed.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spooner, WI) - April 22, 2015
I have bought several of these Memorial stones and they never disappoint. Always as ordered and fast shipping. Very happy with this purchase.
Perfect for garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - March 9, 2015
I have bought this memorial before and they are light weight but durable. Look so nice in our garden. But sad!
Cheap looking
By Shopper (Newport Beach , CA) - December 16, 2014
Product is too thin, therefore it looks very flat once you put it on the ground...gets easily covered by debri, grass or dirt due to the thickness. Material looks very cheap, it does not look like a stone at all. I doubt that it will last very long. I wish I would have read that it wasn't returnable before I bought it. Not a good buy, I would not recommend it to anyone that is looking for a stone like memorial for their beloved pet. I was very dissapointed.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 13, 2015
This is my second purchase of this item. It is good quality, the engraving is well done, and it looks very real even though it's resin. It's heavy enough that it won't blow away. Great product!
Great Item
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dog of 16 years passed away, and my family made a grave for her in the backyard. This stone was the perfect complement. In addition, we purchased a second stone to honor our previous dog of 11 years. Both turned out wonderfully.
Not worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - September 5, 2014
Ordered this item in May 2014. Within two months the surface developed black spots. It is in a shaded protected area and does not get walked on. Personalized Mall did replace the item after we sent pictures. I would not recommend this item. I don't feel that the the material this is made of is sufficient for outdoor use.
Disappointed
By Andra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my sad state after the loss of my dog, I did not realize that this memorial stone would be a hollow shell fake stone. I am now worried that if someone accidentally walks on the resin shell that it will break. Had I known it was not a real stone, but just a shell, I would not have purchased it. It was very disappointing to say the least.
Perfect
By ROBERT V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSEVILLE, CA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used in garden as a headstone. It was exactly what we expected. Perfect
Flat on one side does not tell the story
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 4, 2014
I would not mind a "flat" stone. This is a hollowed out half stone, a mere shell of a half stone.
I gave it to the bereaved anyway, but it looks pretty cheap for a longtime memorial.
shipped fast but looked cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - October 16, 2014
I was disappointed in the appearance of the stone and with it being personalized I was not able to return it. I suggest considering a real stone for the cost of the resin one.

The turn around was fast!
Well worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 6, 2015
Looks just like it is shown in the picture. Love it!
JUST WHAT I WANTED
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, IA) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my Pet Remember Garden. Looks like real stones but have a flat bottom so they lay nicely. Nice heavy sturdy construction. We have had lots of loved animals over the years and this works perfectly. Thank you.
Beautiful Stone
By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las cruces , NM) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i purchased it I was a little skeptical. But when I received it and opened it up, it was a wonderful surprise. The quality is great. It has a great weight not too heavy but not light that it will fly away or get kicked around. Beautiful piece . I definitely recommend this stone to any animal lover who lost a pet , it's a great memorial piece .
Finally found what we were looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - July 18, 2011
It's been a year since we lost our pet rabbit. It was especially hard for my daughter. She loved her rabbit. We had a nice burial for our rabbit, the only thing missing was a memorial marker at the burial site. We searched, shopped around, looking for something appropriate for a "rabbit". Nothing, everything was for dogs, cats. We even checked here, Personalization Mall. So a year went by and I thought about relooking again. Started here and couldn't believe I found a memorial stone specifically for a rabbit. Plus other animals. I was so thrilled. I ordered it immediately and didn't tell my daughter. When it came I had her open the box and she was speechless.....and satisfied we finally had something to place at the burial site. We are very happy that our rabbit's resting place is complete. Thanks so much for making these memorial stones for many types of "cherished" pets. We appreciate it.
100% Pleased
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, PA) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as ordered and expected. Prompt shipping.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 30, 2014
This is very beautifully and nicely done.
A worthy memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shawnee, KS) - October 9, 2011
We are very happy with the look of the product and the personalization. The only thing we did not realize is that the stone is flat so it lays on the ground and does not stand up.
molly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - August 18, 2014
perfect print job and quick delivery great shopping here.
Nice marker for our pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 14, 2015
I was nicely surprised when the marker arrived. It's heavy enough and the personalization was very nicely done.
Great Memorial for Loved Pet
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial rock was as advertised and wehave already placed it on our beloved pets resting spot.
Printing fades.
By Judi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to receive my stone and loved the way it looked. However, before we even put it outside I noticed that the lettering was getting lighter just from running my hand lightly over it. I am concerned that once outside it will fade very quickly. I knew the lettering was not etched into the stone when I bought it but I did expect it would be permanent ink. We will see how it stands up to the weather.
Dog Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - December 31, 2014
This turned out great! A very nice gift to give someone grieving their loss.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved