Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(309)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PET MEMORIAL STONE
By CAROLYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, AL) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece lost her bull dog and I wanted to give her something she could look at as a reminder of the dog. This is a perfect way and great quality.
For my best Buddy
By Daniel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my humble opinion, I was blessed to have as my friend, the best dog that has ever existed. I was devastated when he passed even though it was obvious that his health was declining. the best dog deserved the best memorial ans i feel like that is what i got. thank you very much!
Just ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - December 30, 2014
When I received this, I was definitely under-whelmed with the quality. It looked and felt cheap. Does not look like a real rock. The engraving was VERY small. I guess the low price as compared to others like this reflects the quality.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spooner, WI) - April 22, 2015
I have bought several of these Memorial stones and they never disappoint. Always as ordered and fast shipping. Very happy with this purchase.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches , LA) - December 30, 2014
I was very pleased with the pet stone.
shipped fast but looked cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - October 16, 2014
I was disappointed in the appearance of the stone and with it being personalized I was not able to return it. I suggest considering a real stone for the cost of the resin one.

The turn around was fast!
Perfect Memorial
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased with the product. It is exactly as described and will be a wonderful reminder and memorial to my precious pet. Losing a pet is so difficult and being able to have something so beautiful to keep is a loving gesture to him and his memory.
Well worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 6, 2015
Looks just like it is shown in the picture. Love it!
Xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - December 29, 2014
Awesome quality, light weight, fast shipping. Gift was adored!
Cheap looking
By Shopper (Newport Beach , CA) - December 16, 2014
Product is too thin, therefore it looks very flat once you put it on the ground...gets easily covered by debri, grass or dirt due to the thickness. Material looks very cheap, it does not look like a stone at all. I doubt that it will last very long. I wish I would have read that it wasn't returnable before I bought it. Not a good buy, I would not recommend it to anyone that is looking for a stone like memorial for their beloved pet. I was very dissapointed.
Flat on one side does not tell the story
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 4, 2014
I would not mind a "flat" stone. This is a hollowed out half stone, a mere shell of a half stone.
I gave it to the bereaved anyway, but it looks pretty cheap for a longtime memorial.
Perfect for garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - March 9, 2015
I have bought this memorial before and they are light weight but durable. Look so nice in our garden. But sad!
Dog Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - December 31, 2014
This turned out great! A very nice gift to give someone grieving their loss.
Great Memorial for Loved Pet
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial rock was as advertised and wehave already placed it on our beloved pets resting spot.
Nice marker for our pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 14, 2015
I was nicely surprised when the marker arrived. It's heavy enough and the personalization was very nicely done.
Beautiful Stone
By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las cruces , NM) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i purchased it I was a little skeptical. But when I received it and opened it up, it was a wonderful surprise. The quality is great. It has a great weight not too heavy but not light that it will fly away or get kicked around. Beautiful piece . I definitely recommend this stone to any animal lover who lost a pet , it's a great memorial piece .
A worthy memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shawnee, KS) - October 9, 2011
We are very happy with the look of the product and the personalization. The only thing we did not realize is that the stone is flat so it lays on the ground and does not stand up.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 30, 2014
This is very beautifully and nicely done.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 13, 2015
This is my second purchase of this item. It is good quality, the engraving is well done, and it looks very real even though it's resin. It's heavy enough that it won't blow away. Great product!
Cheap looking
By Shopper (Newport Beach , CA) - December 16, 2014
Product is too thin, therefore it looks very flat once you put it on the ground...gets easily covered by debri, grass or dirt due to the thickness. Material looks very cheap, it does not look like a stone at all. I doubt that it will last very long. I wish I would have read that it wasn't returnable before I bought it. Not a good buy, I would not recommend it to anyone that is looking for a stone like memorial for their beloved pet. I was very dissapointed.
Not as readable as the photo
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our stone arrived and overall looks like the photo, however the legible text and graphic shown in the photo must be enhanced as ours is not nearly as dark as shown in the photo so unless you hold it up to your nose you will not be able to read what it says. We will try to rub shoe polish or fill in with a Sharpie to make it more readable when standing above it.
I loved the stone very much
By Glenda Sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsw, MO) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I REALLY LIKE THE STONE I ORDERED FOR MY LITTLE DOG IT IS VERY NICE I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ANY ONE. THANKS AGAIN
Not worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - September 5, 2014
Ordered this item in May 2014. Within two months the surface developed black spots. It is in a shaded protected area and does not get walked on. Personalized Mall did replace the item after we sent pictures. I would not recommend this item. I don't feel that the the material this is made of is sufficient for outdoor use.
JUST WHAT I WANTED
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, IA) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my Pet Remember Garden. Looks like real stones but have a flat bottom so they lay nicely. Nice heavy sturdy construction. We have had lots of loved animals over the years and this works perfectly. Thank you.
Finally found what we were looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - July 18, 2011
It's been a year since we lost our pet rabbit. It was especially hard for my daughter. She loved her rabbit. We had a nice burial for our rabbit, the only thing missing was a memorial marker at the burial site. We searched, shopped around, looking for something appropriate for a "rabbit". Nothing, everything was for dogs, cats. We even checked here, Personalization Mall. So a year went by and I thought about relooking again. Started here and couldn't believe I found a memorial stone specifically for a rabbit. Plus other animals. I was so thrilled. I ordered it immediately and didn't tell my daughter. When it came I had her open the box and she was speechless.....and satisfied we finally had something to place at the burial site. We are very happy that our rabbit's resting place is complete. Thanks so much for making these memorial stones for many types of "cherished" pets. We appreciate it.
Disappointed
By Andra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my sad state after the loss of my dog, I did not realize that this memorial stone would be a hollow shell fake stone. I am now worried that if someone accidentally walks on the resin shell that it will break. Had I known it was not a real stone, but just a shell, I would not have purchased it. It was very disappointing to say the least.
molly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - August 18, 2014
perfect print job and quick delivery great shopping here.
100% Pleased
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, PA) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as ordered and expected. Prompt shipping.
beautiful memorial
By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the memorial pet stone that we ordered. It arrived just a couple of days after placing the order. The perfect marker to remember your devoted pet with.
PET STONE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMDEN, CT) - July 25, 2011
WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUICK SERVICE AND THE WAY THIS STONE WAS DONE AS TO OUR SPECS. WE ORDERED IT AS A GIFT AND THEY LOVED IT AS A MEMORIAL TO THEIR PET. THANKS FOR YOUR QUICK SERVICE. WE WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN!
Just Perfect
By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is such a good value for the money...it is lovely!
Perfect memorial
By Jodi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone looks great in our garden in honor of our beloved 4 legged friend.
BUNNY CAT PET STONE
By Marjorie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS STONE MEANT A LOT TO ME. BUNNY WAS A PART OF OUR FAMILY,WE WILL MISS HER.
Couldn't have been more pleased!!!!
By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, PA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Memorial stone was perfect. Although fabricated from resin the stone looks absolutely real. Was surprised by how heavy and durable it appears to be. The personalized engraving looks very professional. I have already mentioned your online store to a vet and vet technician I know so that they may pass the info on to pet owners who may be in need of a pet memorial.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - August 22, 2011
Very pleased with the quality of this product! It was exactly what I was looking for to put in my garden.
A Gift For A Friend In Mourning
By Janae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, SC) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I along with a group of friend decided to buy this gift for another friend whose dog passed away after a long time sickness. Our friend was so heartbroken. Last night we surprised her with this pet stone. She was so touched, she cried. She loved it so much that she cradled it in her arms for long time. We felt so grateful to have something like this to give to her as a memorial to her beloved companion. Not only did it comfort her but it also strengthened our bonds as friends.
Exactly what we were looking for
By Meri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized memorial stone I purchased for our beloved pet was exactly what we were looking for.
keywestss
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my memorial pet stone. The stone looks very authentic and the inscription looks fantastic!
Very nice & unique
By Traci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely stone, heavy so it will stay put! Very thoughtful and tastefully made. I am glad I found this site, it helped me cope.
Just what we were looking for
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After losing our dog of 12 1/2 yrs we were so full of grief & wanted to memorialize her in a tasteful way. A personalized stone for our yard, one of her favorite places to be, seemed like the perfect idea. I did plenty of research & found this stone to be what we were looking for. It had great reviews & wasn't overpriced like many other stones I found on other sites. When it arrived, I was surprised just how perfect it was. Heavy like a real stone & the engraving looked great. Now our yard is complete with this wonderful tribute to our beloved & greatly missed dog.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved