Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (344 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(41)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A worthy memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shawnee, KS) - October 9, 2011
We are very happy with the look of the product and the personalization. The only thing we did not realize is that the stone is flat so it lays on the ground and does not stand up.
Beautiful Stone
By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las cruces , NM) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i purchased it I was a little skeptical. But when I received it and opened it up, it was a wonderful surprise. The quality is great. It has a great weight not too heavy but not light that it will fly away or get kicked around. Beautiful piece . I definitely recommend this stone to any animal lover who lost a pet , it's a great memorial piece .
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spooner, WI) - April 22, 2015
I have bought several of these Memorial stones and they never disappoint. Always as ordered and fast shipping. Very happy with this purchase.
Perfect Memorial
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased with the product. It is exactly as described and will be a wonderful reminder and memorial to my precious pet. Losing a pet is so difficult and being able to have something so beautiful to keep is a loving gesture to him and his memory.
Not worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - September 5, 2014
Ordered this item in May 2014. Within two months the surface developed black spots. It is in a shaded protected area and does not get walked on. Personalized Mall did replace the item after we sent pictures. I would not recommend this item. I don't feel that the the material this is made of is sufficient for outdoor use.
JUST WHAT I WANTED
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, IA) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my Pet Remember Garden. Looks like real stones but have a flat bottom so they lay nicely. Nice heavy sturdy construction. We have had lots of loved animals over the years and this works perfectly. Thank you.
Finally found what we were looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - July 18, 2011
It's been a year since we lost our pet rabbit. It was especially hard for my daughter. She loved her rabbit. We had a nice burial for our rabbit, the only thing missing was a memorial marker at the burial site. We searched, shopped around, looking for something appropriate for a "rabbit". Nothing, everything was for dogs, cats. We even checked here, Personalization Mall. So a year went by and I thought about relooking again. Started here and couldn't believe I found a memorial stone specifically for a rabbit. Plus other animals. I was so thrilled. I ordered it immediately and didn't tell my daughter. When it came I had her open the box and she was speechless.....and satisfied we finally had something to place at the burial site. We are very happy that our rabbit's resting place is complete. Thanks so much for making these memorial stones for many types of "cherished" pets. We appreciate it.
PET STONE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMDEN, CT) - July 25, 2011
WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUICK SERVICE AND THE WAY THIS STONE WAS DONE AS TO OUR SPECS. WE ORDERED IT AS A GIFT AND THEY LOVED IT AS A MEMORIAL TO THEIR PET. THANKS FOR YOUR QUICK SERVICE. WE WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN!
Perfect memorial
By Jodi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone looks great in our garden in honor of our beloved 4 legged friend.
BUNNY CAT PET STONE
By Marjorie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS STONE MEANT A LOT TO ME. BUNNY WAS A PART OF OUR FAMILY,WE WILL MISS HER.
Marmie's Memory Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Withee, WI) - April 27, 2012
The stone was bigger than I expected and just the right size for the garden bed where we placed it. Such a fitting remembrance of our feisty, yet cuddly corgi girl!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - August 22, 2011
Very pleased with the quality of this product! It was exactly what I was looking for to put in my garden.
Terrific memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - April 13, 2012
The stone we purchased is a wonderful memorial for our beloved cat. It is a very good value for the cost and arrived as promised. It was much larger than we expected and is a nice accent to our garden.
A Gift For A Friend In Mourning
By Janae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, SC) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I along with a group of friend decided to buy this gift for another friend whose dog passed away after a long time sickness. Our friend was so heartbroken. Last night we surprised her with this pet stone. She was so touched, she cried. She loved it so much that she cradled it in her arms for long time. We felt so grateful to have something like this to give to her as a memorial to her beloved companion. Not only did it comfort her but it also strengthened our bonds as friends.
Just what we were looking for
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After losing our dog of 12 1/2 yrs we were so full of grief & wanted to memorialize her in a tasteful way. A personalized stone for our yard, one of her favorite places to be, seemed like the perfect idea. I did plenty of research & found this stone to be what we were looking for. It had great reviews & wasn't overpriced like many other stones I found on other sites. When it arrived, I was surprised just how perfect it was. Heavy like a real stone & the engraving looked great. Now our yard is complete with this wonderful tribute to our beloved & greatly missed dog.
Exactly what we were looking for
By Meri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized memorial stone I purchased for our beloved pet was exactly what we were looking for.
keywestss
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my memorial pet stone. The stone looks very authentic and the inscription looks fantastic!
Just Perfect
By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is such a good value for the money...it is lovely!
Perfect Reminder
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Memorial Pet Stone. It looks like a real stone and the script with the paw print is perfect. I love passing by it in the flowerbed and remembering my old buddy. This is the third purchase I've made from personalizationmall.com and have been more than pleased with the products and speedy delivery.
Nice surprise...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 13, 2011
I was hesitant about buying this "resin" product because I thought it might be a lightweight piece of plastic that would be blown away by wind. Not so, it actually has some weight to it, it looks and feels just like a rock. It's like they took a real rock and made it hollow. The engraving was good, but it may need to be touched up eventually with paint. It was rather light. Overall, great product and fast service like always.
healing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - June 11, 2011
the stone came within a week and looks nice in our memory garden
We love our memorial pet stone
By Shanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, ME) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately we lost our beloved dog just a short time ago and we fell in love with this memorial stone when we saw it. When we received the product we were overwhelmed with how well it turned out and the quality of the product, something we can keep and cherish forever.
A lasting memory
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this item as a gift for a friend who lost her beloved dog a few weeks ago and the item is wonderful. Looks durable enough to withstand being outdoors. Has a nice size (not too small and flimsy or to big and bulky to move).

Again Personalization Mall has come through!
I have ordered here many times and not once have I been dissapointed. Thank you for great products and awesome customer service! Keep up the great work!
pet memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - October 16, 2011
Great. Arrived promptly. Thank you!
A great memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - March 20, 2012
The stone is really touching. It will allow us to remember our kitty whenever we look at his favorite spot by our front window. I think it was a big part of our healing to be able to memorialize him.
I purchased this for my brother & sister-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - March 7, 2012
The stone came out beautifully! Instead of putting beloved friend...we just put the dog's name and where you would put the birth & death date we put xoxo.
It's wonderful!!! They are going to love it and it's a perfect way to keep the memory close.
Great product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 28, 2012
I ordered two of these stones, one for each of my sister's dogs that passed, almost a year apart. They turned out beautiful!!! My sister and her family cried when they received them, and were deeply moved by the tribute. Thank you personalizationmall.com for providing a loving memorial for pet owners.
Exactly what I wanted
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted. It was hard to lose our little Yorkie, Noah. This stone turned out how I pictured it and is a comfort to mark the spot where our beloved little friend is buried.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantry, SD) - September 2, 2011
It was very nicely made and it was heavy. I thought it was gonna be light and plastic feeling, but it was the exact opposite. I really liked it!
pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 29, 2011
I was very pleased when I received this Pet Stone to see the size of it and the quality. The recipients were also impressed with such a great product. Thank you.
Couldn't have been more pleased!!!!
By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, PA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Memorial stone was perfect. Although fabricated from resin the stone looks absolutely real. Was surprised by how heavy and durable it appears to be. The personalized engraving looks very professional. I have already mentioned your online store to a vet and vet technician I know so that they may pass the info on to pet owners who may be in need of a pet memorial.
samantha
By Peter O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend had mentioned about this product to me, know that i am glad that he did.Great job!!!!!! A FIVE STAR.
Reasonably Priced Tribute
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put this stone in our garden as a tribute to our beloved cat. It was reasonably priced and arrived looking exactly as expected from the order preview. The resin material looks exactly like stone, but it is durable and makes the marker lighter. Several of our friends have commented on how much they like it and will probably be purchasing one as well. It would make a great grave marker or you could use it like we did, as a memorial to our buddy. The price makes it possible to purchase more than one!
Great Product
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my pet that had recently passed. I, like other reviewers, was a little skeptical because it is made out of resin. I was afraid it would be too plastic or cheap looking and wouldn't honor my pet in a way he deserved. But based on other reviews, I decided to take a chance. I'm glad I did. It looks very natural and was heavier than I expected;not at all cheesy. Plus I was able to have it engraved to say exactly what I wanted. The engraving is neatly and professionally done. Thank you for a great product and I look forward to shopping with you again.
A perfect rememberance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - September 12, 2011
Arrived very quickly...item as pictured in catalog...a very thoughtful idea for those who have lost a beloved pet...thanks
Very nice & unique
By Traci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely stone, heavy so it will stay put! Very thoughtful and tastefully made. I am glad I found this site, it helped me cope.
very nice
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, better than I expected. Item is well built and seems sturdy, not lite weight plastic. Service was fantastic. I was on the fence about getting this, glad I did now.
it was lovely
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched many places for the proper headstone for my cat and found your site. It was easy to order. I was very please at the grafting on the stone and how soon I received it. My Cat, Buddy, will live on.
Thank you
Very Happy
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort, IL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pet stones were exactly what I wanted. I am extremely pleased with them and your promptness in filling and shipping the order.
AWESOME
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopewell junction, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was perfect for my sister in law who buried her dog in the backyard! :) She cried and smiled when i gave her this!! She LOVED it!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved