Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (325 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(273)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just Perfect
By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is such a good value for the money...it is lovely!
healing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - June 11, 2011
the stone came within a week and looks nice in our memory garden
Marmie's Memory Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Withee, WI) - April 27, 2012
The stone was bigger than I expected and just the right size for the garden bed where we placed it. Such a fitting remembrance of our feisty, yet cuddly corgi girl!
Exactly what we were looking for
By Meri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized memorial stone I purchased for our beloved pet was exactly what we were looking for.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - August 22, 2011
Very pleased with the quality of this product! It was exactly what I was looking for to put in my garden.
Great product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 28, 2012
I ordered two of these stones, one for each of my sister's dogs that passed, almost a year apart. They turned out beautiful!!! My sister and her family cried when they received them, and were deeply moved by the tribute. Thank you personalizationmall.com for providing a loving memorial for pet owners.
pet memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - October 16, 2011
Great. Arrived promptly. Thank you!
I purchased this for my brother & sister-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - March 7, 2012
The stone came out beautifully! Instead of putting beloved friend...we just put the dog's name and where you would put the birth & death date we put xoxo.
It's wonderful!!! They are going to love it and it's a perfect way to keep the memory close.
Exactly what I wanted
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted. It was hard to lose our little Yorkie, Noah. This stone turned out how I pictured it and is a comfort to mark the spot where our beloved little friend is buried.
We love our memorial pet stone
By Shanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, ME) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately we lost our beloved dog just a short time ago and we fell in love with this memorial stone when we saw it. When we received the product we were overwhelmed with how well it turned out and the quality of the product, something we can keep and cherish forever.
A lasting memory
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this item as a gift for a friend who lost her beloved dog a few weeks ago and the item is wonderful. Looks durable enough to withstand being outdoors. Has a nice size (not too small and flimsy or to big and bulky to move).

Again Personalization Mall has come through!
I have ordered here many times and not once have I been dissapointed. Thank you for great products and awesome customer service! Keep up the great work!
A great memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - March 20, 2012
The stone is really touching. It will allow us to remember our kitty whenever we look at his favorite spot by our front window. I think it was a big part of our healing to be able to memorialize him.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantry, SD) - September 2, 2011
It was very nicely made and it was heavy. I thought it was gonna be light and plastic feeling, but it was the exact opposite. I really liked it!
pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 29, 2011
I was very pleased when I received this Pet Stone to see the size of it and the quality. The recipients were also impressed with such a great product. Thank you.
Couldn't have been more pleased!!!!
By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, PA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Memorial stone was perfect. Although fabricated from resin the stone looks absolutely real. Was surprised by how heavy and durable it appears to be. The personalized engraving looks very professional. I have already mentioned your online store to a vet and vet technician I know so that they may pass the info on to pet owners who may be in need of a pet memorial.
Great Product
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my pet that had recently passed. I, like other reviewers, was a little skeptical because it is made out of resin. I was afraid it would be too plastic or cheap looking and wouldn't honor my pet in a way he deserved. But based on other reviews, I decided to take a chance. I'm glad I did. It looks very natural and was heavier than I expected;not at all cheesy. Plus I was able to have it engraved to say exactly what I wanted. The engraving is neatly and professionally done. Thank you for a great product and I look forward to shopping with you again.
A perfect rememberance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - September 12, 2011
Arrived very quickly...item as pictured in catalog...a very thoughtful idea for those who have lost a beloved pet...thanks
samantha
By Peter O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend had mentioned about this product to me, know that i am glad that he did.Great job!!!!!! A FIVE STAR.
very nice
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, better than I expected. Item is well built and seems sturdy, not lite weight plastic. Service was fantastic. I was on the fence about getting this, glad I did now.
it was lovely
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched many places for the proper headstone for my cat and found your site. It was easy to order. I was very please at the grafting on the stone and how soon I received it. My Cat, Buddy, will live on.
Thank you
Very Happy
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort, IL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pet stones were exactly what I wanted. I am extremely pleased with them and your promptness in filling and shipping the order.
meaningful memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 12, 2011
I gave this as a gift to my sister who had to put her aging dog down. They were together for almost 14 years and he was an extremely special pet. The product arrived on time, and as shown. She absolutely loved the gift and is putting it on her dog's grave. She said the stone is big and heavy enough that it won't be moved easily by wind or other elements. She loved it so much that she said if it ever shows sign of wear from being outside, she will buy another one - the exact same one - as a replacement.
Great Product
By ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like a rock that was engraved but for much less. Was heavier then I thought it would be, Very pleased!
AWESOME
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopewell junction, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was perfect for my sister in law who buried her dog in the backyard! :) She cried and smiled when i gave her this!! She LOVED it!!
Precious Memorial
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We searched for several months to find the perfect memorial for our Golden Retreiver Gretzky to place in our backyard. (His favorite place) He was our friend and the engraved stone we purchased is perfect. It arrived when you said it would and is absolutely what we wanted for our family friend. Thank you!
Lucy's Memorial
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put the stone in our garden next to a plant in Lucy's memory. Her family was so pleased at the gesture. It was a perfect tribute to a wonderful pet that we all miss.
Great product!
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase of the Memorial Pet Stone. It was delivered very quickly, it is the perfect size and all for a good price. It is a great way to remember our beloved cat.
Purrfect
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Memorial Pet Stones are just what we needed.
Loved we could personalize the name, date, and say a bit more about our beloved animal companions.

Great size, liked the paw print and cat symbol, good price, and delivered quickly.

We are very pleased with the stones and the service.
Thank you for making this difficult task easy!
Linda
Perfect
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. Great size. perfect for under the tree that was planted for his memorial. such a great gift.
Lisa - Il.
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the memorial stone I ordered from your website!! I looked at other websites for the same product and found them to be over priced. I will order all my memorial stones for my pets from you guys!! Thank you for the great product!!
Nice memorial
By diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, NY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend - it was a good gift - good size and great for the garden.
Super fast and accurate.
Kips
By Randy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog Kip was with me for 13 years, she was a show dog, was a therapy dog, was taken o school classes (all ages)for show and tell... so this memorial of Kip means a lot to me. It is next to her out side my bedroom window. Thanks Randy
Simple and fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 28, 2012
So easy to use the website for design, and then it was delivered in two days! Incredible service for a really good price!
a gift for a dear friend
By Bobbi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see this product in person myself but rather sent it as a gift to my best friend (who has very good/high priced taste) after one of her beloved cats passed away suddenly. her entire family loved the gift, each one personally thanking me (her, her husband, 2 kids). they said it was so perfect and they put it in the backyard with some flowers. such a simple gift could be so powerful.
Something special for my little girl.
By wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony brook, NY) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so upset when I lost my little girl, and really wanted something special to mark her little corner of the world. When I saw this stone and saw I could personalize it for her it was so perfect. I'm so greatful I could do that for her. It's just the right size and the lettering is beautiful. Thank you!
Just what we were looking for
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After losing our dog of 12 1/2 yrs we were so full of grief & wanted to memorialize her in a tasteful way. A personalized stone for our yard, one of her favorite places to be, seemed like the perfect idea. I did plenty of research & found this stone to be what we were looking for. It had great reviews & wasn't overpriced like many other stones I found on other sites. When it arrived, I was surprised just how perfect it was. Heavy like a real stone & the engraving looked great. Now our yard is complete with this wonderful tribute to our beloved & greatly missed dog.
Very nice & unique
By Traci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely stone, heavy so it will stay put! Very thoughtful and tastefully made. I am glad I found this site, it helped me cope.
Beautiful memorial stone
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized memorial stone, for my beloved horse. The stone arrived very quickly and exactly how it was pictured on the web site. It was perfect. Very well done and great weight. Loved the fact that the back is flat, so it lies nicely on the ground. Very tasteful.
Memorial stone for pet
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is beautiful. It is the perfect way to memorialize your pets that you lose.
Best Bet on the Internet
By Frank A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most reasonably priced item I found on-line. Plenty of space for lettering. Works well in our quiet area of the garden. Will probably buy another one for my cat when she goes.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved