Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (325 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(273)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect memorial for a beloved pet
By Helane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pet stone is so well made and makes a beautiful memorial gift to one who has lost a pet.... my sister had just lost her Viszla of 9 years... and she was so touch by the pet stone... she could not stop thanking us for it... she felt it was so beautiful and a very touching... she truly cherishes it......
Very Pleased
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Memory Pet Stone I ordered from this vendor. The quality was terrific and the item was shipped promptly and recieved in excellent condition. I would definitely order from them again.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 7, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the pet memorial that I ordered. It looks just like a real rock, but is much easier to carry!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - June 7, 2011
FAST GREAT JOB!!!
Great Pet Memorial
By Trish D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone looks real and is very easy to read. It makes the perfect lasting tribute to a loyal member of the family.
Smaller than expected
By Fr. Michel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is exactly as pictured, however, I am a little disappointed in the small and almost illegible printing and pawprint on the stone. Writing is very hard to read because of the small size of the font used.
Pet Memorial Stone
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit hesitant about ordering from a company I was unfamiliar with, however, we had just lost our beloved dog and wanted a memorial stone to plant next to the tree we had planted in her memory. The stone arrived within 3 days of ordering and the quality is superb...perfect for what we were looking for. I would highly recommend this item and will be odering other personalized gifts from personalizationmall.com in the future.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - May 22, 2011
Very pleased with purchase. Arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. Sturdy, with cutout underneath for ease in placing in garden or for accommodating small container with ashes. Looks like an authentic rock - not out of place at all. Engraving is nice. Very nice way to memorialize my beloved kitty.
I got what I paid for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 21, 2011
Overall, pleased with the final product, though somewhat disappointed that the "stone" was hollow on the back side. The front turned out exactly as I hoped and is a perfect way to honor the life and memory of my cherished dog. However, I find it a bit gauche that on the box it reads, "Personalized Gifts For Life's Celebrations" when inside the box was a memorial stone for my beloved dog who was being put to sleep. Not exactly a celebration.
Beloved Pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - May 17, 2011
Love this "ROCK"!! Even though it is not a true rock it sure looks like it and feels like it. We lost two pets in two months so I had this rock made for both of them and it is very special. It looks great in my garden. I would give it two thumbs up!!
A Fitting Memorial
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just beautiful, I would say if you want a wonderful memorial for your pet you won't be disappointed.
nice remembrance
By Rachele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this "stone," it is a nice physical memory of my beloved cat. However, the purchaser should know that it is not a real stone, it appears to be poured concrete that is painted. It is concave on the bottom. I still would purchase it, but was just surprised when it arrived.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 28, 2011
Better than expected and very fast service
Memorial Pet Stone
By Gisela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as I expected when ordered. Just the right size for a garden area in the backyard. Quality is good for resin and heavy enough for outdoor use.
Exactly what I ordered and wanted
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was easy to order and was received well packaged in a reasonable amount of time for a personalized item. It appeared exactly as shown when ordered. I look forward to placing it outside when the weather warms a bit.
Engraved nicely/Look of real stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsville, NY) - March 25, 2011
I bought two of these and was pleased with how they looked, how they were shipped and how fast they came. I liked the image, how they were engraved, and the size was just right. I would have preferred a real stone, but it resembles a real rock, and is probably more durable over time.
Pet Stone... Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - March 22, 2011
Love the product! It arrived fast. The stone looks real, it is bigger and lighter than expected (wonderful!), and the writing on it is beautiful too. I wish I could give it 5 stars... however, the printing is light gray and not black as it shows. The print will look black when wet though. Overall I was very happy, now my beloved pet has a special memorial.
Thank you Personalizationmall.
Blythewood, SC
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - March 21, 2011
My dog of just over 12 years, had to be put down. I wasn't able to bring her home and bury her cause I would still leave her one day and was to expensive to have her cremated and get her ashes and take them home. So I had her cremated and left her there so I had nothing of her for me to hold onto. So, I bought this Memorial Stone so I could look at it and think of her. It wasn't what I expected but was way more than I could have asked for. It's flat so it doesn't take up much space. I keep mine in my room and I recommend it to anyone who needs it for something to help with the grieving.
Memorial was perfect
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had to have our beautiful border collie, Sadie, put to sleep due to cancer. This is a perfect stone for our garden where we placed her ashes. It blends in with the surroundings, and is a perfect tribute to our sweet dog.
Shomer
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rock was nicer then I thought it would be. Looks great under the peach tree we planted in memory of Shomer on what would have been her 14th birthday.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 20, 2015
This was not worth the price paid. Stone was hollow and very cheap.
memorial pet stone
By paulette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonneau, SC) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased with my purchase!!!!
Beautiful
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lasting memorial for our dear friend! Nice weight and texture to the stone. Beautiful!
One for each
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three - one for each of my dogs who have crossed the bridge. They make a lovely path in the garden.
For Our Memory Garden
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Island, AR) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these stones I purchased to honor the memory of departed pets and I'm so happy I did. I actually used two pet's names in the "Pet name:" field, rather than buying four of them. This only missed a five-star rating because the logo is pretty lame. It should be better artwork and bigger on the stone. The stone itself is an impressive big size and quality for the money and looks beautiful in our rock garden under a tree in our new home. A lovely reminder. Worth the money, but still wish the paw and cat artwork were better.
Nice memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - December 15, 2014
Gave this to my sister, who recently lost her canine companion of 10 years. She liked it, as it had the names of all her previous pets on it as well. Words are just printed on it(not engraved) so it would be a good idea to keep this kind of stone indoors.
Tucker's final resting place.
By Mitchell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Losing our Tucker was heart breaking...the arrival of this Pet Stone brought a smile to my wife's face. It will mark Tucker's final resting place forever! Thank you.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have several pets who have passed, and we buried them in a secluded spot on our property. All have had markers but the one we got for this dog just didn't stand up to the weird weather swings we get here and it literally disintegrated. I was a little leery about buying another without having to spend a lot of money. This marker not only fills the need, it does so beautifully. The laser work is perfect, and the shipping was so fast it was here before I expected. Just a wonderful item at a great price. Thank you!!
Exceeded our expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - November 30, 2014
This was a very nice quality product, yet inexpensive. It is worth every dime spent. It gives my family the pleasure of creating a memory of our sweet baby girl for years to come. It allows the opportunity for incorporation of dates, personalized message, the name and a choice of design. However, it would be nice if allowed to include as much as possible on the stone in the case of names and messages... as well as more variety in the included design. Despite those things, we're very pleased.
stone
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came very quickly, writing was clear and a great size. was exactly like I expected
A Fitting Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tripoli, PA) - November 17, 2014
This stone provided a special way to remember a beloved dog. The quality and printing were excellent and the item was received in a timely manner.
Excellent product
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this item. I bought it for a friend who lost his 2 cats and he was beyond touched and pleased. It is sturdy although I wouldn't put it in a garden. I highly recommend this pet stone. The shipping was very fast and this company is one of the best.
Made my step-mother very happy
By Leigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen the memorial stone personally because I sent it as a gift, but I my step-mother was overwhelmed and absolutely loved it as a means of remembering her beloved cat. She put it under the peony bush where Anna used to sleep. Perfect.
Loved the Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - October 7, 2014
I purchased the memorial stone for a family member who's pet had just passed. The quality looks very nice, I did not pay attention to the size as it was larger than I thought but the family members absolutely LOVED it (Cried) and could not thank me enough for the thoughtful gift. I would defintely purchase this again!
Cat memorial
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with your product. Really made my cat's burial spot special. I would definitely recommend your product to others.
Great Little Stone
By Renae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little marker to honor your little friend! I have bought one for a friend who really appreciated it and just recently for my own pet. I would recommend it!
Beautiful Stone
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is beautifully made and came out perfect for our garden. I would recommend this for a lovely gift.
Perfect memorial stone for your precious pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - August 31, 2014
Nothing can take away the heartache of the loss of a furry best friend. They are like family. When my parents beloved 12 year old Westie Daisy passed away I wasn't sure what to do to help them with this devastating loss. I found this beautiful memorial stone and it was perfect. It arrived quickly, within a few days and they placed it in their backyard where she was laid to rest. I would highly recommend this product. Now all that's left for us to do is donate money to our local pet shelter in her name. At least other pets can be helped I'm her honor. She will be truly missed.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Janis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the Memorial Stone as was my family. Our cat passed away and we buried him in the backyard. The stone came and I was in tears - it was so lovely - it was bigger than I thought - which was great - and the engraving was beautiful. It really made us all so happy to have this on the grave.

This is really a beautiful way to remember your pet.

Thank you!
Peanut
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Memorial Pet Stone is beautifully done with easy to read lettering. It is heavy enough to remain in place despite weather and showed no fading in sun or rain. It brings me a measure of comfort every day to see it
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved