Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (528 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect memorial for a beloved pet
By Helane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pet stone is so well made and makes a beautiful memorial gift to one who has lost a pet.... my sister had just lost her Viszla of 9 years... and she was so touch by the pet stone... she could not stop thanking us for it... she felt it was so beautiful and a very touching... she truly cherishes it......
Very Pleased
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Memory Pet Stone I ordered from this vendor. The quality was terrific and the item was shipped promptly and recieved in excellent condition. I would definitely order from them again.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 7, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the pet memorial that I ordered. It looks just like a real rock, but is much easier to carry!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - June 7, 2011
FAST GREAT JOB!!!
Great Pet Memorial
By Trish D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone looks real and is very easy to read. It makes the perfect lasting tribute to a loyal member of the family.
Smaller than expected
By Fr. Michel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is exactly as pictured, however, I am a little disappointed in the small and almost illegible printing and pawprint on the stone. Writing is very hard to read because of the small size of the font used.
Pet Memorial Stone
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit hesitant about ordering from a company I was unfamiliar with, however, we had just lost our beloved dog and wanted a memorial stone to plant next to the tree we had planted in her memory. The stone arrived within 3 days of ordering and the quality is superb...perfect for what we were looking for. I would highly recommend this item and will be odering other personalized gifts from personalizationmall.com in the future.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - May 22, 2011
Very pleased with purchase. Arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. Sturdy, with cutout underneath for ease in placing in garden or for accommodating small container with ashes. Looks like an authentic rock - not out of place at all. Engraving is nice. Very nice way to memorialize my beloved kitty.
I got what I paid for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 21, 2011
Overall, pleased with the final product, though somewhat disappointed that the "stone" was hollow on the back side. The front turned out exactly as I hoped and is a perfect way to honor the life and memory of my cherished dog. However, I find it a bit gauche that on the box it reads, "Personalized Gifts For Life's Celebrations" when inside the box was a memorial stone for my beloved dog who was being put to sleep. Not exactly a celebration.
Beloved Pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - May 17, 2011
Love this "ROCK"!! Even though it is not a true rock it sure looks like it and feels like it. We lost two pets in two months so I had this rock made for both of them and it is very special. It looks great in my garden. I would give it two thumbs up!!
A Fitting Memorial
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just beautiful, I would say if you want a wonderful memorial for your pet you won't be disappointed.
nice remembrance
By Rachele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this "stone," it is a nice physical memory of my beloved cat. However, the purchaser should know that it is not a real stone, it appears to be poured concrete that is painted. It is concave on the bottom. I still would purchase it, but was just surprised when it arrived.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 28, 2011
Better than expected and very fast service
Memorial Pet Stone
By Gisela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as I expected when ordered. Just the right size for a garden area in the backyard. Quality is good for resin and heavy enough for outdoor use.
Exactly what I ordered and wanted
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was easy to order and was received well packaged in a reasonable amount of time for a personalized item. It appeared exactly as shown when ordered. I look forward to placing it outside when the weather warms a bit.
Engraved nicely/Look of real stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsville, NY) - March 25, 2011
I bought two of these and was pleased with how they looked, how they were shipped and how fast they came. I liked the image, how they were engraved, and the size was just right. I would have preferred a real stone, but it resembles a real rock, and is probably more durable over time.
Pet Stone... Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - March 22, 2011
Love the product! It arrived fast. The stone looks real, it is bigger and lighter than expected (wonderful!), and the writing on it is beautiful too. I wish I could give it 5 stars... however, the printing is light gray and not black as it shows. The print will look black when wet though. Overall I was very happy, now my beloved pet has a special memorial.
Thank you Personalizationmall.
Blythewood, SC
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - March 21, 2011
My dog of just over 12 years, had to be put down. I wasn't able to bring her home and bury her cause I would still leave her one day and was to expensive to have her cremated and get her ashes and take them home. So I had her cremated and left her there so I had nothing of her for me to hold onto. So, I bought this Memorial Stone so I could look at it and think of her. It wasn't what I expected but was way more than I could have asked for. It's flat so it doesn't take up much space. I keep mine in my room and I recommend it to anyone who needs it for something to help with the grieving.
Memorial was perfect
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had to have our beautiful border collie, Sadie, put to sleep due to cancer. This is a perfect stone for our garden where we placed her ashes. It blends in with the surroundings, and is a perfect tribute to our sweet dog.
Shomer
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rock was nicer then I thought it would be. Looks great under the peach tree we planted in memory of Shomer on what would have been her 14th birthday.
Awesome
By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time using this company and must say their work is excellent and quick. They send you discounts after you order to get you to order again, and would appreciate discount being added to my order, although I found most pricing good when comparing with other companies.
I expected a river rock on all sides. Printing very nice
By Katrina D. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed that the back was not like a rock. I laid this on my pet's grave in a mulched area & it will fill with bugs & dirt. Your pictures should show all views of the product.
A sweet memorial for our little girl!
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We chose to mark our little Sugarpie's grave with this stone. The product is hearty but my only concern is that eventually the writing will wear off as it is not engraved but rather imprinted on the marker. It is still a nice reminder of her final resting place.
Great pet memorial
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second pet memorial I have ordered after a pet has passed from Personalizationmall.com. This time I made a mistake and put the wrong year for my dog's birth but the rock itself looks great! I will need to reorder the rock with the correct date.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - November 20, 2016
I ordered this as a gift for my parents who lost their family dog. It shipped fast and was the appropriate thing to give them during this awful time. They have it in their garden and it looks beautiful.
Wonderful garden piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - November 1, 2016
This stone was made to honor my dog Charlie, but I have another stone for my garden which is just as beautiful. Sturdy and weatherproof, you won't be sorry with this one!
pet stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 22, 2016
Very nicely made. Heavier than I thought it would be. Received it very quickly. Perfect.
Garden memorial stone
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is really nice, and we like it. It is not a solid stone, and I wish there was more than one or two options for picture on the pet memorial. The ordering was easy and was received quickly.
Loved it!
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown , GA) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was actually way bigger than I thought! I bought this for my in laws dog who passed away and it was beautiful.
Pet Memorial Stone
By Jessy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, I rescued several dogs and now as they have aged and as they pass away I've been purchasing these stones to set as a head stone . These have lasted through out winter and rainy weather for years now . They are very nice to look at. Extremely durable for the outdoor weather. I do appreciate it being a great item to buy , as I need to spend time remembering my pets that I've lost from time to time . Thank you
I will be purchasing more as I have more pets that will eventually go to Heaven.
cat memorial stone is beautiful!
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After having lost and buried our beloved cat, I wanted a memorial stone for her. When this came in the mail very quickly, I couldn't believe it! Very fast service and very high quality item. Appreciate that very much!
Pet stone
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like it. We loved our Daisy.
Perfect!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased to receive our pet stone within 3 days of purchase. Quality is excellent & the stone fit perfectly in the garden. We definitely recommend personalizationmall. Com
Great Pet Stone
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely hated that I had to buy this at all but since we lost our dog, we wanted a marker for him in the back yard. The stone shipped the same day it was ordered and was larger than I expected. Customer service was very nice and I have no complaints about the service at all. Thanks again for making a crappy time a little easier.
Quality product fast shipping
By Katina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great service, fast shipping, quality product
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 22, 2016
I really love how this memento turned out for our dog, Sugar. It is a beautiful way to remember her and I'm so thankful to have it. I would recommend this highly.
Memorial Pet stone for our Pet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - August 19, 2016
We are very satisfied with the memorial marker, great workman ship. Was pleasantly surprised at the size of the marker, I was afraid that it might be to small, It is beautiful, Thank you for your quality and service! Will recommend your company to all our family and friends! Thank you very much, GSP
Nice for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - August 12, 2016
Nice size, a Bit bigger than It looks in picture, but it is NOT a solid rock, but rather a Rock looking hollowed out decor piece. It Still is pretty sturdy and the personalization was perfect. Nice memorial for a favorite pet.
GREAT MARKER
By PATRICIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLOYDS KNOBS, IN) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations! Like it better than the one I ordered last year.





















Memory rock
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and the beauty of the rocks. We just lost both our fur babies and these are a perfect addition to add to our memories.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved