Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect memorial for a beloved pet
By Helane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pet stone is so well made and makes a beautiful memorial gift to one who has lost a pet.... my sister had just lost her Viszla of 9 years... and she was so touch by the pet stone... she could not stop thanking us for it... she felt it was so beautiful and a very touching... she truly cherishes it......
Very Pleased
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Memory Pet Stone I ordered from this vendor. The quality was terrific and the item was shipped promptly and recieved in excellent condition. I would definitely order from them again.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 7, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the pet memorial that I ordered. It looks just like a real rock, but is much easier to carry!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - June 7, 2011
FAST GREAT JOB!!!
Great Pet Memorial
By Trish D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone looks real and is very easy to read. It makes the perfect lasting tribute to a loyal member of the family.
Smaller than expected
By Fr. Michel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is exactly as pictured, however, I am a little disappointed in the small and almost illegible printing and pawprint on the stone. Writing is very hard to read because of the small size of the font used.
Pet Memorial Stone
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit hesitant about ordering from a company I was unfamiliar with, however, we had just lost our beloved dog and wanted a memorial stone to plant next to the tree we had planted in her memory. The stone arrived within 3 days of ordering and the quality is superb...perfect for what we were looking for. I would highly recommend this item and will be odering other personalized gifts from personalizationmall.com in the future.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - May 22, 2011
Very pleased with purchase. Arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. Sturdy, with cutout underneath for ease in placing in garden or for accommodating small container with ashes. Looks like an authentic rock - not out of place at all. Engraving is nice. Very nice way to memorialize my beloved kitty.
I got what I paid for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 21, 2011
Overall, pleased with the final product, though somewhat disappointed that the "stone" was hollow on the back side. The front turned out exactly as I hoped and is a perfect way to honor the life and memory of my cherished dog. However, I find it a bit gauche that on the box it reads, "Personalized Gifts For Life's Celebrations" when inside the box was a memorial stone for my beloved dog who was being put to sleep. Not exactly a celebration.
Beloved Pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - May 17, 2011
Love this "ROCK"!! Even though it is not a true rock it sure looks like it and feels like it. We lost two pets in two months so I had this rock made for both of them and it is very special. It looks great in my garden. I would give it two thumbs up!!
A Fitting Memorial
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just beautiful, I would say if you want a wonderful memorial for your pet you won't be disappointed.
nice remembrance
By Rachele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this "stone," it is a nice physical memory of my beloved cat. However, the purchaser should know that it is not a real stone, it appears to be poured concrete that is painted. It is concave on the bottom. I still would purchase it, but was just surprised when it arrived.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 28, 2011
Better than expected and very fast service
Memorial Pet Stone
By Gisela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as I expected when ordered. Just the right size for a garden area in the backyard. Quality is good for resin and heavy enough for outdoor use.
Exactly what I ordered and wanted
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was easy to order and was received well packaged in a reasonable amount of time for a personalized item. It appeared exactly as shown when ordered. I look forward to placing it outside when the weather warms a bit.
Engraved nicely/Look of real stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsville, NY) - March 25, 2011
I bought two of these and was pleased with how they looked, how they were shipped and how fast they came. I liked the image, how they were engraved, and the size was just right. I would have preferred a real stone, but it resembles a real rock, and is probably more durable over time.
Pet Stone... Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - March 22, 2011
Love the product! It arrived fast. The stone looks real, it is bigger and lighter than expected (wonderful!), and the writing on it is beautiful too. I wish I could give it 5 stars... however, the printing is light gray and not black as it shows. The print will look black when wet though. Overall I was very happy, now my beloved pet has a special memorial.
Thank you Personalizationmall.
Blythewood, SC
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - March 21, 2011
My dog of just over 12 years, had to be put down. I wasn't able to bring her home and bury her cause I would still leave her one day and was to expensive to have her cremated and get her ashes and take them home. So I had her cremated and left her there so I had nothing of her for me to hold onto. So, I bought this Memorial Stone so I could look at it and think of her. It wasn't what I expected but was way more than I could have asked for. It's flat so it doesn't take up much space. I keep mine in my room and I recommend it to anyone who needs it for something to help with the grieving.
Memorial was perfect
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had to have our beautiful border collie, Sadie, put to sleep due to cancer. This is a perfect stone for our garden where we placed her ashes. It blends in with the surroundings, and is a perfect tribute to our sweet dog.
Shomer
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rock was nicer then I thought it would be. Looks great under the peach tree we planted in memory of Shomer on what would have been her 14th birthday.
So adorable. good weight!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
good size stone. nice weight. very pretty!
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - May 9, 2016
We lost our Poodle we had for 16 yrs, this memorial stone was placed beneath a white dogwood ttree we planted to honor him, It was perfect
Perfect for the need
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws lost both of their dogs within a week of eachother. Those dogs were their babies and I wanted to do a little something to keep their memory alive. It was great to be able to personalize this just for them and actually found out after the fact that they planted a tree for the dogs, so this was able to go at the base of the tree. My mother in-law called me almost in tears when she recieved it saying how much she loved it and how perfect it was. I can't give too much info regarding quality since it was sent directly to them and I haven't even had a chance to see it yet (they live 6 hrs away). When I get a chance this summer I will update my review if possible.
Beautiful memorials
By Shelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful memorial stones.
Beautiful Product
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing. It came within the time frame I was told, the product was perfectly packaged so there was no damage durning shipping and the product itself was beautiful. I felt little silly buying this product but I love it so much I no longer feel that way.

I will be buying from this store again in the future.
Pet Memorial stone
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice but lighter than I expected... Not sure if I remember reading that it was made of resin or not, but since it says "Memorial stone" I would think that may be misleading to people if they don't read closely enough. However I still like the concept and the personalization turned out very nice.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these for a memorial garden for my pets. They are very high quality and look wonderful in my garden. A great tribute. Would highly recommend.
Pet stone
By Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Light
By christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grosse pointe, MI) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Light weight, not made of stone.
Memorial Pet Stone - Very Special
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this 'stone' and hope that there will be more offering of veriety in the future, like a different size.
Disappointed
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks okay and good delivery time frame but is way over priced for a piece of plastic.
High quality
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughters first beta fish passing. She likes it so much she has decided the temporary marker is just fine where it is and wants to keep this one in her room so she will always remember her first fish. Very nice and well made.
memory stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - March 25, 2016
I have been very happy with all the memory stones I've purchased. I will continue to purchase them when needed
Exactly what I wanted
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a simple stone for a backyard grave for my beloved dog. Natural looking, solid quality and quick shipment. Very pleased.
Missing him
By Britton D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. Attractive and reminds us of our friend.
Rocky
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iola, KS) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what we were looking for, for a memorial for our little Rocky. Very sturdy. received it very quickly. Just perfect.
Large
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial stone is good quality, larger than I thought/expected from pic and also it seemed like a rock/raised it is more of a flat paver type of rock. Still looks good, just not what I expected. Great price/value.
Wonderful way to commemorate an old friend
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great price, and arrived quickly! Couldn't ask for more!
Beautiful and useable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - March 4, 2016
I bought this thinking it was going to be this heavy stone, I loved that it was made in the bottom to place into the ground to remain sturdy. It was lovely to find a product like this one to remember her by.
In Remembrance
By Keri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the memorial pet stone that I ordered. It came a lot quicker than I had expected, which was great! Also, for anyone who has ever welcomed a loving pet into their family they know how hard the loss can be and this stone will be able to honor the memory of our sweet, Goldie. I look forward to placing the stone in our new garden when the weather breaks; I will be proud and happy to put it on display. The engraving is professionally done. I like that it isn't cheesy, which some pet items can be. It is a beautiful memorial.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved