Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(309)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect memorial for a beloved pet
By Helane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pet stone is so well made and makes a beautiful memorial gift to one who has lost a pet.... my sister had just lost her Viszla of 9 years... and she was so touch by the pet stone... she could not stop thanking us for it... she felt it was so beautiful and a very touching... she truly cherishes it......
Very Pleased
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Memory Pet Stone I ordered from this vendor. The quality was terrific and the item was shipped promptly and recieved in excellent condition. I would definitely order from them again.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 7, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the pet memorial that I ordered. It looks just like a real rock, but is much easier to carry!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - June 7, 2011
FAST GREAT JOB!!!
Great Pet Memorial
By Trish D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone looks real and is very easy to read. It makes the perfect lasting tribute to a loyal member of the family.
Smaller than expected
By Fr. Michel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is exactly as pictured, however, I am a little disappointed in the small and almost illegible printing and pawprint on the stone. Writing is very hard to read because of the small size of the font used.
Pet Memorial Stone
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit hesitant about ordering from a company I was unfamiliar with, however, we had just lost our beloved dog and wanted a memorial stone to plant next to the tree we had planted in her memory. The stone arrived within 3 days of ordering and the quality is superb...perfect for what we were looking for. I would highly recommend this item and will be odering other personalized gifts from personalizationmall.com in the future.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - May 22, 2011
Very pleased with purchase. Arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. Sturdy, with cutout underneath for ease in placing in garden or for accommodating small container with ashes. Looks like an authentic rock - not out of place at all. Engraving is nice. Very nice way to memorialize my beloved kitty.
I got what I paid for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 21, 2011
Overall, pleased with the final product, though somewhat disappointed that the "stone" was hollow on the back side. The front turned out exactly as I hoped and is a perfect way to honor the life and memory of my cherished dog. However, I find it a bit gauche that on the box it reads, "Personalized Gifts For Life's Celebrations" when inside the box was a memorial stone for my beloved dog who was being put to sleep. Not exactly a celebration.
Beloved Pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - May 17, 2011
Love this "ROCK"!! Even though it is not a true rock it sure looks like it and feels like it. We lost two pets in two months so I had this rock made for both of them and it is very special. It looks great in my garden. I would give it two thumbs up!!
A Fitting Memorial
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just beautiful, I would say if you want a wonderful memorial for your pet you won't be disappointed.
nice remembrance
By Rachele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this "stone," it is a nice physical memory of my beloved cat. However, the purchaser should know that it is not a real stone, it appears to be poured concrete that is painted. It is concave on the bottom. I still would purchase it, but was just surprised when it arrived.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 28, 2011
Better than expected and very fast service
Memorial Pet Stone
By Gisela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as I expected when ordered. Just the right size for a garden area in the backyard. Quality is good for resin and heavy enough for outdoor use.
Exactly what I ordered and wanted
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was easy to order and was received well packaged in a reasonable amount of time for a personalized item. It appeared exactly as shown when ordered. I look forward to placing it outside when the weather warms a bit.
Engraved nicely/Look of real stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsville, NY) - March 25, 2011
I bought two of these and was pleased with how they looked, how they were shipped and how fast they came. I liked the image, how they were engraved, and the size was just right. I would have preferred a real stone, but it resembles a real rock, and is probably more durable over time.
Pet Stone... Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - March 22, 2011
Love the product! It arrived fast. The stone looks real, it is bigger and lighter than expected (wonderful!), and the writing on it is beautiful too. I wish I could give it 5 stars... however, the printing is light gray and not black as it shows. The print will look black when wet though. Overall I was very happy, now my beloved pet has a special memorial.
Thank you Personalizationmall.
Blythewood, SC
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - March 21, 2011
My dog of just over 12 years, had to be put down. I wasn't able to bring her home and bury her cause I would still leave her one day and was to expensive to have her cremated and get her ashes and take them home. So I had her cremated and left her there so I had nothing of her for me to hold onto. So, I bought this Memorial Stone so I could look at it and think of her. It wasn't what I expected but was way more than I could have asked for. It's flat so it doesn't take up much space. I keep mine in my room and I recommend it to anyone who needs it for something to help with the grieving.
Memorial was perfect
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had to have our beautiful border collie, Sadie, put to sleep due to cancer. This is a perfect stone for our garden where we placed her ashes. It blends in with the surroundings, and is a perfect tribute to our sweet dog.
Shomer
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rock was nicer then I thought it would be. Looks great under the peach tree we planted in memory of Shomer on what would have been her 14th birthday.
Beautiful!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbor loved this! It's a good size, and nicely engraved . Also bought the personalized sympathy card to go with it .
All in all, a very heartfelt gift.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east liberty, OH) - June 20, 2015
This is great Affordable and very nice.We absolutely love our stone.We wanted something special for our best friend and this was it.Miss you Bentley
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - June 20, 2015
I purchased this and other memorial items from PersonalizationMall. The turnaround time was short and the items shipped in perfect condition. I like the feel of the stone. I was surprised it is actually a hollow form and not a solid item, but it doesn't detract from it's appearance. We got them for our golden who passed this spring and the items are very nice for our memorial garden.
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - June 20, 2015
Ordered this for my mom's dog that passed away. It looks great on top of her grave. So far so good.
Wonderful way to honor your pet
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Jennings, OH) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely created, even better quality than I expected, I put it with a fountain in my garden in memory of my beloved dog.
Nice Item
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to do something simple to memorialize our loving, loyal 15-year-old schnauzer and this was perfect. It was easy to order and looks great in "her" garden. I was pleased with the quality and amazed at how quickly we received it. Thanks!
Nice way to remember a special friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRILLION, WI) - June 15, 2015
Quality for the price! Unbelievably fast shipping, I had my stone in 2 days.
Great
By Renata D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGBURG, NY) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful, same as on the preview pucture. The S&H was quick
Pet memorial
By Julissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial of my little Chihuahua who passed away. Its the perfect size, great quality, and arrived in a timely fashion.
A perfect memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OR) - May 31, 2015
a lovely marker of nice quality. Exactly as I expected. Very sweet, without being too over the top. Thank you.
memorial stone
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the markers that I purchased for my pets. Beautiful and affordable.
The perfect remembrance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, WY) - May 22, 2015
Our daughter lost her beloved bulldog the day after Christmas. I searched for the perfect remembrance to grace his grave...this was it. You are very generous in the number of lines and the number of characters you can have on the product. It arrived in a timely manner, the price was right and she couldn't have been more surprised or pleased. Thank you:)
what a sweet rock this is
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will have memories always if you place this in your garden. I have no regrets getting it. Instead of making me sad it makes me feel good. Looks great too.
memory stone
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it , but I think what was the best is I was notified that I had the wrong year on it I was so upset from the loss of my dog, but instead of your company just ordering it wrong I was emailed this is what I call customer service and will tell all my friends and will continue to us you
thank you for all you did in a very sad time of my life
Forever in our hearts
By Mary I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone for Josie is a wonderful remembrance of her 16 yrs with us
Not what I thought, but looks good
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossian , IN) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do like the rock and I was happy to be able to receive it so fast but I didn't realize it would be flat and hollow. I thought it would be more of a solid rock like I had seen other places. We are using it as a memorial in our flower bed and not as a marker so it does look nice, just not what I thought I was getting.
Love these pet memorial.
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These products come fast and perfect every time. I have four of them and will continue to get them. Great company customer service is the best of any company I've ever had to deal with!
Loved it
By Monica Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After the loss of two dogs I was looking for something nice to remember them. So when I seen this I thought it was perfect to put in there favorite spot in the yard. It was a little bigger then I expected and looks very good in the yard.
CLOSE TO MY HEART
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 7, 2015
This is the 2nd stone that I have purchased within 14 months. Our Boston Terriers will always be remembered with these loving stones. It was alot bigger than I expected and the quality is superb.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - April 28, 2015
My memory stone is absolutely perfect. The personalization makes it unique for my dog. I love it and would recommend this to others wanting something to honor your pet.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved