Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (496 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect memorial for a beloved pet
By Helane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pet stone is so well made and makes a beautiful memorial gift to one who has lost a pet.... my sister had just lost her Viszla of 9 years... and she was so touch by the pet stone... she could not stop thanking us for it... she felt it was so beautiful and a very touching... she truly cherishes it......
Very Pleased
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Memory Pet Stone I ordered from this vendor. The quality was terrific and the item was shipped promptly and recieved in excellent condition. I would definitely order from them again.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 7, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the pet memorial that I ordered. It looks just like a real rock, but is much easier to carry!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - June 7, 2011
FAST GREAT JOB!!!
Great Pet Memorial
By Trish D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone looks real and is very easy to read. It makes the perfect lasting tribute to a loyal member of the family.
Smaller than expected
By Fr. Michel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is exactly as pictured, however, I am a little disappointed in the small and almost illegible printing and pawprint on the stone. Writing is very hard to read because of the small size of the font used.
Pet Memorial Stone
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit hesitant about ordering from a company I was unfamiliar with, however, we had just lost our beloved dog and wanted a memorial stone to plant next to the tree we had planted in her memory. The stone arrived within 3 days of ordering and the quality is superb...perfect for what we were looking for. I would highly recommend this item and will be odering other personalized gifts from personalizationmall.com in the future.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - May 22, 2011
Very pleased with purchase. Arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. Sturdy, with cutout underneath for ease in placing in garden or for accommodating small container with ashes. Looks like an authentic rock - not out of place at all. Engraving is nice. Very nice way to memorialize my beloved kitty.
I got what I paid for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 21, 2011
Overall, pleased with the final product, though somewhat disappointed that the "stone" was hollow on the back side. The front turned out exactly as I hoped and is a perfect way to honor the life and memory of my cherished dog. However, I find it a bit gauche that on the box it reads, "Personalized Gifts For Life's Celebrations" when inside the box was a memorial stone for my beloved dog who was being put to sleep. Not exactly a celebration.
Beloved Pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - May 17, 2011
Love this "ROCK"!! Even though it is not a true rock it sure looks like it and feels like it. We lost two pets in two months so I had this rock made for both of them and it is very special. It looks great in my garden. I would give it two thumbs up!!
A Fitting Memorial
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just beautiful, I would say if you want a wonderful memorial for your pet you won't be disappointed.
nice remembrance
By Rachele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this "stone," it is a nice physical memory of my beloved cat. However, the purchaser should know that it is not a real stone, it appears to be poured concrete that is painted. It is concave on the bottom. I still would purchase it, but was just surprised when it arrived.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 28, 2011
Better than expected and very fast service
Memorial Pet Stone
By Gisela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as I expected when ordered. Just the right size for a garden area in the backyard. Quality is good for resin and heavy enough for outdoor use.
Exactly what I ordered and wanted
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was easy to order and was received well packaged in a reasonable amount of time for a personalized item. It appeared exactly as shown when ordered. I look forward to placing it outside when the weather warms a bit.
Engraved nicely/Look of real stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsville, NY) - March 25, 2011
I bought two of these and was pleased with how they looked, how they were shipped and how fast they came. I liked the image, how they were engraved, and the size was just right. I would have preferred a real stone, but it resembles a real rock, and is probably more durable over time.
Pet Stone... Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - March 22, 2011
Love the product! It arrived fast. The stone looks real, it is bigger and lighter than expected (wonderful!), and the writing on it is beautiful too. I wish I could give it 5 stars... however, the printing is light gray and not black as it shows. The print will look black when wet though. Overall I was very happy, now my beloved pet has a special memorial.
Thank you Personalizationmall.
Blythewood, SC
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - March 21, 2011
My dog of just over 12 years, had to be put down. I wasn't able to bring her home and bury her cause I would still leave her one day and was to expensive to have her cremated and get her ashes and take them home. So I had her cremated and left her there so I had nothing of her for me to hold onto. So, I bought this Memorial Stone so I could look at it and think of her. It wasn't what I expected but was way more than I could have asked for. It's flat so it doesn't take up much space. I keep mine in my room and I recommend it to anyone who needs it for something to help with the grieving.
Memorial was perfect
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had to have our beautiful border collie, Sadie, put to sleep due to cancer. This is a perfect stone for our garden where we placed her ashes. It blends in with the surroundings, and is a perfect tribute to our sweet dog.
Shomer
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rock was nicer then I thought it would be. Looks great under the peach tree we planted in memory of Shomer on what would have been her 14th birthday.
Quick and easy
By Abby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Harmony, IN) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the memory stone, personalized it, it shipped quick and when it was received every thing was correct. Happy with this transaction. Hope to not need one again anytime soon but when we do I will buy here again.
pet stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Springs, VA) - July 22, 2016
Good
Well done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - July 19, 2016
I ordered this memorial stone in loving memory of my sweet old man Toby who went to puppy heaven. It showed up within a week and was good quality. I wish it was a little taller, but otherwise was very pleased.
Great memorial for our cat
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately we had to put our 4 year-old cat Oliver to sleep after he was suddenly paralyzed from a blood clot. The vet said his abdomen was full of clots and would cost thousands of dollars to remove them with no guarantee it would work. We were so upset to get this news and to have to say goodbye to him at such a young age. As time passed, I wanted to get something to memorialize him and saw this. It's perfect! It was bigger than I expected, but looks great in our rock garden area. I've always been completely satisfied with everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall!
Great Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 9, 2016
Personalization Mall does a fantastic job on all products, this one is in memory of our Rottie. Thank you.
Memorial
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALHALLA, NY) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sweet memorial for my dear Yogi who passed away in an awful accident. It brings some comfort to have this marker for him as a loving reminder.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley village, CA) - July 3, 2016
Gave it to our friend whose dog passed away after 16 years. When the got it, they can't stop crying. It was a good way to keep good memories. They placed it on their dear dog's small shrine. It will stay with them forever and it's also personal versus flowers or a fruit basket.
Great quality
By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ludlow, KY) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice garden stone that I ordered after my dog died unexpectedly. It is heavy enough to stay put outdoors. I used it as sort of a head stone when I buried him in my yard. I plan to do some nice gardening around it.
Pet Memorial Stone
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had our sweet Guinea Pig for 7 years. This is the perfect memory stone to place in our garden!
Pet Memorial Stone
By Dina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynfield, MA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister recently lost her dog and really appreciated this nice stone as a memorial piece. Unfortunately I made a mistake when I put in the dates. What should have been 2001-2016 printed as 2001-1016. I know that I entered the info wrong, but just wish someone gave me notice before printing dates that clearly didn't make sense. Guess I learned a lesson.
Beautiful
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton , CT) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial pet stone is beautiful! Perfect; just the piece we needed! Great quality.
Daughter loved it
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter put it in her garden to remember her beloved dog. Great quality and a loving way to remember a very special part of the family. Thank you.
A Touching Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - June 12, 2016
A gift for my neighbors who lost their beautiful Yorkie after 13 wonderful. loyal years. Bentley was a beautiful soul and this Memorial Stone was/is a fitting marker for his resting place.
My neighbors were much impressed with the quality and design.
Thanks
Memorial Pet Stone - Very Special
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stone, it's now the second I have had to purchase, my beautiful cats are getting old! I gave this 4 stars only because I would like it if they could make a variation in color on the stone, otherwise I love this completely!
Honor my pet
By mark F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made, nicely engraved, affordable, pet stone to place over your loved and cherished pets grave site. We placed pavers and plants all around the stone on their site.
Lovely tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - June 4, 2016
This was just perfect as a memorial to our loving dog of 11 years. Thank you so much
Perfect for my beloved pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - June 4, 2016
It's beautiful. Great quality. It's exactly as described and pictured. Couldn't have asked for anything better for my beloved friend.
Perfect Memorial Stone
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed by the speed of delivery, and quality of the product. This is my third purchase for my children's pets. I feel this is a great way for them to say good bye, and remember their pets. However, I did have to use the hamster outline for their guinea pigs.
Not really a rock as it appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Salmon, WA) - May 30, 2016
It's nice, it's just not a rock as it appears on line. We still like it.
So adorable. good weight!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
good size stone. nice weight. very pretty!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved