Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (560 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect memorial for a beloved pet
By Helane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pet stone is so well made and makes a beautiful memorial gift to one who has lost a pet.... my sister had just lost her Viszla of 9 years... and she was so touch by the pet stone... she could not stop thanking us for it... she felt it was so beautiful and a very touching... she truly cherishes it......
Very Pleased
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Memory Pet Stone I ordered from this vendor. The quality was terrific and the item was shipped promptly and recieved in excellent condition. I would definitely order from them again.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 7, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the pet memorial that I ordered. It looks just like a real rock, but is much easier to carry!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - June 7, 2011
FAST GREAT JOB!!!
Great Pet Memorial
By Trish D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone looks real and is very easy to read. It makes the perfect lasting tribute to a loyal member of the family.
Smaller than expected
By Fr. Michel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is exactly as pictured, however, I am a little disappointed in the small and almost illegible printing and pawprint on the stone. Writing is very hard to read because of the small size of the font used.
Pet Memorial Stone
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit hesitant about ordering from a company I was unfamiliar with, however, we had just lost our beloved dog and wanted a memorial stone to plant next to the tree we had planted in her memory. The stone arrived within 3 days of ordering and the quality is superb...perfect for what we were looking for. I would highly recommend this item and will be odering other personalized gifts from personalizationmall.com in the future.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - May 22, 2011
Very pleased with purchase. Arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. Sturdy, with cutout underneath for ease in placing in garden or for accommodating small container with ashes. Looks like an authentic rock - not out of place at all. Engraving is nice. Very nice way to memorialize my beloved kitty.
I got what I paid for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 21, 2011
Overall, pleased with the final product, though somewhat disappointed that the "stone" was hollow on the back side. The front turned out exactly as I hoped and is a perfect way to honor the life and memory of my cherished dog. However, I find it a bit gauche that on the box it reads, "Personalized Gifts For Life's Celebrations" when inside the box was a memorial stone for my beloved dog who was being put to sleep. Not exactly a celebration.
Beloved Pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - May 17, 2011
Love this "ROCK"!! Even though it is not a true rock it sure looks like it and feels like it. We lost two pets in two months so I had this rock made for both of them and it is very special. It looks great in my garden. I would give it two thumbs up!!
A Fitting Memorial
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just beautiful, I would say if you want a wonderful memorial for your pet you won't be disappointed.
nice remembrance
By Rachele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this "stone," it is a nice physical memory of my beloved cat. However, the purchaser should know that it is not a real stone, it appears to be poured concrete that is painted. It is concave on the bottom. I still would purchase it, but was just surprised when it arrived.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 28, 2011
Better than expected and very fast service
Memorial Pet Stone
By Gisela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as I expected when ordered. Just the right size for a garden area in the backyard. Quality is good for resin and heavy enough for outdoor use.
Exactly what I ordered and wanted
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was easy to order and was received well packaged in a reasonable amount of time for a personalized item. It appeared exactly as shown when ordered. I look forward to placing it outside when the weather warms a bit.
Engraved nicely/Look of real stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsville, NY) - March 25, 2011
I bought two of these and was pleased with how they looked, how they were shipped and how fast they came. I liked the image, how they were engraved, and the size was just right. I would have preferred a real stone, but it resembles a real rock, and is probably more durable over time.
Pet Stone... Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - March 22, 2011
Love the product! It arrived fast. The stone looks real, it is bigger and lighter than expected (wonderful!), and the writing on it is beautiful too. I wish I could give it 5 stars... however, the printing is light gray and not black as it shows. The print will look black when wet though. Overall I was very happy, now my beloved pet has a special memorial.
Thank you Personalizationmall.
Blythewood, SC
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - March 21, 2011
My dog of just over 12 years, had to be put down. I wasn't able to bring her home and bury her cause I would still leave her one day and was to expensive to have her cremated and get her ashes and take them home. So I had her cremated and left her there so I had nothing of her for me to hold onto. So, I bought this Memorial Stone so I could look at it and think of her. It wasn't what I expected but was way more than I could have asked for. It's flat so it doesn't take up much space. I keep mine in my room and I recommend it to anyone who needs it for something to help with the grieving.
Memorial was perfect
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had to have our beautiful border collie, Sadie, put to sleep due to cancer. This is a perfect stone for our garden where we placed her ashes. It blends in with the surroundings, and is a perfect tribute to our sweet dog.
Shomer
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rock was nicer then I thought it would be. Looks great under the peach tree we planted in memory of Shomer on what would have been her 14th birthday.
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 10, 2017
This is my 3rd memorial...fast shipping and beautiful product!
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - May 3, 2017
Thanks to your customer service dept. for sending me a new stone, after the engraving washed off my second stone due to weather. I will definitely spray my pet gravestones with polyurethane before leaving them outside so there will be no chance of the lettering washing off! My first pet stone is still nice and in original condition; however, my second one revealed a black coating underneath the lettering when it was rained-on too often! Thank you for fixing the problem, and for responding so quickly to my concerns.
Very Lovely and durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - April 28, 2017
This is the second one I have purchased. I bought the first one a year ago and it still looks brancd new.
Just what I was looking for
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
After losing a beloved pet, our family was looking for a memorial for him. This was perfect, at a fair price. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for always having the perfect item!
Perfect Tribute Markers
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Use these quality stones in our memory garden. They are lightweight but durable. They are exposed to heat, rain and humidity. They don't move around, fade, stain and so far after several years the engraving hasn't dulled. We really like them.
Better than imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - April 23, 2017
We wanted something to put out on our memorial garden for our beloved cat. This was the perfect memorial stone. It's actually bigger than I expected.
Memory Stone
By Mari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate , FL) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these memory stones. I have one for each of my cats and I put them in my garden. I love the fact that I could personalize them with their names and a personal message. It's a great product to remember the ones you love. I would recommend this to anyone who has lost a pet.
Love my Rock
By Beverly D H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized rock stone with my pets name. Thanks for the fast mailing time too! Extremely satisfied!
Pet Stone
By Catherine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside , IL) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loosing a loved one is never easy. Loosing a pet is the same as a family member. I'm thankful that this product was available and tasteful. It allowed me to pay tribute to a very cherished friend, in my own words. Thank you for this product and allowing me to remember my friend, in my own words.
Memory stone
By Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , MS) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavier than expected and looked great!
Memorial stone
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, OH) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived broken the first time. I called and they sent out a new one right away. Love it for my fur baby that passed
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 5, 2017
Loved this memory rock. Our grand dog loved the beach house so we put this in our garden to remember him always. It is very nice memory of our Kosmo. He will always be in our hearts.
Memorial Pet Stone exceeds expectations
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased our first Memorial Pet Stone to honor our wonderful cat that passed away in 2015 at age 19. We lost our second cat--also 19--two weeks ago. The first stone is tasteful, blends well with our landscaping, and, 18 months after purchase, still looks brand new. It was an easy choice to get a second one. The text on both was exactly what I requested and regular delivery was extremely prompt. I highly recommend this product.
Pet memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (high point, NC) - February 21, 2017
The stone is actually a resin, but I am so impressed with the quality. It is a perfect size and creates a beautiful memorial for a beloved friend.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Gayle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something as a memorial to our beautiful cat whom we miss every day, and this stone is absolutely perfect. It is exactly as it is pictured and the personalized engraving makes it special. I am grateful we have this memorial for our pet.
Memory rock for a beloved pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - February 4, 2017
Thank-you for a very well-made product. The memory rock was beautifully made and was a welcomed gift for our friends. We appreciate your promptness on sending the order. We will order from you again!
Angel
By Cristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Losing my dog was one of the worst things I've ever experience. After receieving my stone for my baby I was in love with the product and gave me some peace. The stone was a lot bigger than I expected and nicely done. I am satisfied and recommend the product for lose who have lost a family pet.
High Quality Dog Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 3, 2017
I purchased this stone for my girlfriend's mother, whose dog recently passed, and it was a perfect gift. I would highly recommend it!
JUST WHAT I WANTED
By Adele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 2 of these stones for my little cemetary outside below St.Francis Statue.
I normally order plaqaues from another company for my past departed pets, bur find the lettering fades and I had to redo and shellac. I am going to put some clear shellac on these stones as well. They are just perfect..now tring to find the right flowers or low shrubbery to show them off.

Thank you, I like your company.
Perfect
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elliston , VA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is perfect to memorialize my sweet Grace
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved