Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say this is by far the fastest & best service I have ever had. I ordered a baby blanket peronalized & a bottle keeper peronalized & a matching bunny rabbit for a shower...
    ~Jamie - TN

    In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
    Average Customer Review: (298 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (256)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect memorial for a beloved pet
    By Helane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pet stone is so well made and makes a beautiful memorial gift to one who has lost a pet.... my sister had just lost her Viszla of 9 years... and she was so touch by the pet stone... she could not stop thanking us for it... she felt it was so beautiful and a very touching... she truly cherishes it......
    Very Pleased
    By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the Memory Pet Stone I ordered from this vendor. The quality was terrific and the item was shipped promptly and recieved in excellent condition. I would definitely order from them again.
    Looks Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 7, 2011
    I was very pleased with the quality of the pet memorial that I ordered. It looks just like a real rock, but is much easier to carry!
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - June 7, 2011
    FAST GREAT JOB!!!
    Great Pet Memorial
    By Trish D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This memorial stone looks real and is very easy to read. It makes the perfect lasting tribute to a loyal member of the family.
    Smaller than expected
    By Fr. Michel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stone is exactly as pictured, however, I am a little disappointed in the small and almost illegible printing and pawprint on the stone. Writing is very hard to read because of the small size of the font used.
    Pet Memorial Stone
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a bit hesitant about ordering from a company I was unfamiliar with, however, we had just lost our beloved dog and wanted a memorial stone to plant next to the tree we had planted in her memory. The stone arrived within 3 days of ordering and the quality is superb...perfect for what we were looking for. I would highly recommend this item and will be odering other personalized gifts from personalizationmall.com in the future.
    Just what I was looking for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - May 22, 2011
    Very pleased with purchase. Arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. Sturdy, with cutout underneath for ease in placing in garden or for accommodating small container with ashes. Looks like an authentic rock - not out of place at all. Engraving is nice. Very nice way to memorialize my beloved kitty.
    I got what I paid for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 21, 2011
    Overall, pleased with the final product, though somewhat disappointed that the "stone" was hollow on the back side. The front turned out exactly as I hoped and is a perfect way to honor the life and memory of my cherished dog. However, I find it a bit gauche that on the box it reads, "Personalized Gifts For Life's Celebrations" when inside the box was a memorial stone for my beloved dog who was being put to sleep. Not exactly a celebration.
    Beloved Pets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - May 17, 2011
    Love this "ROCK"!! Even though it is not a true rock it sure looks like it and feels like it. We lost two pets in two months so I had this rock made for both of them and it is very special. It looks great in my garden. I would give it two thumbs up!!
    A Fitting Memorial
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is just beautiful, I would say if you want a wonderful memorial for your pet you won't be disappointed.
    nice remembrance
    By Rachele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this "stone," it is a nice physical memory of my beloved cat. However, the purchaser should know that it is not a real stone, it appears to be poured concrete that is painted. It is concave on the bottom. I still would purchase it, but was just surprised when it arrived.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 28, 2011
    Better than expected and very fast service
    Memorial Pet Stone
    By Gisela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was as I expected when ordered. Just the right size for a garden area in the backyard. Quality is good for resin and heavy enough for outdoor use.
    Exactly what I ordered and wanted
    By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was easy to order and was received well packaged in a reasonable amount of time for a personalized item. It appeared exactly as shown when ordered. I look forward to placing it outside when the weather warms a bit.
    Engraved nicely/Look of real stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsville, NY) - March 25, 2011
    I bought two of these and was pleased with how they looked, how they were shipped and how fast they came. I liked the image, how they were engraved, and the size was just right. I would have preferred a real stone, but it resembles a real rock, and is probably more durable over time.
    Pet Stone... Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - March 22, 2011
    Love the product! It arrived fast. The stone looks real, it is bigger and lighter than expected (wonderful!), and the writing on it is beautiful too. I wish I could give it 5 stars... however, the printing is light gray and not black as it shows. The print will look black when wet though. Overall I was very happy, now my beloved pet has a special memorial.
    Thank you Personalizationmall.
    Blythewood, SC
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - March 21, 2011
    My dog of just over 12 years, had to be put down. I wasn't able to bring her home and bury her cause I would still leave her one day and was to expensive to have her cremated and get her ashes and take them home. So I had her cremated and left her there so I had nothing of her for me to hold onto. So, I bought this Memorial Stone so I could look at it and think of her. It wasn't what I expected but was way more than I could have asked for. It's flat so it doesn't take up much space. I keep mine in my room and I recommend it to anyone who needs it for something to help with the grieving.
    Memorial was perfect
    By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We recently had to have our beautiful border collie, Sadie, put to sleep due to cancer. This is a perfect stone for our garden where we placed her ashes. It blends in with the surroundings, and is a perfect tribute to our sweet dog.
    Shomer
    By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Rock was nicer then I thought it would be. Looks great under the peach tree we planted in memory of Shomer on what would have been her 14th birthday.
    Beautiful Stone
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stone is beautifully made and came out perfect for our garden. I would recommend this for a lovely gift.
    Perfect memorial stone for your precious pet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - August 31, 2014
    Nothing can take away the heartache of the loss of a furry best friend. They are like family. When my parents beloved 12 year old Westie Daisy passed away I wasn't sure what to do to help them with this devastating loss. I found this beautiful memorial stone and it was perfect. It arrived quickly, within a few days and they placed it in their backyard where she was laid to rest. I would highly recommend this product. Now all that's left for us to do is donate money to our local pet shelter in her name. At least other pets can be helped I'm her honor. She will be truly missed.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Janis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with the Memorial Stone as was my family. Our cat passed away and we buried him in the backyard. The stone came and I was in tears - it was so lovely - it was bigger than I thought - which was great - and the engraving was beautiful. It really made us all so happy to have this on the grave.

    This is really a beautiful way to remember your pet.

    Thank you!
    Peanut
    By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Memorial Pet Stone is beautifully done with easy to read lettering. It is heavy enough to remain in place despite weather and showed no fading in sun or rain. It brings me a measure of comfort every day to see it
    pet memorial
    By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these last year, when my 23 year old cat died. Then, my 21 year old cat died 2 weeks ago. I came back to you for the stone. The stone is in my backyard and it gets wet and Sun and it has lasted through everything. I loved it so much and just wanted to say thank you for helping us remember our sweet animals.
    I really love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, NY) - July 26, 2014
    I was very happy with the memorial stone. Its a nice reminder of the dog I loved so much. It looks really nice in my garden. I was surprised that it layed flat because in the picture it looked like it stood up. At first i was disappointed but then i realized I liked it better that way.
    Memorial Stone for Ginger
    By MYRON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE FOREST, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a repeat customer of Personalzationmall.com (several times over) and have the highest regard and respect for the items offered with personalized words. I MOST HIGHLY recommend this company and web site to any an all who might be looking for something to honor or memorialize a family member, friend or a pet.
    Looks very real
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - July 14, 2014
    Pretty stone to remember, looks like a real rock.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - June 28, 2014
    This pet stone is lighter weight than I expected but it is very nice. Looks exactly like the picture. The weight is fine. I just don't know if I would refer to it as a "stone". No problem with it staying in place though. I'm very happy with it!
    Wonderful Item
    By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We've ordered two of these stones for hamsters who passed. It's a nice memorial in our garden and we are very pleased with the quality.
    pleasently surprused
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairhaven, MA) - June 23, 2014
    I didnt expect the stone to be as big or as nice but the stone was beautiful and the size and weight are great excellent item !!!!!
    Pet Memorial Stone
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erath, LA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved the the real appearance of stone the memorial piece has.
    Perfect memorial stone for pet
    By Katie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRISCO, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out wonderful. Just like the preview and it arrived on time. Very happy with the quality and how it looks in the yard.
    Beautiful
    By Dixie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lost our dog of 18 years not long ago - this will be a beautiful piece to treasure her memory and place in our garden! Good quality - special gift for my husband! Have also ordered one similar for grandparents with different design on it - they loved it!
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 9, 2014
    I was really happy with the memorial. I thought it would be a bit heavier, like a rock. But it still looked great regardless
    Beautiful Stones
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these to replace two other stones purchased elsewhere that did not hold up through the years. These are wonderful stones that look great year to year.
    Memorial Pet Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 19, 2014
    Beautifully done to memorialize our Matilda (Tilly). Thank you, it is going next to the flowers we are planting in her honor.
    Wonderful Memorial
    By Joelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this pet stone for our pet guinea pig. It made a wonderful grave marker for our Snoopy. I would recommended this product!
    Dog Stepping Stone
    By Jim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the stone, it's big enough but not to big. Fast shipping and quality work. The stone is perfect. One thing they might want to add with all the people dying of cancer, is to be able to add special ribbons. Most people have specialty gardens in honor of someone or for beating cancer. On Angel’s stone I would have loved to be able to put a pink ribbon on it as Angels Mom beat breast cancer and has a breast cancer garden.
    I’ve bookmarked this site.
    Loss of pet
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this when our fur baby passed away and it is now our go to gift for other friends and family who lose a beloved pet. Very nice. Highly recommend.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved