Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (312 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Not solid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, PA) - April 14, 2014
The pet stone we received is not as well built as 1 we have for another pet. Although it's not solid I do believe it won't blow away. The print is a little small, but I gave it 4 stars because the print is nice and like I said it shouldn't blow away.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - March 28, 2014
Was so impressed, much better then expected !
Better than expected.
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than excepted. My Husband loved it. Love that you can create your own message.
Great memory gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION GROVE, NC) - March 14, 2014
My friend loved this gift! Good quality as always!
Midnights memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puryear, TN) - March 8, 2014
I was happy with the purchase of my memorial pet stone. It was much heavier than I expected and that was a nice surprise.
Very Pleased!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerpoint, IN) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received this memorial stone today. It is perfect. What a great way to memorialize our beloved dog, Molly. We could not believe how fast this product arrived. It was professionally packaged and seems very durable.
It was nice that we could personalize the the stone to commemorate how we felt about our sweet Molly. We will miss her.
Great product. Very Pleased.
Wonderful product
By Monica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor, NJ) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, this is my 2nd time ordering a memorial stone from Personalization Mall. :( However, the stone is very good quality. The first one I bought 3 years ago and has withstood some severe weather and looks as nice as it did when I first opened it. Very pleased.
love it
By alison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my precious cat Rascal who died in December. She was 18 1/2 years old! This is a beautiful stone to place on her grave to remember her. Good quality and the engraving is awesome. You can put anything you want on this! I will always miss her! Very happy with this purchase.
Great product!!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the memory stone for my brother and his wife after they lost there beloved dog. The delivery time was quicker than planned which was an added bonus. The steps were easy to follow to get exactly what i wanted. I will be recommending this gift to a friend.
Perfect!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to mark my cat's grave and this one was perfect! It was reasonably priced, is substantial enough to stay in place, and looks great. It was a smart purchase that will honor my beloved friend's resting place.
Just What I Wanted
By Juliann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfiled, IN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted as a memorial for my dog. Good quality and not near as expensive as other pet memorials.
Memorial Pet Stone for Princess
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwin, MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our memorial stone for our dog Princess. We were very happy how the memorial stone for our dog turned out. It was much nicer then the description of the stone. We look forward to displaying in our garden and having it as a reminder of our precious Princess.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 22, 2013
It is a sad moment when we order one of these but it is a good way to honor our pets. The stone is beautiful and the engraving looks good. Awesome quality!
My mistake
By TRINA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this stone had a nice weight and a nice look to it. My only problem was that I gave the wrong year our dog was born so not sure I will put it in our garden or not. I should have double checked with one of my kids before I ordered it!
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 14, 2013
I purchased this for my mom whom lost her precious pup recently. She is going to love it. Simple and beautiful. Will look perfect in her flower garden. The product arrived in excellent condition and packaged securely. Thank you.
Pet Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - November 30, 2013
This item met all my expectations. It will be a great remembrance of of our dog who was a special part of our family.
Our Little Katy's Memorial Stone~
By Marguerite B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is very lovely and is just what we had in mind. It came in a timely manner and was packaged very securely. I would gladly recommend it~
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - November 20, 2013
After looking everywhere, we decided on this stone. I was a little concerned that being made of resin, that it wouldn't have the weight that we were hoping for. I was wrong....it is a nice weight and looks very much like real stone. Very happy with our purchase.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is larger and heavier than I thought it would be. It is the perfect way to memorialize my best friend that was taken suddenly and unexpectedly. I would recommend this to all who want to have a lovely remembrance of a cherished family member.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - November 4, 2013
It turned out really nice.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - October 14, 2013
This item was perfect, simple tasteful.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - October 6, 2013
Our guinea pig died on 9/24/13 and we ordered this stone (picked the hamster one since it was closest of the choices) the same day. 4 days later, it arrived and we placed it on the burial site in the backyard. Very nice memento and it looks more expensive than it was. It's also bigger than I expected, I can easily spot it in the yard from the kitchen window.
absolutely perfect!
By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our loved one passed on and this was a perfect way to have her memory live on.
Very nice remembrance for special part of family
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I thought it would be a full round stone, it looks very nice and is a beautiful marker for our beloved Maltese of 13 years. It is rounded on top as shown, but hollow and open on bottom . Hoping it will be beautiful for years.
Very Nice Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - September 15, 2013
In memory of our beloved cat of 14 yrs. I purchased the garden stone. I had it in graved and they did a great job. It has good weight but not heavy. We have it in the garden and it looks very nice. Delivery was fast and when it arrived it was nicely wrapped so wouldn't get damaged in shipping.
Rabbit Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - September 6, 2013
I was pleased at how quickly the stone arrived. However, I was a bit disappointed at how 'light weight' it was and how 'light' in color it was. I had hoped that it would look a little more like a real stone. The imprinting was nicely done and the rabbit likeness was charming. All in all, it is a lovely tribute to my wonderful bunny.
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - August 16, 2013
Have not yet put the "stone" outside, but it should be fine with the weather here.
Printing in larger font
By Mary Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friend loved her gift. I liked it too but would like pets name printed larger but it was nice.
Fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 11, 2013
We had a cat that was 23 1/2 years old that died. We knew it was coming but it still didn't stop the pain of losing him. So, after he died here at home, we buried him in the backyard by a beautiful hydrangea. I wanted something to put down to remember him by and for others to see. So, I ordered the memorial pet stone. I really love it! It came to the house very fast and I could finish up Sebastian's memorial and feel complete. I have only had it for a short time, so I am not sure how long the writing will last. I hope it doesn't fade to quickly. I will write back and let you know.
Impressed with Quality of Memory Stone
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Memory Stone far surpassed the expectations I had of it. The quality was amazing and the personalization made it that much more memorable for me and my family. I feel the memory stone expresses the love we have for our beloved dog, Nicholas, and how much we miss not having him here with us any more.
Forever in our Hearts Pet Stone
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After going on line and reading many great reviews of your product, I decided this was the stone to purchase for one of my best friends who recently lost per dog. When she opened the box, she was elated with the look and the heaviness of the stone. The words were legible and it looks like a real stone. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a high quality pet stone.
Gift
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not actually seen the product but received a very sincere Thank You for it. It was sent as a gift to a family member.
Perfect gift for pet owners
By Mindie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and brother in law after they lost their dog. It is BIG, the picture does not do it justice on its size. I would recommend this to anyone that has lost a pet. Its really nice quality and a good size for your garden.
Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tripoli, PA) - July 23, 2013
I was extremely pleased with the memorial stone that I ordered in memory of our dog. It is heavier than I expected and the inscription was very well done. We remember him each time we see it in our garden.
So special - we love it !
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huachuca City, AZ) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our yard for where our girl was buried last week and we are just thrilled with the item and the quality - thank you for having something so special for us!
Sweet memorial
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall it's a nice little item. I didn't realize that it wasn't a solid "stone", but rather hollowed out, and open in back. It was shipped very fast, and looks nice. It brought some comfort to my boys, who lost their first pet.
Garden pet memorial stone
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the garden pet memorial stone I ordered. This is the second one I've bought from the company. The first one was about 8yrs ago and in a style no longer available. I like this one just as well though! Have only had for a week, but seems to be of good quality and I think will hold up well. It arrived very quickly and looks really nice. It is placed together with our other memorial stone, under a tree in our yard :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - July 6, 2013
The grave marker for our pet cat was just what I was looking for (and had had a hard time finding). It was very reasonably priced, but is high quality and looks just as it did in the advertisement. I am very happy with it and glad to have found this company.
just as expected
By Sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. It is a perfect way to honor your loving pet. It is solid and the engraving is well done. The hole behind the stone is perfect to fill with dirt to ensure it stays grounded in the garden.
Memorial Pet Stone
By MYRON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE FOREST, CA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the stone (Mr. Riley) for my son and his family who lost Mr. Riley their family pet dog on 6/11/2013. They were very impressed with the stone and have placed it in an appropriate place where he can be remembered for his long time devotion and love to the family. As usual Personalizationmall did an OUTSTANDING service in the timely shipment and expert packaging of the product. This is the second Memorial Pet Store that I have purchased and both are above expectations.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved