Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (385 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(323)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love these pet memorial.
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These products come fast and perfect every time. I have four of them and will continue to get them. Great company customer service is the best of any company I've ever had to deal with!
Loved it
By Monica Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After the loss of two dogs I was looking for something nice to remember them. So when I seen this I thought it was perfect to put in there favorite spot in the yard. It was a little bigger then I expected and looks very good in the yard.
CLOSE TO MY HEART
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 7, 2015
This is the 2nd stone that I have purchased within 14 months. Our Boston Terriers will always be remembered with these loving stones. It was alot bigger than I expected and the quality is superb.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - April 28, 2015
My memory stone is absolutely perfect. The personalization makes it unique for my dog. I love it and would recommend this to others wanting something to honor your pet.
FAST
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - April 27, 2015
EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT, SUPER FAST WITH EVERYTHING (ENGRAVING & SHIPPING). WILL BE USING THEM FROM NOW ON!
Sweet Memory
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice memorial for our two pets. It was just a little something that we put where our dogs were. It was a little larger than I expected as we put it in big patio pots but would be perfect for the ground.
Another Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen , VA) - April 18, 2015
Every product I have purchased from Personalization Mall has been exceptional - and this Memorial Pet Stone is no exception. It is well made & the engraving is flawless - a wonderful tribute to a beloved fur baby.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 13, 2015
Shipped quickly. Looks exactly as preview. It's a little small and lighter weight than I expected, but it's very lovely!
pet stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, OH) - April 7, 2015
This product turned out nicer than I expected. The stone is realistic and has a good weight to it. Definitely worth the money.
pet stone
By Edward R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, nice quality. A fitting tribute to an old friend.
Really nice!
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this a couple times now for family & friends and it really is a great memorial stone. Such a thoughtful gesture to give someone who has lost a pet. You can't go wrong with this!!!
Pet Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, VA) - March 31, 2015
I am so pleased with my item in memory of my dog. It is plain,but exquisite ! It shows the love I had for her 12 years of unconditional love to me. ??
Perfect...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - March 31, 2015
This memorial pet stone is perfect. It's a great size not too small or big. Being able to add your own personal inscription made it that much nicer! And the option of picking the picture was another nice factor!
Large, but light. Needs weatherproofing.
By Brianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a headstone for our cat's grave. We thought it would be a small rock (should have looked at the dimensions!), but it ended up covering almost the entire grave. Fortunately it is not heavy, as it is flat on the bottom and hollow. We are going to purchase a sealant to weatherproof it, as it looks like it could fade easily. Otherwise it looks great and is a nice marker for a pet grave.
Beautiful resting place marker
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this by accident when shopping for a memorial type gift for a co-worker who lost her dog last month. My dog Casey passed on 12/13/14 at 15 yrs. We buried her in the yard where she spent her long, happy life. This stone is very nicely done and is quite beautiful and seems to be high quality. I loved the preview capability to see the items I purchased and how they would look with my own personalization-that was really impressive! Truly love the stone and will definitely shop here again.
Fritzy's Memorial
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone was delivered, and I couldn't be more happy with the finished product! It is hard to tell online what it will look like, but it is truly beautiful. We are proud to have this as our memorial stone for our beloved (15 year old) pup!!!!
Pet headstone
By ALICE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, WV) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good value
Just what I wanted
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will bring a tear to her eye. She loved that kitty! This is perfect for her garden.
Purr*fect
By Janis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsinore, UT) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone was even better than the picture. Would definitely recommend.
Defective Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 31, 2015
It may be a fluke, but the stone I purchased in September has a finish that is flaking off and the words are now disappearing. I am sadly disappointed and am searching for a new marker for my beloved pet.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 20, 2015
This was not worth the price paid. Stone was hollow and very cheap.
memorial pet stone
By paulette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonneau, SC) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased with my purchase!!!!
Beautiful
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lasting memorial for our dear friend! Nice weight and texture to the stone. Beautiful!
One for each
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three - one for each of my dogs who have crossed the bridge. They make a lovely path in the garden.
For Our Memory Garden
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Island, AR) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these stones I purchased to honor the memory of departed pets and I'm so happy I did. I actually used two pet's names in the "Pet name:" field, rather than buying four of them. This only missed a five-star rating because the logo is pretty lame. It should be better artwork and bigger on the stone. The stone itself is an impressive big size and quality for the money and looks beautiful in our rock garden under a tree in our new home. A lovely reminder. Worth the money, but still wish the paw and cat artwork were better.
Nice memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - December 15, 2014
Gave this to my sister, who recently lost her canine companion of 10 years. She liked it, as it had the names of all her previous pets on it as well. Words are just printed on it(not engraved) so it would be a good idea to keep this kind of stone indoors.
Tucker's final resting place.
By Mitchell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Losing our Tucker was heart breaking...the arrival of this Pet Stone brought a smile to my wife's face. It will mark Tucker's final resting place forever! Thank you.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have several pets who have passed, and we buried them in a secluded spot on our property. All have had markers but the one we got for this dog just didn't stand up to the weird weather swings we get here and it literally disintegrated. I was a little leery about buying another without having to spend a lot of money. This marker not only fills the need, it does so beautifully. The laser work is perfect, and the shipping was so fast it was here before I expected. Just a wonderful item at a great price. Thank you!!
Exceeded our expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - November 30, 2014
This was a very nice quality product, yet inexpensive. It is worth every dime spent. It gives my family the pleasure of creating a memory of our sweet baby girl for years to come. It allows the opportunity for incorporation of dates, personalized message, the name and a choice of design. However, it would be nice if allowed to include as much as possible on the stone in the case of names and messages... as well as more variety in the included design. Despite those things, we're very pleased.
stone
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came very quickly, writing was clear and a great size. was exactly like I expected
A Fitting Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tripoli, PA) - November 17, 2014
This stone provided a special way to remember a beloved dog. The quality and printing were excellent and the item was received in a timely manner.
Excellent product
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this item. I bought it for a friend who lost his 2 cats and he was beyond touched and pleased. It is sturdy although I wouldn't put it in a garden. I highly recommend this pet stone. The shipping was very fast and this company is one of the best.
Made my step-mother very happy
By Leigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen the memorial stone personally because I sent it as a gift, but I my step-mother was overwhelmed and absolutely loved it as a means of remembering her beloved cat. She put it under the peony bush where Anna used to sleep. Perfect.
Loved the Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - October 7, 2014
I purchased the memorial stone for a family member who's pet had just passed. The quality looks very nice, I did not pay attention to the size as it was larger than I thought but the family members absolutely LOVED it (Cried) and could not thank me enough for the thoughtful gift. I would defintely purchase this again!
Cat memorial
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with your product. Really made my cat's burial spot special. I would definitely recommend your product to others.
Great Little Stone
By Renae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little marker to honor your little friend! I have bought one for a friend who really appreciated it and just recently for my own pet. I would recommend it!
Beautiful Stone
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is beautifully made and came out perfect for our garden. I would recommend this for a lovely gift.
Perfect memorial stone for your precious pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - August 31, 2014
Nothing can take away the heartache of the loss of a furry best friend. They are like family. When my parents beloved 12 year old Westie Daisy passed away I wasn't sure what to do to help them with this devastating loss. I found this beautiful memorial stone and it was perfect. It arrived quickly, within a few days and they placed it in their backyard where she was laid to rest. I would highly recommend this product. Now all that's left for us to do is donate money to our local pet shelter in her name. At least other pets can be helped I'm her honor. She will be truly missed.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Janis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the Memorial Stone as was my family. Our cat passed away and we buried him in the backyard. The stone came and I was in tears - it was so lovely - it was bigger than I thought - which was great - and the engraving was beautiful. It really made us all so happy to have this on the grave.

This is really a beautiful way to remember your pet.

Thank you!
Peanut
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Memorial Pet Stone is beautifully done with easy to read lettering. It is heavy enough to remain in place despite weather and showed no fading in sun or rain. It brings me a measure of comfort every day to see it
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved