Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (580 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Memory rock for a beloved pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - February 4, 2017
Thank-you for a very well-made product. The memory rock was beautifully made and was a welcomed gift for our friends. We appreciate your promptness on sending the order. We will order from you again!
Angel
By Cristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Losing my dog was one of the worst things I've ever experience. After receieving my stone for my baby I was in love with the product and gave me some peace. The stone was a lot bigger than I expected and nicely done. I am satisfied and recommend the product for lose who have lost a family pet.
High Quality Dog Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 3, 2017
I purchased this stone for my girlfriend's mother, whose dog recently passed, and it was a perfect gift. I would highly recommend it!
JUST WHAT I WANTED
By Adele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 2 of these stones for my little cemetary outside below St.Francis Statue.
I normally order plaqaues from another company for my past departed pets, bur find the lettering fades and I had to redo and shellac. I am going to put some clear shellac on these stones as well. They are just perfect..now tring to find the right flowers or low shrubbery to show them off.

Thank you, I like your company.
Perfect
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elliston , VA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is perfect to memorialize my sweet Grace
Thank you
By Carole Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust, NC) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been looking for this since my aunt's cat, Tigger, died last spring but sites I looked at were not providing the choice to personalize it as your site did. She was touched by the memorial and pleased to get it.
I was cat sitting for my neighbor when her cat died this summer. Even though the cat was very sick, it was hard to have to let her know that L'il Bit had died. Now she has a memorial stone with her name on it to place at her grave site.
Heart breaking Christmas
By Daisy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville , MD) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was our first Christmas without Sophie. We had lost our baby girl few weeks prior and our hearts still ached.We had no tombstone or cremation so we were left numb. When I found this site , I found hope. I was hopeful that we could get some closure to this untimely death. When we got it , we were pleasantly surprised at how big the actual stone was. Anyway we wrapped it and gave it to Liz on Christmas and she cried... tears of joy... tears of relief... tears of PEACE. We had found our closure.
Awesome
By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time using this company and must say their work is excellent and quick. They send you discounts after you order to get you to order again, and would appreciate discount being added to my order, although I found most pricing good when comparing with other companies.
I expected a river rock on all sides. Printing very nice
By Katrina D. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed that the back was not like a rock. I laid this on my pet's grave in a mulched area & it will fill with bugs & dirt. Your pictures should show all views of the product.
A sweet memorial for our little girl!
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We chose to mark our little Sugarpie's grave with this stone. The product is hearty but my only concern is that eventually the writing will wear off as it is not engraved but rather imprinted on the marker. It is still a nice reminder of her final resting place.
Great pet memorial
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second pet memorial I have ordered after a pet has passed from Personalizationmall.com. This time I made a mistake and put the wrong year for my dog's birth but the rock itself looks great! I will need to reorder the rock with the correct date.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - November 20, 2016
I ordered this as a gift for my parents who lost their family dog. It shipped fast and was the appropriate thing to give them during this awful time. They have it in their garden and it looks beautiful.
Wonderful garden piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - November 1, 2016
This stone was made to honor my dog Charlie, but I have another stone for my garden which is just as beautiful. Sturdy and weatherproof, you won't be sorry with this one!
pet stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 22, 2016
Very nicely made. Heavier than I thought it would be. Received it very quickly. Perfect.
Garden memorial stone
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is really nice, and we like it. It is not a solid stone, and I wish there was more than one or two options for picture on the pet memorial. The ordering was easy and was received quickly.
Loved it!
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown , GA) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was actually way bigger than I thought! I bought this for my in laws dog who passed away and it was beautiful.
Pet Memorial Stone
By Jessy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, I rescued several dogs and now as they have aged and as they pass away I've been purchasing these stones to set as a head stone . These have lasted through out winter and rainy weather for years now . They are very nice to look at. Extremely durable for the outdoor weather. I do appreciate it being a great item to buy , as I need to spend time remembering my pets that I've lost from time to time . Thank you
I will be purchasing more as I have more pets that will eventually go to Heaven.
cat memorial stone is beautiful!
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After having lost and buried our beloved cat, I wanted a memorial stone for her. When this came in the mail very quickly, I couldn't believe it! Very fast service and very high quality item. Appreciate that very much!
Pet stone
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like it. We loved our Daisy.
Perfect!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased to receive our pet stone within 3 days of purchase. Quality is excellent & the stone fit perfectly in the garden. We definitely recommend personalizationmall. Com
Great Pet Stone
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely hated that I had to buy this at all but since we lost our dog, we wanted a marker for him in the back yard. The stone shipped the same day it was ordered and was larger than I expected. Customer service was very nice and I have no complaints about the service at all. Thanks again for making a crappy time a little easier.
Quality product fast shipping
By Katina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great service, fast shipping, quality product
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 22, 2016
I really love how this memento turned out for our dog, Sugar. It is a beautiful way to remember her and I'm so thankful to have it. I would recommend this highly.
Memorial Pet stone for our Pet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - August 19, 2016
We are very satisfied with the memorial marker, great workman ship. Was pleasantly surprised at the size of the marker, I was afraid that it might be to small, It is beautiful, Thank you for your quality and service! Will recommend your company to all our family and friends! Thank you very much, GSP
Nice for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - August 12, 2016
Nice size, a Bit bigger than It looks in picture, but it is NOT a solid rock, but rather a Rock looking hollowed out decor piece. It Still is pretty sturdy and the personalization was perfect. Nice memorial for a favorite pet.
GREAT MARKER
By PATRICIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLOYDS KNOBS, IN) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations! Like it better than the one I ordered last year.





















Memory rock
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and the beauty of the rocks. We just lost both our fur babies and these are a perfect addition to add to our memories.
Pet memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 8, 2016
It's perfect! Well made, and just what we wanted. Thank you!
pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - August 8, 2016
received in timely manner and in excellent condition. great customer service
Cowgirl
By Danny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice Memorial Pet Stone for a very special dog that brought so much joy to our lives. Thank you for making these products available for our loved ones.
Perfect gift!
By laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evans mills, NY) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who recently lost a pet. She was so pleased with the quality of the item. What a great remembrance of a list faithful friend!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 28, 2016
We lost one of our furry family members and I ordered this stone for us. I love it and every time I walk by it where I have it placed outside, I think of our sweet girl.

I ordered this same stone for some friends that just lost their companion. They received it and loved it! They said it was perfect!
Pet Memorial Marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - July 27, 2016
Excellent quality with prompt delivery. Very satisfied
Quick and easy
By Abby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Harmony, IN) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the memory stone, personalized it, it shipped quick and when it was received every thing was correct. Happy with this transaction. Hope to not need one again anytime soon but when we do I will buy here again.
pet stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Springs, VA) - July 22, 2016
Good
Well done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - July 19, 2016
I ordered this memorial stone in loving memory of my sweet old man Toby who went to puppy heaven. It showed up within a week and was good quality. I wish it was a little taller, but otherwise was very pleased.
Great memorial for our cat
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately we had to put our 4 year-old cat Oliver to sleep after he was suddenly paralyzed from a blood clot. The vet said his abdomen was full of clots and would cost thousands of dollars to remove them with no guarantee it would work. We were so upset to get this news and to have to say goodbye to him at such a young age. As time passed, I wanted to get something to memorialize him and saw this. It's perfect! It was bigger than I expected, but looks great in our rock garden area. I've always been completely satisfied with everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall!
Great Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 9, 2016
Personalization Mall does a fantastic job on all products, this one is in memory of our Rottie. Thank you.
Memorial
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALHALLA, NY) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sweet memorial for my dear Yogi who passed away in an awful accident. It brings some comfort to have this marker for him as a loving reminder.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley village, CA) - July 3, 2016
Gave it to our friend whose dog passed away after 16 years. When the got it, they can't stop crying. It was a good way to keep good memories. They placed it on their dear dog's small shrine. It will stay with them forever and it's also personal versus flowers or a fruit basket.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved