Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (507 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So adorable. good weight!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
good size stone. nice weight. very pretty!
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - May 9, 2016
We lost our Poodle we had for 16 yrs, this memorial stone was placed beneath a white dogwood ttree we planted to honor him, It was perfect
Perfect for the need
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws lost both of their dogs within a week of eachother. Those dogs were their babies and I wanted to do a little something to keep their memory alive. It was great to be able to personalize this just for them and actually found out after the fact that they planted a tree for the dogs, so this was able to go at the base of the tree. My mother in-law called me almost in tears when she recieved it saying how much she loved it and how perfect it was. I can't give too much info regarding quality since it was sent directly to them and I haven't even had a chance to see it yet (they live 6 hrs away). When I get a chance this summer I will update my review if possible.
Beautiful memorials
By Shelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful memorial stones.
Beautiful Product
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing. It came within the time frame I was told, the product was perfectly packaged so there was no damage durning shipping and the product itself was beautiful. I felt little silly buying this product but I love it so much I no longer feel that way.

I will be buying from this store again in the future.
Pet Memorial stone
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice but lighter than I expected... Not sure if I remember reading that it was made of resin or not, but since it says "Memorial stone" I would think that may be misleading to people if they don't read closely enough. However I still like the concept and the personalization turned out very nice.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these for a memorial garden for my pets. They are very high quality and look wonderful in my garden. A great tribute. Would highly recommend.
Pet stone
By Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Light
By christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grosse pointe, MI) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Light weight, not made of stone.
Memorial Pet Stone - Very Special
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this 'stone' and hope that there will be more offering of veriety in the future, like a different size.
Disappointed
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks okay and good delivery time frame but is way over priced for a piece of plastic.
High quality
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughters first beta fish passing. She likes it so much she has decided the temporary marker is just fine where it is and wants to keep this one in her room so she will always remember her first fish. Very nice and well made.
memory stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - March 25, 2016
I have been very happy with all the memory stones I've purchased. I will continue to purchase them when needed
Exactly what I wanted
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a simple stone for a backyard grave for my beloved dog. Natural looking, solid quality and quick shipment. Very pleased.
Missing him
By Britton D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. Attractive and reminds us of our friend.
Rocky
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iola, KS) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what we were looking for, for a memorial for our little Rocky. Very sturdy. received it very quickly. Just perfect.
Large
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial stone is good quality, larger than I thought/expected from pic and also it seemed like a rock/raised it is more of a flat paver type of rock. Still looks good, just not what I expected. Great price/value.
Wonderful way to commemorate an old friend
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great price, and arrived quickly! Couldn't ask for more!
Beautiful and useable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - March 4, 2016
I bought this thinking it was going to be this heavy stone, I loved that it was made in the bottom to place into the ground to remain sturdy. It was lovely to find a product like this one to remember her by.
In Remembrance
By Keri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the memorial pet stone that I ordered. It came a lot quicker than I had expected, which was great! Also, for anyone who has ever welcomed a loving pet into their family they know how hard the loss can be and this stone will be able to honor the memory of our sweet, Goldie. I look forward to placing the stone in our new garden when the weather breaks; I will be proud and happy to put it on display. The engraving is professionally done. I like that it isn't cheesy, which some pet items can be. It is a beautiful memorial.
In Loving Memory Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - March 4, 2016
The stone is an excellent way to honor your lost pet. The stone (mold like a stone, not actually a stone) was placed on our pet's grave as a headstone. It is beautifully done.
Very Sturdy & Memorable Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 26, 2016
This is the second rock I've unfortunately had to purchase to memorialize a 4 legged member of our family who has passed on. I love how subtle, yet classy this rock is.
Pet Headstone
By Paulette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Minette, AL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very nicely done. Inscription is beautiful. Makes a wonderful memorial for my deceased pet.
Perfect
By Sandra F B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seeing it in person brought tears to my eyes, but is exactly what we wanted. We will have to wait until the snow melts to place it.
Good memorial stone for my pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 9, 2016
Good size and visible in our garden. Good quality for our purpose.
Memorial stone
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely memorial for a family pet lost to a coyote two weeks ago
Pet headstone
By K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered. Delivered within 1 week. Will order from this company again
Exactly What I Wanted
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Pet Stone for my husband after his (our) cat passed. I placed the order on a weekend and it arrived the following weekend. The quality is excellent and exactly what I was hoping for.
Wonderful
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second memorial stone I have ordered. The prompt delivery and the etching on the stone are just great. I would recommend this for anybody who wants to memoralize a stone for their pet. It gives great comfort on your loss.
Very nice
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had to put 2 of our precious pets down (old and sick) right before Christmas. We had them cremated and will be burying them on our property. This was the perfect memorial for them. They arrived quickly they were priced right and they look great.
Memprial Pet Stone - Very Special
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this stone for my beloved pet cat who died last year at the age of 15, he was so special and this stone helps me. I wish the stone could actually have a color you desire, Iwould have loved to have it a dark blue instead of just a stone color. But I still love it!
Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - January 17, 2016
Very nice memorial stone for a beloved pet, happy with purchase. Wish the stone was solid.
bailey's marker
By lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, OH) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased.excellent quality
Beautiful pet memorial
By suzi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Memorial Pet Stone for a friend who recently lost her pet that had been a member of her family for 17 years. The stone is absolutely perfect and much bigger than expected. I am sure my friend is going to love this and it will be a beautiful addition to Jill's memorial garden.
Perfect Remembrance for a friend's loss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - January 8, 2016
A much appreciated gift given to a friend who lost his dog, Ruby. It was delivered just as ordered. Very nice. Happy with my purchase.
Tastefull Memorial for Muggsy
By Jay V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this item "On-Line" and was somewhat skeptical. Read the reviews and decided to make my purchase. A great decision.

Product was delivered as promised - quality of the memorial stone exceeds my expectations.

I gave this as a gift and it is already placed in her garden.

Thank you for making these fabulous products.
A fitting tribute for our beloved Abby.
By Thomas O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the very well crafted memorial stone for our beloved cat Abby. His passing was a difficult time for us but this stone will allow us to always remember him. Thank you!
Memory Pet Stone
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected memorial for my cat that had recently passed away. Made a sad time a little bit easier putting her marker out. It came very quickly which I was really grateful for also. Very nice way to remember my pet who was a true member of our family.
Nice item to honor my girl
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd been looking for something to memorialize my silver lab mix that I lost in May 2014, but I just hadn't found anything that felt right. I have ordered many other items from your site but just happened upon the pet stones. Glad I found them and it was just the right item I was needing. It feels sturdy but not heavy at all. I think it would do fine outside in the elements (some sort of resin I think) but I plan to leave mine indoors as my cat likes to lay near it. The print is nice and easy to see too. Nice price and quality seems very good. Thank you very much.
Perfect for my kitty's grave
By Savanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Supply, NC) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a headstone for my cat when she passes away. It was made well and the engraving looks great. It's been out in the weather for months now and it still looks really really good. For the price I could not ask for more!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved