Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (463 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful pet memorial
By suzi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Memorial Pet Stone for a friend who recently lost her pet that had been a member of her family for 17 years. The stone is absolutely perfect and much bigger than expected. I am sure my friend is going to love this and it will be a beautiful addition to Jill's memorial garden.
Perfect Remembrance for a friend's loss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - January 8, 2016
A much appreciated gift given to a friend who lost his dog, Ruby. It was delivered just as ordered. Very nice. Happy with my purchase.
Tastefull Memorial for Muggsy
By Jay V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this item "On-Line" and was somewhat skeptical. Read the reviews and decided to make my purchase. A great decision.

Product was delivered as promised - quality of the memorial stone exceeds my expectations.

I gave this as a gift and it is already placed in her garden.

Thank you for making these fabulous products.
A fitting tribute for our beloved Abby.
By Thomas O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the very well crafted memorial stone for our beloved cat Abby. His passing was a difficult time for us but this stone will allow us to always remember him. Thank you!
Memory Pet Stone
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected memorial for my cat that had recently passed away. Made a sad time a little bit easier putting her marker out. It came very quickly which I was really grateful for also. Very nice way to remember my pet who was a true member of our family.
Nice item to honor my girl
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd been looking for something to memorialize my silver lab mix that I lost in May 2014, but I just hadn't found anything that felt right. I have ordered many other items from your site but just happened upon the pet stones. Glad I found them and it was just the right item I was needing. It feels sturdy but not heavy at all. I think it would do fine outside in the elements (some sort of resin I think) but I plan to leave mine indoors as my cat likes to lay near it. The print is nice and easy to see too. Nice price and quality seems very good. Thank you very much.
Perfect for my kitty's grave
By Savanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Supply, NC) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a headstone for my cat when she passes away. It was made well and the engraving looks great. It's been out in the weather for months now and it still looks really really good. For the price I could not ask for more!
Newt stone
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second 'stone' I've ordered. They are a great idea when you don't know what to send to someone who recently lost a furry friend. Haven't seen how it holds up in four seasons yet.
Pet Stones
By robyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - November 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 stones, the stone that was for the dog I had just lost came broken. It was upsetting but I emailed and they replaced it immediately. Otherwise the stones were perfect.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherryville, NC) - November 8, 2015
We recently had a house fire and lost our beloved dog Della and the personalized rock with her name on it was just what we were looking for! It shipped fast got here earlier than expected and was perfect!
Oops!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - October 31, 2015
I ordered a memorial stone for my sister who has recently lost her dog, and had it shipped directly to her. Oops, someone else's stone arrived. She called the company and was very graciously helped. The correct stone is on it's way. As my sister has a great sense of humor, she found herself laughing at the error.
Memory stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, MI) - October 19, 2015
I love the memory stone. Fits perfectly
Read the Fine Print, they are not real stone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - October 14, 2015
When you see the word Stone, you think they would be stone. Read the Fine print in the description. I just received mine and they are nice, but made of resin. I thought they would last forever as a monument to my deceased. They will not last a single season. Total waste of money on three man made Resins. I'm very disappointed.
Beautiful Memorial Stone
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom had to put her 10 year old dog to sleep. This is a perfect memorial that will be placed in her flower garden to remind us of our girl's unconditional love.
Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - October 2, 2015
I love this personalized memorial pet stone. I put it in my garden where my puppy used to love to dig. It looks really nice next to my roses.
Perfect sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - September 21, 2015
It is nice to have so many characters available for engraving. I was able to say exactly the right words of comfort for my friends.
The stone looks sturdy enough to survive Colorado weather.
Perfect!!
By Reena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, IL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent size & quality for the reasonable price. Looks like a paving stone & dirt cleans off easily. I didn't have a decent picture of my baby Youshi and this went well next to the one with the picture of our other boy. We will be doing more shopping here. I like all of the gift ideas too! TY So Much! :) :)
Extremely Pleased.!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - September 14, 2015
We are extremely pleased with this item. It is everything that we were hoping it would be. What a wonderful way to honor & remember our dearly missed 4-legged family member.!!
Wonderful little memorial...
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice looking memorial stone -- just what I was looking for to provide a bit of closure after the loss of our beloved cat Punkle after 17 years. I also appreciate the prompt shipping that got it here very quickly. Whether you are planning to bury your pet in the garden (as we did) or just put the stone there in remembrance, you will appreciate the quality of this piece.
poor
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, NY) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not happy with this product !For the money I spent it looks very cheap!! Poor quality
Not really a stone
By Cheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTSVILLE, AL) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This seems like obvious. You pay for what you get. In my opinion it was worth the price. It was for my kids so I'd rather have something light for them to pick up. The writing was perfect.
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - August 20, 2015
This is the 2nd time I've ordered this stone. The recipient was extremely grateful and appreciative. It's so nice to have an easy way to support someone who is going through the loss of a loved pet. As time goes on and the pain maybe lessens, this becomes a wonderful remembrance of the love shared.
Perfect
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluford, IL) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is very good quality and a perfect way to honor a 4 legged loved one
Perfect Memorial
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second stone like this and we love them. They are well crafted, light but sturdy and look great in our garden. Our previous stone looks as good as the day it was purchased 5 years ago. The vendor is very prompt with the order.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - August 14, 2015
I was expecting a small memorial stone and instead I received a nice size stone to lay on the spot of my best buddy's grave. It's perfect!
pet stone
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect for what I wanted. It was reasonably priced and arrived quickly..
Forever in Our Hearts - Biscuit
By Barry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect stone to put over our cat, Biscuit's, grave. We miss her so much but now feel she has a proper resting place. She was the sweetest little kitty. We had "Forever in Our Hearts" written on the stone. This helped us with the grieving process. Something simple but heartfelt and not too expensive. Thanks so much!
grave pet memorial
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my engraved pet stone for my golden retriever that passed away a few weeks ago. It looks beautiful in our yard. I have ordered a few items from personalization mall and all items great! Thanks!
Perfect little memorial for a pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - July 27, 2015
My 8 year old requested a stone marker when we had to put our cat to sleep. This was exactly what he'd been hoping for. We found a nice place for it in our garden, and it helped him enormously with his grieving process. The service was excellent and very speedy turn-around. I ordered on Tuesday, and it arrived on Saturday. Thank you.
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , CT) - July 22, 2015
We were very pleased with the stone. It was bigger than I thought, which was perfect. It's a great memorial to our beloved cat.
Puppy headstone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 15, 2015
Absolutely loved it, was perfect for the spot he is buried in. My daughter was so touched, as this was her pup.
Not engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - July 11, 2015
The ad for this product says that it is "laser engraved". Unless laser engraved means something other than engraved, the 3 memorial stones I ordered are not engraved. It is as if the personalzation was lazer cut and applied on the faux stone. I do not think it will hold up to weather. They recommend I bring in my garden stones in case of incliment weather, which is ridiculous. I feel that shortly they will just be expensive pieces of concrete when the personalization wears away.
Perfect understated memorial
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 7 of these lovely stones that make a natural looking path in my garden. They are holding up well to the extreme heat of south Florida and their messages have not faded. I think the quality is excellent and have given them as gifts. Would definitely recommend.
Pet Stone
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a memorial gift for some close friends. They absolutely loved it. Decent quality. Time will tell if it can stand up to Nebraska weather.
Beautiful!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbor loved this! It's a good size, and nicely engraved . Also bought the personalized sympathy card to go with it .
All in all, a very heartfelt gift.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east liberty, OH) - June 20, 2015
This is great Affordable and very nice.We absolutely love our stone.We wanted something special for our best friend and this was it.Miss you Bentley
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - June 20, 2015
I purchased this and other memorial items from PersonalizationMall. The turnaround time was short and the items shipped in perfect condition. I like the feel of the stone. I was surprised it is actually a hollow form and not a solid item, but it doesn't detract from it's appearance. We got them for our golden who passed this spring and the items are very nice for our memorial garden.
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - June 20, 2015
Ordered this for my mom's dog that passed away. It looks great on top of her grave. So far so good.
Wonderful way to honor your pet
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Jennings, OH) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely created, even better quality than I expected, I put it with a fountain in my garden in memory of my beloved dog.
Nice Item
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to do something simple to memorialize our loving, loyal 15-year-old schnauzer and this was perfect. It was easy to order and looks great in "her" garden. I was pleased with the quality and amazed at how quickly we received it. Thanks!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved