Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just love you guys so much. when it comes to holidays or any gifts I need to buy, I come here first. Thank you for always giving me the perfect gifts to give.
~Niki - AR

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(230)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Forever in our Hearts Pet Stone
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After going on line and reading many great reviews of your product, I decided this was the stone to purchase for one of my best friends who recently lost per dog. When she opened the box, she was elated with the look and the heaviness of the stone. The words were legible and it looks like a real stone. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a high quality pet stone.
Gift
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not actually seen the product but received a very sincere Thank You for it. It was sent as a gift to a family member.
Perfect gift for pet owners
By Mindie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and brother in law after they lost their dog. It is BIG, the picture does not do it justice on its size. I would recommend this to anyone that has lost a pet. Its really nice quality and a good size for your garden.
Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tripoli, PA) - July 23, 2013
I was extremely pleased with the memorial stone that I ordered in memory of our dog. It is heavier than I expected and the inscription was very well done. We remember him each time we see it in our garden.
So special - we love it !
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huachuca City, AZ) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our yard for where our girl was buried last week and we are just thrilled with the item and the quality - thank you for having something so special for us!
Sweet memorial
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall it's a nice little item. I didn't realize that it wasn't a solid "stone", but rather hollowed out, and open in back. It was shipped very fast, and looks nice. It brought some comfort to my boys, who lost their first pet.
Garden pet memorial stone
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the garden pet memorial stone I ordered. This is the second one I've bought from the company. The first one was about 8yrs ago and in a style no longer available. I like this one just as well though! Have only had for a week, but seems to be of good quality and I think will hold up well. It arrived very quickly and looks really nice. It is placed together with our other memorial stone, under a tree in our yard :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - July 6, 2013
The grave marker for our pet cat was just what I was looking for (and had had a hard time finding). It was very reasonably priced, but is high quality and looks just as it did in the advertisement. I am very happy with it and glad to have found this company.
just as expected
By Sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. It is a perfect way to honor your loving pet. It is solid and the engraving is well done. The hole behind the stone is perfect to fill with dirt to ensure it stays grounded in the garden.
Memorial Pet Stone
By MYRON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE FOREST, CA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the stone (Mr. Riley) for my son and his family who lost Mr. Riley their family pet dog on 6/11/2013. They were very impressed with the stone and have placed it in an appropriate place where he can be remembered for his long time devotion and love to the family. As usual Personalizationmall did an OUTSTANDING service in the timely shipment and expert packaging of the product. This is the second Memorial Pet Store that I have purchased and both are above expectations.
Excellent
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received just as order and even quicker then expected!!!
BEAUTIFUL !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - May 24, 2013
I lost my beloved dog, Ko Ko on June 4, 2012. She would lay down under the bushes in our yard when we were outside together. I am going to put this rock in the spot she layed in. As usual, Personalizationmall did a wonderful job. I will treasure that rock in my yard and think of my sweet friend who I miss very much.
Personalization done to perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (n.chesterfield, VA) - May 20, 2013
This exceeded my expectations. It looks great, information was correct, and the item is strong and sturdy. I'll definitely order from this company again.
Precious and beautiful!
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs , TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These memorial stones are perfect size and personalized for each of our loving pets. We love them! Not too light not too heavy and great quality :)
Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - May 15, 2013
High quality & very nice engraving
Satisfied with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - May 10, 2013
Excellent quality. Received product in a short period of time. Very satisfied with purchase.
Really nice memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Orchard, MA) - May 4, 2013
I received this personalized marker very quickly. Very well packaged and a nice quality marker. Worth the investment.
Very satisfied!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was even nicer that I expected. It was packed very well and arrived quickly. It is a fitting memorial for our beloved pet. Highly recommend.
pet stone
By Frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hauppauge, NY) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the pet memorial stone for our beloved pet. The inscription was done beautifully. Although the stone is lightweight, it was a very good size to display in our flower bed - an area we designated to remember our dear friend.
Puppy Stone
By Rhonda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product!!Shipped within the week!
Extremely Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 27, 2013
Quality, quick, accurate & item does not look or feel cheap. I have already recommended thus site to others in my family. Well done.
In our garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - April 26, 2013
Received the stone from Personalization recently. It not only came quickly but was better than we expected. The stone is in our flower garden where our beloved 'Dice' liked to wander. A loving memory. Thank you Personalization. We were very pleased with our purchase.
Highly recommend!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, the product was packaged very well. It was in its own protected box and then wrapped with protection in a larger box. When I opened it, I was really happy with the quality of the inscription, and it was larger than I expected. It looks even better in person than it does in the photos on the website. I have not placed it in its location yet, but i am sure it will be exactly what I was looking for and will be a fitting memorial for our beloved pet.
love it!
By Julie A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for, it was a gift for my daughter that had just lost both her dogs, she absolutely loved it! It is a great remembrance for her dogs!
Much appreciated memorial
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this twice. Both times the recipients were very touched by this special memory of their pet.
Wonderful product
By Geoffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick ship. First class quality!
To honor a beloved pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawlet, VT) - April 21, 2013
Our dog is buried in our special memorial garden and this stone is perfect to mark the space so he will be remembered by all who come to sit in the garden.
Cat Memorial Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (polo, IL) - April 15, 2013
The cat memorial garden stone was exactly as expected. Good quality and the engraving was perfect. Shipping was timely as well. I was happy to find one for a cat, most seem to be more appropriate for dogs. Thank you.
Cooper Memorial
By Myron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 'rock' memorial to our daughter's dog Cooper was well received. I would be happy to recommend this item to anyone who has lost a pet and would like a memorial in rembrance of the animal.
Outstanding!
By Selina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the In Loving Memory Personlized Memorial Pet Stone on Monday night after Murray, our 10 year old cat passed. It is Wednesday and I just received the memorial stone. 1. Amazing fast service and 2. It is simply perfect. It is a beautiful memorial. Thank you!
very quick delivery.. very nicely done
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is in memorial of my dog. I was excited about the quality, price and quickness of the shipping
Lovely Memorial to my Pet
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized pet stone for my cat who passed. I was not sure of the quality because the price was so reasonable but it was everything I hoped it would be. It was heavy and the etching was done very well. I am so pleased to have this item marking my pet's grave.
Patches Memory Stone
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port richey, FL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the memory stone for my Patches! It is a beautiful gravesite memorial to her, and I will recommend to my friends who also have recently lost beloved pets.
GreatP Product!
By colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, product meets expectations! Very impressed. Fast shipping.Thanks!
Forever in My Heart
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my memory stone I purchased for my beloved poodle. As the stone says, he will be forever in my heart.
memorial sone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Clure, OH) - March 11, 2013
very nice product
Our baby's memorial
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with everything, from the fast shipping to the quality of the product. Thank you so much!!!
Great memorial piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 5, 2013
This is the third time I have purchased this item for people that have lost their pets. Per usual, I was not disappointed with the quality of the product sold on this site. A wonderful way to remember our furry family members.
Lovely
By Joan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice rememberance for my kitty. She was very special to us and it's nice to have something pretty to mark her grave. I'm hoping that it will last many years. Thank you.
Kiki's memorial stone
By Judith A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland Park, FL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is much bigger than I expected though hollowed out underneath. I suppose if it were not hollowed out it would be very heavy. Thank you for providing me, at last, with a memorial stone to mark Kiki's grave.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved