Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (507 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 22, 2016
I really love how this memento turned out for our dog, Sugar. It is a beautiful way to remember her and I'm so thankful to have it. I would recommend this highly.
Memorial Pet stone for our Pet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - August 19, 2016
We are very satisfied with the memorial marker, great workman ship. Was pleasantly surprised at the size of the marker, I was afraid that it might be to small, It is beautiful, Thank you for your quality and service! Will recommend your company to all our family and friends! Thank you very much, GSP
GREAT MARKER
By PATRICIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLOYDS KNOBS, IN) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations! Like it better than the one I ordered last year.





















Memory rock
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and the beauty of the rocks. We just lost both our fur babies and these are a perfect addition to add to our memories.
Pet memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 8, 2016
It's perfect! Well made, and just what we wanted. Thank you!
pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - August 8, 2016
received in timely manner and in excellent condition. great customer service
Cowgirl
By Danny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice Memorial Pet Stone for a very special dog that brought so much joy to our lives. Thank you for making these products available for our loved ones.
Perfect gift!
By laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evans mills, NY) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who recently lost a pet. She was so pleased with the quality of the item. What a great remembrance of a list faithful friend!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 28, 2016
We lost one of our furry family members and I ordered this stone for us. I love it and every time I walk by it where I have it placed outside, I think of our sweet girl.

I ordered this same stone for some friends that just lost their companion. They received it and loved it! They said it was perfect!
Pet Memorial Marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - July 27, 2016
Excellent quality with prompt delivery. Very satisfied
Quick and easy
By Abby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Harmony, IN) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the memory stone, personalized it, it shipped quick and when it was received every thing was correct. Happy with this transaction. Hope to not need one again anytime soon but when we do I will buy here again.
pet stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Springs, VA) - July 22, 2016
Good
Memorial pet stone
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft myers, FL) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful,brought tears to my eyes
Great memorial for our cat
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately we had to put our 4 year-old cat Oliver to sleep after he was suddenly paralyzed from a blood clot. The vet said his abdomen was full of clots and would cost thousands of dollars to remove them with no guarantee it would work. We were so upset to get this news and to have to say goodbye to him at such a young age. As time passed, I wanted to get something to memorialize him and saw this. It's perfect! It was bigger than I expected, but looks great in our rock garden area. I've always been completely satisfied with everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall!
Great Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 9, 2016
Personalization Mall does a fantastic job on all products, this one is in memory of our Rottie. Thank you.
Memorial
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALHALLA, NY) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sweet memorial for my dear Yogi who passed away in an awful accident. It brings some comfort to have this marker for him as a loving reminder.
Amazing
By Rachael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, arrived in a good time, the person loved it
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley village, CA) - July 3, 2016
Gave it to our friend whose dog passed away after 16 years. When the got it, they can't stop crying. It was a good way to keep good memories. They placed it on their dear dog's small shrine. It will stay with them forever and it's also personal versus flowers or a fruit basket.
Great quality
By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ludlow, KY) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice garden stone that I ordered after my dog died unexpectedly. It is heavy enough to stay put outdoors. I used it as sort of a head stone when I buried him in my yard. I plan to do some nice gardening around it.
just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - June 21, 2016
This is a perfect memorial for my recently passed Schnoodle. I had grass put into his area and place the "stone" just today. Great price, perfect size.
Pet Memorial Stone
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had our sweet Guinea Pig for 7 years. This is the perfect memory stone to place in our garden!
Beautiful
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton , CT) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial pet stone is beautiful! Perfect; just the piece we needed! Great quality.
Beautiful grave marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - June 12, 2016
I was very pleased with the grave marker. Well worth the money.
Daughter loved it
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter put it in her garden to remember her beloved dog. Great quality and a loving way to remember a very special part of the family. Thank you.
A Touching Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - June 12, 2016
A gift for my neighbors who lost their beautiful Yorkie after 13 wonderful. loyal years. Bentley was a beautiful soul and this Memorial Stone was/is a fitting marker for his resting place.
My neighbors were much impressed with the quality and design.
Thanks
Honor my pet
By mark F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made, nicely engraved, affordable, pet stone to place over your loved and cherished pets grave site. We placed pavers and plants all around the stone on their site.
Lovely tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - June 4, 2016
This was just perfect as a memorial to our loving dog of 11 years. Thank you so much
Perfect for my beloved pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - June 4, 2016
It's beautiful. Great quality. It's exactly as described and pictured. Couldn't have asked for anything better for my beloved friend.
Perfect Memorial Stone
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed by the speed of delivery, and quality of the product. This is my third purchase for my children's pets. I feel this is a great way for them to say good bye, and remember their pets. However, I did have to use the hamster outline for their guinea pigs.
Great Memory Pet Stone
By Rich T. (Cedar Grove, WV) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You for the Very well Crafted Memorial stone for our beloved cat "Princess. Her passing was a difficult time for us but this beautiful marker will help us to always remember her after 16 yrs. Thanks again
Quality Item
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a memorial for my best friend Moseley. When it arrived I opened the box with skepticism. He was the best dog and I didn't want a memorial to be junk, but I half expected to be disappointed. It could have been my state of mind.

When I opened the package and saw the quality I was very happy and very impressed. This is a great token of the memories we shared.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 22, 2016
I bought this stone after my beloved childhood dog passed away this past February. I FINALLY finished the garden where he loved to lay and hang out. I would recommend this. I'm actually going to buy this for my friend whose dog passed away suddenly.
Beautiful
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friends cat passed away and I thought this would be fitting to put in her garden. She loved the design and thought it was so precious. Would highly recommend this.
So adorable. good weight!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
good size stone. nice weight. very pretty!
Lovely memory keeper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - May 12, 2016
Delivery was exactly as expected and it came very quickly! The "stone" is hollow underneath. I have it in my garden today and treasure the memory of our two beloved cats.
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - May 9, 2016
We lost our Poodle we had for 16 yrs, this memorial stone was placed beneath a white dogwood ttree we planted to honor him, It was perfect
Perfect for the need
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws lost both of their dogs within a week of eachother. Those dogs were their babies and I wanted to do a little something to keep their memory alive. It was great to be able to personalize this just for them and actually found out after the fact that they planted a tree for the dogs, so this was able to go at the base of the tree. My mother in-law called me almost in tears when she recieved it saying how much she loved it and how perfect it was. I can't give too much info regarding quality since it was sent directly to them and I haven't even had a chance to see it yet (they live 6 hrs away). When I get a chance this summer I will update my review if possible.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous as always. Recipient loved it and was extremely touched.
Just right
By patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad's dog that passed. My dad was so touched. Very nice stone.

Thank you!
Beautiful memorials
By Shelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful memorial stones.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved