Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is my second time ordering from you and I'm always so pleased with the products! Everything is perfect! Thank you! :)
~Chelsea - TX

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (286 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(246)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Memorial Pet Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 19, 2014
Beautifully done to memorialize our Matilda (Tilly). Thank you, it is going next to the flowers we are planting in her honor.
Wonderful Memorial
By Joelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this pet stone for our pet guinea pig. It made a wonderful grave marker for our Snoopy. I would recommended this product!
Dog Stepping Stone
By Jim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stone, it's big enough but not to big. Fast shipping and quality work. The stone is perfect. One thing they might want to add with all the people dying of cancer, is to be able to add special ribbons. Most people have specialty gardens in honor of someone or for beating cancer. On Angel’s stone I would have loved to be able to put a pink ribbon on it as Angels Mom beat breast cancer and has a breast cancer garden.
I’ve bookmarked this site.
Loss of pet
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this when our fur baby passed away and it is now our go to gift for other friends and family who lose a beloved pet. Very nice. Highly recommend.
Beautiful in garden!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone exceeded my expectations! I love it and it's beautiful in my flower garden as a remembrance of my german shepherd dog. Thank u!
Sweet Memorial
By Rene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a wonderful gift for a friend who just lost their cat. They loved it and many of their friends have commented that it was a sweet memorial for a loved one.
Just as description and picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (great falls, VA) - March 29, 2014
We are very pleased with our pet stone.
Very pleased with my purchase!
By Alessandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Losing a pet is always hard and when I lost my pup after 16 years a good friend gave me a pet stone to remember him by. I thought it was such a thoughtful and beautiful gift...and when someone I knew went through the same thing I decided to give them one as well. The process of making it was simple, easy and the final product was beautiful. When I received the pet stone I was really pleased with the quality & how well it was made. I highly recommend this site and will shop here again!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - March 28, 2014
Was so impressed, much better then expected !
Better than expected.
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than excepted. My Husband loved it. Love that you can create your own message.
Great memory gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION GROVE, NC) - March 14, 2014
My friend loved this gift! Good quality as always!
Perfect
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, AR) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a memorial that would be tasteful as well as durable . This was the perfect product . It arrived in a timely fashion and was just as described.
Midnights memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puryear, TN) - March 8, 2014
I was happy with the purchase of my memorial pet stone. It was much heavier than I expected and that was a nice surprise.
Very Pleased!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerpoint, IN) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received this memorial stone today. It is perfect. What a great way to memorialize our beloved dog, Molly. We could not believe how fast this product arrived. It was professionally packaged and seems very durable.
It was nice that we could personalize the the stone to commemorate how we felt about our sweet Molly. We will miss her.
Great product. Very Pleased.
Wonderful product
By Monica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor, NJ) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, this is my 2nd time ordering a memorial stone from Personalization Mall. :( However, the stone is very good quality. The first one I bought 3 years ago and has withstood some severe weather and looks as nice as it did when I first opened it. Very pleased.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - February 9, 2014
Great way to commemorate our family dog. The kids really liked it.
love it
By alison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my precious cat Rascal who died in December. She was 18 1/2 years old! This is a beautiful stone to place on her grave to remember her. Good quality and the engraving is awesome. You can put anything you want on this! I will always miss her! Very happy with this purchase.
Great product!!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the memory stone for my brother and his wife after they lost there beloved dog. The delivery time was quicker than planned which was an added bonus. The steps were easy to follow to get exactly what i wanted. I will be recommending this gift to a friend.
Perfect!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to mark my cat's grave and this one was perfect! It was reasonably priced, is substantial enough to stay in place, and looks great. It was a smart purchase that will honor my beloved friend's resting place.
Just What I Wanted
By Juliann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfiled, IN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted as a memorial for my dog. Good quality and not near as expensive as other pet memorials.
Memorial Pet Stone for Princess
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwin, MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our memorial stone for our dog Princess. We were very happy how the memorial stone for our dog turned out. It was much nicer then the description of the stone. We look forward to displaying in our garden and having it as a reminder of our precious Princess.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 22, 2013
It is a sad moment when we order one of these but it is a good way to honor our pets. The stone is beautiful and the engraving looks good. Awesome quality!
Perfect!
By Dee Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect marker for your pets, customized engraving and very beautiful. It's larger size makes it easy to find & it's flat so that you wont have to worry about tripping on it or mowing over it. I bought it for my mother to mark the spot we buried her 15 year old Chihuahua, "Peanut". Perfect and befitting closure to a missed member of the family.
Fur Children Head Stones
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother lost all 3 of her fur children within 8 months. Since she was having a hard time with the losses I ordered these for her and are absolutely perfect. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a marker for their yard/garden to remember their beloved fur-children.
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 14, 2013
I purchased this for my mom whom lost her precious pup recently. She is going to love it. Simple and beautiful. Will look perfect in her flower garden. The product arrived in excellent condition and packaged securely. Thank you.
Pet Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - November 30, 2013
This item met all my expectations. It will be a great remembrance of of our dog who was a special part of our family.
Our Little Katy's Memorial Stone~
By Marguerite B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is very lovely and is just what we had in mind. It came in a timely manner and was packaged very securely. I would gladly recommend it~
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - November 20, 2013
After looking everywhere, we decided on this stone. I was a little concerned that being made of resin, that it wouldn't have the weight that we were hoping for. I was wrong....it is a nice weight and looks very much like real stone. Very happy with our purchase.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is larger and heavier than I thought it would be. It is the perfect way to memorialize my best friend that was taken suddenly and unexpectedly. I would recommend this to all who want to have a lovely remembrance of a cherished family member.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - November 4, 2013
It turned out really nice.
Beautiful memorial stone
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pet memorial is beautiful. Good quality stone and the engraving was perfect. It looks beautiful in the garden.
For my best Buddy
By Daniel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my humble opinion, I was blessed to have as my friend, the best dog that has ever existed. I was devastated when he passed even though it was obvious that his health was declining. the best dog deserved the best memorial ans i feel like that is what i got. thank you very much!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - October 14, 2013
This item was perfect, simple tasteful.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - October 6, 2013
Our guinea pig died on 9/24/13 and we ordered this stone (picked the hamster one since it was closest of the choices) the same day. 4 days later, it arrived and we placed it on the burial site in the backyard. Very nice memento and it looks more expensive than it was. It's also bigger than I expected, I can easily spot it in the yard from the kitchen window.
PET MEMORIAL STONE
By CAROLYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, AL) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece lost her bull dog and I wanted to give her something she could look at as a reminder of the dog. This is a perfect way and great quality.
absolutely perfect!
By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our loved one passed on and this was a perfect way to have her memory live on.
Shelley's Memorial
By Carole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the beautiful stone for Shelley. It is exactly like shown in the pictures. We appreciate your skill and professional way this was made.
Very Nice Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - September 15, 2013
In memory of our beloved cat of 14 yrs. I purchased the garden stone. I had it in graved and they did a great job. It has good weight but not heavy. We have it in the garden and it looks very nice. Delivery was fast and when it arrived it was nicely wrapped so wouldn't get damaged in shipping.
Perfect pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 15, 2013
Perfect pet memorial alternative to an expensive bronze marker available at the pet cemetery. Have purchased several for friends who buried their pets in their own yards.
Perfect Memorial Stone
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stone shortly after my sweet buddy, Mackie, died. It is exactly as pictured and of good quality. I placed it in my herb garden. It is the perfect memorial to my best buddy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved