Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys have been absolutely wonderful year after year!!!! Everything ships quickly, prices are great and people love their gifts. Thank you!!!!!
    ~Robin - CA

    In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
    Average Customer Review: (284 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (244)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Very pleased !
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful stone ! Large (about 7.5" X 11.5"); very nice quality; I know these stones tolerate outdoor conditions well ( I have a small garden stone and it has held up well to the heat and constant high sunlight). A very nice tribute to your "special pal". Highly recommended.
    Great Stone to Remember my Dog
    By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shortly after we lost our dog Dallas. This stone is so nice and it's a GREAT addition to our front garden. The stone was larger than I thought it was going to be which was a NICE surprise when it seems things are always larger in the pictures than actual size but this was perfect. I highly suggest this item if your looking for a simple stone to honor your precious animals.
    Worth the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - August 3, 2012
    This stone was a nice reminder of how much my dog meant to me and looks very nice in my yard and is a wonderful reminder of the pet that I loved so much.
    Best way to remember the worlds greatest pet
    By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! Very Heavy plastic, nice detail in writing. Back side is sort of hollowed out, so I decided to write a message in paint for my little girl that passed. It's very cute.
    Beautiful memorial
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, , GA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stone I got for my cat Midnight was beautiful. I was very pleased with it.
    I got one for Midnight's brother, Spanky, last year. They were 18 and 19 years old, family. I have a nice memorial site for my two guys. I miss them.
    Just Perfect
    By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stone is such a good value for the money...it is lovely!
    Perfect Memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - July 10, 2012
    We lost our sweet cat of 14 years, this is a great size, bigger than I thought, just perfect.Looks real and adds nice touch, not too much. Thank you!
    look like real stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse, OH) - June 17, 2012
    I love the memorial stones I ordered. Good quality and look great in my flower garden. It's a nice way to remember our family pets.
    Miss you Coco
    By Chuck S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks beautiful, shipping was fast.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 11, 2012
    My husband and I are both super pleased with the two stones we purchased. The price is great, the shipping costs were reasonable, and even with the personalization, the package arrive fairly quickly. The stones look nice in our garden, and are heavy enough to never have to worry about them shifting around due to high winds, yet still light enough to physically move the stones if needed. The engraving has also been nicely done. What a way to always remember our two kitties.
    Just right.
    By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and daughter in law just lost their beloved dog, Eddie. No one knows what to do when they lose a much loved pet but they were so surprised and delighted to get this memorial delivered to their home. It seemed to comfort them and they've planned a special place for it to remember their little friend. Thank you for for making the website so easy to use and for the speedy order of this gift.
    BUNNY CAT PET STONE
    By Marjorie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS STONE MEANT A LOT TO ME. BUNNY WAS A PART OF OUR FAMILY,WE WILL MISS HER.
    IN LOVING MEMORY
    By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this pet stone last week and I have to tell you how beautiful it is. I was very suprised by the size. It is a large stone and stands out in my rock bed. My boxer, Oliver, meant so much to us. He loved his yard. I just wanted to have something in his memory in the yard that he loved and protected. Thank you for allowing me to memoralize and honor our beloved and faithful companion, Oliver.
    Jes would have been pleased
    By Kurt A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dead cat Jes would have been pleased with her marker. Its big enough for the price and will not be easily misplaced or forgotten. Left on doorstep and no misspellings. Miss that gal.
    beautiful memorial pet stone
    By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister for the passing of her little Shih Tzu "Lexi". She absolutely loved it.
    i am thankful
    By jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thankful to have this stone for the rest of my life for good memories
    Marmie's Memory Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Withee, WI) - April 27, 2012
    The stone was bigger than I expected and just the right size for the garden bed where we placed it. Such a fitting remembrance of our feisty, yet cuddly corgi girl!
    Very pleased!
    By Project H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I usually don't even take time to write reviews, but I was very impressed with this company. I needed 2 memorial markers for pets that lost their lives at our farm. I loved that you could mock up your pet memorial stone and see what it would be like before ordering. Also, the prices seemed reasonable, the quality of the stones is very good and they shipped out in a prompt manner. Thank you!
    Very Special Memorial
    By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something personalized to remember our beloved Cocoa. I am so glad that I found this site. It was exactly what I wanted. We received it promptly and it is a quality piece and appropriately priced. I was able to put something special on the stone that really makes us remember our boy. While ordering this stone we decided to remember another pet family member,Tia, as well. Thank you for providing such a special product to remember our loving pets.
    Beautiful
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second pet memorial I have purchased. They are beautifully carved and are heavy. It is a wonderful way to remember your lossed, loved pet.
    Perfect memorial
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pet stone was perfect. Exactly what I wanted. The size and quality of the stone was much better than I expected for the price I payed. o pleased with the whole process. Received items quickly. The price was the best I found anywhere for the value I received. Will use this website again.
    Terrific memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - April 13, 2012
    The stone we purchased is a wonderful memorial for our beloved cat. It is a very good value for the cost and arrived as promised. It was much larger than we expected and is a nice accent to our garden.
    Very nice memorial for my cat
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, , GA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My memorial for my cat was very attractive and the price was excellent.
    I am very happy with my purchase.
    Reasonably Priced Tribute
    By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We put this stone in our garden as a tribute to our beloved cat. It was reasonably priced and arrived looking exactly as expected from the order preview. The resin material looks exactly like stone, but it is durable and makes the marker lighter. Several of our friends have commented on how much they like it and will probably be purchasing one as well. It would make a great grave marker or you could use it like we did, as a memorial to our buddy. The price makes it possible to purchase more than one!
    Paw Print on My Heart
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this stone for my cat, Samantha who passed away last month after 18 wonderful years. I miss her so much. This stone is a beautiful memorial to her.The stone is very good quality and the design and work was excellent. The speedy service was above an beyond!!! I will definetly order again!!!!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 7, 2012
    This was a wonderful item to the garden where we buried our pet. I suggest that you order the name in all caps. It looked so nice in all capital letters.
    Beautiful & Excellent product.
    By Manuel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Memorial Pet Stone is gorgeous. I am sure it will look beautiful in our front
    garden when we planted on Easter Day.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - April 6, 2012
    Very prompt...excellent quality....would use PersonalizationMall.com again!
    a paw print on her heart
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Bud who lost her puppy from an illness she didn't know he had after six month's of his life. She loved this little guy and took him every where she went. She grieved hard after his passing but, was so happy to have this for her backyard where she buried his ashes. She has a place to go and a wonderful reminder of her good friend. Thank you for your prompt service.
    Excellent!
    By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first dog passed last month due to cancer and I chose not to cremate or bury her because I felt that I had enough memories in my heart. However, I did want to remember her by creating a memorial in my garden. I was amazed at the fast shipment and quality of the pet memorial stone. In comparison to other sites and products, this exceeded my expectations for quality, design, and price.
    Perfect memorial
    By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my stone two days after ordering which was unbelievable to me. Thank you so much for creating a beautiful memorial for my sweet turtle. For such a sad thing to purchase, the quick shipping was very important. I appreciate it.
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By JUNELL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, NY) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this stone as a sympathy gift for my friend who lost her pet. I was very impressed by the quality, size, and how it really looks like a stone. I would definetly buy this again.
    A great memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - March 20, 2012
    The stone is really touching. It will allow us to remember our kitty whenever we look at his favorite spot by our front window. I think it was a big part of our healing to be able to memorialize him.
    Just perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - March 20, 2012
    I recently ordered a memorial pet stone to honor my 14 year Boston Terrier who had passed away. The stone is a wonderful tribute to commemorate her life. I was extrememly pleased with the quality of the stone and the personalization is beautifully done and just perfect. The resin is a heavy enough weight that it sits out in my garden (her favorite place) and I don't need to worry about it blowing away or being damaged by the elements. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for a job well done and for creating such a lovely way to remember my pet member of my family.
    Kitty memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - March 11, 2012
    We were so pleased with the quality of the stone we had personalized for our cat's burial site. It was so nice to do something for our loving, almost 18 year old Siamese cat. We miss him so much!
    Everything we have ordered from the personalization mall is always exceptional!
    I purchased this for my brother & sister-in-law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - March 7, 2012
    The stone came out beautifully! Instead of putting beloved friend...we just put the dog's name and where you would put the birth & death date we put xoxo.
    It's wonderful!!! They are going to love it and it's a perfect way to keep the memory close.
    Great memorial
    By Jodi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have asked for a better memorial for our dog of 11 years. It is great quality for the price. The customer service was also a "10".
    Great product!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 28, 2012
    I ordered two of these stones, one for each of my sister's dogs that passed, almost a year apart. They turned out beautiful!!! My sister and her family cried when they received them, and were deeply moved by the tribute. Thank you personalizationmall.com for providing a loving memorial for pet owners.
    Way Bigger/Better than Expected...Great way to preserve a memory
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both Stones were gorgeous and way bigger than expected... I'm so pleased by the work put into these stones and at how fast I received them... I will be ordering again very soon...Thank you
    Our Beloved Puddin' Zoey
    By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, MI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are beyond satisfied with this product. It actually exceeded all of our expectations. The quality of it is perfect for what we were looking for. It's just the right size and will hold up well. Looking forward to putting it out in the spring and closing a wonderful chapter in our lives that we shared for 12 1/2 years with our Jack Russell Terrier, Zoey. It represents who we loved and will miss forever.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved