Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and your company. I am happy with my order every time.
    ~Amy Jo - OH

    In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
    Average Customer Review: (296 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (254)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - October 13, 2012
    This stone is very nice and bigger than I thought. I got it for my dog that passed away and this stone is very reasonably priced compared to others I've seen.
    Looks beautiful!
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I worried ordering online, that it may end up looking cheap, but it turned out beautiful. It's very sturdy and heavy in your hands, and the finish is very realistic. It's larger then I realized as well, which was a pleasant surprise. Its a beautiful way to remember my long time friend.
    memorial pet stone
    By Beverly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was beyond pleased with the memorial stone I ordered for my two schnauzers I lost within 5 months of each other this year. I have made a beautiful garden with the stone and a schnauzer statue in the center surrounded by pansies and mums. It will be a constant reminder of the many years of love and companionship I shared with my girls!
    Great memorial gift
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave the memorial stone to a neighbor in memory of her dog. She was extremely touched. Her daughter cried when she saw it. This is the third memorial stone I have purchased and it is the perfect gift to honor a deceased loved one. Quality is very good. The others I bought are nearly two years old and still look great. They have been outside and look new. I know I will purchase additional stones in the future.
    Very nice & unique
    By Traci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely stone, heavy so it will stay put! Very thoughtful and tastefully made. I am glad I found this site, it helped me cope.
    Exactly as pictured and promised!
    By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My purchase was quick and easy. Shipment was fast as I received product before expected date. My rock was also perfectly engraved and it meant a lot to me especially bc it was for my dog. Def ordering more items soon.
    Just what we were looking for
    By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After losing our dog of 12 1/2 yrs we were so full of grief & wanted to memorialize her in a tasteful way. A personalized stone for our yard, one of her favorite places to be, seemed like the perfect idea. I did plenty of research & found this stone to be what we were looking for. It had great reviews & wasn't overpriced like many other stones I found on other sites. When it arrived, I was surprised just how perfect it was. Heavy like a real stone & the engraving looked great. Now our yard is complete with this wonderful tribute to our beloved & greatly missed dog.
    Wonderful Gift to Give
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for grieving friend who just lost her cat. The size of it was perfect, the engraving was easy to read, and it had a nice weight to it as well. She loved it and has placed it in her garden where he was buried. Very unique and touching gift. Highly reccomend this one.
    Great Marker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkeville, TX) - September 8, 2012
    I wish it were under different circumstances that I rate this marker, but I think it is perfect. I recommend this product.
    Great!!! Better than I expected!!
    By Celena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, NC) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with this memorial. I don't care that it's somewhat hollow, it's heavy. The engraving is clean. Loved that I could create my own words, not just some generic lines. I ordered two, one for another pet who'd died years ago, this is much better than what we had.

    Thanks and I highly recommend. It's great for the price.
    Very pleased !
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful stone ! Large (about 7.5" X 11.5"); very nice quality; I know these stones tolerate outdoor conditions well ( I have a small garden stone and it has held up well to the heat and constant high sunlight). A very nice tribute to your "special pal". Highly recommended.
    Great Stone to Remember my Dog
    By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shortly after we lost our dog Dallas. This stone is so nice and it's a GREAT addition to our front garden. The stone was larger than I thought it was going to be which was a NICE surprise when it seems things are always larger in the pictures than actual size but this was perfect. I highly suggest this item if your looking for a simple stone to honor your precious animals.
    Worth the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - August 3, 2012
    This stone was a nice reminder of how much my dog meant to me and looks very nice in my yard and is a wonderful reminder of the pet that I loved so much.
    Best way to remember the worlds greatest pet
    By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! Very Heavy plastic, nice detail in writing. Back side is sort of hollowed out, so I decided to write a message in paint for my little girl that passed. It's very cute.
    Beautiful memorial
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, , GA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stone I got for my cat Midnight was beautiful. I was very pleased with it.
    I got one for Midnight's brother, Spanky, last year. They were 18 and 19 years old, family. I have a nice memorial site for my two guys. I miss them.
    Just Perfect
    By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stone is such a good value for the money...it is lovely!
    Perfect Memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - July 10, 2012
    We lost our sweet cat of 14 years, this is a great size, bigger than I thought, just perfect.Looks real and adds nice touch, not too much. Thank you!
    look like real stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse, OH) - June 17, 2012
    I love the memorial stones I ordered. Good quality and look great in my flower garden. It's a nice way to remember our family pets.
    Miss you Coco
    By Chuck S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks beautiful, shipping was fast.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 11, 2012
    My husband and I are both super pleased with the two stones we purchased. The price is great, the shipping costs were reasonable, and even with the personalization, the package arrive fairly quickly. The stones look nice in our garden, and are heavy enough to never have to worry about them shifting around due to high winds, yet still light enough to physically move the stones if needed. The engraving has also been nicely done. What a way to always remember our two kitties.
    Just right.
    By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and daughter in law just lost their beloved dog, Eddie. No one knows what to do when they lose a much loved pet but they were so surprised and delighted to get this memorial delivered to their home. It seemed to comfort them and they've planned a special place for it to remember their little friend. Thank you for for making the website so easy to use and for the speedy order of this gift.
    BUNNY CAT PET STONE
    By Marjorie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS STONE MEANT A LOT TO ME. BUNNY WAS A PART OF OUR FAMILY,WE WILL MISS HER.
    IN LOVING MEMORY
    By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this pet stone last week and I have to tell you how beautiful it is. I was very suprised by the size. It is a large stone and stands out in my rock bed. My boxer, Oliver, meant so much to us. He loved his yard. I just wanted to have something in his memory in the yard that he loved and protected. Thank you for allowing me to memoralize and honor our beloved and faithful companion, Oliver.
    Jes would have been pleased
    By Kurt A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dead cat Jes would have been pleased with her marker. Its big enough for the price and will not be easily misplaced or forgotten. Left on doorstep and no misspellings. Miss that gal.
    beautiful memorial pet stone
    By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister for the passing of her little Shih Tzu "Lexi". She absolutely loved it.
    i am thankful
    By jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thankful to have this stone for the rest of my life for good memories
    Marmie's Memory Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Withee, WI) - April 27, 2012
    The stone was bigger than I expected and just the right size for the garden bed where we placed it. Such a fitting remembrance of our feisty, yet cuddly corgi girl!
    Very pleased!
    By Project H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I usually don't even take time to write reviews, but I was very impressed with this company. I needed 2 memorial markers for pets that lost their lives at our farm. I loved that you could mock up your pet memorial stone and see what it would be like before ordering. Also, the prices seemed reasonable, the quality of the stones is very good and they shipped out in a prompt manner. Thank you!
    Very Special Memorial
    By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something personalized to remember our beloved Cocoa. I am so glad that I found this site. It was exactly what I wanted. We received it promptly and it is a quality piece and appropriately priced. I was able to put something special on the stone that really makes us remember our boy. While ordering this stone we decided to remember another pet family member,Tia, as well. Thank you for providing such a special product to remember our loving pets.
    Beautiful
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second pet memorial I have purchased. They are beautifully carved and are heavy. It is a wonderful way to remember your lossed, loved pet.
    Perfect memorial
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pet stone was perfect. Exactly what I wanted. The size and quality of the stone was much better than I expected for the price I payed. o pleased with the whole process. Received items quickly. The price was the best I found anywhere for the value I received. Will use this website again.
    Terrific memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - April 13, 2012
    The stone we purchased is a wonderful memorial for our beloved cat. It is a very good value for the cost and arrived as promised. It was much larger than we expected and is a nice accent to our garden.
    Very nice memorial for my cat
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, , GA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My memorial for my cat was very attractive and the price was excellent.
    I am very happy with my purchase.
    Reasonably Priced Tribute
    By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We put this stone in our garden as a tribute to our beloved cat. It was reasonably priced and arrived looking exactly as expected from the order preview. The resin material looks exactly like stone, but it is durable and makes the marker lighter. Several of our friends have commented on how much they like it and will probably be purchasing one as well. It would make a great grave marker or you could use it like we did, as a memorial to our buddy. The price makes it possible to purchase more than one!
    Paw Print on My Heart
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this stone for my cat, Samantha who passed away last month after 18 wonderful years. I miss her so much. This stone is a beautiful memorial to her.The stone is very good quality and the design and work was excellent. The speedy service was above an beyond!!! I will definetly order again!!!!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 7, 2012
    This was a wonderful item to the garden where we buried our pet. I suggest that you order the name in all caps. It looked so nice in all capital letters.
    Beautiful & Excellent product.
    By Manuel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Memorial Pet Stone is gorgeous. I am sure it will look beautiful in our front
    garden when we planted on Easter Day.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - April 6, 2012
    Very prompt...excellent quality....would use PersonalizationMall.com again!
    a paw print on her heart
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Bud who lost her puppy from an illness she didn't know he had after six month's of his life. She loved this little guy and took him every where she went. She grieved hard after his passing but, was so happy to have this for her backyard where she buried his ashes. She has a place to go and a wonderful reminder of her good friend. Thank you for your prompt service.
    Excellent!
    By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first dog passed last month due to cancer and I chose not to cremate or bury her because I felt that I had enough memories in my heart. However, I did want to remember her by creating a memorial in my garden. I was amazed at the fast shipment and quality of the pet memorial stone. In comparison to other sites and products, this exceeded my expectations for quality, design, and price.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved