Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (344 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(41)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Patches Memory Stone
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port richey, FL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the memory stone for my Patches! It is a beautiful gravesite memorial to her, and I will recommend to my friends who also have recently lost beloved pets.
GreatP Product!
By colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, product meets expectations! Very impressed. Fast shipping.Thanks!
Forever in My Heart
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my memory stone I purchased for my beloved poodle. As the stone says, he will be forever in my heart.
Mar 10 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 18, 2013
Just as pictured. My parents really appreciated it with the loss of their dog.
memorial sone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Clure, OH) - March 11, 2013
very nice product
Our baby's memorial
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with everything, from the fast shipping to the quality of the product. Thank you so much!!!
Great memorial piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 5, 2013
This is the third time I have purchased this item for people that have lost their pets. Per usual, I was not disappointed with the quality of the product sold on this site. A wonderful way to remember our furry family members.
Lovely
By Joan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice rememberance for my kitty. She was very special to us and it's nice to have something pretty to mark her grave. I'm hoping that it will last many years. Thank you.
Wonderful for kids rememberance
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie , NY) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Good quality. Great for having a spot designated to remember your loved furry one!
Wonderful Memorial Stone with an addition
By Jann H S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for an inexpensive memorial stone for our dog, Lily, an 11 year old mini-schnauzer who passed away January 29, 2013. We will be placing it in the southwest corner of our property.

I printed out a couple pictures of Lily and mod-podged them to the stone. I used printer paper, but I suggest using regular printer paper because it will mold to the stone easier. I used a matte mod-podge and sponge brush. I will be spraying an acrylic clear coat on it to seal it all. I really miss our dog and this will fit perfectly in our yard.
Nice garden stone memorial
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with how quickly I received my Memorial Pet Stone. It is just perfect for my yard to remember our sweet pet.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - January 11, 2013
This item is as exactly as described. When our beloved dog passed away we buried him and wanted a way to mark his resting place. The price was great and the quality seems very durable.
WOW! Such a nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - January 8, 2013
We got this to put on our pet's grave. I didn't know what to expect about getting a stone in the mail. It looks like it is a stone cut in half but is actually formed like a half of a stone and is made out of cement or something similar. It wasn't terribly heavy but heavy enough for it to last outside. I think it will last even with the elements in MN. The engraving was very nice and it just looks so nice. The communication from this company was great-I knew when it was done, when it was on its way, and it came quickly and packaged safely. I will definitely be back!
The perfect way to remember.
By Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the greatest way to remember our cherished loved one. It is beautiful. The order process was simple, accurate and delivered as promised. The whole family loves this for our passing pet.
Thoughtful Gift to Give to
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift to give someone who has lost a pet
Something to always remember your 4 legged family member.
My gift was placed in the yard where the cat loved to lay and sun.
In memory of my cat
By Sheree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product for a very nice price!! Shipping was super fast! Thanks for keeping the prices reasonable so I could have a nice memorial for my princess.
Just what I expected
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gill, MA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that this site has the "preview" feature. It looks exactly the way I hoped it would.
pet memorial stone
By Dan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe product is extremely well done. The quality and accuracy more than met expectations . It arrived quickly. I would definitely reccomend this.
A great product and heartfelt gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiwassee, VA) - December 13, 2012
This product shipped quickly and was accurately projected as to how it would look. Shipping was fast and had a tracking number. The material seems to be high quality and the level of personalization is good. This was a gift to a family member and was meaningful and an excellent way to show love and appreciation of lost ones. Thank you for making this product available.
a gift for a dear friend
By Bobbi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see this product in person myself but rather sent it as a gift to my best friend (who has very good/high priced taste) after one of her beloved cats passed away suddenly. her entire family loved the gift, each one personally thanking me (her, her husband, 2 kids). they said it was so perfect and they put it in the backyard with some flowers. such a simple gift could be so powerful.
Fantastic!
By Meredith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten two of these stones for my parents after losing a dog...one for their first dog, and one for the most recent. They love it! It fits in very well with their garden and is a beautiful, tasteful reminder of a beloved pet. We had previous experience with these stones for our own past cats, and 3 years later they look exactly the same as the day we bought them. There is no wear at all! I highly recommend this purchase.
Simple and fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 28, 2012
So easy to use the website for design, and then it was delivered in two days! Incredible service for a really good price!
Beautiful addition to the lawn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - October 23, 2012
Beautiful, well-crafted, heavy-duty stone that looks great in the lawn
Comforting
By SUSAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our pets are family. Recently the.first cat my husband and I had passed away after 13 wonderful years . Heartbroken, I needed more for him than just a place in the yard. I wanted him to have a marker. I turned immediately to this site because it is a favorite of mine and I knew I would find what would help us cope. This marker was perfect . It arrived so fast like three days. It was a great weight and looks fantastic! It brought my family comfort to know we can look at it and remember what joy our cat "Madison" brought into our lives. Thank you. I recomment this to anyone looking.
Beautiful memorial stone
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized memorial stone, for my beloved horse. The stone arrived very quickly and exactly how it was pictured on the web site. It was perfect. Very well done and great weight. Loved the fact that the back is flat, so it lies nicely on the ground. Very tasteful.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - October 13, 2012
This stone is very nice and bigger than I thought. I got it for my dog that passed away and this stone is very reasonably priced compared to others I've seen.
Looks beautiful!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I worried ordering online, that it may end up looking cheap, but it turned out beautiful. It's very sturdy and heavy in your hands, and the finish is very realistic. It's larger then I realized as well, which was a pleasant surprise. Its a beautiful way to remember my long time friend.
memorial pet stone
By Beverly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was beyond pleased with the memorial stone I ordered for my two schnauzers I lost within 5 months of each other this year. I have made a beautiful garden with the stone and a schnauzer statue in the center surrounded by pansies and mums. It will be a constant reminder of the many years of love and companionship I shared with my girls!
Great memorial gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave the memorial stone to a neighbor in memory of her dog. She was extremely touched. Her daughter cried when she saw it. This is the third memorial stone I have purchased and it is the perfect gift to honor a deceased loved one. Quality is very good. The others I bought are nearly two years old and still look great. They have been outside and look new. I know I will purchase additional stones in the future.
Very nice & unique
By Traci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely stone, heavy so it will stay put! Very thoughtful and tastefully made. I am glad I found this site, it helped me cope.
Exactly as pictured and promised!
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase was quick and easy. Shipment was fast as I received product before expected date. My rock was also perfectly engraved and it meant a lot to me especially bc it was for my dog. Def ordering more items soon.
Just what we were looking for
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After losing our dog of 12 1/2 yrs we were so full of grief & wanted to memorialize her in a tasteful way. A personalized stone for our yard, one of her favorite places to be, seemed like the perfect idea. I did plenty of research & found this stone to be what we were looking for. It had great reviews & wasn't overpriced like many other stones I found on other sites. When it arrived, I was surprised just how perfect it was. Heavy like a real stone & the engraving looked great. Now our yard is complete with this wonderful tribute to our beloved & greatly missed dog.
Wonderful Gift to Give
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for grieving friend who just lost her cat. The size of it was perfect, the engraving was easy to read, and it had a nice weight to it as well. She loved it and has placed it in her garden where he was buried. Very unique and touching gift. Highly reccomend this one.
Great Marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkeville, TX) - September 8, 2012
I wish it were under different circumstances that I rate this marker, but I think it is perfect. I recommend this product.
Great!!! Better than I expected!!
By Celena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, NC) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this memorial. I don't care that it's somewhat hollow, it's heavy. The engraving is clean. Loved that I could create my own words, not just some generic lines. I ordered two, one for another pet who'd died years ago, this is much better than what we had.

Thanks and I highly recommend. It's great for the price.
Very pleased !
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful stone ! Large (about 7.5" X 11.5"); very nice quality; I know these stones tolerate outdoor conditions well ( I have a small garden stone and it has held up well to the heat and constant high sunlight). A very nice tribute to your "special pal". Highly recommended.
Great Stone to Remember my Dog
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shortly after we lost our dog Dallas. This stone is so nice and it's a GREAT addition to our front garden. The stone was larger than I thought it was going to be which was a NICE surprise when it seems things are always larger in the pictures than actual size but this was perfect. I highly suggest this item if your looking for a simple stone to honor your precious animals.
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - August 3, 2012
This stone was a nice reminder of how much my dog meant to me and looks very nice in my yard and is a wonderful reminder of the pet that I loved so much.
Best way to remember the worlds greatest pet
By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Very Heavy plastic, nice detail in writing. Back side is sort of hollowed out, so I decided to write a message in paint for my little girl that passed. It's very cute.
Beautiful memorial
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, , GA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone I got for my cat Midnight was beautiful. I was very pleased with it.
I got one for Midnight's brother, Spanky, last year. They were 18 and 19 years old, family. I have a nice memorial site for my two guys. I miss them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved