Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
My wife and I love your site and your service. We ordered gifts for our family for Hannukah and Thanksgiving and they were all a big hit! Thank you!
~Emmanuel - NY

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (284 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(244)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
memorial garden
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with your product and the speed in which I received it. I placed in a memorial garden I made for my beloved pet. Thank You.
Perfect Reminder
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Memorial Pet Stone. It looks like a real stone and the script with the paw print is perfect. I love passing by it in the flowerbed and remembering my old buddy. This is the third purchase I've made from personalizationmall.com and have been more than pleased with the products and speedy delivery.
Wonderful memorial for garden setting
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena , IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item the day my daughter-in-law's dog died, and three days later we were giving it to her. We couldn't believe how quickly it arrived. It looked exactly as we expected it to, and she loved it. Thanks for your great service and a lovely product!
Nice surprise...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 13, 2011
I was hesitant about buying this "resin" product because I thought it might be a lightweight piece of plastic that would be blown away by wind. Not so, it actually has some weight to it, it looks and feels just like a rock. It's like they took a real rock and made it hollow. The engraving was good, but it may need to be touched up eventually with paint. It was rather light. Overall, great product and fast service like always.
Perfect memorial for a beloved pet
By Helane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pet stone is so well made and makes a beautiful memorial gift to one who has lost a pet.... my sister had just lost her Viszla of 9 years... and she was so touch by the pet stone... she could not stop thanking us for it... she felt it was so beautiful and a very touching... she truly cherishes it......
Very Pleased
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Memory Pet Stone I ordered from this vendor. The quality was terrific and the item was shipped promptly and recieved in excellent condition. I would definitely order from them again.
healing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - June 11, 2011
the stone came within a week and looks nice in our memory garden
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 7, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the pet memorial that I ordered. It looks just like a real rock, but is much easier to carry!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - June 7, 2011
FAST GREAT JOB!!!
Great Pet Memorial
By Trish D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone looks real and is very easy to read. It makes the perfect lasting tribute to a loyal member of the family.
Pet Memorial Stone
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit hesitant about ordering from a company I was unfamiliar with, however, we had just lost our beloved dog and wanted a memorial stone to plant next to the tree we had planted in her memory. The stone arrived within 3 days of ordering and the quality is superb...perfect for what we were looking for. I would highly recommend this item and will be odering other personalized gifts from personalizationmall.com in the future.
Exactly what we were looking for
By Meri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized memorial stone I purchased for our beloved pet was exactly what we were looking for.
keywestss
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my memorial pet stone. The stone looks very authentic and the inscription looks fantastic!
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - May 22, 2011
Very pleased with purchase. Arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. Sturdy, with cutout underneath for ease in placing in garden or for accommodating small container with ashes. Looks like an authentic rock - not out of place at all. Engraving is nice. Very nice way to memorialize my beloved kitty.
Beloved Pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - May 17, 2011
Love this "ROCK"!! Even though it is not a true rock it sure looks like it and feels like it. We lost two pets in two months so I had this rock made for both of them and it is very special. It looks great in my garden. I would give it two thumbs up!!
A Fitting Memorial
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just beautiful, I would say if you want a wonderful memorial for your pet you won't be disappointed.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 28, 2011
Better than expected and very fast service
Exactly what I ordered and wanted
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was easy to order and was received well packaged in a reasonable amount of time for a personalized item. It appeared exactly as shown when ordered. I look forward to placing it outside when the weather warms a bit.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - March 21, 2011
My dog of just over 12 years, had to be put down. I wasn't able to bring her home and bury her cause I would still leave her one day and was to expensive to have her cremated and get her ashes and take them home. So I had her cremated and left her there so I had nothing of her for me to hold onto. So, I bought this Memorial Stone so I could look at it and think of her. It wasn't what I expected but was way more than I could have asked for. It's flat so it doesn't take up much space. I keep mine in my room and I recommend it to anyone who needs it for something to help with the grieving.
Memorial was perfect
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had to have our beautiful border collie, Sadie, put to sleep due to cancer. This is a perfect stone for our garden where we placed her ashes. It blends in with the surroundings, and is a perfect tribute to our sweet dog.
Something special for my little girl.
By wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony brook, NY) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so upset when I lost my little girl, and really wanted something special to mark her little corner of the world. When I saw this stone and saw I could personalize it for her it was so perfect. I'm so greatful I could do that for her. It's just the right size and the lettering is beautiful. Thank you!
Memorial stone for pet
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is beautiful. It is the perfect way to memorialize your pets that you lose.
Precious Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 20, 2011
We loved the beautiful Memorial Pet Stone. We lost a pet of 18yrs and wanted something to show how special she was to our family. The stone made that possible. It shows how precious she was and how much she will be missed. Would recommend the item to anyone.
Excellent Value for money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - February 17, 2011
I researched online for a memorial stone for our pet cat. I could not believe how much some companies were asking. We found and decided upon using Personalization Mall.com when we found their Memorial Pet Stone. The price was very reasonable and when it arrived, we were both extremley happy with the finised product. It is a good size and was everything we hoped it to be.
Excellent quality and value
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the title says. Could not be happier with finished product. What a fitting tribute to my loyal companion and best friend.
Best Bet on the Internet
By Frank A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most reasonably priced item I found on-line. Plenty of space for lettering. Works well in our quiet area of the garden. Will probably buy another one for my cat when she goes.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful. I cannot even describe how much I love this stone. My little girl Gia passed away suddenly, collapsing in front of me. It was horrific. on 1/10/11. I am not sure how I stumbled onto this site but I am so glad that I did. I was worried the stone would be too small but it is the perfect size. She is my little Shih Tzu and I am still grieving so much. This gorgeous stone helped me realize that she will have a beautiful stone on her resting place forever.
This stone is perfect!
Shomer
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rock was nicer then I thought it would be. Looks great under the peach tree we planted in memory of Shomer on what would have been her 14th birthday.
Kips
By Randy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog Kip was with me for 13 years, she was a show dog, was a therapy dog, was taken o school classes (all ages)for show and tell... so this memorial of Kip means a lot to me. It is next to her out side my bedroom window. Thanks Randy
meaningful memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 12, 2011
I gave this as a gift to my sister who had to put her aging dog down. They were together for almost 14 years and he was an extremely special pet. The product arrived on time, and as shown. She absolutely loved the gift and is putting it on her dog's grave. She said the stone is big and heavy enough that it won't be moved easily by wind or other elements. She loved it so much that she said if it ever shows sign of wear from being outside, she will buy another one - the exact same one - as a replacement.
Great Product
By ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like a rock that was engraved but for much less. Was heavier then I thought it would be, Very pleased!
AWESOME
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopewell junction, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was perfect for my sister in law who buried her dog in the backyard! :) She cried and smiled when i gave her this!! She LOVED it!!
very nice
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, better than I expected. Item is well built and seems sturdy, not lite weight plastic. Service was fantastic. I was on the fence about getting this, glad I did now.
it was lovely
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched many places for the proper headstone for my cat and found your site. It was easy to order. I was very please at the grafting on the stone and how soon I received it. My Cat, Buddy, will live on.
Thank you
Very Happy
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort, IL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pet stones were exactly what I wanted. I am extremely pleased with them and your promptness in filling and shipping the order.
Precious Memorial
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We searched for several months to find the perfect memorial for our Golden Retreiver Gretzky to place in our backyard. (His favorite place) He was our friend and the engraved stone we purchased is perfect. It arrived when you said it would and is absolutely what we wanted for our family friend. Thank you!
Perfect
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. Great size. perfect for under the tree that was planted for his memorial. such a great gift.
Lisa - Il.
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the memorial stone I ordered from your website!! I looked at other websites for the same product and found them to be over priced. I will order all my memorial stones for my pets from you guys!! Thank you for the great product!!
Nice memorial
By diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, NY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend - it was a good gift - good size and great for the garden.
Super fast and accurate.
Lucy's Memorial
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put the stone in our garden next to a plant in Lucy's memory. Her family was so pleased at the gesture. It was a perfect tribute to a wonderful pet that we all miss.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved