Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (303 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(260)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Personalization done to perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (n.chesterfield, VA) - May 20, 2013
This exceeded my expectations. It looks great, information was correct, and the item is strong and sturdy. I'll definitely order from this company again.
Precious and beautiful!
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs , TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These memorial stones are perfect size and personalized for each of our loving pets. We love them! Not too light not too heavy and great quality :)
Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - May 15, 2013
High quality & very nice engraving
Beautiful Memorial
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who lost her dog and it was so appropriate. She now has a memorial in her garden. Well made and good quality!
Satisfied with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - May 10, 2013
Excellent quality. Received product in a short period of time. Very satisfied with purchase.
Really nice memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Orchard, MA) - May 4, 2013
I received this personalized marker very quickly. Very well packaged and a nice quality marker. Worth the investment.
Very satisfied!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was even nicer that I expected. It was packed very well and arrived quickly. It is a fitting memorial for our beloved pet. Highly recommend.
Puppy Stone
By Rhonda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product!!Shipped within the week!
Extremely Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 27, 2013
Quality, quick, accurate & item does not look or feel cheap. I have already recommended thus site to others in my family. Well done.
In our garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - April 26, 2013
Received the stone from Personalization recently. It not only came quickly but was better than we expected. The stone is in our flower garden where our beloved 'Dice' liked to wander. A loving memory. Thank you Personalization. We were very pleased with our purchase.
Highly recommend!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, the product was packaged very well. It was in its own protected box and then wrapped with protection in a larger box. When I opened it, I was really happy with the quality of the inscription, and it was larger than I expected. It looks even better in person than it does in the photos on the website. I have not placed it in its location yet, but i am sure it will be exactly what I was looking for and will be a fitting memorial for our beloved pet.
love it!
By Julie A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for, it was a gift for my daughter that had just lost both her dogs, she absolutely loved it! It is a great remembrance for her dogs!
Much appreciated memorial
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this twice. Both times the recipients were very touched by this special memory of their pet.
Wonderful product
By Geoffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick ship. First class quality!
To honor a beloved pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawlet, VT) - April 21, 2013
Our dog is buried in our special memorial garden and this stone is perfect to mark the space so he will be remembered by all who come to sit in the garden.
Cat Memorial Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (polo, IL) - April 15, 2013
The cat memorial garden stone was exactly as expected. Good quality and the engraving was perfect. Shipping was timely as well. I was happy to find one for a cat, most seem to be more appropriate for dogs. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - April 15, 2013
This is such a loving tribute to our beloved beagle Roxi. I had been looking for something to honor her memory and this is the perfect thing. I really like how it was personalized. The service is fast and the selection is great!
Thank you a very satisfied coustomer:)
Cooper Memorial
By Myron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 'rock' memorial to our daughter's dog Cooper was well received. I would be happy to recommend this item to anyone who has lost a pet and would like a memorial in rembrance of the animal.
Outstanding!
By Selina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the In Loving Memory Personlized Memorial Pet Stone on Monday night after Murray, our 10 year old cat passed. It is Wednesday and I just received the memorial stone. 1. Amazing fast service and 2. It is simply perfect. It is a beautiful memorial. Thank you!
very quick delivery.. very nicely done
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is in memorial of my dog. I was excited about the quality, price and quickness of the shipping
Lovely Memorial to my Pet
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized pet stone for my cat who passed. I was not sure of the quality because the price was so reasonable but it was everything I hoped it would be. It was heavy and the etching was done very well. I am so pleased to have this item marking my pet's grave.
Patches Memory Stone
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port richey, FL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the memory stone for my Patches! It is a beautiful gravesite memorial to her, and I will recommend to my friends who also have recently lost beloved pets.
GreatP Product!
By colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, product meets expectations! Very impressed. Fast shipping.Thanks!
Forever in My Heart
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my memory stone I purchased for my beloved poodle. As the stone says, he will be forever in my heart.
Mar 10 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 18, 2013
Just as pictured. My parents really appreciated it with the loss of their dog.
memorial sone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Clure, OH) - March 11, 2013
very nice product
Our baby's memorial
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with everything, from the fast shipping to the quality of the product. Thank you so much!!!
Great memorial piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 5, 2013
This is the third time I have purchased this item for people that have lost their pets. Per usual, I was not disappointed with the quality of the product sold on this site. A wonderful way to remember our furry family members.
Lovely
By Joan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice rememberance for my kitty. She was very special to us and it's nice to have something pretty to mark her grave. I'm hoping that it will last many years. Thank you.
Wonderful for kids rememberance
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie , NY) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Good quality. Great for having a spot designated to remember your loved furry one!
Wonderful Memorial Stone with an addition
By Jann H S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for an inexpensive memorial stone for our dog, Lily, an 11 year old mini-schnauzer who passed away January 29, 2013. We will be placing it in the southwest corner of our property.

I printed out a couple pictures of Lily and mod-podged them to the stone. I used printer paper, but I suggest using regular printer paper because it will mold to the stone easier. I used a matte mod-podge and sponge brush. I will be spraying an acrylic clear coat on it to seal it all. I really miss our dog and this will fit perfectly in our yard.
Nice garden stone memorial
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with how quickly I received my Memorial Pet Stone. It is just perfect for my yard to remember our sweet pet.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - January 11, 2013
This item is as exactly as described. When our beloved dog passed away we buried him and wanted a way to mark his resting place. The price was great and the quality seems very durable.
WOW! Such a nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - January 8, 2013
We got this to put on our pet's grave. I didn't know what to expect about getting a stone in the mail. It looks like it is a stone cut in half but is actually formed like a half of a stone and is made out of cement or something similar. It wasn't terribly heavy but heavy enough for it to last outside. I think it will last even with the elements in MN. The engraving was very nice and it just looks so nice. The communication from this company was great-I knew when it was done, when it was on its way, and it came quickly and packaged safely. I will definitely be back!
The perfect way to remember.
By Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the greatest way to remember our cherished loved one. It is beautiful. The order process was simple, accurate and delivered as promised. The whole family loves this for our passing pet.
Thoughtful Gift to Give to
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift to give someone who has lost a pet
Something to always remember your 4 legged family member.
My gift was placed in the yard where the cat loved to lay and sun.
In memory of my cat
By Sheree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product for a very nice price!! Shipping was super fast! Thanks for keeping the prices reasonable so I could have a nice memorial for my princess.
Just what I expected
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gill, MA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that this site has the "preview" feature. It looks exactly the way I hoped it would.
pet memorial stone
By Dan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe product is extremely well done. The quality and accuracy more than met expectations . It arrived quickly. I would definitely reccomend this.
A great product and heartfelt gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiwassee, VA) - December 13, 2012
This product shipped quickly and was accurately projected as to how it would look. Shipping was fast and had a tracking number. The material seems to be high quality and the level of personalization is good. This was a gift to a family member and was meaningful and an excellent way to show love and appreciation of lost ones. Thank you for making this product available.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved