Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. I ordered the beach floor mat engraved for my parents anniversary. I ordered it on Friday and they received it on Monday which was...
    ~Simone - WI

    In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
    Average Customer Review: (282 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (244)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect memorial
    By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my stone two days after ordering which was unbelievable to me. Thank you so much for creating a beautiful memorial for my sweet turtle. For such a sad thing to purchase, the quick shipping was very important. I appreciate it.
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By JUNELL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, NY) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this stone as a sympathy gift for my friend who lost her pet. I was very impressed by the quality, size, and how it really looks like a stone. I would definetly buy this again.
    A great memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - March 20, 2012
    The stone is really touching. It will allow us to remember our kitty whenever we look at his favorite spot by our front window. I think it was a big part of our healing to be able to memorialize him.
    Just perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - March 20, 2012
    I recently ordered a memorial pet stone to honor my 14 year Boston Terrier who had passed away. The stone is a wonderful tribute to commemorate her life. I was extrememly pleased with the quality of the stone and the personalization is beautifully done and just perfect. The resin is a heavy enough weight that it sits out in my garden (her favorite place) and I don't need to worry about it blowing away or being damaged by the elements. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for a job well done and for creating such a lovely way to remember my pet member of my family.
    Kitty memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - March 11, 2012
    We were so pleased with the quality of the stone we had personalized for our cat's burial site. It was so nice to do something for our loving, almost 18 year old Siamese cat. We miss him so much!
    Everything we have ordered from the personalization mall is always exceptional!
    I purchased this for my brother & sister-in-law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - March 7, 2012
    The stone came out beautifully! Instead of putting beloved friend...we just put the dog's name and where you would put the birth & death date we put xoxo.
    It's wonderful!!! They are going to love it and it's a perfect way to keep the memory close.
    Great memorial
    By Jodi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have asked for a better memorial for our dog of 11 years. It is great quality for the price. The customer service was also a "10".
    Great product!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 28, 2012
    I ordered two of these stones, one for each of my sister's dogs that passed, almost a year apart. They turned out beautiful!!! My sister and her family cried when they received them, and were deeply moved by the tribute. Thank you personalizationmall.com for providing a loving memorial for pet owners.
    Way Bigger/Better than Expected...Great way to preserve a memory
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both Stones were gorgeous and way bigger than expected... I'm so pleased by the work put into these stones and at how fast I received them... I will be ordering again very soon...Thank you
    Our Beloved Puddin' Zoey
    By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, MI) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are beyond satisfied with this product. It actually exceeded all of our expectations. The quality of it is perfect for what we were looking for. It's just the right size and will hold up well. Looking forward to putting it out in the spring and closing a wonderful chapter in our lives that we shared for 12 1/2 years with our Jack Russell Terrier, Zoey. It represents who we loved and will miss forever.
    Excellent Pet Memorial Stone for A Great Price
    By April E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first order with PersonalizationMall.com and I was surprised by the quality craftmanship of the memorial stone considering the price. It is tasteful, beautiful, and well-made. I highly recommend this item.
    Pet Obituary Memorial Stone
    By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pet obituary memorial stone for my son and daughter in law who lost their 13 year old dog. I knew the stone would be something they could see everyday when they entered their home through their front door as they placed it in their front garden near the walkway. It meant a lot to them. I am so glad I saw your ad on the internet.
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I wanted. It was hard to lose our little Yorkie, Noah. This stone turned out how I pictured it and is a comfort to mark the spot where our beloved little friend is buried.
    Exactly what I was looking for!
    By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Third lake, IL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Te stone arrived quicker than I expected and better than expected. It was bigger than the picture shows and a little flatter. Also, a bit heavier than described, making it an even better product. It was a gift and the recipients were delighted. I would highly recommend it, a great value too.
    Beautiful Memory
    By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stone was very nice quality, much bigger than I thought it would be. A very nice rememberance to put in the garden come spring.
    Very NIce
    By Dungjai S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Product is hollow inside and not very heavy which is actually a good thing for us and has been pretty indestructible. Inexpensive and came out really nicely. Loved the product!
    Memorial Stone
    By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, IA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with the memorial stone and being able to personalize it. It's quality is very good and the engraving is perfect. I also appreciate the good email communication, with tracking information and quick shipping.
    Thank you
    Never Forgotten!
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect pet memorial! It turned out wonderful and is perfect for Spanky's flower bed! Very much recommend this product
    We love our memorial pet stone
    By Shanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, ME) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unfortunately we lost our beloved dog just a short time ago and we fell in love with this memorial stone when we saw it. When we received the product we were overwhelmed with how well it turned out and the quality of the product, something we can keep and cherish forever.
    WE REMEMBER THEM...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - November 22, 2011
    I bought four of these after our last dog died to memorialize all of our beautiful wonderful Bernese Mountain Dogs. I like the quality and hope that they hold up outside in the flower garden.
    Very Nice Memorial
    By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently lost my kitty after 11 years and wanted something to remember her by. Being able to write your own message was perfect. This stone was much heavier than anticipated, but that was not a problem. It looks and feels like it will withstand being outside very well.
    A lasting memory
    By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this item as a gift for a friend who lost her beloved dog a few weeks ago and the item is wonderful. Looks durable enough to withstand being outdoors. Has a nice size (not too small and flimsy or to big and bulky to move).

    Again Personalization Mall has come through!
    I have ordered here many times and not once have I been dissapointed. Thank you for great products and awesome customer service! Keep up the great work!
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After 20 years in our family we lost our cat Mama Mia. This is the perfect memorial. It is made beautifully and of high quality. I highly recommend this item if you have a pet you would like to memorialize.
    pet memorial stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - October 16, 2011
    Great. Arrived promptly. Thank you!
    meaningful treasure
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my daughter lost her treasured hamster she was heartbroken. I wanted t do a little something for her to let her know her hamster dandelion was important to the family and would be remembered. She loves it so much. I would highly recommend this item!
    Perfect Memorial
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for such excellent service. I received my order promptly and it looks amazing ! Naturally this is a very special memorial stone and I started crying as soon as I saw it. Thank you again !
    Much Larger Than Expected!
    By Deanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was blown away by the actual size and realness to the stone! It is beautiful!
    Perfect on our farm
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pet stone is a nice marker for our little guinea's resting place on our farm. Our son wanted a grave stone for the burial site and the personalization is very nice.
    Highly recommend!
    By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Pass, TX) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Memorial pet stone is a very good quality product. The engraving is very nice. It arrived quickly, and was packaged with great care. It is a nice size stone. It is not a solid stone but it seems heavy enough for a garden setting.
    Great Product
    By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my pet that had recently passed. I, like other reviewers, was a little skeptical because it is made out of resin. I was afraid it would be too plastic or cheap looking and wouldn't honor my pet in a way he deserved. But based on other reviews, I decided to take a chance. I'm glad I did. It looks very natural and was heavier than I expected;not at all cheesy. Plus I was able to have it engraved to say exactly what I wanted. The engraving is neatly and professionally done. Thank you for a great product and I look forward to shopping with you again.
    A perfect rememberance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - September 12, 2011
    Arrived very quickly...item as pictured in catalog...a very thoughtful idea for those who have lost a beloved pet...thanks
    super-sonic service
    By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sat crying at my computer the night before I was scheduled to have my dog put to sleep, and I happened upon the Personalizationmall.com site. I pulled out my credit card and ordered a memorial pet stone. The next day, we put him down. The following afternoon, my product arrived and looked exactly as specified. My wife and I were stunned at the speed of service. It brought quick closure to a very sad time for us.
    samantha
    By Peter O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend had mentioned about this product to me, know that i am glad that he did.Great job!!!!!! A FIVE STAR.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantry, SD) - September 2, 2011
    It was very nicely made and it was heavy. I thought it was gonna be light and plastic feeling, but it was the exact opposite. I really liked it!
    pet memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 29, 2011
    I was very pleased when I received this Pet Stone to see the size of it and the quality. The recipients were also impressed with such a great product. Thank you.
    Couldn't have been more pleased!!!!
    By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, PA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Memorial stone was perfect. Although fabricated from resin the stone looks absolutely real. Was surprised by how heavy and durable it appears to be. The personalized engraving looks very professional. I have already mentioned your online store to a vet and vet technician I know so that they may pass the info on to pet owners who may be in need of a pet memorial.
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - August 22, 2011
    Very pleased with the quality of this product! It was exactly what I was looking for to put in my garden.
    Memorial Stone
    By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful Memorial Stone that I had done for my beautiful Malamute, Caine..I'm so glad I discovered your website and received it very quickly too!
    A Gift For A Friend In Mourning
    By Janae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, SC) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I along with a group of friend decided to buy this gift for another friend whose dog passed away after a long time sickness. Our friend was so heartbroken. Last night we surprised her with this pet stone. She was so touched, she cried. She loved it so much that she cradled it in her arms for long time. We felt so grateful to have something like this to give to her as a memorial to her beloved companion. Not only did it comfort her but it also strengthened our bonds as friends.
    In Our Hearts Forever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Krugerville, TX) - August 8, 2011
    This was the perfect grave marker for our beloved dog. The size and color were perfect.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved