Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (460 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very nice and arrived quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - February 8, 2016
Love this stone. It is super large and will look great in someone's garden to remember a lost pet. Gave it as gifts to friends that lost pets and they were very impressed with the quality. Love the customization that you can do for this product.
Memorial stone
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely memorial for a family pet lost to a coyote two weeks ago
Great piece
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different for a friend who had lost her 18 yr old dog. This was unique and seemed perfect for the occasion.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Pet Stone for my husband after his (our) cat passed. I placed the order on a weekend and it arrived the following weekend. The quality is excellent and exactly what I was hoping for.
Wonderful
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second memorial stone I have ordered. The prompt delivery and the etching on the stone are just great. I would recommend this for anybody who wants to memoralize a stone for their pet. It gives great comfort on your loss.
Very nice
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had to put 2 of our precious pets down (old and sick) right before Christmas. We had them cremated and will be burying them on our property. This was the perfect memorial for them. They arrived quickly they were priced right and they look great.
bailey's marker
By lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, OH) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased.excellent quality
Beautiful pet memorial
By suzi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Memorial Pet Stone for a friend who recently lost her pet that had been a member of her family for 17 years. The stone is absolutely perfect and much bigger than expected. I am sure my friend is going to love this and it will be a beautiful addition to Jill's memorial garden.
Perfect Remembrance for a friend's loss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - January 8, 2016
A much appreciated gift given to a friend who lost his dog, Ruby. It was delivered just as ordered. Very nice. Happy with my purchase.
Memorial Pet Stone for Willa
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the memorial pet stone that I ordered for my daughter and son-in-law in remembrance of their kitten, Willa. It was very high quality, durable and attractive.
Tastefull Memorial for Muggsy
By Jay V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this item "On-Line" and was somewhat skeptical. Read the reviews and decided to make my purchase. A great decision.

Product was delivered as promised - quality of the memorial stone exceeds my expectations.

I gave this as a gift and it is already placed in her garden.

Thank you for making these fabulous products.
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 23, 2015
I bought 2 of these. One for my husband, and one for his parents. Emma was the family dog before we got married and we got our own place. She's been gone for 3 years now but it's recently been hitting my husband hard. I ordered this as a surprise for him and he was speechless. It sits outside our front porch. I would definitely order again.
A fitting tribute for our beloved Abby.
By Thomas O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the very well crafted memorial stone for our beloved cat Abby. His passing was a difficult time for us but this stone will allow us to always remember him. Thank you!
Very nice stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 16, 2015
This will be a nice marker to remember your pet.
Exactly what I wanted
By Alison E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canton, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so beautifully and was exactly what I wanted. My mom loved it as a gift and tribute to our cat we had for 18.5 years.
Awesome, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - December 11, 2015
Great item, easy to order. Nobody sells these where I live! It was perfect!
Memory Pet Stone
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected memorial for my cat that had recently passed away. Made a sad time a little bit easier putting her marker out. It came very quickly which I was really grateful for also. Very nice way to remember my pet who was a true member of our family.
Gift of Love
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her family considered their dog as their firstborn. He was part of the family and losing him has been very painful. This memorial means a great deal to them.
Nice item to honor my girl
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd been looking for something to memorialize my silver lab mix that I lost in May 2014, but I just hadn't found anything that felt right. I have ordered many other items from your site but just happened upon the pet stones. Glad I found them and it was just the right item I was needing. It feels sturdy but not heavy at all. I think it would do fine outside in the elements (some sort of resin I think) but I plan to leave mine indoors as my cat likes to lay near it. The print is nice and easy to see too. Nice price and quality seems very good. Thank you very much.
Perfect for my kitty's grave
By Savanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Supply, NC) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a headstone for my cat when she passes away. It was made well and the engraving looks great. It's been out in the weather for months now and it still looks really really good. For the price I could not ask for more!
Beautiful memorial
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, IL) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this pet memorial which I purchased as a Christmas present. I know my friend will be touched by its simple beauty!
Newt stone
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second 'stone' I've ordered. They are a great idea when you don't know what to send to someone who recently lost a furry friend. Haven't seen how it holds up in four seasons yet.
Loving memory pet stone
By Rick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the stone we ordered. Delivery was very fast. Would definitely order from here again.
Pet Stones
By robyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - November 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 stones, the stone that was for the dog I had just lost came broken. It was upsetting but I emailed and they replaced it immediately. Otherwise the stones were perfect.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherryville, NC) - November 8, 2015
We recently had a house fire and lost our beloved dog Della and the personalized rock with her name on it was just what we were looking for! It shipped fast got here earlier than expected and was perfect!
Oops!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - October 31, 2015
I ordered a memorial stone for my sister who has recently lost her dog, and had it shipped directly to her. Oops, someone else's stone arrived. She called the company and was very graciously helped. The correct stone is on it's way. As my sister has a great sense of humor, she found herself laughing at the error.
Memory stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, MI) - October 19, 2015
I love the memory stone. Fits perfectly
Beautiful Tribute To My Pet
By Janis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Memorial Pet Stone I have purchased. The first was just so beautiful - and the inscription comes out lovely. I just ordered another matching one - they sit side by side in the garden, and are just so pretty and tasteful.

Thank you for making a very painful situation more peaceful.
Beautiful Memorial Stone
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom had to put her 10 year old dog to sleep. This is a perfect memorial that will be placed in her flower garden to remind us of our girl's unconditional love.
Pet memorial
By Edna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dear friends in memory of their dog. They were very touched by this personal memorial stone.
Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - October 2, 2015
I love this personalized memorial pet stone. I put it in my garden where my puppy used to love to dig. It looks really nice next to my roses.
Personalized pet memorial stone
By MaLisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Mountain, NV) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as described, looked great upon arrival and was delivered very quickly! Great value for the price.
Memory Stone
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rupert, ID) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the memory stone for my aunt and uncle who lost their dog to cancer. They both were so heart broken, but when they got the memory stone with Bear's name on it and the year he was born and passed, they were so grateful and it brought tears (happy) to their eyes!
Perfect sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - September 21, 2015
It is nice to have so many characters available for engraving. I was able to say exactly the right words of comfort for my friends.
The stone looks sturdy enough to survive Colorado weather.
Perfect!!
By Reena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, IL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent size & quality for the reasonable price. Looks like a paving stone & dirt cleans off easily. I didn't have a decent picture of my baby Youshi and this went well next to the one with the picture of our other boy. We will be doing more shopping here. I like all of the gift ideas too! TY So Much! :) :)
Extremely Pleased.!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - September 14, 2015
We are extremely pleased with this item. It is everything that we were hoping it would be. What a wonderful way to honor & remember our dearly missed 4-legged family member.!!
Wonderful little memorial...
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice looking memorial stone -- just what I was looking for to provide a bit of closure after the loss of our beloved cat Punkle after 17 years. I also appreciate the prompt shipping that got it here very quickly. Whether you are planning to bury your pet in the garden (as we did) or just put the stone there in remembrance, you will appreciate the quality of this piece.
Very Satisfied with Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - August 31, 2015
I ordered this for my parents after they had to say goodbye to their dog. It was the perfect gift and perfect memorial. I was impressed with the timeliness of the order (I ordered it on a Monday and received it on Friday) and the quality of the product. It is a wonderful purchase to remember him.
Great Item
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dog of 16 years passed away, and my family made a grave for her in the backyard. This stone was the perfect complement. In addition, we purchased a second stone to honor our previous dog of 11 years. Both turned out wonderfully.
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - August 20, 2015
This is the 2nd time I've ordered this stone. The recipient was extremely grateful and appreciative. It's so nice to have an easy way to support someone who is going through the loss of a loved pet. As time goes on and the pain maybe lessens, this becomes a wonderful remembrance of the love shared.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved