Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love PMall! I've ordered from you several times in the past and have always been happy with your service and with the products that I've received. Thanks!
~Jennifer - NJ

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(230)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality and value
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the title says. Could not be happier with finished product. What a fitting tribute to my loyal companion and best friend.
Best Bet on the Internet
By Frank A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most reasonably priced item I found on-line. Plenty of space for lettering. Works well in our quiet area of the garden. Will probably buy another one for my cat when she goes.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful. I cannot even describe how much I love this stone. My little girl Gia passed away suddenly, collapsing in front of me. It was horrific. on 1/10/11. I am not sure how I stumbled onto this site but I am so glad that I did. I was worried the stone would be too small but it is the perfect size. She is my little Shih Tzu and I am still grieving so much. This gorgeous stone helped me realize that she will have a beautiful stone on her resting place forever.
This stone is perfect!
Shomer
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rock was nicer then I thought it would be. Looks great under the peach tree we planted in memory of Shomer on what would have been her 14th birthday.
Kips
By Randy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog Kip was with me for 13 years, she was a show dog, was a therapy dog, was taken o school classes (all ages)for show and tell... so this memorial of Kip means a lot to me. It is next to her out side my bedroom window. Thanks Randy
meaningful memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 12, 2011
I gave this as a gift to my sister who had to put her aging dog down. They were together for almost 14 years and he was an extremely special pet. The product arrived on time, and as shown. She absolutely loved the gift and is putting it on her dog's grave. She said the stone is big and heavy enough that it won't be moved easily by wind or other elements. She loved it so much that she said if it ever shows sign of wear from being outside, she will buy another one - the exact same one - as a replacement.
Great Product
By ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like a rock that was engraved but for much less. Was heavier then I thought it would be, Very pleased!
AWESOME
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopewell junction, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was perfect for my sister in law who buried her dog in the backyard! :) She cried and smiled when i gave her this!! She LOVED it!!
very nice
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, better than I expected. Item is well built and seems sturdy, not lite weight plastic. Service was fantastic. I was on the fence about getting this, glad I did now.
it was lovely
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched many places for the proper headstone for my cat and found your site. It was easy to order. I was very please at the grafting on the stone and how soon I received it. My Cat, Buddy, will live on.
Thank you
Very Happy
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort, IL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pet stones were exactly what I wanted. I am extremely pleased with them and your promptness in filling and shipping the order.
Precious Memorial
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We searched for several months to find the perfect memorial for our Golden Retreiver Gretzky to place in our backyard. (His favorite place) He was our friend and the engraved stone we purchased is perfect. It arrived when you said it would and is absolutely what we wanted for our family friend. Thank you!
Perfect
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. Great size. perfect for under the tree that was planted for his memorial. such a great gift.
Lisa - Il.
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the memorial stone I ordered from your website!! I looked at other websites for the same product and found them to be over priced. I will order all my memorial stones for my pets from you guys!! Thank you for the great product!!
Nice memorial
By diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, NY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend - it was a good gift - good size and great for the garden.
Super fast and accurate.
Lucy's Memorial
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put the stone in our garden next to a plant in Lucy's memory. Her family was so pleased at the gesture. It was a perfect tribute to a wonderful pet that we all miss.
Great product!
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase of the Memorial Pet Stone. It was delivered very quickly, it is the perfect size and all for a good price. It is a great way to remember our beloved cat.
Purrfect
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Memorial Pet Stones are just what we needed.
Loved we could personalize the name, date, and say a bit more about our beloved animal companions.

Great size, liked the paw print and cat symbol, good price, and delivered quickly.

We are very pleased with the stones and the service.
Thank you for making this difficult task easy!
Linda
Pet memorial stone
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, fast shipping!
beautiful memorial
By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the memorial pet stone that we ordered. It arrived just a couple of days after placing the order. The perfect marker to remember your devoted pet with.
Not solid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, PA) - April 14, 2014
The pet stone we received is not as well built as 1 we have for another pet. Although it's not solid I do believe it won't blow away. The print is a little small, but I gave it 4 stars because the print is nice and like I said it shouldn't blow away.
My mistake
By TRINA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this stone had a nice weight and a nice look to it. My only problem was that I gave the wrong year our dog was born so not sure I will put it in our garden or not. I should have double checked with one of my kids before I ordered it!
stamping is faint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 18, 2013
beautiful stone, hollow inside but sturdy. only issue is stamping is faint. I went over it with black marker and now its perfect
Very nice remembrance for special part of family
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I thought it would be a full round stone, it looks very nice and is a beautiful marker for our beloved Maltese of 13 years. It is rounded on top as shown, but hollow and open on bottom . Hoping it will be beautiful for years.
Rabbit Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - September 6, 2013
I was pleased at how quickly the stone arrived. However, I was a bit disappointed at how 'light weight' it was and how 'light' in color it was. I had hoped that it would look a little more like a real stone. The imprinting was nicely done and the rabbit likeness was charming. All in all, it is a lovely tribute to my wonderful bunny.
Printing in larger font
By Mary Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friend loved her gift. I liked it too but would like pets name printed larger but it was nice.
Fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 11, 2013
We had a cat that was 23 1/2 years old that died. We knew it was coming but it still didn't stop the pain of losing him. So, after he died here at home, we buried him in the backyard by a beautiful hydrangea. I wanted something to put down to remember him by and for others to see. So, I ordered the memorial pet stone. I really love it! It came to the house very fast and I could finish up Sebastian's memorial and feel complete. I have only had it for a short time, so I am not sure how long the writing will last. I hope it doesn't fade to quickly. I will write back and let you know.
Gift
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not actually seen the product but received a very sincere Thank You for it. It was sent as a gift to a family member.
Sweet memorial
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall it's a nice little item. I didn't realize that it wasn't a solid "stone", but rather hollowed out, and open in back. It was shipped very fast, and looks nice. It brought some comfort to my boys, who lost their first pet.
pet stone
By Frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hauppauge, NY) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the pet memorial stone for our beloved pet. The inscription was done beautifully. Although the stone is lightweight, it was a very good size to display in our flower bed - an area we designated to remember our dear friend.
Kiki's memorial stone
By Judith A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland Park, FL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is much bigger than I expected though hollowed out underneath. I suppose if it were not hollowed out it would be very heavy. Thank you for providing me, at last, with a memorial stone to mark Kiki's grave.
quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mequon, WI) - October 26, 2012
quick service, I expected a real stone not stone resin, would have liked the writing to be a darker black---satisfied with purchase, need to read detail better
Great Company
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall was extremely fast on delivery, their products are nice and they are super easy to work with.
Great value and fast shipping
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my pet marker in record time. It was perfect. Thanks for such a great product and quick shipping.
Very nice memorial for my little guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MI) - June 10, 2012
After losing my dog Jack I was trying to find a way to honor him and I found this site. It offered a memorial stone for a good price. I was pleased with how fast the turnaround was because I received the stone within a week from ordering it.

The only thing I wish was that I could have entered more text on the stone but was limited to only so much.

The stone is resin and not really a full stone. But you'd never know it once it's in the ground. For the price, it's definitely worth it.
so easy - good price & quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, CT) - February 27, 2012
Found this memory stone easy through amazon.com. Great price - One thing I wish is that i could have changed some of the fonts.
Garden Stone
By Patricia A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone was personalized just the way I wanted it. Was expecting it to be a little heavier. Hope it lasts out in the weather. It was shipped almost the next day. That I was very impressed by.
Good quality each stone was slightly different.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - December 8, 2011
Surprisingly pleased with each stone. Good quality each stone was slightly different, which personalized each stone for the individual pet. Was exactly what was advertised, only better when I opened the box. Estimated shipping date
was exactly as stated and stones were received within in a few days after estimated shipping date.
A worthy memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shawnee, KS) - October 9, 2011
We are very happy with the look of the product and the personalization. The only thing we did not realize is that the stone is flat so it lays on the ground and does not stand up.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - September 26, 2011
This was my first time ordering from Personalizationmall.com We wanted a customized memory stone for our dog. Ordering and customization was very easy and quick. The product was delivered in a reasonable amount of time and accurate to our customizations. I was a little disappointed, however, to find the stone was actually a half stone and hollow. I dont mind it being hollow but was under the impression it was a full sized stone. The first indication should have been in the dimensions showing it was 1" in depth but why would I look at the dimensions for a garden stone...shame on me. At the end of the day it will sit flat in the garden and do its job and I'll get past the disappointment. When dog #2 goes, we'll definitely order from these folks again...and probably get the same rock.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved