Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Hi. I ordered a set of 5 sweatshirts for Father's Day last year. They were team sweatshirts and It cost me almost $50 for them. Money has been tight and I was hoping I wasn't wasting my money. What a...
    ~Lisa - IA

    In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
    Average Customer Review: (296 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (254)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Something special for my little girl.
    By wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony brook, NY) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so upset when I lost my little girl, and really wanted something special to mark her little corner of the world. When I saw this stone and saw I could personalize it for her it was so perfect. I'm so greatful I could do that for her. It's just the right size and the lettering is beautiful. Thank you!
    Memorial stone for pet
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stone is beautiful. It is the perfect way to memorialize your pets that you lose.
    Precious Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 20, 2011
    We loved the beautiful Memorial Pet Stone. We lost a pet of 18yrs and wanted something to show how special she was to our family. The stone made that possible. It shows how precious she was and how much she will be missed. Would recommend the item to anyone.
    Excellent Value for money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - February 17, 2011
    I researched online for a memorial stone for our pet cat. I could not believe how much some companies were asking. We found and decided upon using Personalization Mall.com when we found their Memorial Pet Stone. The price was very reasonable and when it arrived, we were both extremley happy with the finised product. It is a good size and was everything we hoped it to be.
    Excellent quality and value
    By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just like the title says. Could not be happier with finished product. What a fitting tribute to my loyal companion and best friend.
    Best Bet on the Internet
    By Frank A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the most reasonably priced item I found on-line. Plenty of space for lettering. Works well in our quiet area of the garden. Will probably buy another one for my cat when she goes.
    Memorial Pet Stone
    By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so beautiful. I cannot even describe how much I love this stone. My little girl Gia passed away suddenly, collapsing in front of me. It was horrific. on 1/10/11. I am not sure how I stumbled onto this site but I am so glad that I did. I was worried the stone would be too small but it is the perfect size. She is my little Shih Tzu and I am still grieving so much. This gorgeous stone helped me realize that she will have a beautiful stone on her resting place forever.
    This stone is perfect!
    Shomer
    By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Rock was nicer then I thought it would be. Looks great under the peach tree we planted in memory of Shomer on what would have been her 14th birthday.
    Kips
    By Randy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dog Kip was with me for 13 years, she was a show dog, was a therapy dog, was taken o school classes (all ages)for show and tell... so this memorial of Kip means a lot to me. It is next to her out side my bedroom window. Thanks Randy
    meaningful memorial stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 12, 2011
    I gave this as a gift to my sister who had to put her aging dog down. They were together for almost 14 years and he was an extremely special pet. The product arrived on time, and as shown. She absolutely loved the gift and is putting it on her dog's grave. She said the stone is big and heavy enough that it won't be moved easily by wind or other elements. She loved it so much that she said if it ever shows sign of wear from being outside, she will buy another one - the exact same one - as a replacement.
    Great Product
    By ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks like a rock that was engraved but for much less. Was heavier then I thought it would be, Very pleased!
    AWESOME
    By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopewell junction, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was perfect for my sister in law who buried her dog in the backyard! :) She cried and smiled when i gave her this!! She LOVED it!!
    very nice
    By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice item, better than I expected. Item is well built and seems sturdy, not lite weight plastic. Service was fantastic. I was on the fence about getting this, glad I did now.
    it was lovely
    By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched many places for the proper headstone for my cat and found your site. It was easy to order. I was very please at the grafting on the stone and how soon I received it. My Cat, Buddy, will live on.
    Thank you
    Very Happy
    By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort, IL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pet stones were exactly what I wanted. I am extremely pleased with them and your promptness in filling and shipping the order.
    Precious Memorial
    By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We searched for several months to find the perfect memorial for our Golden Retreiver Gretzky to place in our backyard. (His favorite place) He was our friend and the engraved stone we purchased is perfect. It arrived when you said it would and is absolutely what we wanted for our family friend. Thank you!
    Perfect
    By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this. Great size. perfect for under the tree that was planted for his memorial. such a great gift.
    Lisa - Il.
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the memorial stone I ordered from your website!! I looked at other websites for the same product and found them to be over priced. I will order all my memorial stones for my pets from you guys!! Thank you for the great product!!
    Nice memorial
    By diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, NY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a friend - it was a good gift - good size and great for the garden.
    Super fast and accurate.
    Lucy's Memorial
    By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put the stone in our garden next to a plant in Lucy's memory. Her family was so pleased at the gesture. It was a perfect tribute to a wonderful pet that we all miss.
    Great product!
    By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very happy with our purchase of the Memorial Pet Stone. It was delivered very quickly, it is the perfect size and all for a good price. It is a great way to remember our beloved cat.
    Purrfect
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Memorial Pet Stones are just what we needed.
    Loved we could personalize the name, date, and say a bit more about our beloved animal companions.

    Great size, liked the paw print and cat symbol, good price, and delivered quickly.

    We are very pleased with the stones and the service.
    Thank you for making this difficult task easy!
    Linda
    Pet memorial stone
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, fast shipping!
    beautiful memorial
    By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very pleased with the quality of the memorial pet stone that we ordered. It arrived just a couple of days after placing the order. The perfect marker to remember your devoted pet with.
    pet memorial
    By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these last year, when my 23 year old cat died. Then, my 21 year old cat died 2 weeks ago. I came back to you for the stone. The stone is in my backyard and it gets wet and Sun and it has lasted through everything. I loved it so much and just wanted to say thank you for helping us remember our sweet animals.
    I really love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, NY) - July 26, 2014
    I was very happy with the memorial stone. Its a nice reminder of the dog I loved so much. It looks really nice in my garden. I was surprised that it layed flat because in the picture it looked like it stood up. At first i was disappointed but then i realized I liked it better that way.
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 9, 2014
    I was really happy with the memorial. I thought it would be a bit heavier, like a rock. But it still looked great regardless
    Loving reminders ...
    By Ami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered two of these stones in the past year for our beloved pets and used them as the foundation of a loving memorial for them under a tree in our backyard. The printing is clear and easy to read and looks exactly like the preview provided online. The most recent one is a bit lighter than the first one, but the quality seems quite high. We did treat them with polyurethane to make sure they were water resistant as they will be placed on the ground, outside in a garden and will get wet often.
    Not solid
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, PA) - April 14, 2014
    The pet stone we received is not as well built as 1 we have for another pet. Although it's not solid I do believe it won't blow away. The print is a little small, but I gave it 4 stars because the print is nice and like I said it shouldn't blow away.
    Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 4, 2014
    NIce
    My mistake
    By TRINA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this stone had a nice weight and a nice look to it. My only problem was that I gave the wrong year our dog was born so not sure I will put it in our garden or not. I should have double checked with one of my kids before I ordered it!
    stamping is faint
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 18, 2013
    beautiful stone, hollow inside but sturdy. only issue is stamping is faint. I went over it with black marker and now its perfect
    Very nice remembrance for special part of family
    By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I thought it would be a full round stone, it looks very nice and is a beautiful marker for our beloved Maltese of 13 years. It is rounded on top as shown, but hollow and open on bottom . Hoping it will be beautiful for years.
    Rabbit Memorial Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - September 6, 2013
    I was pleased at how quickly the stone arrived. However, I was a bit disappointed at how 'light weight' it was and how 'light' in color it was. I had hoped that it would look a little more like a real stone. The imprinting was nicely done and the rabbit likeness was charming. All in all, it is a lovely tribute to my wonderful bunny.
    Printing in larger font
    By Mary Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our friend loved her gift. I liked it too but would like pets name printed larger but it was nice.
    Fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 11, 2013
    We had a cat that was 23 1/2 years old that died. We knew it was coming but it still didn't stop the pain of losing him. So, after he died here at home, we buried him in the backyard by a beautiful hydrangea. I wanted something to put down to remember him by and for others to see. So, I ordered the memorial pet stone. I really love it! It came to the house very fast and I could finish up Sebastian's memorial and feel complete. I have only had it for a short time, so I am not sure how long the writing will last. I hope it doesn't fade to quickly. I will write back and let you know.
    Gift
    By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not actually seen the product but received a very sincere Thank You for it. It was sent as a gift to a family member.
    Sweet memorial
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall it's a nice little item. I didn't realize that it wasn't a solid "stone", but rather hollowed out, and open in back. It was shipped very fast, and looks nice. It brought some comfort to my boys, who lost their first pet.
    pet stone
    By Frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hauppauge, NY) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very pleased with the pet memorial stone for our beloved pet. The inscription was done beautifully. Although the stone is lightweight, it was a very good size to display in our flower bed - an area we designated to remember our dear friend.
    Kiki's memorial stone
    By Judith A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland Park, FL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stone is much bigger than I expected though hollowed out underneath. I suppose if it were not hollowed out it would be very heavy. Thank you for providing me, at last, with a memorial stone to mark Kiki's grave.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved