Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is amazing, so user friendly and the rewards program is the icing on the cake! Many thanks for the great products!
    ~Yvonne - WI

    In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
    Average Customer Review: (284 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (244)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - October 14, 2013
    This item was perfect, simple tasteful.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - October 6, 2013
    Our guinea pig died on 9/24/13 and we ordered this stone (picked the hamster one since it was closest of the choices) the same day. 4 days later, it arrived and we placed it on the burial site in the backyard. Very nice memento and it looks more expensive than it was. It's also bigger than I expected, I can easily spot it in the yard from the kitchen window.
    PET MEMORIAL STONE
    By CAROLYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, AL) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece lost her bull dog and I wanted to give her something she could look at as a reminder of the dog. This is a perfect way and great quality.
    absolutely perfect!
    By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our loved one passed on and this was a perfect way to have her memory live on.
    Shelley's Memorial
    By Carole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for the beautiful stone for Shelley. It is exactly like shown in the pictures. We appreciate your skill and professional way this was made.
    Very Nice Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - September 15, 2013
    In memory of our beloved cat of 14 yrs. I purchased the garden stone. I had it in graved and they did a great job. It has good weight but not heavy. We have it in the garden and it looks very nice. Delivery was fast and when it arrived it was nicely wrapped so wouldn't get damaged in shipping.
    Perfect pet memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 15, 2013
    Perfect pet memorial alternative to an expensive bronze marker available at the pet cemetery. Have purchased several for friends who buried their pets in their own yards.
    Perfect Memorial Stone
    By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this stone shortly after my sweet buddy, Mackie, died. It is exactly as pictured and of good quality. I placed it in my herb garden. It is the perfect memorial to my best buddy.
    Pet Memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - August 16, 2013
    Have not yet put the "stone" outside, but it should be fine with the weather here.
    Impressed with Quality of Memory Stone
    By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Memory Stone far surpassed the expectations I had of it. The quality was amazing and the personalization made it that much more memorable for me and my family. I feel the memory stone expresses the love we have for our beloved dog, Nicholas, and how much we miss not having him here with us any more.
    Forever in our Hearts Pet Stone
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After going on line and reading many great reviews of your product, I decided this was the stone to purchase for one of my best friends who recently lost per dog. When she opened the box, she was elated with the look and the heaviness of the stone. The words were legible and it looks like a real stone. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a high quality pet stone.
    Memorial Pet Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - August 5, 2013
    I was very pleased with the memorial pet stone. It is a touching tribute to my sweet dog and looks lovely in the garden. The engraving detail is beautiful.
    Great for the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasconade, MO) - July 29, 2013
    This is not a real stone but is replicated very well. I have not put it outside yet, so I can't rate the durability but it seems durable enough. Very quick production and shipping and great price.
    Perfect gift for pet owners
    By Mindie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister and brother in law after they lost their dog. It is BIG, the picture does not do it justice on its size. I would recommend this to anyone that has lost a pet. Its really nice quality and a good size for your garden.
    A sense of closure
    By kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our beloved Fluffy after a long illness had to be put down. I wanted to get something to put in the area she loved to lay outside. This certainly fit the bill, very nice workmanship, nice size, not too big. Fits nice in "her" spot.
    Very pleased! Thank you so much.
    Memorial Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tripoli, PA) - July 23, 2013
    I was extremely pleased with the memorial stone that I ordered in memory of our dog. It is heavier than I expected and the inscription was very well done. We remember him each time we see it in our garden.
    So special - we love it !
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huachuca City, AZ) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our yard for where our girl was buried last week and we are just thrilled with the item and the quality - thank you for having something so special for us!
    Great Memorial Stone
    By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great personalized memorial stone. It's a good size and a good weight, and the personalization turned out perfectly.
    Garden pet memorial stone
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the garden pet memorial stone I ordered. This is the second one I've bought from the company. The first one was about 8yrs ago and in a style no longer available. I like this one just as well though! Have only had for a week, but seems to be of good quality and I think will hold up well. It arrived very quickly and looks really nice. It is placed together with our other memorial stone, under a tree in our yard :)
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - July 6, 2013
    The grave marker for our pet cat was just what I was looking for (and had had a hard time finding). It was very reasonably priced, but is high quality and looks just as it did in the advertisement. I am very happy with it and glad to have found this company.
    just as expected
    By Sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product. It is a perfect way to honor your loving pet. It is solid and the engraving is well done. The hole behind the stone is perfect to fill with dirt to ensure it stays grounded in the garden.
    Memorial Pet Stone
    By MYRON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE FOREST, CA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the stone (Mr. Riley) for my son and his family who lost Mr. Riley their family pet dog on 6/11/2013. They were very impressed with the stone and have placed it in an appropriate place where he can be remembered for his long time devotion and love to the family. As usual Personalizationmall did an OUTSTANDING service in the timely shipment and expert packaging of the product. This is the second Memorial Pet Store that I have purchased and both are above expectations.
    Excellent
    By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received just as order and even quicker then expected!!!
    BEAUTIFUL !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - May 24, 2013
    I lost my beloved dog, Ko Ko on June 4, 2012. She would lay down under the bushes in our yard when we were outside together. I am going to put this rock in the spot she layed in. As usual, Personalizationmall did a wonderful job. I will treasure that rock in my yard and think of my sweet friend who I miss very much.
    Personalization done to perfection!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (n.chesterfield, VA) - May 20, 2013
    This exceeded my expectations. It looks great, information was correct, and the item is strong and sturdy. I'll definitely order from this company again.
    Precious and beautiful!
    By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs , TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These memorial stones are perfect size and personalized for each of our loving pets. We love them! Not too light not too heavy and great quality :)
    Memorial Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - May 15, 2013
    High quality & very nice engraving
    Beautiful Memorial
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister who lost her dog and it was so appropriate. She now has a memorial in her garden. Well made and good quality!
    Satisfied with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - May 10, 2013
    Excellent quality. Received product in a short period of time. Very satisfied with purchase.
    Really nice memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Orchard, MA) - May 4, 2013
    I received this personalized marker very quickly. Very well packaged and a nice quality marker. Worth the investment.
    Very satisfied!
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was even nicer that I expected. It was packed very well and arrived quickly. It is a fitting memorial for our beloved pet. Highly recommend.
    Puppy Stone
    By Rhonda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this product!!Shipped within the week!
    Extremely Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 27, 2013
    Quality, quick, accurate & item does not look or feel cheap. I have already recommended thus site to others in my family. Well done.
    In our garden
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - April 26, 2013
    Received the stone from Personalization recently. It not only came quickly but was better than we expected. The stone is in our flower garden where our beloved 'Dice' liked to wander. A loving memory. Thank you Personalization. We were very pleased with our purchase.
    Highly recommend!
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all, the product was packaged very well. It was in its own protected box and then wrapped with protection in a larger box. When I opened it, I was really happy with the quality of the inscription, and it was larger than I expected. It looks even better in person than it does in the photos on the website. I have not placed it in its location yet, but i am sure it will be exactly what I was looking for and will be a fitting memorial for our beloved pet.
    love it!
    By Julie A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly what I was looking for, it was a gift for my daughter that had just lost both her dogs, she absolutely loved it! It is a great remembrance for her dogs!
    Much appreciated memorial
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this twice. Both times the recipients were very touched by this special memory of their pet.
    Wonderful product
    By Geoffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick ship. First class quality!
    To honor a beloved pet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawlet, VT) - April 21, 2013
    Our dog is buried in our special memorial garden and this stone is perfect to mark the space so he will be remembered by all who come to sit in the garden.
    Cat Memorial Garden Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (polo, IL) - April 15, 2013
    The cat memorial garden stone was exactly as expected. Good quality and the engraving was perfect. Shipping was timely as well. I was happy to find one for a cat, most seem to be more appropriate for dogs. Thank you.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved