Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (496 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Large
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial stone is good quality, larger than I thought/expected from pic and also it seemed like a rock/raised it is more of a flat paver type of rock. Still looks good, just not what I expected. Great price/value.
Just like the preview
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents who lost their dog, the stone came back just as I created it online. My only critique is that it's not full stone, hollow underneath, but otherwise am really happy for what I got for the cost.
In Remembrance
By Keri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the memorial pet stone that I ordered. It came a lot quicker than I had expected, which was great! Also, for anyone who has ever welcomed a loving pet into their family they know how hard the loss can be and this stone will be able to honor the memory of our sweet, Goldie. I look forward to placing the stone in our new garden when the weather breaks; I will be proud and happy to put it on display. The engraving is professionally done. I like that it isn't cheesy, which some pet items can be. It is a beautiful memorial.
Pet headstone
By K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered. Delivered within 1 week. Will order from this company again
Memprial Pet Stone - Very Special
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this stone for my beloved pet cat who died last year at the age of 15, he was so special and this stone helps me. I wish the stone could actually have a color you desire, Iwould have loved to have it a dark blue instead of just a stone color. But I still love it!
Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - January 17, 2016
Very nice memorial stone for a beloved pet, happy with purchase. Wish the stone was solid.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho cucamonga, CA) - September 30, 2015
Looks great in the yard
Not really a stone
By Cheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTSVILLE, AL) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This seems like obvious. You pay for what you get. In my opinion it was worth the price. It was for my kids so I'd rather have something light for them to pick up. The writing was perfect.
Lovely memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - July 23, 2015
I bought this for a neighbor who had to put her dog to sleep. Unfortuntely, I spelled the dog's name wrong! I feel terrible but there is nothing I can do at this point. I guess I will still give it to her with sincere apologies for the error. It is a good size and makes a lovely memorial.
Memorial Pet Stone - Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 9, 2015
This memorial pet stone was engraved beautifully, turned out exactly how it looked online and was delivered very quickly. The only reason I rated it a 4 is that I wish I could have had a few more characters for the engraving or an added line. But it looks great in the garden and is easy to move if I decide to put it in a different location.
Loved it
By Monica Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After the loss of two dogs I was looking for something nice to remember them. So when I seen this I thought it was perfect to put in there favorite spot in the yard. It was a little bigger then I expected and looks very good in the yard.
Large, but light. Needs weatherproofing.
By Brianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a headstone for our cat's grave. We thought it would be a small rock (should have looked at the dimensions!), but it ended up covering almost the entire grave. Fortunately it is not heavy, as it is flat on the bottom and hollow. We are going to purchase a sealant to weatherproof it, as it looks like it could fade easily. Otherwise it looks great and is a nice marker for a pet grave.
Pet headstone
By ALICE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, WV) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good value
memorial pet stone
By paulette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonneau, SC) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased with my purchase!!!!
For Our Memory Garden
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Island, AR) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these stones I purchased to honor the memory of departed pets and I'm so happy I did. I actually used two pet's names in the "Pet name:" field, rather than buying four of them. This only missed a five-star rating because the logo is pretty lame. It should be better artwork and bigger on the stone. The stone itself is an impressive big size and quality for the money and looks beautiful in our rock garden under a tree in our new home. A lovely reminder. Worth the money, but still wish the paw and cat artwork were better.
Nice memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - December 15, 2014
Gave this to my sister, who recently lost her canine companion of 10 years. She liked it, as it had the names of all her previous pets on it as well. Words are just printed on it(not engraved) so it would be a good idea to keep this kind of stone indoors.
stone
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came very quickly, writing was clear and a great size. was exactly like I expected
pet memorial
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these last year, when my 23 year old cat died. Then, my 21 year old cat died 2 weeks ago. I came back to you for the stone. The stone is in my backyard and it gets wet and Sun and it has lasted through everything. I loved it so much and just wanted to say thank you for helping us remember our sweet animals.
I really love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, NY) - July 26, 2014
I was very happy with the memorial stone. Its a nice reminder of the dog I loved so much. It looks really nice in my garden. I was surprised that it layed flat because in the picture it looked like it stood up. At first i was disappointed but then i realized I liked it better that way.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 9, 2014
I was really happy with the memorial. I thought it would be a bit heavier, like a rock. But it still looked great regardless
Loving reminders ...
By Ami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these stones in the past year for our beloved pets and used them as the foundation of a loving memorial for them under a tree in our backyard. The printing is clear and easy to read and looks exactly like the preview provided online. The most recent one is a bit lighter than the first one, but the quality seems quite high. We did treat them with polyurethane to make sure they were water resistant as they will be placed on the ground, outside in a garden and will get wet often.
Not solid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, PA) - April 14, 2014
The pet stone we received is not as well built as 1 we have for another pet. Although it's not solid I do believe it won't blow away. The print is a little small, but I gave it 4 stars because the print is nice and like I said it shouldn't blow away.
Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 4, 2014
NIce
My mistake
By TRINA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this stone had a nice weight and a nice look to it. My only problem was that I gave the wrong year our dog was born so not sure I will put it in our garden or not. I should have double checked with one of my kids before I ordered it!
stamping is faint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 18, 2013
beautiful stone, hollow inside but sturdy. only issue is stamping is faint. I went over it with black marker and now its perfect
Very nice remembrance for special part of family
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I thought it would be a full round stone, it looks very nice and is a beautiful marker for our beloved Maltese of 13 years. It is rounded on top as shown, but hollow and open on bottom . Hoping it will be beautiful for years.
Rabbit Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - September 6, 2013
I was pleased at how quickly the stone arrived. However, I was a bit disappointed at how 'light weight' it was and how 'light' in color it was. I had hoped that it would look a little more like a real stone. The imprinting was nicely done and the rabbit likeness was charming. All in all, it is a lovely tribute to my wonderful bunny.
Printing in larger font
By Mary Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friend loved her gift. I liked it too but would like pets name printed larger but it was nice.
Fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 11, 2013
We had a cat that was 23 1/2 years old that died. We knew it was coming but it still didn't stop the pain of losing him. So, after he died here at home, we buried him in the backyard by a beautiful hydrangea. I wanted something to put down to remember him by and for others to see. So, I ordered the memorial pet stone. I really love it! It came to the house very fast and I could finish up Sebastian's memorial and feel complete. I have only had it for a short time, so I am not sure how long the writing will last. I hope it doesn't fade to quickly. I will write back and let you know.
Gift
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not actually seen the product but received a very sincere Thank You for it. It was sent as a gift to a family member.
Sweet memorial
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall it's a nice little item. I didn't realize that it wasn't a solid "stone", but rather hollowed out, and open in back. It was shipped very fast, and looks nice. It brought some comfort to my boys, who lost their first pet.
pet stone
By Frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hauppauge, NY) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the pet memorial stone for our beloved pet. The inscription was done beautifully. Although the stone is lightweight, it was a very good size to display in our flower bed - an area we designated to remember our dear friend.
Kiki's memorial stone
By Judith A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland Park, FL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is much bigger than I expected though hollowed out underneath. I suppose if it were not hollowed out it would be very heavy. Thank you for providing me, at last, with a memorial stone to mark Kiki's grave.
quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mequon, WI) - October 26, 2012
quick service, I expected a real stone not stone resin, would have liked the writing to be a darker black---satisfied with purchase, need to read detail better
Great Company
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall was extremely fast on delivery, their products are nice and they are super easy to work with.
Great value and fast shipping
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my pet marker in record time. It was perfect. Thanks for such a great product and quick shipping.
Very nice memorial for my little guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MI) - June 10, 2012
After losing my dog Jack I was trying to find a way to honor him and I found this site. It offered a memorial stone for a good price. I was pleased with how fast the turnaround was because I received the stone within a week from ordering it.

The only thing I wish was that I could have entered more text on the stone but was limited to only so much.

The stone is resin and not really a full stone. But you'd never know it once it's in the ground. For the price, it's definitely worth it.
so easy - good price & quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, CT) - February 27, 2012
Found this memory stone easy through amazon.com. Great price - One thing I wish is that i could have changed some of the fonts.
Garden Stone
By Patricia A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone was personalized just the way I wanted it. Was expecting it to be a little heavier. Hope it lasts out in the weather. It was shipped almost the next day. That I was very impressed by.
Good quality each stone was slightly different.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - December 8, 2011
Surprisingly pleased with each stone. Good quality each stone was slightly different, which personalized each stone for the individual pet. Was exactly what was advertised, only better when I opened the box. Estimated shipping date
was exactly as stated and stones were received within in a few days after estimated shipping date.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved