Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (312 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Little Stone
By Renae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little marker to honor your little friend! I have bought one for a friend who really appreciated it and just recently for my own pet. I would recommend it!
Beautiful Stone
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is beautifully made and came out perfect for our garden. I would recommend this for a lovely gift.
100% Pleased
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, PA) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as ordered and expected. Prompt shipping.
Perfect memorial stone for your precious pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - August 31, 2014
Nothing can take away the heartache of the loss of a furry best friend. They are like family. When my parents beloved 12 year old Westie Daisy passed away I wasn't sure what to do to help them with this devastating loss. I found this beautiful memorial stone and it was perfect. It arrived quickly, within a few days and they placed it in their backyard where she was laid to rest. I would highly recommend this product. Now all that's left for us to do is donate money to our local pet shelter in her name. At least other pets can be helped I'm her honor. She will be truly missed.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Janis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the Memorial Stone as was my family. Our cat passed away and we buried him in the backyard. The stone came and I was in tears - it was so lovely - it was bigger than I thought - which was great - and the engraving was beautiful. It really made us all so happy to have this on the grave.

This is really a beautiful way to remember your pet.

Thank you!
Peanut
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Memorial Pet Stone is beautifully done with easy to read lettering. It is heavy enough to remain in place despite weather and showed no fading in sun or rain. It brings me a measure of comfort every day to see it
molly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - August 18, 2014
perfect print job and quick delivery great shopping here.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 30, 2014
This is very beautifully and nicely done.
I loved the stone very much
By Glenda Sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsw, MO) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I REALLY LIKE THE STONE I ORDERED FOR MY LITTLE DOG IT IS VERY NICE I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ANY ONE. THANKS AGAIN
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyngsboro, MA) - July 22, 2014
This was 1 of several items I ordered on this website for my sister's housewarming. She lost a dog shortly beforehand and they placed this in the garden near the front door. It brought them to tears and it looks great. Everything was engraved properly.
Memorial Stone for Ginger
By MYRON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE FOREST, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat customer of Personalzationmall.com (several times over) and have the highest regard and respect for the items offered with personalized words. I MOST HIGHLY recommend this company and web site to any an all who might be looking for something to honor or memorialize a family member, friend or a pet.
Looks very real
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - July 14, 2014
Pretty stone to remember, looks like a real rock.
Mike Anderson
By Mike A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, MI) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied with my memorial stone. Light weight looks fantastic. Product was shipped very fast. Thank you.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - June 28, 2014
This pet stone is lighter weight than I expected but it is very nice. Looks exactly like the picture. The weight is fine. I just don't know if I would refer to it as a "stone". No problem with it staying in place though. I'm very happy with it!
Wonderful Item
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've ordered two of these stones for hamsters who passed. It's a nice memorial in our garden and we are very pleased with the quality.
In memory of Kaylee.
By Bevan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for quickly creating and shipping the stone for Kaylee. It is a nice way to remember her in our garden.
pleasently surprused
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairhaven, MA) - June 23, 2014
I didnt expect the stone to be as big or as nice but the stone was beautiful and the size and weight are great excellent item !!!!!
Pet Memorial Stone
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erath, LA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the the real appearance of stone the memorial piece has.
Perfect memorial stone for pet
By Katie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRISCO, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out wonderful. Just like the preview and it arrived on time. Very happy with the quality and how it looks in the yard.
Beautiful
By Dixie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lost our dog of 18 years not long ago - this will be a beautiful piece to treasure her memory and place in our garden! Good quality - special gift for my husband! Have also ordered one similar for grandparents with different design on it - they loved it!
Beautiful Stones
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to replace two other stones purchased elsewhere that did not hold up through the years. These are wonderful stones that look great year to year.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 19, 2014
Beautifully done to memorialize our Matilda (Tilly). Thank you, it is going next to the flowers we are planting in her honor.
Wonderful Memorial
By Joelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this pet stone for our pet guinea pig. It made a wonderful grave marker for our Snoopy. I would recommended this product!
Dog Stepping Stone
By Jim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stone, it's big enough but not to big. Fast shipping and quality work. The stone is perfect. One thing they might want to add with all the people dying of cancer, is to be able to add special ribbons. Most people have specialty gardens in honor of someone or for beating cancer. On Angel’s stone I would have loved to be able to put a pink ribbon on it as Angels Mom beat breast cancer and has a breast cancer garden.
I’ve bookmarked this site.
Loss of pet
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this when our fur baby passed away and it is now our go to gift for other friends and family who lose a beloved pet. Very nice. Highly recommend.
Beautiful in garden!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone exceeded my expectations! I love it and it's beautiful in my flower garden as a remembrance of my german shepherd dog. Thank u!
Sweet Memorial
By Rene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a wonderful gift for a friend who just lost their cat. They loved it and many of their friends have commented that it was a sweet memorial for a loved one.
Just as description and picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (great falls, VA) - March 29, 2014
We are very pleased with our pet stone.
Very pleased with my purchase!
By Alessandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Losing a pet is always hard and when I lost my pup after 16 years a good friend gave me a pet stone to remember him by. I thought it was such a thoughtful and beautiful gift...and when someone I knew went through the same thing I decided to give them one as well. The process of making it was simple, easy and the final product was beautiful. When I received the pet stone I was really pleased with the quality & how well it was made. I highly recommend this site and will shop here again!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - March 28, 2014
Was so impressed, much better then expected !
Better than expected.
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than excepted. My Husband loved it. Love that you can create your own message.
Great memory gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION GROVE, NC) - March 14, 2014
My friend loved this gift! Good quality as always!
Perfect
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, AR) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a memorial that would be tasteful as well as durable . This was the perfect product . It arrived in a timely fashion and was just as described.
Midnights memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puryear, TN) - March 8, 2014
I was happy with the purchase of my memorial pet stone. It was much heavier than I expected and that was a nice surprise.
Very Pleased!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerpoint, IN) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received this memorial stone today. It is perfect. What a great way to memorialize our beloved dog, Molly. We could not believe how fast this product arrived. It was professionally packaged and seems very durable.
It was nice that we could personalize the the stone to commemorate how we felt about our sweet Molly. We will miss her.
Great product. Very Pleased.
Wonderful product
By Monica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor, NJ) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, this is my 2nd time ordering a memorial stone from Personalization Mall. :( However, the stone is very good quality. The first one I bought 3 years ago and has withstood some severe weather and looks as nice as it did when I first opened it. Very pleased.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - February 9, 2014
Great way to commemorate our family dog. The kids really liked it.
love it
By alison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my precious cat Rascal who died in December. She was 18 1/2 years old! This is a beautiful stone to place on her grave to remember her. Good quality and the engraving is awesome. You can put anything you want on this! I will always miss her! Very happy with this purchase.
Great product!!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the memory stone for my brother and his wife after they lost there beloved dog. The delivery time was quicker than planned which was an added bonus. The steps were easy to follow to get exactly what i wanted. I will be recommending this gift to a friend.
Perfect!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to mark my cat's grave and this one was perfect! It was reasonably priced, is substantial enough to stay in place, and looks great. It was a smart purchase that will honor my beloved friend's resting place.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved