Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (555 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By pedro S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was larger than I expected. It was exactly what I wanted. Fast delivery and reasonable price for the product.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 5, 2017
Loved this memory rock. Our grand dog loved the beach house so we put this in our garden to remember him always. It is very nice memory of our Kosmo. He will always be in our hearts.
Memorial Pet Stone exceeds expectations
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased our first Memorial Pet Stone to honor our wonderful cat that passed away in 2015 at age 19. We lost our second cat--also 19--two weeks ago. The first stone is tasteful, blends well with our landscaping, and, 18 months after purchase, still looks brand new. It was an easy choice to get a second one. The text on both was exactly what I requested and regular delivery was extremely prompt. I highly recommend this product.
Pet memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (high point, NC) - February 21, 2017
The stone is actually a resin, but I am so impressed with the quality. It is a perfect size and creates a beautiful memorial for a beloved friend.
Love it!
By Evelyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Way bigger than I expected, I love it! Great and simple plaque for our late furry little members of our family. My only regret is not writing more, the font size is pretty big.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Gayle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something as a memorial to our beautiful cat whom we miss every day, and this stone is absolutely perfect. It is exactly as it is pictured and the personalized engraving makes it special. I am grateful we have this memorial for our pet.
Memory rock for a beloved pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - February 4, 2017
Thank-you for a very well-made product. The memory rock was beautifully made and was a welcomed gift for our friends. We appreciate your promptness on sending the order. We will order from you again!
Angel
By Cristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Losing my dog was one of the worst things I've ever experience. After receieving my stone for my baby I was in love with the product and gave me some peace. The stone was a lot bigger than I expected and nicely done. I am satisfied and recommend the product for lose who have lost a family pet.
High Quality Dog Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 3, 2017
I purchased this stone for my girlfriend's mother, whose dog recently passed, and it was a perfect gift. I would highly recommend it!
JUST WHAT I WANTED
By Adele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 2 of these stones for my little cemetary outside below St.Francis Statue.
I normally order plaqaues from another company for my past departed pets, bur find the lettering fades and I had to redo and shellac. I am going to put some clear shellac on these stones as well. They are just perfect..now tring to find the right flowers or low shrubbery to show them off.

Thank you, I like your company.
Exactly what we wanted
By Bob T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice memorial for our friend.
Perfect
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elliston , VA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is perfect to memorialize my sweet Grace
Thank you
By Carole Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust, NC) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been looking for this since my aunt's cat, Tigger, died last spring but sites I looked at were not providing the choice to personalize it as your site did. She was touched by the memorial and pleased to get it.
I was cat sitting for my neighbor when her cat died this summer. Even though the cat was very sick, it was hard to have to let her know that L'il Bit had died. Now she has a memorial stone with her name on it to place at her grave site.
Looks just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - January 7, 2017
Will let you know how it holds up against the weather.
Heart breaking Christmas
By Daisy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville , MD) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was our first Christmas without Sophie. We had lost our baby girl few weeks prior and our hearts still ached.We had no tombstone or cremation so we were left numb. When I found this site , I found hope. I was hopeful that we could get some closure to this untimely death. When we got it , we were pleasantly surprised at how big the actual stone was. Anyway we wrapped it and gave it to Liz on Christmas and she cried... tears of joy... tears of relief... tears of PEACE. We had found our closure.
Nice Memorial
By Courtney J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , MA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product as expected. Fast shipping.
The perfect remembance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 28, 2016
I've now purchased this memorial stone 3 times for friends and family who have lost their pet. It's the perfect way to support them in the transition after their pet's passing, and for them to have a visual remembrance in the months and years after.
It is very realistic looking---like a real stone; but the material makes it light weight; and since the bottom is flat, it can be placed anywhere.

I've been very proud to have given this as a gift.
Awesome
By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time using this company and must say their work is excellent and quick. They send you discounts after you order to get you to order again, and would appreciate discount being added to my order, although I found most pricing good when comparing with other companies.
Great pet memorial
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second pet memorial I have ordered after a pet has passed from Personalizationmall.com. This time I made a mistake and put the wrong year for my dog's birth but the rock itself looks great! I will need to reorder the rock with the correct date.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - November 20, 2016
I ordered this as a gift for my parents who lost their family dog. It shipped fast and was the appropriate thing to give them during this awful time. They have it in their garden and it looks beautiful.
Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - November 13, 2016
Love how this stone came out. Gave it as a gift to a coworker that lost her pet. She was overjoyed.
Loving memorial
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lovely stone is a precious memorial to our baby cat. Wonderful product......couldn't be happier!!
Wonderful garden piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - November 1, 2016
This stone was made to honor my dog Charlie, but I have another stone for my garden which is just as beautiful. Sturdy and weatherproof, you won't be sorry with this one!
pet stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 22, 2016
Very nicely made. Heavier than I thought it would be. Received it very quickly. Perfect.
Pet Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - October 18, 2016
This stone was such a beautiful memory that was purphased as a gift. Thank you...awesome job..
I also purchased the memory sign as well.
Loved it!
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown , GA) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was actually way bigger than I thought! I bought this for my in laws dog who passed away and it was beautiful.
Pet Memorial Stone
By Jessy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, I rescued several dogs and now as they have aged and as they pass away I've been purchasing these stones to set as a head stone . These have lasted through out winter and rainy weather for years now . They are very nice to look at. Extremely durable for the outdoor weather. I do appreciate it being a great item to buy , as I need to spend time remembering my pets that I've lost from time to time . Thank you
I will be purchasing more as I have more pets that will eventually go to Heaven.
cat memorial stone is beautiful!
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After having lost and buried our beloved cat, I wanted a memorial stone for her. When this came in the mail very quickly, I couldn't believe it! Very fast service and very high quality item. Appreciate that very much!
Pet stone
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like it. We loved our Daisy.
Perfect!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased to receive our pet stone within 3 days of purchase. Quality is excellent & the stone fit perfectly in the garden. We definitely recommend personalizationmall. Com
Great Pet Stone
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely hated that I had to buy this at all but since we lost our dog, we wanted a marker for him in the back yard. The stone shipped the same day it was ordered and was larger than I expected. Customer service was very nice and I have no complaints about the service at all. Thanks again for making a crappy time a little easier.
Quality product fast shipping
By Katina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great service, fast shipping, quality product
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 22, 2016
I really love how this memento turned out for our dog, Sugar. It is a beautiful way to remember her and I'm so thankful to have it. I would recommend this highly.
Memorial Pet stone for our Pet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - August 19, 2016
We are very satisfied with the memorial marker, great workman ship. Was pleasantly surprised at the size of the marker, I was afraid that it might be to small, It is beautiful, Thank you for your quality and service! Will recommend your company to all our family and friends! Thank you very much, GSP
GREAT MARKER
By PATRICIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLOYDS KNOBS, IN) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations! Like it better than the one I ordered last year.





















Memory rock
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and the beauty of the rocks. We just lost both our fur babies and these are a perfect addition to add to our memories.
Pet memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 8, 2016
It's perfect! Well made, and just what we wanted. Thank you!
pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - August 8, 2016
received in timely manner and in excellent condition. great customer service
Cowgirl
By Danny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice Memorial Pet Stone for a very special dog that brought so much joy to our lives. Thank you for making these products available for our loved ones.
Perfect gift!
By laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evans mills, NY) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who recently lost a pet. She was so pleased with the quality of the item. What a great remembrance of a list faithful friend!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved