Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Product
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing. It came within the time frame I was told, the product was perfectly packaged so there was no damage durning shipping and the product itself was beautiful. I felt little silly buying this product but I love it so much I no longer feel that way.

I will be buying from this store again in the future.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these for a memorial garden for my pets. They are very high quality and look wonderful in my garden. A great tribute. Would highly recommend.
Pet stone
By Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Unbelievable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - April 12, 2016
If your looking for that added something to make your pets remembrance the best, please don't hesitate to purchase a memorial stone. My girlfriend lost her pet after 10 years and the memorial stone was like the icing on the cake in saying goodbye forever.
Beautiful pet stone
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, personalized pet stone that is heavy and looks great. Super fast shipping and delivery.
High quality
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughters first beta fish passing. She likes it so much she has decided the temporary marker is just fine where it is and wants to keep this one in her room so she will always remember her first fish. Very nice and well made.
memory stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - March 25, 2016
I have been very happy with all the memory stones I've purchased. I will continue to purchase them when needed
Exactly what I wanted
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a simple stone for a backyard grave for my beloved dog. Natural looking, solid quality and quick shipment. Very pleased.
great service well done
By matt R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
did a good job on my pets memorial
Missing him
By Britton D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. Attractive and reminds us of our friend.
Rocky
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iola, KS) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what we were looking for, for a memorial for our little Rocky. Very sturdy. received it very quickly. Just perfect.
Pet stone
By KAY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a pet die in 2014! At that time I chose to memorialize her with a stone. Had another pet die in 2015. Wanted a matching stone for her as well. Found a matching stone. Currently have both stone setting on each side of my fireplace till I find the right place for them in the yard!!
Wonderful way to commemorate an old friend
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great price, and arrived quickly! Couldn't ask for more!
Beautiful and useable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - March 4, 2016
I bought this thinking it was going to be this heavy stone, I loved that it was made in the bottom to place into the ground to remain sturdy. It was lovely to find a product like this one to remember her by.
In Loving Memory Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - March 4, 2016
The stone is an excellent way to honor your lost pet. The stone (mold like a stone, not actually a stone) was placed on our pet's grave as a headstone. It is beautifully done.
Very Sturdy & Memorable Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 26, 2016
This is the second rock I've unfortunately had to purchase to memorialize a 4 legged member of our family who has passed on. I love how subtle, yet classy this rock is.
Pet Headstone
By Paulette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Minette, AL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very nicely done. Inscription is beautiful. Makes a wonderful memorial for my deceased pet.
Perfect
By Sandra F B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seeing it in person brought tears to my eyes, but is exactly what we wanted. We will have to wait until the snow melts to place it.
Good memorial stone for my pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 9, 2016
Good size and visible in our garden. Good quality for our purpose.
very nice and arrived quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - February 8, 2016
Love this stone. It is super large and will look great in someone's garden to remember a lost pet. Gave it as gifts to friends that lost pets and they were very impressed with the quality. Love the customization that you can do for this product.
Memorial stone
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely memorial for a family pet lost to a coyote two weeks ago
Great piece
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different for a friend who had lost her 18 yr old dog. This was unique and seemed perfect for the occasion.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Pet Stone for my husband after his (our) cat passed. I placed the order on a weekend and it arrived the following weekend. The quality is excellent and exactly what I was hoping for.
Wonderful
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second memorial stone I have ordered. The prompt delivery and the etching on the stone are just great. I would recommend this for anybody who wants to memoralize a stone for their pet. It gives great comfort on your loss.
Very nice
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had to put 2 of our precious pets down (old and sick) right before Christmas. We had them cremated and will be burying them on our property. This was the perfect memorial for them. They arrived quickly they were priced right and they look great.
bailey's marker
By lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, OH) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased.excellent quality
Beautiful pet memorial
By suzi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Memorial Pet Stone for a friend who recently lost her pet that had been a member of her family for 17 years. The stone is absolutely perfect and much bigger than expected. I am sure my friend is going to love this and it will be a beautiful addition to Jill's memorial garden.
Perfect Remembrance for a friend's loss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - January 8, 2016
A much appreciated gift given to a friend who lost his dog, Ruby. It was delivered just as ordered. Very nice. Happy with my purchase.
Memorial Pet Stone for Willa
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the memorial pet stone that I ordered for my daughter and son-in-law in remembrance of their kitten, Willa. It was very high quality, durable and attractive.
Tastefull Memorial for Muggsy
By Jay V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this item "On-Line" and was somewhat skeptical. Read the reviews and decided to make my purchase. A great decision.

Product was delivered as promised - quality of the memorial stone exceeds my expectations.

I gave this as a gift and it is already placed in her garden.

Thank you for making these fabulous products.
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 23, 2015
I bought 2 of these. One for my husband, and one for his parents. Emma was the family dog before we got married and we got our own place. She's been gone for 3 years now but it's recently been hitting my husband hard. I ordered this as a surprise for him and he was speechless. It sits outside our front porch. I would definitely order again.
A fitting tribute for our beloved Abby.
By Thomas O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the very well crafted memorial stone for our beloved cat Abby. His passing was a difficult time for us but this stone will allow us to always remember him. Thank you!
Very nice stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 16, 2015
This will be a nice marker to remember your pet.
Exactly what I wanted
By Alison E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canton, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so beautifully and was exactly what I wanted. My mom loved it as a gift and tribute to our cat we had for 18.5 years.
Awesome, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - December 11, 2015
Great item, easy to order. Nobody sells these where I live! It was perfect!
Memory Pet Stone
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected memorial for my cat that had recently passed away. Made a sad time a little bit easier putting her marker out. It came very quickly which I was really grateful for also. Very nice way to remember my pet who was a true member of our family.
Gift of Love
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her family considered their dog as their firstborn. He was part of the family and losing him has been very painful. This memorial means a great deal to them.
Nice item to honor my girl
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd been looking for something to memorialize my silver lab mix that I lost in May 2014, but I just hadn't found anything that felt right. I have ordered many other items from your site but just happened upon the pet stones. Glad I found them and it was just the right item I was needing. It feels sturdy but not heavy at all. I think it would do fine outside in the elements (some sort of resin I think) but I plan to leave mine indoors as my cat likes to lay near it. The print is nice and easy to see too. Nice price and quality seems very good. Thank you very much.
Perfect for my kitty's grave
By Savanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Supply, NC) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a headstone for my cat when she passes away. It was made well and the engraving looks great. It's been out in the weather for months now and it still looks really really good. For the price I could not ask for more!
Beautiful memorial
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, IL) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this pet memorial which I purchased as a Christmas present. I know my friend will be touched by its simple beauty!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved