Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
Average Customer Review: (223 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Everything
By scott K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar bluffs, NE) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products always Faster shipping then anyone on line
The best there is on line shopping
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - December 27, 2011
Came out perfectly, shipped quickly. Nothing but positive feedback from me. Thanks for helping me give my mother a wonderful Christmas.
Awesome
By Kyle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister will love it. I like that I can buy her additional signs/magnets for future birthdays etc.
Awesome Gift
By Misty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calverton, NY) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Community Manager for a Senior Community in New York. We started a "Yard of the Month" award this year and my residents love it! They LOVE this garden sign and when I give it to the winner for the month, I always let them know that the sign is magnetic and they can purchase new one's for different Holidays or just to pretty up their yard at personalizationmall.com. They LOVE this idea. Most of the winners have already purchased their new signs for the Holidays. This was just an amazing idea! Thanks!
Use for a Memorial Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - September 30, 2011
When a parent loses a child, they are always looking for special ways to remember them. We planted a special memory garden inside of our fenced-in pool area, and this has been commented on by everyone who has ever seen it. I cannot even describe how beautiful and touching it is. I'd recommend as a gift for anyone you know who is hurting from the loss of a loved one. Thanks again, personalizationmall.com for the gifts available for every conceivable occasion!
Awesome Sign!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon , IL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is great and for the price, you just can't beat the quality! Makes our garden shine!
Mom's garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - August 15, 2011
I love the precious garden sign that is now in my mom's memory garden. Everyone loves it. It's the first thing you see as you look out the window. I'm very happy with this product. Delivery was quick, and am so pleased with the workmanship. Flowers and butterflies are even prettier than pictured.
Eye-catching garden addition
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardington, OH) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden stake is beautiful! The stake is quite heavy so the wind doesn't knock it over constantly. The magnet stays put on the stake. And it's a beautiful addition to a garden to show how proud you are of your garden. I highly recommend this product.
Magnet Power
By Lora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrilled with her garden sign gift. I surprised her by sticking it in her garden. However, we had trouble getting the left side of the magnet to stay stuck. I ended up using a piece of magnet tape to get it to stay in place.
Love my garden sign
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My garden sign came just 3 days after ordering it and I just love it. It just adds that personal touch that I wanted! I will be ordering more things from your company in the near future. Great products and a great price.
Excellent product
By Jennie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to find this. I've been looking for about two years for a sign to put into our daughter's memorial garden. Nothing we saw ever quite fit what we wanted until I came upon this last week. The sign is beautiful and the stake is very sturdy. I love the butterflies and flowers -- so colorful. The sign came just a few days after we ordered it. It's even nicer than the picture. I just know our Susie is smiling down on us.
Garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - May 23, 2011
Beautiful and just as pictured! Ordered as a gift and she will be well-pleased. Shipped fast! Thanks for such quality products.
how beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - May 20, 2011
my first experience with Personalizationmall.com has been fantastic and I'm completely excited to continue my shopping with them!

The Garden stake is gorgeous and was a fantastic gift from my daughter to her grandma!
Larger and nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
love it. It is a nice weight made of iron not wood. Lettering is good. Only thing is I put
GiGi on it and it was not centered in the middle of the sign but it still looked good.
My mother loved it and will put it in her garden
Garden Stake With Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 15, 2011
The magnet (sign) doesn't stick very well. It has a tendency to roll up on the sides. If there's a way to remedy this, it isn't included in the package.
Great Gift for those who have everything!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother has Blueberries so I created "Estelle's Vineyard" (instead of Garden). She was VERY thrilled with her unique Mother's Day gift and remarked about the high quality of the product. There is nothing more rewarding than to hear comments like that when you order online "sight unseen". VERY IMPORTANT TO REMEMBER is that this product does NOT come with the stand - which is required as it is a MAGNET sign...limp vinyl product unable to stand or even prop up. When the metal frame/stand arrived Mother emailed me with a WOW! So don't try to skimp as it is the finishing touch and well worth every cent!
Beautiful garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - May 12, 2011
Very colorful garden stake-well made -adds color to the flower beds
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, AL) - May 11, 2011
Great gift for Nana on Mother's Day
Mother In Law Loved it!
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bailey, CO) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a Mother's Day gift and my Mother In Law thought it was beautiful! She normally receives flowers and this year we did something different. She said it made her day and loved it because it was something personal she could keep and all of her friends have admired it's special place in the garden.
Nan's Garden
By Steve D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, KY) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this garden stake as a gift for my mother. She really loved it and put it in the middle of her flower garden the moment it arrived.
Too cute!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our front yard. We live on the corner so we often have runners, bikers, and neighbors stop and look at our lawn. They all ask about the sign. Our sign says The Guillory Garden and it's perfect for spring and summer! This is a must buy!
Beautiful Garden Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - May 14, 2017
I ordered this for my father's wife. She loves butterflies and gardening, and just had a new shed put up in her yard for all her gardening tools. I am giving this to her for her birthday in June. I like it so much I already have plans to purchase another for someone else!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 12, 2017
Very impressed with how nice this is!!!!
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quartz hill, CA) - April 24, 2017
I love this floral magnet! Vibrant colors and elegant script!
Heiau review
By roy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort washington, MD) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations.
Floral garden sign
By Mary Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KISSIMMEE, FL) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my garden sign, which my kids gave me for Mother's Day. Keep in mind if you live in the hot Florida sun, be sure to bring the sign inside during the hot summer months or it could get damaged ad does everything in FL sun. I ordered a new insert only - no need to replace the post - and will put it outside for Fall thru Spring. Love the new one just as much. It says Grandma Mary's Garden!!!!! Have received numerous comments of approval from neighbors.
Cute and Fun
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered this product before and am hoping it is durable, as it looks wonderful. My gardening friend will love it.
Shirley's Garden
By Johnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a sign that reads Shirley's Garden for my wife's new vegetable garden.

She loves the sign.
Floral welcome
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sign,my wife loves it.
Garden Stake
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Recipient can hardly wait for the Spring. Nice and heavy! Fast shipping.
Personal gardening
By Lovey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for friends. Like the colors and lettering and the magnets allow you to change the display which is great. Would be nicer if stake came in taller sizes as a choice
Perfect
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Regis, MT) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just know when I give this to my roommate on her birthday she will fall in love with it. I can't wait to see it in her garden.
Retirement gift
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of the gift was very pleased. I was happy to give such a quality personalized gift for someone that has been a top notch volunteer.
Garden sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMHURST, IL) - December 2, 2016
This was a replacement for the sign my husband gave me a few years ago. The original one was damaged and I was quite happy that I could replace just the magnet at a reasonable cost. It's just as beautiful as the original one.
Lovely BUT
By Glenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - October 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a new magnet for my garden stake every year. Although I am very happy with it when I receive it, it only lasts about 9 months in the yard when it is subjected to sun and rain, etc. After about 9 months, the lettering peals off and the magnet no longer sticks to the stake. If you invest in the magnet and stake just keep in mind that you will need to replace the magnet every year.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - September 19, 2016
It was a great product. It was a little shorter than I envisioned but then again I didn't look at the dimensions so that's on me. The magnets are beautiful. I ordered a variety to swap out and customer service was amazing!! Super helpful
Cute
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - September 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sisters grave and just hoping that the Manet will stay nice through the cold winters.
Love it
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this yard stake. I bought it for my mother-in-law. She loves her flower garden. It looks so cute in her backyard. I was very pleased with the quality and the bright colors. I had previously bought one at the beginning of the Summer for my yard and it has weathered the hot weather beautifully.
Cute
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's grave site, I just hope it can hold up through the winters.
Grumpy's Memorial Garden
By Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Grumpy's Garden sign in April when we made his garden. Grumpy was a 13 year old Boston Terrier with cancer. He always went to our gardens with us and enjoyed his time there. Unfortunately, he passed away June 16, 2016 and we thought a memorial sign was more appropriate.

The quality and beauty of these signs is excellent. They were the exact sign we were looking for to pay tribute to the fine little fellow he was. We miss him terribly.

PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved