Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
Average Customer Review: (240 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Everything
By scott K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar bluffs, NE) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products always Faster shipping then anyone on line
The best there is on line shopping
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - December 27, 2011
Came out perfectly, shipped quickly. Nothing but positive feedback from me. Thanks for helping me give my mother a wonderful Christmas.
Awesome
By Kyle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister will love it. I like that I can buy her additional signs/magnets for future birthdays etc.
Awesome Gift
By Misty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calverton, NY) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Community Manager for a Senior Community in New York. We started a "Yard of the Month" award this year and my residents love it! They LOVE this garden sign and when I give it to the winner for the month, I always let them know that the sign is magnetic and they can purchase new one's for different Holidays or just to pretty up their yard at personalizationmall.com. They LOVE this idea. Most of the winners have already purchased their new signs for the Holidays. This was just an amazing idea! Thanks!
Use for a Memorial Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - September 30, 2011
When a parent loses a child, they are always looking for special ways to remember them. We planted a special memory garden inside of our fenced-in pool area, and this has been commented on by everyone who has ever seen it. I cannot even describe how beautiful and touching it is. I'd recommend as a gift for anyone you know who is hurting from the loss of a loved one. Thanks again, personalizationmall.com for the gifts available for every conceivable occasion!
Awesome Sign!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon , IL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is great and for the price, you just can't beat the quality! Makes our garden shine!
Mom's garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - August 15, 2011
I love the precious garden sign that is now in my mom's memory garden. Everyone loves it. It's the first thing you see as you look out the window. I'm very happy with this product. Delivery was quick, and am so pleased with the workmanship. Flowers and butterflies are even prettier than pictured.
Eye-catching garden addition
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardington, OH) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden stake is beautiful! The stake is quite heavy so the wind doesn't knock it over constantly. The magnet stays put on the stake. And it's a beautiful addition to a garden to show how proud you are of your garden. I highly recommend this product.
Magnet Power
By Lora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrilled with her garden sign gift. I surprised her by sticking it in her garden. However, we had trouble getting the left side of the magnet to stay stuck. I ended up using a piece of magnet tape to get it to stay in place.
Love my garden sign
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My garden sign came just 3 days after ordering it and I just love it. It just adds that personal touch that I wanted! I will be ordering more things from your company in the near future. Great products and a great price.
Excellent product
By Jennie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to find this. I've been looking for about two years for a sign to put into our daughter's memorial garden. Nothing we saw ever quite fit what we wanted until I came upon this last week. The sign is beautiful and the stake is very sturdy. I love the butterflies and flowers -- so colorful. The sign came just a few days after we ordered it. It's even nicer than the picture. I just know our Susie is smiling down on us.
Garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - May 23, 2011
Beautiful and just as pictured! Ordered as a gift and she will be well-pleased. Shipped fast! Thanks for such quality products.
how beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - May 20, 2011
my first experience with Personalizationmall.com has been fantastic and I'm completely excited to continue my shopping with them!

The Garden stake is gorgeous and was a fantastic gift from my daughter to her grandma!
Larger and nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
love it. It is a nice weight made of iron not wood. Lettering is good. Only thing is I put
GiGi on it and it was not centered in the middle of the sign but it still looked good.
My mother loved it and will put it in her garden
Garden Stake With Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 15, 2011
The magnet (sign) doesn't stick very well. It has a tendency to roll up on the sides. If there's a way to remedy this, it isn't included in the package.
Great Gift for those who have everything!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother has Blueberries so I created "Estelle's Vineyard" (instead of Garden). She was VERY thrilled with her unique Mother's Day gift and remarked about the high quality of the product. There is nothing more rewarding than to hear comments like that when you order online "sight unseen". VERY IMPORTANT TO REMEMBER is that this product does NOT come with the stand - which is required as it is a MAGNET sign...limp vinyl product unable to stand or even prop up. When the metal frame/stand arrived Mother emailed me with a WOW! So don't try to skimp as it is the finishing touch and well worth every cent!
Beautiful garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - May 12, 2011
Very colorful garden stake-well made -adds color to the flower beds
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, AL) - May 11, 2011
Great gift for Nana on Mother's Day
Mother In Law Loved it!
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bailey, CO) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a Mother's Day gift and my Mother In Law thought it was beautiful! She normally receives flowers and this year we did something different. She said it made her day and loved it because it was something personal she could keep and all of her friends have admired it's special place in the garden.
Nan's Garden
By Steve D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, KY) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this garden stake as a gift for my mother. She really loved it and put it in the middle of her flower garden the moment it arrived.
Too cute!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our front yard. We live on the corner so we often have runners, bikers, and neighbors stop and look at our lawn. They all ask about the sign. Our sign says The Guillory Garden and it's perfect for spring and summer! This is a must buy!
so darn cute
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved that I could see it before I ordered it. looks exactly the way it was pictured. Absolutely love it and would order again!!!
My Sister loves it
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who lost her son two years ago and started a garden in his name. She loves it so much and loves the idea of it. She lives in Alaska so I had to ship it myself.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - June 16, 2017
I gave it only 4 stars because I wish it was bigger, but I didnt pay attention to the size when I ordered it. I bought this for my sister in law and personalized just for her and I love the fact it's a magnet. I bought one for myself
Nancy's Garden
By Art R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sweetheart loved her garden sign & it now sits prominently in her beautiful garden.
beautiful and reusable
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hill, VA) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves this sign. It was delivered quickly and exactly what i expected. It is perfect that the
message is magnetically attached and the sign base is reusable.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laytonsville, MD) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the sign to identify my granddaughter's play set as "Everly/Brynley's Park" since when they come to my (grandma's) house, going to the neighbors playset is identified as "Miss Diane's Park" and now they were going to have one of their very own. The parents loved it and can't wait to put it in the ground.
The stake is very sturdy and appears it will hold up for a long time.The magnetic sign sticks very hard to the stake so it won't fall off. It's about 25" tall so depending how much goes in the ground, it will be pretty close to the ground. The colors are very bright so I'm sure it will be seen easily.
LOVE my Sign
By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign was better than what I expected. Perfect size to mark the entrance to MARYANNS GARDEN which is a garden I started in memory of my mom.The butterflies on the sign are perfect as she loved butterflies. I will take the advice of the other reviewers & take the magnetic part of the sign with the name on it,in for the winter
Memorial for Baby Kruz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - May 26, 2017
I've had this product for 3 years now and it's still perfect. The magnets are very sturdy and colorful. I have 4 different seasons that I change out and they are still in great shape. And when they need to be replaced, PersonalizationMall makes it simple! Thank you!
garden
By brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNCHBURG, VA) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE MY SIGN. GREAT QUALITY, JUST WHAT I EXPECTED, WOULD ORDER FROM YOUR COMPANY AGAIN.
Great Gift Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - May 22, 2017
My mother was thrilled to receive this surprise in the mail. Easy to assemble and high quality.
Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yauco , PR) - May 20, 2017
My Mom loved it!! She put it in her garden immediately! And it was delivered within 4 days of placing the order - - Amazing!!
Grandma's Garden Magnetic Stake
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, IA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own one of these myself and change it with the seasons and absolutely love it. The stake is extremely study and the magnet sticks on these the toughest rain and wind storms. So when I saw the Grandma's Garden one I knew it was the perfect gift.
Children's Garden Sign
By Lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this sign for our new enclosed Children's Garden at our library. It is the perfect addition and adds color and whimsy to our outdoor space!
Beautiful Garden Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - May 14, 2017
I ordered this for my father's wife. She loves butterflies and gardening, and just had a new shed put up in her yard for all her gardening tools. I am giving this to her for her birthday in June. I like it so much I already have plans to purchase another for someone else!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 12, 2017
Very impressed with how nice this is!!!!
Harden Sign
By Vito P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I use the sign in our community garden. We purchased the same one last year but by the fall the edges had curled and separated from the stand. We love the sign and ordered it again for this season. 3 star rating is given because it didn't last to be reused this year
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quartz hill, CA) - April 24, 2017
I love this floral magnet! Vibrant colors and elegant script!
Heiau review
By roy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort washington, MD) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations.
Floral garden sign
By Mary Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KISSIMMEE, FL) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my garden sign, which my kids gave me for Mother's Day. Keep in mind if you live in the hot Florida sun, be sure to bring the sign inside during the hot summer months or it could get damaged ad does everything in FL sun. I ordered a new insert only - no need to replace the post - and will put it outside for Fall thru Spring. Love the new one just as much. It says Grandma Mary's Garden!!!!! Have received numerous comments of approval from neighbors.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved