Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(141)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Garden Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - May 14, 2012
This lovely garden sign is a beautiful accent to an already beautiful garden. Seems sturdy & looks beautiful, adding class to our front walk garden. Came quickly and well packed.
Great Quality
By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the money. Very nice quality. My mother loved it!
Garden Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 7, 2012
My husband and I love our new garden sign. It is perfect for our veggie garden. Great product! Extremely happy :)
Mother's Day Gift
By Sharon Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really neat. Would highly recommend it for yourself or for a gift
Nan's Veggies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - April 25, 2012
Just as shown online - perfect special gift.
Time will tell...
By Valerie Rae L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon receiving the garden stake & magnet, I have to say I was impressed with it's appearance and the weight of the stake itself. However, when checking the magnet it seems very flimsy. While it held well to the metal stake...this is clearly something that is made to be used outsoors and I have some question as to it's durability. Will report back after some time spent out in the elements!
Disappointing
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in my purchase as I didn't realize it was a magnet only. Now I have to try to find something to put it on.
Absolutely the BEST!
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend who loves to garden. She was thrilled with it. It is very sturdy and well made. This item makes a wonderful gift for anyone who is an avid gardener. The quality of the garden stake is unreal....I never thought it would be so nice. What a GREAT product. It was made AND mailed very, very quickly. Do not hesitate to purchase this garden stake. It's awesome!!
A Big THANK YOU for my floral WELCOME garden magnet
By Lequita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely beautiful,great quality as well. My niece loved it, I had it made for her treehouse. This company is Terrific,I received my items within a few days of placing my order. FIVE Stars for this item!!
Job well done!
By Jocelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally saw the item because I sent it to my sister as a birthday present but she was really thrilled when she opened the box and saw her personalized garden stake. She called me right away and told me how nice the gift is. So thank you personalization mall for another job well done!
perfect gift for mothers
By Michele L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for her birthday and she absolutely loved it! Among other gifts for her garden, she loved this the best. It looks beautiful and is very high quality. Would recommend this highly to anyone.
An Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - June 25, 2011
I was hoping the printing would be bolder and visible from the street which is not very far away at all. But it is cute.
Outstanding
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
10 stars not 5. Fast service. What can i say,a great company with great service,very fast delivery.Just great merchandise.
Didn't know
By LaSundria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish i would have known that this was magnetic and you need the stand for it to stick to. The stand was kind of expensive by itself. It would also be nice if you had just one price for the whole thing including the stand.
great gift for someone you care about
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas present for my aunt who spends alot of time in her yard during the warm months. She loved it. It's nice for decoration and even better with personalization on it. It makes it more from the heart than just a generic sign.
Maria Matthews
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it was a metal sign. Very flimsy plastic which will need to be attached to a plague of wood or something. Not as good as expected.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - May 14, 2014
I had ordered a magnet for my sign in a different style & color and absolutely loved it. However, when this magnet arrived I was disappointed with the background color which I think is slightly different than the picture. BUT I was mostly disappointed because of the type script of the second line. It is so fancy that you cannot read the word (which is my last name) that I had put on there. I wish the script was the same style as the top line. Soooooo disappointed.
Follow-up to last review
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although my first review was very positive, I was at my MIL's house recently & noticed that the plaque was rippled, most likely from being wet! I guess I thought that the art was actually drawn onto the slate part & not printed on a piece of paper that was glued onto the back. So just beware that if you plan to put this item outside or anywhere where it's exposed to weather, the sign will start to show its true colors. So disappointed...
Bell's Pond
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - January 21, 2011
Our beloved cat recently passed away. He enjoyed drinking out of our pond and enjoyed spending his last few days in the sun by our pond. We dedicated our pond to him with the sign. The sign is perfect. It is so beautiful we were so pleased when it arrived.
Attractive and Functional
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order very quickly and am very pleased with the size and colors. I had "Welcome Spring and Summer" put on my sign. Mainly because we are heading into winter very quickly on the east coast and this will be a real treat to see next April. No matter what you have put on your sign, you all be pleased with the quality.
DelightedGiftGiver
By Jeff B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Very cute and exceeded our expectations. The recipient just adored it and can't wait to place it in their garden. Highly recommend for the avid gardener :)
VERY disappointed
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is very cute; however, the magnet began to curl up at the bottom and the corners after less than 24 hours outdoors! It was NOT worth the price. We will be replacing this sign with one from a different company.
Highligh of Garden
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my sign. It's motivation to keep my garden colorful and beautiful. My Hubby said that sign is you. Thanks
Love this Garden Sign!!!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made very nicely and sturdy. It is so cute! Definitely worth the price and was shipped extremely fast.
Jamie & Adam's Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - July 19, 2014
Very nice!! Giving for a birthday gift. Quality of item is very good.
Nice
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this sign as a replacement to the previous, identical sign that was weather-worn and cracking. It lasted about a year. I like that the signs are magnetic and you can switch without replacing the base.
Nice
By Katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks exactly like in the picture. I thought it was great. It is metal, so I hope it won't rust. Time will tell.
If interested in this one, don't hesitate it is very nice.
Pefect Mother's Day Gift!
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter to give to her Mother for Mother's Day. I had it personalized with "Her Name and Mommy's Garden". When it arrived it was absolutely perfect for the garden they worked on together. I can't wait to see it in their garden.
Great Garden Accessory!
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well constructed. Beautiful Design. Excellent gift for anyone who has landscaping or flowers outside. High quality. A+
Perfect gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not for sure about the other review that states that there should be a price for the sign + stake together, because there totally was! That's what I ordered anyhow. I was excited to see that it was actually bigger than what I was planning so I felt the price was very reasonable. Shipping was also extremely quick. I got it delivered within a few days. The only thing I wished I had changed was to add Grandma's name to it to make it even more personalized. Oh well, she will love it regardless. GREAT GIFT!!!
Very Vibrant
By Dina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This customized floral garden stake was perfect for Mother's Day. Very vibrant and it arrived within 5 days!
Well DOne!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You did a great job with my order. It was delivered on the exact day promised and was a lovely, quality garden stake for my husband. He loved it. Thanks for your excellent service and quality products.
Thanks :-)
By Cristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came and I like it :-)
magnet signs are neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IA) - May 16, 2011
These signs are really neat and make great gifts.
very pleased
By Candee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harris, MN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was out of stock when I wanted to order it, I like how they let you know when it back in stock and also with a 10% off. My order was out there door in 2 days. What service.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - April 28, 2012
I bought this after purchasing a cottage and giving it a name. My husband loved the fact that it was magnetic and could change the sign for the season or holiday. It's a beautiful quality piece. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I wish the top line wasn't all in capitals. Also, I wish the bottom line had some font choices. While I think the font offered is very elegant, we used the word "retreat" and the 't' looks like an 's'. But we are very pleased overall.
Garden stake with Magnet
By Jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the sign and stake for my parents garden - they loved it! It is beautiful and sturdy - exceeded my expectations.
Very cute sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - November 12, 2013
I bought this sign for my grandmother for Christmas and I love it. The only thing I thought was it could've been a little taller. Other then that, its beautiful.
Welcome Home Magnet
By Donna Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several magnets I change each season. I love it. They have lasted for years.
Perfect Personal Garden Plaque
By Hattie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden plaque is perfect in the garden. The name personaliztion made it the perfect gift for my mother's garden. The size and color of the plaque is perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved