Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PMall gave me a wonderful way to send a very special personalized gift to a close friend who lives across the United States. Thank you.
~Kerry - OH

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pefect Mother's Day Gift!
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter to give to her Mother for Mother's Day. I had it personalized with "Her Name and Mommy's Garden". When it arrived it was absolutely perfect for the garden they worked on together. I can't wait to see it in their garden.
Great Garden Accessory!
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well constructed. Beautiful Design. Excellent gift for anyone who has landscaping or flowers outside. High quality. A+
Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - August 1, 2012
Turned out so nice. Came in just a few days at regular shipping rate. Very pleased.
Maybe now I'll get my packages!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for some way to post my street address at my house because my neighbor and I constantly get each others mail, especially packages that don't fit in the mail box. There was nowhere really on the house itself to post numbers, so this was the next best option. Actually, I think this turned out to be a better option because of the versatility of the magnet. So overall, I'm very happy with my purchase. I just wish they would offer more styles that did not have to include a letter at the top.
Very personal sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - November 18, 2012
It was so easy to make the sign. I did not want my name on it but chose a short quote dear to me. The sign turned out ver pretty. It looks sturdy. I am thinking of ordering a few others as gifts.
Beautiful addition to the garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nash, TX) - August 2, 2012
This was a gift to my daughter and she LOVED it. She thought it was cheerful looking, colorful and the perfect size for her garden. Thanks for such a nice personalized item and fast shipping!
Great Seasonal Decoration
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the combo of the stake and magnets! They have something for every holiday/season, and we have them all! Simple to use, easy to store, easy to clean - love them!
She loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - September 12, 2011
Added this magnet to the sign I had bought for her before. She really liked it and I plan to add more magnet for the different seasons.
A Garden Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, IA) - May 15, 2012
I'm very pleased with this purchase.......it was delivered and looked exactly as promised....I love this company.
Perfect Garden Present
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota Dunes, SD) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was thrilled with this gift for Mother's Day - she works hard all summer on her flower garden and loves to show it off to friends and neighbors - this sign is the perfect greeting at the entrance
Awesome!
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sign for my meditation garden. It looks so great. Quality is excellent.
Garden Signs
By Tommy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floydada, TX) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the signs is great. They are perfect in my garden.
Debbie's Place
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, wish it could be placed on both sides. But was exactly as described and too cute! I have received numerous compliments and everyone asks where I purchased it. Very pleased.
Beautiful
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Really done well.
review for floral magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - April 22, 2013
It was just as it was shown in the picture. I was very pleased with the quality of the product and continue to come back to shop!
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 26, 2013
I was very happy with the service, preview & product I received. I will be ordering more from PersonalizationMall & recommend them to friends
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 20, 2013
Just as pictured
Quality product
Prompt delivery
Great gift idea for outdoor
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it. She has a flower Garden and this unique item added a special touch to it. Thank you so much for making her happy.
Darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - May 12, 2011
This is my new favorite website to buy presents. They ship quickly and at no added charge. Finally, I've found professionals!

The yard stake seemed sturdy and the personalization is so cute. My mom loved it!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - March 29, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law and she loved it. The colors are vibrant and it seems very sturdy.
Great Lawn Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - May 13, 2011
Great Lawn Sign!
Mother's Day Gift
By Sherri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom has everything and is hard to buy for. When I saw this, I knew it would be a big hit. She has lots of flower beds and it was not expensive. She loved it and it was immediately placed in one of her front flower bed.
great gift for someone you care about
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas present for my aunt who spends alot of time in her yard during the warm months. She loved it. It's nice for decoration and even better with personalization on it. It makes it more from the heart than just a generic sign.
DelightedGiftGiver
By Jeff B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Very cute and exceeded our expectations. The recipient just adored it and can't wait to place it in their garden. Highly recommend for the avid gardener :)
great item
By cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and my friend absolutely loved it. Very well made and heavy, looks as if it will withstand the weather well.The picture is a perfect representation of the product. My friend already wants to order 2 more for gifts.
Bell's Pond
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - January 21, 2011
Our beloved cat recently passed away. He enjoyed drinking out of our pond and enjoyed spending his last few days in the sun by our pond. We dedicated our pond to him with the sign. The sign is perfect. It is so beautiful we were so pleased when it arrived.
Perfect for any age
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my new baby relative. I am also going to purchase it for my grandmother. It is so cute and looks good in any part of the yard. Great value and quality.
Garden Stake is a Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - July 26, 2011
I received a Floral Welcome Garden Stake with Magnet as a gift and liked it so much that I ordered a similar one for a friend's birthday -- nice gift and great value!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - August 28, 2011
Bought as a gift.. she loved it!!! so cute and good quality!
Grandma LOVED IT
By Stacy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents just renovated their backyard so my Mom spends a lot of time back there. The kids sent her this sign and two inserts (for Halloween and Christmas) so she can look at their message year round. She was so surprised and very happy. Great quality!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 16, 2011
Sent this as mother's day gift .... my Mom LOVED it! She said it was very cute and adores having it in her garden.
Too Cute
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped this to my Daughter in Colorado she states: Almost too cute to put outside! Large size, loved it!
excellent choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST AURORA, NY) - July 25, 2011
I bought this for friend who is moving into a new house. I think it is the perfect gift for a gardener.
Love the Garden Stake !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - June 20, 2011
I ordered the garden stake with expectations that were 50/50 - for the price paid I thought it will be "ok" - but it wasn't ... it was/is great !

It's really cute, made well and the magnetic signs can be changed ! Definately worth it !
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved