Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Highligh of Garden
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my sign. It's motivation to keep my garden colorful and beautiful. My Hubby said that sign is you. Thanks
very pleased
By Candee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harris, MN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was out of stock when I wanted to order it, I like how they let you know when it back in stock and also with a 10% off. My order was out there door in 2 days. What service.
perfect gift for mothers
By Michele L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for her birthday and she absolutely loved it! Among other gifts for her garden, she loved this the best. It looks beautiful and is very high quality. Would recommend this highly to anyone.
Very Vibrant
By Dina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This customized floral garden stake was perfect for Mother's Day. Very vibrant and it arrived within 5 days!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - May 14, 2014
I had ordered a magnet for my sign in a different style & color and absolutely loved it. However, when this magnet arrived I was disappointed with the background color which I think is slightly different than the picture. BUT I was mostly disappointed because of the type script of the second line. It is so fancy that you cannot read the word (which is my last name) that I had put on there. I wish the script was the same style as the top line. Soooooo disappointed.
An Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - June 25, 2011
I was hoping the printing would be bolder and visible from the street which is not very far away at all. But it is cute.
magnet signs are neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IA) - May 16, 2011
These signs are really neat and make great gifts.
Job well done!
By Jocelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally saw the item because I sent it to my sister as a birthday present but she was really thrilled when she opened the box and saw her personalized garden stake. She called me right away and told me how nice the gift is. So thank you personalization mall for another job well done!
Time will tell...
By Valerie Rae L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon receiving the garden stake & magnet, I have to say I was impressed with it's appearance and the weight of the stake itself. However, when checking the magnet it seems very flimsy. While it held well to the metal stake...this is clearly something that is made to be used outsoors and I have some question as to it's durability. Will report back after some time spent out in the elements!
Didn't know
By LaSundria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish i would have known that this was magnetic and you need the stand for it to stick to. The stand was kind of expensive by itself. It would also be nice if you had just one price for the whole thing including the stand.
Beautiful
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Really done well.
Disappointing
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in my purchase as I didn't realize it was a magnet only. Now I have to try to find something to put it on.
Follow-up to last review
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although my first review was very positive, I was at my MIL's house recently & noticed that the plaque was rippled, most likely from being wet! I guess I thought that the art was actually drawn onto the slate part & not printed on a piece of paper that was glued onto the back. So just beware that if you plan to put this item outside or anywhere where it's exposed to weather, the sign will start to show its true colors. So disappointed...
Jamie & Adam's Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - July 19, 2014
Very nice!! Giving for a birthday gift. Quality of item is very good.
Pefect Mother's Day Gift!
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter to give to her Mother for Mother's Day. I had it personalized with "Her Name and Mommy's Garden". When it arrived it was absolutely perfect for the garden they worked on together. I can't wait to see it in their garden.
Great Garden Accessory!
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well constructed. Beautiful Design. Excellent gift for anyone who has landscaping or flowers outside. High quality. A+
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - April 28, 2012
I bought this after purchasing a cottage and giving it a name. My husband loved the fact that it was magnetic and could change the sign for the season or holiday. It's a beautiful quality piece. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I wish the top line wasn't all in capitals. Also, I wish the bottom line had some font choices. While I think the font offered is very elegant, we used the word "retreat" and the 't' looks like an 's'. But we are very pleased overall.
Memorial marker
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MO) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this after buying the magnet only one. I thought I would be able to buy just a stake later where I could switch off the actual signs. That is not the case. So I had to rebuy the same sign but this time with the stake.
Very cute sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - November 12, 2013
I bought this sign for my grandmother for Christmas and I love it. The only thing I thought was it could've been a little taller. Other then that, its beautiful.
Welcome Home Magnet
By Donna Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several magnets I change each season. I love it. They have lasted for years.
Beautifully perfect
By Norma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with the purchase of my garden sign. It is gorgeous,and I cannot believe how quickly I received it. Sooner than promised.
She loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - September 12, 2011
Added this magnet to the sign I had bought for her before. She really liked it and I plan to add more magnet for the different seasons.
Great Seasonal Decoration
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the combo of the stake and magnets! They have something for every holiday/season, and we have them all! Simple to use, easy to store, easy to clean - love them!
Debbie's Place
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, wish it could be placed on both sides. But was exactly as described and too cute! I have received numerous compliments and everyone asks where I purchased it. Very pleased.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - August 28, 2011
Bought as a gift.. she loved it!!! so cute and good quality!
Garden Stake is a Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - July 26, 2011
I received a Floral Welcome Garden Stake with Magnet as a gift and liked it so much that I ordered a similar one for a friend's birthday -- nice gift and great value!
Very pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL 35235-3312, AL) - April 30, 2014
My Husband and I are both very pleased with the Garden Stake we ordered for his Mother. We can't wait to give it to her for Mother's Day. We just know that she is going to love it.
Grandma LOVED IT
By Stacy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents just renovated their backyard so my Mom spends a lot of time back there. The kids sent her this sign and two inserts (for Halloween and Christmas) so she can look at their message year round. She was so surprised and very happy. Great quality!
Perfect for any age
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my new baby relative. I am also going to purchase it for my grandmother. It is so cute and looks good in any part of the yard. Great value and quality.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 26, 2013
I was very happy with the service, preview & product I received. I will be ordering more from PersonalizationMall & recommend them to friends
Very personal sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - November 18, 2012
It was so easy to make the sign. I did not want my name on it but chose a short quote dear to me. The sign turned out ver pretty. It looks sturdy. I am thinking of ordering a few others as gifts.
Great gift idea for outdoor
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it. She has a flower Garden and this unique item added a special touch to it. Thank you so much for making her happy.
review for floral magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - April 22, 2013
It was just as it was shown in the picture. I was very pleased with the quality of the product and continue to come back to shop!
Beautiful addition to the garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nash, TX) - August 2, 2012
This was a gift to my daughter and she LOVED it. She thought it was cheerful looking, colorful and the perfect size for her garden. Thanks for such a nice personalized item and fast shipping!
A Garden Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, IA) - May 15, 2012
I'm very pleased with this purchase.......it was delivered and looked exactly as promised....I love this company.
Perfect Garden Present
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota Dunes, SD) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was thrilled with this gift for Mother's Day - she works hard all summer on her flower garden and loves to show it off to friends and neighbors - this sign is the perfect greeting at the entrance
Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - August 1, 2012
Turned out so nice. Came in just a few days at regular shipping rate. Very pleased.
Maybe now I'll get my packages!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for some way to post my street address at my house because my neighbor and I constantly get each others mail, especially packages that don't fit in the mail box. There was nowhere really on the house itself to post numbers, so this was the next best option. Actually, I think this turned out to be a better option because of the versatility of the magnet. So overall, I'm very happy with my purchase. I just wish they would offer more styles that did not have to include a letter at the top.
Garden Sign
By Trudy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order for a sign that reads, "Trudy's Garden". The shipping was extremely fast & the sign is PERFECT! I'm very happy with this item & it's a welcome addition to my garden!!!!!! :-)
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - March 29, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law and she loved it. The colors are vibrant and it seems very sturdy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved