Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Grandma loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 15, 2013
This was a Mother's Day gift for Grandma and she loved it. We were impressed with how fast our order was received.
Floral garden stake
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Love that you can personalize it. My daughter gave it to my mother for Mother's Day, "Grandmom's Garden." It looks great and she loved it! I would give it as a gift again! Another great product.
Great garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - April 27, 2013
The stake is bigger than I had expected and looks great! Will buy again!
Review of garden sign
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden sign is just beautiful. It will be a wonderful addition to our garden (if we can ever get rid of this Minnesota snow). It arrived so promptly too. I highly receommend it.
Perfect
By Gene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Matched The Flag that I Ordered
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - January 9, 2013
Not as sturdy as I had hoped. My friend had no way to display it.
Garden stake
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect! We love it!
Garden Stakle
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really cute and nicely made. Great value!
Nice Garden Stake - great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - August 25, 2012
Very nice quality garden stake. First one arrived damaged in shipping. Customer service promptly sent replacement which arrived in good condition. Very happy with my purchase. Great customer service!
Impressed
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a mom or grandma! A bonusis that it was larger than I expected which made me think it's worth the money. I recommend this to and grandchild or daughter giving a gift to the mother or grandmother!
Loved it!
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for a good friend and she loved it. Other guests wanted to know where I got it.
Perfect for our needs
By Jennie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for a memorial garden we created for our daughter, Susie.
It's beautiful and just the right size
Winston's Garden
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Springs, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this sign. It is very pretty, the perfect size, just what I was looking for. Would buy another for another garden. Great product. Makes me smile
Lovely garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - July 22, 2012
Received replacement stake in perfect shape. Welcome plate is lovley addition outside our camper. Many thanks!
Exceeded my expections-bought for a friend-she loved it!!
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend was looking for a personalized sign. My daughter bought me a gift from your site; I was so pleased, I bought the sign from you. My friend loves it! I will pass this site on to my friends and family.
Thanks,
Darlene
Beautiful Garden Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - May 14, 2012
This lovely garden sign is a beautiful accent to an already beautiful garden. Seems sturdy & looks beautiful, adding class to our front walk garden. Came quickly and well packed.
Great Quality
By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the money. Very nice quality. My mother loved it!
Garden Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 7, 2012
My husband and I love our new garden sign. It is perfect for our veggie garden. Great product! Extremely happy :)
Mother's Day Gift
By Sharon Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really neat. Would highly recommend it for yourself or for a gift
Nan's Veggies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - April 25, 2012
Just as shown online - perfect special gift.
Garden sign
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great hit. It was well-made and will look great in my friend's garden. It arrived well-packaged and quickly.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - February 28, 2016
This looks as pictured, very nice, what I expected. The frame and stake are made well, quite heavy duty. The magnet is on the thin side, but fine. It has to be that way in order to swap it out or replace it. This is cheery and makes me smile every time I look at it. I'm happy with this purchase, would recommend it to others.
Magnets
By Janis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan , VA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look, but it's a bit on the small side! Love the graphics!
Great Garden Accessory!
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well constructed. Beautiful Design. Excellent gift for anyone who has landscaping or flowers outside. High quality. A+
Beautiful
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product, as always. Will be Very Welcoming to family and friends. I used it as welcome and not garden.
Nice
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this sign as a replacement to the previous, identical sign that was weather-worn and cracking. It lasted about a year. I like that the signs are magnetic and you can switch without replacing the base.
Garden Club Visit
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Garden Club I belong to is having a review of my garden and I bought this sign to add to my outdoor display. As always I was delighted to see this garden stake and can't wait for the compliments I am sure I will receive. The items I have been purchasing from this web site are to be envied by my neighbors and friends.
Garden sign
By Marsha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, CO) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two items from this company. They are delivered promptly and in excellent condition just as ordered. I would recommend them highly. Have done so for friends who are equally satisfiec.
Great personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - February 11, 2015
I ordered this garden sign for my sister's new landscaped garden. It is well made and was appreciated greatly. She immediately found a home for the sign as soon as she opened it! I was very pleased.
Great choice for springtime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - May 12, 2015
Originally bought yard stake and two (other) magnets as a gift for my sister-in-law (& her husband). They loved them so much that we are back - buying 3 additional magnets for occasions & seasons for rest of year.

Great quality - vibrant color. Pictures on website are very close match to actual product. Lettering on this magnet in particular is excellent and easy to read. Like this one for use as a Springtime seasonal magnet.

Lastly, packaging/shipping by this company for this item was excellent - top notch! No folded, bent or wrinkled product upon delivery.
Pefect Mother's Day Gift!
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter to give to her Mother for Mother's Day. I had it personalized with "Her Name and Mommy's Garden". When it arrived it was absolutely perfect for the garden they worked on together. I can't wait to see it in their garden.
Perfect Personal Garden Plaque
By Hattie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden plaque is perfect in the garden. The name personaliztion made it the perfect gift for my mother's garden. The size and color of the plaque is perfect.
Garden stake with Magnet
By Jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the sign and stake for my parents garden - they loved it! It is beautiful and sturdy - exceeded my expectations.
Thanks :-)
By Cristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came and I like it :-)
very pleased
By Candee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harris, MN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was out of stock when I wanted to order it, I like how they let you know when it back in stock and also with a 10% off. My order was out there door in 2 days. What service.
Well DOne!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You did a great job with my order. It was delivered on the exact day promised and was a lovely, quality garden stake for my husband. He loved it. Thanks for your excellent service and quality products.
Perfect gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not for sure about the other review that states that there should be a price for the sign + stake together, because there totally was! That's what I ordered anyhow. I was excited to see that it was actually bigger than what I was planning so I felt the price was very reasonable. Shipping was also extremely quick. I got it delivered within a few days. The only thing I wished I had changed was to add Grandma's name to it to make it even more personalized. Oh well, she will love it regardless. GREAT GIFT!!!
Very Vibrant
By Dina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This customized floral garden stake was perfect for Mother's Day. Very vibrant and it arrived within 5 days!
Nice
By Katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks exactly like in the picture. I thought it was great. It is metal, so I hope it won't rust. Time will tell.
If interested in this one, don't hesitate it is very nice.
Highligh of Garden
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my sign. It's motivation to keep my garden colorful and beautiful. My Hubby said that sign is you. Thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved