Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
DelightedGiftGiver
By Jeff B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Very cute and exceeded our expectations. The recipient just adored it and can't wait to place it in their garden. Highly recommend for the avid gardener :)
Attractive and Functional
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order very quickly and am very pleased with the size and colors. I had "Welcome Spring and Summer" put on my sign. Mainly because we are heading into winter very quickly on the east coast and this will be a real treat to see next April. No matter what you have put on your sign, you all be pleased with the quality.
Maria Matthews
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it was a metal sign. Very flimsy plastic which will need to be attached to a plague of wood or something. Not as good as expected.
Didn't know
By LaSundria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish i would have known that this was magnetic and you need the stand for it to stick to. The stand was kind of expensive by itself. It would also be nice if you had just one price for the whole thing including the stand.
A Big THANK YOU for my floral WELCOME garden magnet
By Lequita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely beautiful,great quality as well. My niece loved it, I had it made for her treehouse. This company is Terrific,I received my items within a few days of placing my order. FIVE Stars for this item!!
Follow-up to last review
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although my first review was very positive, I was at my MIL's house recently & noticed that the plaque was rippled, most likely from being wet! I guess I thought that the art was actually drawn onto the slate part & not printed on a piece of paper that was glued onto the back. So just beware that if you plan to put this item outside or anywhere where it's exposed to weather, the sign will start to show its true colors. So disappointed...
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - May 14, 2014
I had ordered a magnet for my sign in a different style & color and absolutely loved it. However, when this magnet arrived I was disappointed with the background color which I think is slightly different than the picture. BUT I was mostly disappointed because of the type script of the second line. It is so fancy that you cannot read the word (which is my last name) that I had put on there. I wish the script was the same style as the top line. Soooooo disappointed.
Welcome Home Magnet
By Donna Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several magnets I change each season. I love it. They have lasted for years.
Very Vibrant
By Dina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This customized floral garden stake was perfect for Mother's Day. Very vibrant and it arrived within 5 days!
Nice
By Katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks exactly like in the picture. I thought it was great. It is metal, so I hope it won't rust. Time will tell.
If interested in this one, don't hesitate it is very nice.
Perfect gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not for sure about the other review that states that there should be a price for the sign + stake together, because there totally was! That's what I ordered anyhow. I was excited to see that it was actually bigger than what I was planning so I felt the price was very reasonable. Shipping was also extremely quick. I got it delivered within a few days. The only thing I wished I had changed was to add Grandma's name to it to make it even more personalized. Oh well, she will love it regardless. GREAT GIFT!!!
Jamie & Adam's Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - July 19, 2014
Very nice!! Giving for a birthday gift. Quality of item is very good.
Very cute sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - November 12, 2013
I bought this sign for my grandmother for Christmas and I love it. The only thing I thought was it could've been a little taller. Other then that, its beautiful.
Pefect Mother's Day Gift!
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter to give to her Mother for Mother's Day. I had it personalized with "Her Name and Mommy's Garden". When it arrived it was absolutely perfect for the garden they worked on together. I can't wait to see it in their garden.
Great Garden Accessory!
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well constructed. Beautiful Design. Excellent gift for anyone who has landscaping or flowers outside. High quality. A+
magnet signs are neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IA) - May 16, 2011
These signs are really neat and make great gifts.
Perfect Personal Garden Plaque
By Hattie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden plaque is perfect in the garden. The name personaliztion made it the perfect gift for my mother's garden. The size and color of the plaque is perfect.
Job well done!
By Jocelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally saw the item because I sent it to my sister as a birthday present but she was really thrilled when she opened the box and saw her personalized garden stake. She called me right away and told me how nice the gift is. So thank you personalization mall for another job well done!
Thanks :-)
By Cristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came and I like it :-)
Love this Garden Sign!!!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made very nicely and sturdy. It is so cute! Definitely worth the price and was shipped extremely fast.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - April 28, 2012
I bought this after purchasing a cottage and giving it a name. My husband loved the fact that it was magnetic and could change the sign for the season or holiday. It's a beautiful quality piece. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I wish the top line wasn't all in capitals. Also, I wish the bottom line had some font choices. While I think the font offered is very elegant, we used the word "retreat" and the 't' looks like an 's'. But we are very pleased overall.
Garden stake with Magnet
By Jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the sign and stake for my parents garden - they loved it! It is beautiful and sturdy - exceeded my expectations.
Highligh of Garden
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my sign. It's motivation to keep my garden colorful and beautiful. My Hubby said that sign is you. Thanks
great gift for someone you care about
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas present for my aunt who spends alot of time in her yard during the warm months. She loved it. It's nice for decoration and even better with personalization on it. It makes it more from the heart than just a generic sign.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 26, 2013
I was very happy with the service, preview & product I received. I will be ordering more from PersonalizationMall & recommend them to friends
Very personal sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - November 18, 2012
It was so easy to make the sign. I did not want my name on it but chose a short quote dear to me. The sign turned out ver pretty. It looks sturdy. I am thinking of ordering a few others as gifts.
Great gift idea for outdoor
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it. She has a flower Garden and this unique item added a special touch to it. Thank you so much for making her happy.
review for floral magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - April 22, 2013
It was just as it was shown in the picture. I was very pleased with the quality of the product and continue to come back to shop!
Beautiful addition to the garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nash, TX) - August 2, 2012
This was a gift to my daughter and she LOVED it. She thought it was cheerful looking, colorful and the perfect size for her garden. Thanks for such a nice personalized item and fast shipping!
A Garden Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, IA) - May 15, 2012
I'm very pleased with this purchase.......it was delivered and looked exactly as promised....I love this company.
Perfect Garden Present
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota Dunes, SD) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was thrilled with this gift for Mother's Day - she works hard all summer on her flower garden and loves to show it off to friends and neighbors - this sign is the perfect greeting at the entrance
Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - August 1, 2012
Turned out so nice. Came in just a few days at regular shipping rate. Very pleased.
Maybe now I'll get my packages!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for some way to post my street address at my house because my neighbor and I constantly get each others mail, especially packages that don't fit in the mail box. There was nowhere really on the house itself to post numbers, so this was the next best option. Actually, I think this turned out to be a better option because of the versatility of the magnet. So overall, I'm very happy with my purchase. I just wish they would offer more styles that did not have to include a letter at the top.
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 20, 2013
Just as pictured
Quality product
Prompt delivery
Perfect for the gardener!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - May 16, 2014
I bought this item for Mother's Day. I received it rather quickly, however the stake was bent. I immediately called to complain and the only thing I didn't like was when they asked if the box was dented and it wasn't. What does that matter, the fact is that when I opened it the product was damaged. I indicated it was for Mother's Day and they did ship out another stake via next day air and it was received on time.
Very pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL 35235-3312, AL) - April 30, 2014
My Husband and I are both very pleased with the Garden Stake we ordered for his Mother. We can't wait to give it to her for Mother's Day. We just know that she is going to love it.
Memorial marker
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MO) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this after buying the magnet only one. I thought I would be able to buy just a stake later where I could switch off the actual signs. That is not the case. So I had to rebuy the same sign but this time with the stake.
Garden Sign
By Trudy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order for a sign that reads, "Trudy's Garden". The shipping was extremely fast & the sign is PERFECT! I'm very happy with this item & it's a welcome addition to my garden!!!!!! :-)
Beautifully perfect
By Norma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with the purchase of my garden sign. It is gorgeous,and I cannot believe how quickly I received it. Sooner than promised.
Awesome!
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sign for my meditation garden. It looks so great. Quality is excellent.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved