Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Personalized perfection.
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loves to garden especially with the assistance of her granddaughter, Jacey. This personalized floral garden stake will be a wonderful addition to her already beautiful garden. The sign turned out lovely, better then I thought it would. Can't wait until she opens it.
A Real Treat
By Barry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful and well-made
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - October 7, 2013
This was a gift very happy with item just as described the recipient loved it now I can just keep buying different season magnets and always have perfect gift
Quality Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tustin, CA) - September 20, 2013
This sign to personalize my granddaughter's flower garden is quite charming and meets my every expectation.
Wonderful product
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this sign. It is beautiful in the garden. It is made durable and more heavy duty than we expected. The leg on the sign is already angled making it easy to put into the ground. The colors are vibrant and we love the butterflies. Makes a wonderful tribute to a loved one who has passed.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 11, 2013
This item was much sturdier and way surpassed my expectations. It is such a unique gift and I can' wait to give it to my sister for Christmas. I absolutely love it!!!
Picture Mislead Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - August 16, 2013
I ordered this item and was surprised how small it was.

Great Gift
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, beautiful work, was a big hit!!!
This Personalized Garden Sign is a Perfect Gift!!
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, KS) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have imagined this personalized garden stake to have been better than it is~I wanted a very special gift for a very special friend, and I am so glad I found Personalization MALL.COM to provide this lovely surprise for a most deserving lady. The quality is superb, the coloring is eye catching, and I hope you consider this when you want an addition to a flower garden as a gift for yourself, or for a lucky recipient!
McKinley's Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - June 23, 2013
5 stars all the way ! Excellent craftsmanship, packaging and amount of time from when I placed the order to when it arrived at my door!
Best non traditional gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 18, 2013
I purchased this yard stake for Mother's Day as a gift to my mom. She loves her flower garden and works hard to keep it in good order. She actually cried when she saw the stake. Best gift ever! She is now able to put her stamp on her hardwork.
Grandma loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 15, 2013
This was a Mother's Day gift for Grandma and she loved it. We were impressed with how fast our order was received.
Floral garden stake
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Love that you can personalize it. My daughter gave it to my mother for Mother's Day, "Grandmom's Garden." It looks great and she loved it! I would give it as a gift again! Another great product.
Great garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - April 27, 2013
The stake is bigger than I had expected and looks great! Will buy again!
Review of garden sign
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden sign is just beautiful. It will be a wonderful addition to our garden (if we can ever get rid of this Minnesota snow). It arrived so promptly too. I highly receommend it.
Perfect
By Gene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Matched The Flag that I Ordered
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - January 9, 2013
Not as sturdy as I had hoped. My friend had no way to display it.
Garden stake
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect! We love it!
Garden Stakle
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really cute and nicely made. Great value!
Nice Garden Stake - great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - August 25, 2012
Very nice quality garden stake. First one arrived damaged in shipping. Customer service promptly sent replacement which arrived in good condition. Very happy with my purchase. Great customer service!
Impressed
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a mom or grandma! A bonusis that it was larger than I expected which made me think it's worth the money. I recommend this to and grandchild or daughter giving a gift to the mother or grandmother!
Loved it!
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for a good friend and she loved it. Other guests wanted to know where I got it.
Perfect for our needs
By Jennie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for a memorial garden we created for our daughter, Susie.
It's beautiful and just the right size
Winston's Garden
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Springs, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this sign. It is very pretty, the perfect size, just what I was looking for. Would buy another for another garden. Great product. Makes me smile
Lovely garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - July 22, 2012
Received replacement stake in perfect shape. Welcome plate is lovley addition outside our camper. Many thanks!
Exceeded my expections-bought for a friend-she loved it!!
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend was looking for a personalized sign. My daughter bought me a gift from your site; I was so pleased, I bought the sign from you. My friend loves it! I will pass this site on to my friends and family.
Thanks,
Darlene
Beautiful Garden Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - May 14, 2012
This lovely garden sign is a beautiful accent to an already beautiful garden. Seems sturdy & looks beautiful, adding class to our front walk garden. Came quickly and well packed.
Great Quality
By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the money. Very nice quality. My mother loved it!
Garden Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 7, 2012
My husband and I love our new garden sign. It is perfect for our veggie garden. Great product! Extremely happy :)
Mother's Day Gift
By Sharon Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really neat. Would highly recommend it for yourself or for a gift
Nan's Veggies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - April 25, 2012
Just as shown online - perfect special gift.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - February 28, 2016
This looks as pictured, very nice, what I expected. The frame and stake are made well, quite heavy duty. The magnet is on the thin side, but fine. It has to be that way in order to swap it out or replace it. This is cheery and makes me smile every time I look at it. I'm happy with this purchase, would recommend it to others.
Great choice for springtime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - May 12, 2015
Originally bought yard stake and two (other) magnets as a gift for my sister-in-law (& her husband). They loved them so much that we are back - buying 3 additional magnets for occasions & seasons for rest of year.

Great quality - vibrant color. Pictures on website are very close match to actual product. Lettering on this magnet in particular is excellent and easy to read. Like this one for use as a Springtime seasonal magnet.

Lastly, packaging/shipping by this company for this item was excellent - top notch! No folded, bent or wrinkled product upon delivery.
Garden Club Visit
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Garden Club I belong to is having a review of my garden and I bought this sign to add to my outdoor display. As always I was delighted to see this garden stake and can't wait for the compliments I am sure I will receive. The items I have been purchasing from this web site are to be envied by my neighbors and friends.
Garden sign
By Marsha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, CO) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two items from this company. They are delivered promptly and in excellent condition just as ordered. I would recommend them highly. Have done so for friends who are equally satisfiec.
Magnets
By Janis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan , VA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look, but it's a bit on the small side! Love the graphics!
Bistro
By lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (culver city, CA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is a good quality and fits into the back yard with class. It is durable for the outdoor conditions.
Jamie & Adam's Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - July 19, 2014
Very nice!! Giving for a birthday gift. Quality of item is very good.
Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - June 9, 2015
Fast delivery. Looks nice.
Nice
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this sign as a replacement to the previous, identical sign that was weather-worn and cracking. It lasted about a year. I like that the signs are magnetic and you can switch without replacing the base.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved