Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfectly satisfied
By PAT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTTE , MT) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just passed away recently and I wanted something for the garden that I am planting for him. The garden stake was perfect. Price was excellent for such quality work! Thank you
Memorial Garden Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 19, 2016
I love this beautiful piece for my memorial garden for my daughter. It is durable and very well made. I am very happy with my purchase and can't wait to start working on my garden.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - April 12, 2016
I ordered this sign for a garden I created for my mom who was killed. The sign is great quality, I just wish it was a little taller. It looks great in the garden. I would recommend this product !
Cheerful garden magnet
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This floral magnet is cheerful and colorful! A cute addition to any garden or entrance to a home! Shipped well, arrived quickly. Reasonable price. Would recommend and buy again!
Thoughtful Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - March 23, 2016
Products from Personalization Mall have never disappointed -- they are of excellent quality and are received in a timely manner. I am definitely a loyal customer.
JUNO'S GARDEN
By Irving S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! I am not surprised because everything that I have ordered from PersonalzationMALL.COM has met my extreme expectations! Excellent in every aspect.
floral garden stake
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsfield, MA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected. Looks just like the pic, seems sturdy. Nice gift for grandma!
Great gift for my Mom
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom plants flowers in the Spring, so I thought this would be great for her. She loves it! The colors on the magnet are very vibrant. This was a concern of mine, but happily unfounded. I like that I can buy magnets for her to change out according to the season. I am a very satisfied customer.
Floral magnetic garden stake
By Mitzi Gelea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt be happier...just love it and am thrilled to be giving this item as a gift..Everyone was so polite, professional and very helpful...I will definitely purchase more items in the future..
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 8, 2015
For some reason I wasn't expecting this to be as big as it is, but I am so glad that it is!! It is going to be a great gift! I am very pleased with the quality!
Great Gift for the Gardener!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - December 3, 2015
The garden stake arrived quickly after ordering and will be the perfect gift! Beautifully made!
garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - November 7, 2015
Nice product with the ability to personalize. Looks to be good quality. Installed in seconds. Shipped and recieved quickly in perfect condition.
Very happy !!!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase !! It is absolutely gorgeous and very high quality. Colors and printing are very vivid!!!! It's just gorgeous!!! I would highly recommend the purchase by others.
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - September 7, 2015
The sign is just lovely! The magnet color is as bright as it looks in pictures and sturdy, too. Gave it to my parents who love it! Definitely going to give to friends, as well.
Great look!
By MICHELLE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACERVILLE, CA) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when receiving this. The colors were more vibrant than the online picture and size was perfect.
Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen,., FL) - July 3, 2015
When I received my sign, I was very surprised by the quality of the metal stake. It was not like the flimsy stuff you see in the stores. It was heavy easy to sink in the ground. I know it will last for years. The sign was absolutely gorgeous. The background color blended so perfect for the garden setting. The artwork of the letters were just perfect. I am a retired Garden mgr. now and this is now the garden I tend. This was my new beginning of my full time gardening job "at home." My Serenity garden. I loved the sign. I would recommend this sign highly. Thank you very much. JM
Garden products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown , PA) - June 21, 2015
Easy navigating for what I needed
Beautiful choices
Excellent price point
Fast delivery
Outstanding quality
I'm very pleased
Sign
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills , CA) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift!
Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - June 9, 2015
Fast delivery. Looks nice.
garden sign
By Lisa-Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, NY) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing
Bistro
By lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (culver city, CA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is a good quality and fits into the back yard with class. It is durable for the outdoor conditions.
Great choice for springtime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - May 12, 2015
Originally bought yard stake and two (other) magnets as a gift for my sister-in-law (& her husband). They loved them so much that we are back - buying 3 additional magnets for occasions & seasons for rest of year.

Great quality - vibrant color. Pictures on website are very close match to actual product. Lettering on this magnet in particular is excellent and easy to read. Like this one for use as a Springtime seasonal magnet.

Lastly, packaging/shipping by this company for this item was excellent - top notch! No folded, bent or wrinkled product upon delivery.
Both sides now
By Edie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Earlier I had ordered a garden stake with a magnet and it is perfect but my garden and the stake can be viewed from all sides, so I wanted another magnet for the 'back' of the garden stake. This one is different from the other side and let's everyone know our garden is a combined effort.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 11, 2015
This was even better quality than I anticipated. A wonderful way to remember our loving companion for more than 13 years!
Garden Magnet
By Lenore D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my Garden sign with stake & also ordered address magnet ! ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM ?? Quick delivery and fair price! Thank You Will Be Ordering Again!
Perfect!
By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for something like this for a while. Very sturdy, nice materials and perfect size for a walkway to house. Looks perfect for a spring addition to our house.
Garden Club Visit
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Garden Club I belong to is having a review of my garden and I bought this sign to add to my outdoor display. As always I was delighted to see this garden stake and can't wait for the compliments I am sure I will receive. The items I have been purchasing from this web site are to be envied by my neighbors and friends.
Garden sign
By Marsha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, CO) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two items from this company. They are delivered promptly and in excellent condition just as ordered. I would recommend them highly. Have done so for friends who are equally satisfiec.
Magnet Sign in Yellow
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice sign for the summer months.
David & Carol's Garden
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, excellent quality. Will last for many wonderful years.
So Spring
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second one of these over the past 4 years. They are beautiful but they do wear from the weather over time, but that is understandable. I have this cute walkway in my yard and my dogs always use it to come into the house so I gave it it's own name
beautiful signs
By diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the magnetic sheets/signs are interchangable - what a great idea! Very nicely done, good quality, the magent itself holds firmly on the stake. Love it.
Perfect gift for an avid gardener
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a birthday gift. She LOVED it. Nice quality.
Great personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - February 11, 2015
I ordered this garden sign for my sister's new landscaped garden. It is well made and was appreciated greatly. She immediately found a home for the sign as soon as she opened it! I was very pleased.
Garden sign
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great hit. It was well-made and will look great in my friend's garden. It arrived well-packaged and quickly.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 26, 2014
This came out perfect. It was a great Christmas gift!
Beautiful
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product, as always. Will be Very Welcoming to family and friends. I used it as welcome and not garden.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - December 15, 2014
I ordered 3 of these for family and was very pleasantly surprised how nice they are. My sister has an unusual name and I know shes going to get a kick out of seeing her name on such a pretty garden ornament. A very nice personalized gift..
Perfect for the Master Gardener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - December 11, 2014
This plaque is well constructed and looks exactly as shown in the picture. It is a perfect size to put in a garden; perfect to put at the beginning of a path through a flower garden perhaps.
Great Gift for Garden Lovers!
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. They grow a lovely garden each year and I thought this would be the perfect gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved