Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
Average Customer Review: (240 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
so darn cute
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved that I could see it before I ordered it. looks exactly the way it was pictured. Absolutely love it and would order again!!!
My Sister loves it
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who lost her son two years ago and started a garden in his name. She loves it so much and loves the idea of it. She lives in Alaska so I had to ship it myself.
Cute!
By RACHELLE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute product, arrived quickly and on time. Would definitely order again!
Gargen Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - June 13, 2017
I was very happy with the garden stake for my g daughter's backyard. It was very sturdy and the sign was very colorful. it will look very nice in her new garden. it was delivered as advertised and I am thrilled with my purchase.
Nancy's Garden
By Art R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sweetheart loved her garden sign & it now sits prominently in her beautiful garden.
beautiful and reusable
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hill, VA) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves this sign. It was delivered quickly and exactly what i expected. It is perfect that the
message is magnetically attached and the sign base is reusable.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laytonsville, MD) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the sign to identify my granddaughter's play set as "Everly/Brynley's Park" since when they come to my (grandma's) house, going to the neighbors playset is identified as "Miss Diane's Park" and now they were going to have one of their very own. The parents loved it and can't wait to put it in the ground.
The stake is very sturdy and appears it will hold up for a long time.The magnetic sign sticks very hard to the stake so it won't fall off. It's about 25" tall so depending how much goes in the ground, it will be pretty close to the ground. The colors are very bright so I'm sure it will be seen easily.
Memorial for Baby Kruz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - May 26, 2017
I've had this product for 3 years now and it's still perfect. The magnets are very sturdy and colorful. I have 4 different seasons that I change out and they are still in great shape. And when they need to be replaced, PersonalizationMall makes it simple! Thank you!
garden
By brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNCHBURG, VA) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE MY SIGN. GREAT QUALITY, JUST WHAT I EXPECTED, WOULD ORDER FROM YOUR COMPANY AGAIN.
Great Gift Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - May 22, 2017
My mother was thrilled to receive this surprise in the mail. Easy to assemble and high quality.
Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yauco , PR) - May 20, 2017
My Mom loved it!! She put it in her garden immediately! And it was delivered within 4 days of placing the order - - Amazing!!
Grandma's Garden Magnetic Stake
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, IA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own one of these myself and change it with the seasons and absolutely love it. The stake is extremely study and the magnet sticks on these the toughest rain and wind storms. So when I saw the Grandma's Garden one I knew it was the perfect gift.
Children's Garden Sign
By Lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this sign for our new enclosed Children's Garden at our library. It is the perfect addition and adds color and whimsy to our outdoor space!
Beautiful Garden Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - May 14, 2017
I ordered this for my father's wife. She loves butterflies and gardening, and just had a new shed put up in her yard for all her gardening tools. I am giving this to her for her birthday in June. I like it so much I already have plans to purchase another for someone else!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 12, 2017
Very impressed with how nice this is!!!!
Sturdy and pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 11, 2017
Sturdy and pretty garden decoration, easy to install.
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quartz hill, CA) - April 24, 2017
I love this floral magnet! Vibrant colors and elegant script!
Heiau review
By roy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort washington, MD) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations.
Floral garden sign
By Mary Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KISSIMMEE, FL) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my garden sign, which my kids gave me for Mother's Day. Keep in mind if you live in the hot Florida sun, be sure to bring the sign inside during the hot summer months or it could get damaged ad does everything in FL sun. I ordered a new insert only - no need to replace the post - and will put it outside for Fall thru Spring. Love the new one just as much. It says Grandma Mary's Garden!!!!! Have received numerous comments of approval from neighbors.
Cute and Fun
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered this product before and am hoping it is durable, as it looks wonderful. My gardening friend will love it.
Great birthday present
By teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EPHRATA, PA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for 80 year old sister. Very nice. Sturdy and well made. Love it!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 1, 2017
Got this for my 4 year old. She loves gardening and playing in the yard. We love it!
Shirley's Garden
By Johnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a sign that reads Shirley's Garden for my wife's new vegetable garden.

She loves the sign.
Floral welcome
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sign,my wife loves it.
Garden Stake
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Recipient can hardly wait for the Spring. Nice and heavy! Fast shipping.
very efficiently practical
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The face of my sign began to fade and somewhat tear. I was delighted they sold the magnets separate, and at a very decent price. It's such a good idea to have the replaceable, detachable magnets for the sign. Thanks Personalization..!
Personal gardening
By Lovey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for friends. Like the colors and lettering and the magnets allow you to change the display which is great. Would be nicer if stake came in taller sizes as a choice
Perfect
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Regis, MT) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just know when I give this to my roommate on her birthday she will fall in love with it. I can't wait to see it in her garden.
Retirement gift
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of the gift was very pleased. I was happy to give such a quality personalized gift for someone that has been a top notch volunteer.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville , NC) - December 4, 2016
Loved the sign, came exactly as ordered.
Garden sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMHURST, IL) - December 2, 2016
This was a replacement for the sign my husband gave me a few years ago. The original one was damaged and I was quite happy that I could replace just the magnet at a reasonable cost. It's just as beautiful as the original one.
This item replaced a faded magnet I purchased two years ago.
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted. It adds a nice flair to my garden. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - September 19, 2016
It was a great product. It was a little shorter than I envisioned but then again I didn't look at the dimensions so that's on me. The magnets are beautiful. I ordered a variety to swap out and customer service was amazing!! Super helpful
Love it
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this yard stake. I bought it for my mother-in-law. She loves her flower garden. It looks so cute in her backyard. I was very pleased with the quality and the bright colors. I had previously bought one at the beginning of the Summer for my yard and it has weathered the hot weather beautifully.
Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - August 16, 2016
Love these Magnets if I could I would definetly give it a 10 plus??
Garden Stake with Magnet
By Paula N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township , MI) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. I put our cottage name on it and put it in the garden beside the front door. Looks great! Very good quality. I would recommend purchasing this item.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - August 7, 2016
The item arrived nicely packaged, and the product is very nice.
Grumpy's Memorial Garden
By Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Grumpy's Garden sign in April when we made his garden. Grumpy was a 13 year old Boston Terrier with cancer. He always went to our gardens with us and enjoyed his time there. Unfortunately, he passed away June 16, 2016 and we thought a memorial sign was more appropriate.

The quality and beauty of these signs is excellent. They were the exact sign we were looking for to pay tribute to the fine little fellow he was. We miss him terribly.

Garden Signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, VA) - May 20, 2016
I bought two of these, one with my little six year old granddaughter's name for her own flower garden. The sign is cute and well made. Loved how easy it was to put in the ground, no pounding with a hammer!
Nice gift!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
whAt a great product! It's much nicer and sturdier than I had imagined. This yard sign is made of strong metal. I'm sure I will be buying more for future gifts. You can't go wrong!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved