Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    For over eight years your site has provided me a way to show my compassion for members of my family. It has now become a saying in my family "looks like John went to Personalization Mall again". Once...
    ~John - PA

    Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

    Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
    Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (110)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautifully perfect
    By Norma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be happier with the purchase of my garden sign. It is gorgeous,and I cannot believe how quickly I received it. Sooner than promised.
    Bigger than I thought
    By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a GREAT gift. Was a lot bigger than I thought it would be! Great gift for Grandma
    Garden stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - January 25, 2014
    Purchased the garden stake as a gift for a friend and it arrived in the time stated. The stake seems very sturdy and the magnetic sign beautiful. Everything I have purchased thus far from personalization mall has been wonderful
    Debbie's Place
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, wish it could be placed on both sides. But was exactly as described and too cute! I have received numerous compliments and everyone asks where I purchased it. Very pleased.
    Personalized perfection.
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother in law loves to garden especially with the assistance of her granddaughter, Jacey. This personalized floral garden stake will be a wonderful addition to her already beautiful garden. The sign turned out lovely, better then I thought it would. Can't wait until she opens it.
    A Real Treat
    By Barry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful and well-made
    Beautiful
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Really done well.
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - October 7, 2013
    This was a gift very happy with item just as described the recipient loved it now I can just keep buying different season magnets and always have perfect gift
    Quality Sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tustin, CA) - September 20, 2013
    This sign to personalize my granddaughter's flower garden is quite charming and meets my every expectation.
    Wonderful product
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this sign. It is beautiful in the garden. It is made durable and more heavy duty than we expected. The leg on the sign is already angled making it easy to put into the ground. The colors are vibrant and we love the butterflies. Makes a wonderful tribute to a loved one who has passed.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 11, 2013
    This item was much sturdier and way surpassed my expectations. It is such a unique gift and I can' wait to give it to my sister for Christmas. I absolutely love it!!!
    Awesome!
    By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this sign for my meditation garden. It looks so great. Quality is excellent.
    Garden Signs
    By Tommy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floydada, TX) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the signs is great. They are perfect in my garden.
    Great Gift
    By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well made, beautiful work, was a big hit!!!
    This Personalized Garden Sign is a Perfect Gift!!
    By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, KS) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have imagined this personalized garden stake to have been better than it is~I wanted a very special gift for a very special friend, and I am so glad I found Personalization MALL.COM to provide this lovely surprise for a most deserving lady. The quality is superb, the coloring is eye catching, and I hope you consider this when you want an addition to a flower garden as a gift for yourself, or for a lucky recipient!
    McKinley's Garden
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - June 23, 2013
    5 stars all the way ! Excellent craftsmanship, packaging and amount of time from when I placed the order to when it arrived at my door!
    Housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 20, 2013
    Just as pictured
    Quality product
    Prompt delivery
    Best non traditional gift ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 18, 2013
    I purchased this yard stake for Mother's Day as a gift to my mom. She loves her flower garden and works hard to keep it in good order. She actually cried when she saw the stake. Best gift ever! She is now able to put her stamp on her hardwork.
    Grandma loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 15, 2013
    This was a Mother's Day gift for Grandma and she loved it. We were impressed with how fast our order was received.
    Floral garden stake
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! Love that you can personalize it. My daughter gave it to my mother for Mother's Day, "Grandmom's Garden." It looks great and she loved it! I would give it as a gift again! Another great product.
    Great gift idea for outdoor
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved it. She has a flower Garden and this unique item added a special touch to it. Thank you so much for making her happy.
    Great garden stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - April 27, 2013
    The stake is bigger than I had expected and looks great! Will buy again!
    Review of garden sign
    By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The garden sign is just beautiful. It will be a wonderful addition to our garden (if we can ever get rid of this Minnesota snow). It arrived so promptly too. I highly receommend it.
    review for floral magnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - April 22, 2013
    It was just as it was shown in the picture. I was very pleased with the quality of the product and continue to come back to shop!
    Perfect
    By Gene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Matched The Flag that I Ordered
    VERY PLEASED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 26, 2013
    I was very happy with the service, preview & product I received. I will be ordering more from PersonalizationMall & recommend them to friends
    Very personal sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - November 18, 2012
    It was so easy to make the sign. I did not want my name on it but chose a short quote dear to me. The sign turned out ver pretty. It looks sturdy. I am thinking of ordering a few others as gifts.
    Garden stake
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is perfect! We love it!
    Garden Stakle
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's really cute and nicely made. Great value!
    Nice Garden Stake - great customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - August 25, 2012
    Very nice quality garden stake. First one arrived damaged in shipping. Customer service promptly sent replacement which arrived in good condition. Very happy with my purchase. Great customer service!
    Impressed
    By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift for a mom or grandma! A bonusis that it was larger than I expected which made me think it's worth the money. I recommend this to and grandchild or daughter giving a gift to the mother or grandmother!
    Loved it!
    By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a birthday gift for a good friend and she loved it. Other guests wanted to know where I got it.
    Perfect for our needs
    By Jennie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was ordered for a memorial garden we created for our daughter, Susie.
    It's beautiful and just the right size
    Beautiful addition to the garden
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nash, TX) - August 2, 2012
    This was a gift to my daughter and she LOVED it. She thought it was cheerful looking, colorful and the perfect size for her garden. Thanks for such a nice personalized item and fast shipping!
    Memorial Stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - August 1, 2012
    Turned out so nice. Came in just a few days at regular shipping rate. Very pleased.
    Winston's Garden
    By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Springs, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this sign. It is very pretty, the perfect size, just what I was looking for. Would buy another for another garden. Great product. Makes me smile
    Lovely garden stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - July 22, 2012
    Received replacement stake in perfect shape. Welcome plate is lovley addition outside our camper. Many thanks!
    Exceeded my expections-bought for a friend-she loved it!!
    By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend was looking for a personalized sign. My daughter bought me a gift from your site; I was so pleased, I bought the sign from you. My friend loves it! I will pass this site on to my friends and family.
    Thanks,
    Darlene
    Maybe now I'll get my packages!
    By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been looking for some way to post my street address at my house because my neighbor and I constantly get each others mail, especially packages that don't fit in the mail box. There was nowhere really on the house itself to post numbers, so this was the next best option. Actually, I think this turned out to be a better option because of the versatility of the magnet. So overall, I'm very happy with my purchase. I just wish they would offer more styles that did not have to include a letter at the top.
    A Garden Stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, IA) - May 15, 2012
    I'm very pleased with this purchase.......it was delivered and looked exactly as promised....I love this company.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved