Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
~Stephen - CA

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sign for my meditation garden. It looks so great. Quality is excellent.
Garden Signs
By Tommy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floydada, TX) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the signs is great. They are perfect in my garden.
Great Gift
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, beautiful work, was a big hit!!!
This Personalized Garden Sign is a Perfect Gift!!
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, KS) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have imagined this personalized garden stake to have been better than it is~I wanted a very special gift for a very special friend, and I am so glad I found Personalization MALL.COM to provide this lovely surprise for a most deserving lady. The quality is superb, the coloring is eye catching, and I hope you consider this when you want an addition to a flower garden as a gift for yourself, or for a lucky recipient!
McKinley's Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - June 23, 2013
5 stars all the way ! Excellent craftsmanship, packaging and amount of time from when I placed the order to when it arrived at my door!
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 20, 2013
Just as pictured
Quality product
Prompt delivery
Best non traditional gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 18, 2013
I purchased this yard stake for Mother's Day as a gift to my mom. She loves her flower garden and works hard to keep it in good order. She actually cried when she saw the stake. Best gift ever! She is now able to put her stamp on her hardwork.
Grandma loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 15, 2013
This was a Mother's Day gift for Grandma and she loved it. We were impressed with how fast our order was received.
Floral garden stake
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Love that you can personalize it. My daughter gave it to my mother for Mother's Day, "Grandmom's Garden." It looks great and she loved it! I would give it as a gift again! Another great product.
Great gift idea for outdoor
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it. She has a flower Garden and this unique item added a special touch to it. Thank you so much for making her happy.
Great garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - April 27, 2013
The stake is bigger than I had expected and looks great! Will buy again!
Review of garden sign
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden sign is just beautiful. It will be a wonderful addition to our garden (if we can ever get rid of this Minnesota snow). It arrived so promptly too. I highly receommend it.
review for floral magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - April 22, 2013
It was just as it was shown in the picture. I was very pleased with the quality of the product and continue to come back to shop!
Perfect
By Gene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Matched The Flag that I Ordered
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 26, 2013
I was very happy with the service, preview & product I received. I will be ordering more from PersonalizationMall & recommend them to friends
Very personal sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - November 18, 2012
It was so easy to make the sign. I did not want my name on it but chose a short quote dear to me. The sign turned out ver pretty. It looks sturdy. I am thinking of ordering a few others as gifts.
Garden stake
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect! We love it!
Garden Stakle
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really cute and nicely made. Great value!
Nice Garden Stake - great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - August 25, 2012
Very nice quality garden stake. First one arrived damaged in shipping. Customer service promptly sent replacement which arrived in good condition. Very happy with my purchase. Great customer service!
Impressed
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a mom or grandma! A bonusis that it was larger than I expected which made me think it's worth the money. I recommend this to and grandchild or daughter giving a gift to the mother or grandmother!
Loved it!
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for a good friend and she loved it. Other guests wanted to know where I got it.
Perfect for our needs
By Jennie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for a memorial garden we created for our daughter, Susie.
It's beautiful and just the right size
Beautiful addition to the garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nash, TX) - August 2, 2012
This was a gift to my daughter and she LOVED it. She thought it was cheerful looking, colorful and the perfect size for her garden. Thanks for such a nice personalized item and fast shipping!
Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - August 1, 2012
Turned out so nice. Came in just a few days at regular shipping rate. Very pleased.
Winston's Garden
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Springs, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this sign. It is very pretty, the perfect size, just what I was looking for. Would buy another for another garden. Great product. Makes me smile
Lovely garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - July 22, 2012
Received replacement stake in perfect shape. Welcome plate is lovley addition outside our camper. Many thanks!
Exceeded my expections-bought for a friend-she loved it!!
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend was looking for a personalized sign. My daughter bought me a gift from your site; I was so pleased, I bought the sign from you. My friend loves it! I will pass this site on to my friends and family.
Thanks,
Darlene
Maybe now I'll get my packages!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for some way to post my street address at my house because my neighbor and I constantly get each others mail, especially packages that don't fit in the mail box. There was nowhere really on the house itself to post numbers, so this was the next best option. Actually, I think this turned out to be a better option because of the versatility of the magnet. So overall, I'm very happy with my purchase. I just wish they would offer more styles that did not have to include a letter at the top.
A Garden Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, IA) - May 15, 2012
I'm very pleased with this purchase.......it was delivered and looked exactly as promised....I love this company.
Beautiful Garden Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - May 14, 2012
This lovely garden sign is a beautiful accent to an already beautiful garden. Seems sturdy & looks beautiful, adding class to our front walk garden. Came quickly and well packed.
Perfect Garden Present
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota Dunes, SD) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was thrilled with this gift for Mother's Day - she works hard all summer on her flower garden and loves to show it off to friends and neighbors - this sign is the perfect greeting at the entrance
Great Quality
By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the money. Very nice quality. My mother loved it!
Garden Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 7, 2012
My husband and I love our new garden sign. It is perfect for our veggie garden. Great product! Extremely happy :)
Mother's Day Gift
By Sharon Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really neat. Would highly recommend it for yourself or for a gift
Nan's Veggies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - April 25, 2012
Just as shown online - perfect special gift.
Great Seasonal Decoration
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the combo of the stake and magnets! They have something for every holiday/season, and we have them all! Simple to use, easy to store, easy to clean - love them!
Great Everything
By scott K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar bluffs, NE) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products always Faster shipping then anyone on line
The best there is on line shopping
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - December 27, 2011
Came out perfectly, shipped quickly. Nothing but positive feedback from me. Thanks for helping me give my mother a wonderful Christmas.
Awesome
By Kyle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister will love it. I like that I can buy her additional signs/magnets for future birthdays etc.
Awesome Gift
By Misty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calverton, NY) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Community Manager for a Senior Community in New York. We started a "Yard of the Month" award this year and my residents love it! They LOVE this garden sign and when I give it to the winner for the month, I always let them know that the sign is magnetic and they can purchase new one's for different Holidays or just to pretty up their yard at personalizationmall.com. They LOVE this idea. Most of the winners have already purchased their new signs for the Holidays. This was just an amazing idea! Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved