Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 26, 2013
I was very happy with the service, preview & product I received. I will be ordering more from PersonalizationMall & recommend them to friends
Very personal sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - November 18, 2012
It was so easy to make the sign. I did not want my name on it but chose a short quote dear to me. The sign turned out ver pretty. It looks sturdy. I am thinking of ordering a few others as gifts.
Garden stake
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect! We love it!
Garden Stakle
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really cute and nicely made. Great value!
Nice Garden Stake - great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - August 25, 2012
Very nice quality garden stake. First one arrived damaged in shipping. Customer service promptly sent replacement which arrived in good condition. Very happy with my purchase. Great customer service!
Impressed
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a mom or grandma! A bonusis that it was larger than I expected which made me think it's worth the money. I recommend this to and grandchild or daughter giving a gift to the mother or grandmother!
Loved it!
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for a good friend and she loved it. Other guests wanted to know where I got it.
Perfect for our needs
By Jennie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for a memorial garden we created for our daughter, Susie.
It's beautiful and just the right size
Beautiful addition to the garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nash, TX) - August 2, 2012
This was a gift to my daughter and she LOVED it. She thought it was cheerful looking, colorful and the perfect size for her garden. Thanks for such a nice personalized item and fast shipping!
Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - August 1, 2012
Turned out so nice. Came in just a few days at regular shipping rate. Very pleased.
Winston's Garden
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Springs, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this sign. It is very pretty, the perfect size, just what I was looking for. Would buy another for another garden. Great product. Makes me smile
Lovely garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - July 22, 2012
Received replacement stake in perfect shape. Welcome plate is lovley addition outside our camper. Many thanks!
Exceeded my expections-bought for a friend-she loved it!!
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend was looking for a personalized sign. My daughter bought me a gift from your site; I was so pleased, I bought the sign from you. My friend loves it! I will pass this site on to my friends and family.
Thanks,
Darlene
Maybe now I'll get my packages!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for some way to post my street address at my house because my neighbor and I constantly get each others mail, especially packages that don't fit in the mail box. There was nowhere really on the house itself to post numbers, so this was the next best option. Actually, I think this turned out to be a better option because of the versatility of the magnet. So overall, I'm very happy with my purchase. I just wish they would offer more styles that did not have to include a letter at the top.
A Garden Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, IA) - May 15, 2012
I'm very pleased with this purchase.......it was delivered and looked exactly as promised....I love this company.
Beautiful Garden Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - May 14, 2012
This lovely garden sign is a beautiful accent to an already beautiful garden. Seems sturdy & looks beautiful, adding class to our front walk garden. Came quickly and well packed.
Perfect Garden Present
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota Dunes, SD) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was thrilled with this gift for Mother's Day - she works hard all summer on her flower garden and loves to show it off to friends and neighbors - this sign is the perfect greeting at the entrance
Great Quality
By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the money. Very nice quality. My mother loved it!
Garden Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 7, 2012
My husband and I love our new garden sign. It is perfect for our veggie garden. Great product! Extremely happy :)
Mother's Day Gift
By Sharon Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really neat. Would highly recommend it for yourself or for a gift
Nan's Veggies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - April 25, 2012
Just as shown online - perfect special gift.
Great Seasonal Decoration
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the combo of the stake and magnets! They have something for every holiday/season, and we have them all! Simple to use, easy to store, easy to clean - love them!
Great Everything
By scott K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar bluffs, NE) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products always Faster shipping then anyone on line
The best there is on line shopping
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - December 27, 2011
Came out perfectly, shipped quickly. Nothing but positive feedback from me. Thanks for helping me give my mother a wonderful Christmas.
Awesome
By Kyle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister will love it. I like that I can buy her additional signs/magnets for future birthdays etc.
Awesome Gift
By Misty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calverton, NY) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Community Manager for a Senior Community in New York. We started a "Yard of the Month" award this year and my residents love it! They LOVE this garden sign and when I give it to the winner for the month, I always let them know that the sign is magnetic and they can purchase new one's for different Holidays or just to pretty up their yard at personalizationmall.com. They LOVE this idea. Most of the winners have already purchased their new signs for the Holidays. This was just an amazing idea! Thanks!
Use for a Memorial Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - September 30, 2011
When a parent loses a child, they are always looking for special ways to remember them. We planted a special memory garden inside of our fenced-in pool area, and this has been commented on by everyone who has ever seen it. I cannot even describe how beautiful and touching it is. I'd recommend as a gift for anyone you know who is hurting from the loss of a loved one. Thanks again, personalizationmall.com for the gifts available for every conceivable occasion!
Awesome Sign!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon , IL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is great and for the price, you just can't beat the quality! Makes our garden shine!
She loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - September 12, 2011
Added this magnet to the sign I had bought for her before. She really liked it and I plan to add more magnet for the different seasons.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - August 28, 2011
Bought as a gift.. she loved it!!! so cute and good quality!
Mom's garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - August 15, 2011
I love the precious garden sign that is now in my mom's memory garden. Everyone loves it. It's the first thing you see as you look out the window. I'm very happy with this product. Delivery was quick, and am so pleased with the workmanship. Flowers and butterflies are even prettier than pictured.
Eye-catching garden addition
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardington, OH) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden stake is beautiful! The stake is quite heavy so the wind doesn't knock it over constantly. The magnet stays put on the stake. And it's a beautiful addition to a garden to show how proud you are of your garden. I highly recommend this product.
Grandma LOVED IT
By Stacy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents just renovated their backyard so my Mom spends a lot of time back there. The kids sent her this sign and two inserts (for Halloween and Christmas) so she can look at their message year round. She was so surprised and very happy. Great quality!
Perfect for any age
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my new baby relative. I am also going to purchase it for my grandmother. It is so cute and looks good in any part of the yard. Great value and quality.
Garden Stake is a Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - July 26, 2011
I received a Floral Welcome Garden Stake with Magnet as a gift and liked it so much that I ordered a similar one for a friend's birthday -- nice gift and great value!
Love my garden sign
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My garden sign came just 3 days after ordering it and I just love it. It just adds that personal touch that I wanted! I will be ordering more things from your company in the near future. Great products and a great price.
excellent choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST AURORA, NY) - July 25, 2011
I bought this for friend who is moving into a new house. I think it is the perfect gift for a gardener.
Excellent product
By Jennie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to find this. I've been looking for about two years for a sign to put into our daughter's memorial garden. Nothing we saw ever quite fit what we wanted until I came upon this last week. The sign is beautiful and the stake is very sturdy. I love the butterflies and flowers -- so colorful. The sign came just a few days after we ordered it. It's even nicer than the picture. I just know our Susie is smiling down on us.
Love the Garden Stake !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - June 20, 2011
I ordered the garden stake with expectations that were 50/50 - for the price paid I thought it will be "ok" - but it wasn't ... it was/is great !

It's really cute, made well and the magnetic signs can be changed ! Definately worth it !
Garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - May 23, 2011
Beautiful and just as pictured! Ordered as a gift and she will be well-pleased. Shipped fast! Thanks for such quality products.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved