Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Everything
By scott K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar bluffs, NE) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products always Faster shipping then anyone on line
The best there is on line shopping
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - December 27, 2011
Came out perfectly, shipped quickly. Nothing but positive feedback from me. Thanks for helping me give my mother a wonderful Christmas.
Awesome
By Kyle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister will love it. I like that I can buy her additional signs/magnets for future birthdays etc.
Awesome Gift
By Misty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calverton, NY) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Community Manager for a Senior Community in New York. We started a "Yard of the Month" award this year and my residents love it! They LOVE this garden sign and when I give it to the winner for the month, I always let them know that the sign is magnetic and they can purchase new one's for different Holidays or just to pretty up their yard at personalizationmall.com. They LOVE this idea. Most of the winners have already purchased their new signs for the Holidays. This was just an amazing idea! Thanks!
Use for a Memorial Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - September 30, 2011
When a parent loses a child, they are always looking for special ways to remember them. We planted a special memory garden inside of our fenced-in pool area, and this has been commented on by everyone who has ever seen it. I cannot even describe how beautiful and touching it is. I'd recommend as a gift for anyone you know who is hurting from the loss of a loved one. Thanks again, personalizationmall.com for the gifts available for every conceivable occasion!
Awesome Sign!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon , IL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is great and for the price, you just can't beat the quality! Makes our garden shine!
Mom's garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - August 15, 2011
I love the precious garden sign that is now in my mom's memory garden. Everyone loves it. It's the first thing you see as you look out the window. I'm very happy with this product. Delivery was quick, and am so pleased with the workmanship. Flowers and butterflies are even prettier than pictured.
Eye-catching garden addition
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardington, OH) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden stake is beautiful! The stake is quite heavy so the wind doesn't knock it over constantly. The magnet stays put on the stake. And it's a beautiful addition to a garden to show how proud you are of your garden. I highly recommend this product.
Magnet Power
By Lora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrilled with her garden sign gift. I surprised her by sticking it in her garden. However, we had trouble getting the left side of the magnet to stay stuck. I ended up using a piece of magnet tape to get it to stay in place.
Love my garden sign
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My garden sign came just 3 days after ordering it and I just love it. It just adds that personal touch that I wanted! I will be ordering more things from your company in the near future. Great products and a great price.
Excellent product
By Jennie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to find this. I've been looking for about two years for a sign to put into our daughter's memorial garden. Nothing we saw ever quite fit what we wanted until I came upon this last week. The sign is beautiful and the stake is very sturdy. I love the butterflies and flowers -- so colorful. The sign came just a few days after we ordered it. It's even nicer than the picture. I just know our Susie is smiling down on us.
Garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - May 23, 2011
Beautiful and just as pictured! Ordered as a gift and she will be well-pleased. Shipped fast! Thanks for such quality products.
how beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - May 20, 2011
my first experience with Personalizationmall.com has been fantastic and I'm completely excited to continue my shopping with them!

The Garden stake is gorgeous and was a fantastic gift from my daughter to her grandma!
Larger and nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
love it. It is a nice weight made of iron not wood. Lettering is good. Only thing is I put
GiGi on it and it was not centered in the middle of the sign but it still looked good.
My mother loved it and will put it in her garden
Garden Stake With Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 15, 2011
The magnet (sign) doesn't stick very well. It has a tendency to roll up on the sides. If there's a way to remedy this, it isn't included in the package.
Great Gift for those who have everything!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother has Blueberries so I created "Estelle's Vineyard" (instead of Garden). She was VERY thrilled with her unique Mother's Day gift and remarked about the high quality of the product. There is nothing more rewarding than to hear comments like that when you order online "sight unseen". VERY IMPORTANT TO REMEMBER is that this product does NOT come with the stand - which is required as it is a MAGNET sign...limp vinyl product unable to stand or even prop up. When the metal frame/stand arrived Mother emailed me with a WOW! So don't try to skimp as it is the finishing touch and well worth every cent!
Beautiful garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - May 12, 2011
Very colorful garden stake-well made -adds color to the flower beds
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, AL) - May 11, 2011
Great gift for Nana on Mother's Day
Mother In Law Loved it!
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bailey, CO) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a Mother's Day gift and my Mother In Law thought it was beautiful! She normally receives flowers and this year we did something different. She said it made her day and loved it because it was something personal she could keep and all of her friends have admired it's special place in the garden.
Nan's Garden
By Steve D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, KY) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this garden stake as a gift for my mother. She really loved it and put it in the middle of her flower garden the moment it arrived.
Too cute!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our front yard. We live on the corner so we often have runners, bikers, and neighbors stop and look at our lawn. They all ask about the sign. Our sign says The Guillory Garden and it's perfect for spring and summer! This is a must buy!
Beautiful!
By Marianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Heights, MN) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it last week and it's already in my garden, it's very beautiful and very well made, exceeded my expectation for the price paid. I'll see how it'll withstand the weather overtime but for now it's perfect. The colors on the magnet are vibrant. I wish it'll be an option of putting the magnet on both sides because I would like it double sided for the purpose I got it. May be need to order another one.
Perfectly satisfied
By PAT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTTE , MT) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just passed away recently and I wanted something for the garden that I am planting for him. The garden stake was perfect. Price was excellent for such quality work! Thank you
your name here.....
By ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - April 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the sign and the fact I can adopt different magnetic signs on the same stake.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - April 12, 2016
I ordered this sign for a garden I created for my mom who was killed. The sign is great quality, I just wish it was a little taller. It looks great in the garden. I would recommend this product !
Cheerful garden magnet
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This floral magnet is cheerful and colorful! A cute addition to any garden or entrance to a home! Shipped well, arrived quickly. Reasonable price. Would recommend and buy again!
Thoughtful Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - March 23, 2016
Products from Personalization Mall have never disappointed -- they are of excellent quality and are received in a timely manner. I am definitely a loyal customer.
Bright & colorful
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is very bright & the colors are beautiful. I bought it to replace the one I had last year, which was the same exact one but the colors faded from being in the sun all summer, which was why I rated it a 4 instead of a 5. But I love it & it adds a lot to the front of my home. And if it fades again I will buy a new one next year. For the price, it's worth it.
JUNO'S GARDEN
By Irving S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! I am not surprised because everything that I have ordered from PersonalzationMALL.COM has met my extreme expectations! Excellent in every aspect.
floral garden stake
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsfield, MA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected. Looks just like the pic, seems sturdy. Nice gift for grandma!
Great gift for my Mom
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom plants flowers in the Spring, so I thought this would be great for her. She loves it! The colors on the magnet are very vibrant. This was a concern of mine, but happily unfounded. I like that I can buy magnets for her to change out according to the season. I am a very satisfied customer.
Floral magnetic garden stake
By Mitzi Gelea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt be happier...just love it and am thrilled to be giving this item as a gift..Everyone was so polite, professional and very helpful...I will definitely purchase more items in the future..
garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - November 7, 2015
Nice product with the ability to personalize. Looks to be good quality. Installed in seconds. Shipped and recieved quickly in perfect condition.
Floral Magnet
By Glenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet is very attractive and the colors are vibrant when it is new. I have ordered these several times. However, the magnet only looks good for about 10 months before the magnet begins to roll away from the edges and the colors completely fade. I know that the magnet is exposed to all kinds of weather but I still think I should get at least a year's use out of each magnet.
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - September 7, 2015
The sign is just lovely! The magnet color is as bright as it looks in pictures and sturdy, too. Gave it to my parents who love it! Definitely going to give to friends, as well.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 22, 2015
We had this made for my Husband's Mom and she loved it. Only thing I'd complain about is after it's been in the elements for almost a year it fades to where you can't read it.
Great look!
By MICHELLE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACERVILLE, CA) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when receiving this. The colors were more vibrant than the online picture and size was perfect.
Very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - July 25, 2015
This is my second purchase of this since my original was accidentally ruined last week. After 2 years, my first one did fade so my new one is very bright. I changed the 2nd line wording this time because the font made the lowercase 't' look like an 'f'. On my new one, I didn't have enough room for the space between the 2 words but discovered if I started the second word with a capital, it didn't matter. I've bought from Personalization Mall several times & have been happy but my magnet didn't fit in the envelope well enough and so the end was slightly bent. I left it under several heavy books to flatten it out. All in all, I am happy with it and it's a nice product.
Garden products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown , PA) - June 21, 2015
Easy navigating for what I needed
Beautiful choices
Excellent price point
Fast delivery
Outstanding quality
I'm very pleased
Sign
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills , CA) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved