Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I AM IMPRESSED!! Not only is the quality of my cookie jar far above what I expected, the speed in which it was delivered to my door was unbelievable. I will tell everyone about your great products...
    ~Grace - PA

    Photo Collage Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Collage Greeting Cards - 8234
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    LOVE IT
    By Branda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Now this is a great purchase! I think it was something like 3 or 4 bucks and it exceeded my expectations! It was perfect I loved it was well as my mom. Anyone who is purchasing a gift definitely include the card it’s the perfect finishing touch!
    beautifu;
    By Gabriela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the products, its quality. mom liked it a lot....something to remember....luving ur stuff.... <3 :)
    Something so small meant so much!
    By Selena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card I sent with the gifts I purchased from Personalized Mall was as big a hit as the gift itself. It only took me a moment to create something special that I am sure will end up on the wall in a frame. Thanks for making Mother's Day special for my Mom.
    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
    By MAY X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND PRAIRIE, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Myself and my whole family were amazed at the subper quality of the card. It was glossy and shiny. The pictures had rich color. I was completely surprised. For the price it was, there is no need to ever go to Hallmark again when you can get better quality and get that unique personal touch!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - May 2, 2013
    These are soooo cute! Both grandparents are able to get personalized cards! Super fast shipping!
    Mothers Day Card
    By Tifani E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card looked wonderful, overall. There was a slight blemish on the flawless photos, leaving a pink mark on the face of one of the photos. But the overall look and quality made up for the blemish.
    niceee
    By Ivette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it, very professional and really nice
    "The Best Card You Could Create"
    By Sephora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful card & such a wonderful idea. I will continue to use these cards because its a good way to write exactly what you wanna say from the heart & also give the person updated pictures right there on the card. Great Idea PersonalizationMall.com!!!!!
    Great product!!!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I included this with the personalized coffee mug,
    brought both for my "wonderful mother-n-law".
    And she loves it. Will definately be back!! Thanks!!!!
    Great card, slow delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Dalles, OR) - November 23, 2011
    I loved the card...so beautiful. The card turned out so great, loved it and I'm sure the bride & groom receiving it will love it too!!! :)

    However I don't recommend you ship FedEx SmartPost....it took forever I thought my card wouldn't make it here before the wedding date....just made it...thank goodness. I ordered it well in advance but it took 9 business days to get here (NOT including the "weekends"). Usually it should only take 3-5 or at most 7. I've ordered an individual card before and recieved it in 4-5 days...so don't suggest this means of shipping if you want your card in good time!!!

    Don't want to be late for a very important date :)
    awesome
    By Daniela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is by far the best gift card I have ever given...
    Great add on to any gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - November 30, 2011
    I purchased one of these as an add on for a housewarming gift for a friends first home. I used pictures of her new home on the front. She loved it.
    Amazing!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ITHACA, NY) - December 20, 2012
    The card looked really, really good and designed just how I wanted it. def recommend it, whoever you give it to will be very pleased with it!
    Personalized Photo Greeting Card
    By Gail O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this item less than a week after placing the order. Great quality product and my photos looked so much better on the card than they did my computer screen. Very, very pleased with my purchase.
    Added a personal touch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - July 17, 2011
    This card allowed me to further personalized the gift I was ordering. It was easy to use and looked great!
    Beautiful card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 11, 2011
    I can't explain how cute this came out and how well it was received. It was better than i expected. The coloring is perfect and it was for my mom she is wanting to buy a frame for it. Thats how good of a card it is. Just a warning though re-read what you wrote inside i messed up for using chrome translate & forgot to re-read. I had to edit but other than that its perfect!
    GReAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2011
    I love it picture came out good and and my mother love it...i would get another and i think u should get it too
    Her favorite gift ever!
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Mother's day card for my Mom and put the whole family on the front with the personalization "We love ___". She cried and said that it was the best present she ever got. She is carrying it around until she shows everyone that she knows. After that, she plans to frame it and keep it out to see forever.
    Definitely more than worth the money!!!!!
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 17, 2011
    Vibrant colors! Excellent quality card -- not stiff and thick and cheap like the one I made at the drugstore! Superfast shipping. Thanks!!!
    Outstanding
    By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loved her card. She is placing it in her China cabnit with her forever keepsakes. I had a lot of fun creating the card. Putting pic in where I wanted them, changeing them if I wanted. The site was real easy to use and great fun to put together. The inside message selection was perfect. You can also write your own thougts as well. If you liked their message but needed to change it a bit, you could do that as well. This makes making the card very personal. It is also about the same cost as a card in the store.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved