Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been dealing with this company for several years now and would like to take the time to tell you how great your products have been and the fast turn over on my orders. I love this company and...
~Carrie - WA

Photo Collage Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Greeting Cards - 8234
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Daniela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is by far the best gift card I have ever given...
Great add on to any gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - November 30, 2011
I purchased one of these as an add on for a housewarming gift for a friends first home. I used pictures of her new home on the front. She loved it.
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ITHACA, NY) - December 20, 2012
The card looked really, really good and designed just how I wanted it. def recommend it, whoever you give it to will be very pleased with it!
Personalized Photo Greeting Card
By Gail O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item less than a week after placing the order. Great quality product and my photos looked so much better on the card than they did my computer screen. Very, very pleased with my purchase.
Added a personal touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - July 17, 2011
This card allowed me to further personalized the gift I was ordering. It was easy to use and looked great!
Beautiful card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 11, 2011
I can't explain how cute this came out and how well it was received. It was better than i expected. The coloring is perfect and it was for my mom she is wanting to buy a frame for it. Thats how good of a card it is. Just a warning though re-read what you wrote inside i messed up for using chrome translate & forgot to re-read. I had to edit but other than that its perfect!
GReAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2011
I love it picture came out good and and my mother love it...i would get another and i think u should get it too
Her favorite gift ever!
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Mother's day card for my Mom and put the whole family on the front with the personalization "We love ___". She cried and said that it was the best present she ever got. She is carrying it around until she shows everyone that she knows. After that, she plans to frame it and keep it out to see forever.
Definitely more than worth the money!!!!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 17, 2011
Vibrant colors! Excellent quality card -- not stiff and thick and cheap like the one I made at the drugstore! Superfast shipping. Thanks!!!
Outstanding
By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved her card. She is placing it in her China cabnit with her forever keepsakes. I had a lot of fun creating the card. Putting pic in where I wanted them, changeing them if I wanted. The site was real easy to use and great fun to put together. The inside message selection was perfect. You can also write your own thougts as well. If you liked their message but needed to change it a bit, you could do that as well. This makes making the card very personal. It is also about the same cost as a card in the store.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved