Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Greeting Cards - 8234
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
"The Best Card You Could Create"
By Sephora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful card & such a wonderful idea. I will continue to use these cards because its a good way to write exactly what you wanna say from the heart & also give the person updated pictures right there on the card. Great Idea PersonalizationMall.com!!!!!
Great product!!!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I included this with the personalized coffee mug,
brought both for my "wonderful mother-n-law".
And she loves it. Will definately be back!! Thanks!!!!
Beautiful card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 11, 2011
I can't explain how cute this came out and how well it was received. It was better than i expected. The coloring is perfect and it was for my mom she is wanting to buy a frame for it. Thats how good of a card it is. Just a warning though re-read what you wrote inside i messed up for using chrome translate & forgot to re-read. I had to edit but other than that its perfect!
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ITHACA, NY) - December 20, 2012
The card looked really, really good and designed just how I wanted it. def recommend it, whoever you give it to will be very pleased with it!
Personalized Photo Greeting Card
By Gail O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item less than a week after placing the order. Great quality product and my photos looked so much better on the card than they did my computer screen. Very, very pleased with my purchase.
Great add on to any gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - November 30, 2011
I purchased one of these as an add on for a housewarming gift for a friends first home. I used pictures of her new home on the front. She loved it.
Loved it.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - May 10, 2015
First thing my mom said this is a keepsake card. It will probably end up in a frame......LOL
Perfect!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cards!! I definitely will be getting more in the future!!;)
Love it!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put Happy Birthday in the middle! It turned out great!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 17, 2011
Vibrant colors! Excellent quality card -- not stiff and thick and cheap like the one I made at the drugstore! Superfast shipping. Thanks!!!
Outstanding
By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved her card. She is placing it in her China cabnit with her forever keepsakes. I had a lot of fun creating the card. Putting pic in where I wanted them, changeing them if I wanted. The site was real easy to use and great fun to put together. The inside message selection was perfect. You can also write your own thougts as well. If you liked their message but needed to change it a bit, you could do that as well. This makes making the card very personal. It is also about the same cost as a card in the store.
Her favorite gift ever!
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Mother's day card for my Mom and put the whole family on the front with the personalization "We love ___". She cried and said that it was the best present she ever got. She is carrying it around until she shows everyone that she knows. After that, she plans to frame it and keep it out to see forever.
Definitely more than worth the money!!!!!
Great card, slow delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Dalles, OR) - November 23, 2011
I loved the card...so beautiful. The card turned out so great, loved it and I'm sure the bride & groom receiving it will love it too!!! :)

However I don't recommend you ship FedEx SmartPost....it took forever I thought my card wouldn't make it here before the wedding date....just made it...thank goodness. I ordered it well in advance but it took 9 business days to get here (NOT including the "weekends"). Usually it should only take 3-5 or at most 7. I've ordered an individual card before and recieved it in 4-5 days...so don't suggest this means of shipping if you want your card in good time!!!

Don't want to be late for a very important date :)
awesome
By Daniela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is by far the best gift card I have ever given...
Added a personal touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - July 17, 2011
This card allowed me to further personalized the gift I was ordering. It was easy to use and looked great!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved