Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Greeting Cards - 8234
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
By MAY X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND PRAIRIE, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Myself and my whole family were amazed at the subper quality of the card. It was glossy and shiny. The pictures had rich color. I was completely surprised. For the price it was, there is no need to ever go to Hallmark again when you can get better quality and get that unique personal touch!
"The Best Card You Could Create"
By Sephora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful card & such a wonderful idea. I will continue to use these cards because its a good way to write exactly what you wanna say from the heart & also give the person updated pictures right there on the card. Great Idea PersonalizationMall.com!!!!!
Something so small meant so much!
By Selena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card I sent with the gifts I purchased from Personalized Mall was as big a hit as the gift itself. It only took me a moment to create something special that I am sure will end up on the wall in a frame. Thanks for making Mother's Day special for my Mom.
beautifu;
By Gabriela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the products, its quality. mom liked it a lot....something to remember....luving ur stuff.... <3 :)
Great product!!!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I included this with the personalized coffee mug,
brought both for my "wonderful mother-n-law".
And she loves it. Will definately be back!! Thanks!!!!
niceee
By Ivette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it, very professional and really nice
Creative
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a beautifully creative birthday card.
Loved it.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - May 10, 2015
First thing my mom said this is a keepsake card. It will probably end up in a frame......LOL
Perfect!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cards!! I definitely will be getting more in the future!!;)
Photo Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - May 6, 2016
I was thrilled with the photo card I made for Mother's Day. It turned out beautiful and I know unlike other greeting cards this one my mom with cherish forever. It was so easy to make and as a bonus arrived so quickly!! Very happy all around!!!
Father's Day card
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th card I've ordered for Father's Day and it definitely won't be the last!!! Loved them all!
Personalize it!
By Quantelya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved her mother's day card I personalized for her! Just seeing the smile on her face reassured I made a great decision! I will definitely purchase again!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - May 16, 2016
came in when expected. was very nice. Thank you
Love it!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put Happy Birthday in the middle! It turned out great!
awesome
By Daniela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is by far the best gift card I have ever given...
Added a personal touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - July 17, 2011
This card allowed me to further personalized the gift I was ordering. It was easy to use and looked great!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 17, 2011
Vibrant colors! Excellent quality card -- not stiff and thick and cheap like the one I made at the drugstore! Superfast shipping. Thanks!!!
Great card, slow delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Dalles, OR) - November 23, 2011
I loved the card...so beautiful. The card turned out so great, loved it and I'm sure the bride & groom receiving it will love it too!!! :)

However I don't recommend you ship FedEx SmartPost....it took forever I thought my card wouldn't make it here before the wedding date....just made it...thank goodness. I ordered it well in advance but it took 9 business days to get here (NOT including the "weekends"). Usually it should only take 3-5 or at most 7. I've ordered an individual card before and recieved it in 4-5 days...so don't suggest this means of shipping if you want your card in good time!!!

Don't want to be late for a very important date :)
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ITHACA, NY) - December 20, 2012
The card looked really, really good and designed just how I wanted it. def recommend it, whoever you give it to will be very pleased with it!
Personalized Photo Greeting Card
By Gail O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item less than a week after placing the order. Great quality product and my photos looked so much better on the card than they did my computer screen. Very, very pleased with my purchase.
Great add on to any gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - November 30, 2011
I purchased one of these as an add on for a housewarming gift for a friends first home. I used pictures of her new home on the front. She loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved