Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
For over eight years your site has provided me a way to show my compassion for members of my family. It has now become a saying in my family "looks like John went to Personalization Mall again". Once...
~John - PA

Photo Collage Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Greeting Cards - 8234
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
beautifu;
By Gabriela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the products, its quality. mom liked it a lot....something to remember....luving ur stuff.... <3 :)
Something so small meant so much!
By Selena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card I sent with the gifts I purchased from Personalized Mall was as big a hit as the gift itself. It only took me a moment to create something special that I am sure will end up on the wall in a frame. Thanks for making Mother's Day special for my Mom.
LOVE IT
By Branda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now this is a great purchase! I think it was something like 3 or 4 bucks and it exceeded my expectations! It was perfect I loved it was well as my mom. Anyone who is purchasing a gift definitely include the card it’s the perfect finishing touch!
Best Greeting Card
By Dia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the greeting card. It is cute and perfect for any occasions. I personalized one for my sister and she totally loves it. Plus, you get to say everything that you want. But the only downside is that you can't say too much. Yet, it makes a wonderful gift card for anything.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
By MAY X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND PRAIRIE, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Myself and my whole family were amazed at the subper quality of the card. It was glossy and shiny. The pictures had rich color. I was completely surprised. For the price it was, there is no need to ever go to Hallmark again when you can get better quality and get that unique personal touch!
"The Best Card You Could Create"
By Sephora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful card & such a wonderful idea. I will continue to use these cards because its a good way to write exactly what you wanna say from the heart & also give the person updated pictures right there on the card. Great Idea PersonalizationMall.com!!!!!
Great product!!!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I included this with the personalized coffee mug,
brought both for my "wonderful mother-n-law".
And she loves it. Will definately be back!! Thanks!!!!
niceee
By Ivette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it, very professional and really nice
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - May 2, 2013
These are soooo cute! Both grandparents are able to get personalized cards! Super fast shipping!
Mothers Day Card
By Tifani E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card looked wonderful, overall. There was a slight blemish on the flawless photos, leaving a pink mark on the face of one of the photos. But the overall look and quality made up for the blemish.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved