Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Although I just placed my first order, I found PersonalizationMall.com to be very user friendly with clear descriptions of items. Many purchasers before me have been very pleased with your items, so...
~P - NJ

You & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Mommy & Me Personalized Picture Frames - 8238
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very beautiful unique gift!!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and craftsmanship of this beautiful gift! Thank you!
MOthers day gift for my daughter
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredon, NJ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very easy to order on-line.Preview of personalization is great.Delivery was very quick
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Junction, IA) - April 25, 2014
good cost, came fast, good quality work , will make a nice gift for new parents
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Junction, IA) - April 25, 2014
easy to order, came quick, affordable and worth the cost, good quality product
Great frame!
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frames you can "personalize" yourself! Made this one for a photo of my new (1st) grandson & myself.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Martinville, LA) - January 18, 2014
Loved that I could design it and our daughter loved it!
Picture Frames
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwin, MI) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them both!! Everything I order is always perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - July 28, 2013
I really love this frame. Being able to customize it to my liking is perfect.
adorable
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, gave it to my best friend going through chemo treatments for breast cancer. She loved it. I wish it came in different colors though.
Mommy & Me Frame
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect frame for a Mom and her baby who have similar birthdays to take a picture together and put it in a special frame. They were thrilled and it made a big hit at the party.
Quality
By Jonathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waialua, HI) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames have great detail and quality. Perfect Mother's Day gift!
AMAZING FRAME!
By JOHAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARNER ROBINS, GA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mother's Day 2013 was coming up and I needed something special to go along with a picture of my wife and daughter I had printed on metallic photo paper. I needed an awesome frame to hold this beautiful sentimental picture and came across this frame on a google search. It was perfect because I had both their names engraved on the frame and also added loving words at the bottom of the frame. Before searching on google, I had came across other frames at various stores in town but they just didnt cut it. There's nothing better and more meaningful than a personalized frame and this is why I thought this frame was perfect. Great prodoct, excellent craftmanship and beautiful. My wife loved it. She stared at it for a while and just cried of happiness. Definately a great gift for someone special.
Excellent
By Angie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift from my God Daughter to her Mom and she absolutely loved it. It brough tears to her eyes! Very happy customer here!
Great Value
By Greg W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my wife's 1st mothers day & she adores it. We love the value that Personalization Mall offers.
Mommie Day Frame from her children!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 7, 2013
Love, Love the frame & how it all turned out. I've always been so please with everything I've ordered from
Personalization Mall, they do fine work. Only thing I was a little aggravated with was, after I had ordered my gift for our daughter, than Personalization comes out with a big discount right after I had placed my order, sorry but I wasn't to happy with that one. I've order many things from Personalization Mall & they have always done fine work. Happy customer!! Thank You!!
Lovely frame!
By Gail P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a doting new auntie (our niece) "Aunt Sue and Me" to display a photo of her and her new little niece. I was very pleased with its nicely engraved quality wood and backing. I'm sure Aunt Sue is going to love it as well.
A great place to store a memory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 27, 2012
I bought this for my sister who will soon be a mommy. I couldn't be happier with the way it turned out! I'd give it 10 STARS if I could. The personalized text is clear and easy to read. The entire thing came out just as it was pictured in the preview!

It will no doubt be a place that they'll store many wonderful memories to come!!
Love this! Photo doesn't do it justice!
By Shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister-in-law. She just had a baby girl 2 months ago, Emma. I loved that I could write anything I wanted to on this frame. It lets you choose what phrases you want on it. I couldn't think of anything clever, so I just went with what the example photo showed. I really liked that all the lettering is all engraved/craved into the wood. It makes it look fancier than some junk you'd pick up just anywhere. Adds a handmade feel to it that I loved. Would recommend!
Superb Quality
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what my sister was looking for that stores could not even come close to providing! The quality was exceptional, even better than the preview! Would definitely purchase again!
Tk1203
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grandson to put a picture of us in. Changed it to Grandma & ME.
Really NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - April 30, 2012
I am very happy with this frame. It looks great and it arrived quickly!
Picture Frame
By Lacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a picture frame and I LOVE it!!
Lovely Frame
By Margaret I R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter in-law, for her birthday. It is lovely she is really going to be surprised, she had bought Little Guy Big Guy for my son, so I wanted somethig for her.A great buy at a great price, thank you.
Wonderful gift idea!!
By Grace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift idea I got for my sister, she loved it! Beautiful quality for any occasion!
Choices when ordering
By Geraldine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many times I have 4 X 6 photos that are long instead of wide. It would be good if you could offer your frames for 4"height X 6"wide photos or 6"height X 4"wide photos. I would be able to order many more frames if a choice were available.
My Mothers Day gift for myself
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my Mothers Day gift - I love it.
Awesome Art Work!
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased from this website before and have NEVER been anything but thrilled with their products! Always excellent art work and no-mistake spelling errors either.
Happy is the word I want to express. These items always makes my gifts stand-out and be noticed. What else could you ask for?

Big Rog :) :)



Great Product
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and fast delivery.
I never worry when ordering if I will receive my order on time...it is always sooner than expected...and the products are exactly...sometimes more...than expected.
CUTE!!!
By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time purchasing this frame for a family member. I love it!!! It's such a cute idea and it's well made!! love it!
Personalized photo frame
By Gary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malaga, WA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my frame in just a few days and it is really cute.
awesome gift !
By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A much appreciated Christmas gift for my daughter, shipping is incredibly fast. Great product.
Perfect!!!!
By Leigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames, I can't wait till Christmas to see the looks on my family's faces when they see their frames.
A little light
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dark parts of this frame were not as dark as I would have hoped. The frame in the picture had more contrast. Overall, I was very pleased with the frame.
Almost perfect
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was so cute; very well done. Only one minor complaint (that can be fixed). There was only one tab to secure the backing to the frame. Could have used two or three. Don't know if it was an oversight on my frame or a design flaw.

In any case, the recipient couldn't have been more pleased. It was a sweet gift.
perfect gift
By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my wife for her birthday and it brought tears to her eyes. it was delivered as promised. thank so much.
Awesome
By Tareq A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, very professionally engraved.
Loved It
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect item for me & my grandaughter, I loved the way I put phrase the wording anyway I wanted.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 13, 2013
Ordered 3 frames, and all were personalized with no errors. Only issue dealt with one frame backer not made correctly (backwards) in the portrait position. The two landscape backers were good.
Mommy & Me Frame
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Well constructed. Personalization very easy to read. Makes nice gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my daughter to give her Grams on Mother's Day!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved