Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You & Me Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Mommy & Me Personalized Picture Frames - 8238
Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gifts!!
By ROSALIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE, NJ) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are absolutely the best gifts for anyone and any occasion!! I've had about 8 differ ones made! Everyone loves them including myself!
Lovely frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - March 4, 2016
We ordered this frame as a gift for my baby daughter's Papa for his birthday. The frame was delivered very quickly, and looks beautiful! It's a quality frame, and the personalization makes it a great gift for anyone.
Very pleasing frame
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge , TN) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my daughter for Valentine's Day. The workmanship is first rate and looks exactly as pictured. Better yet, the frame arrived as promised, before Valentine's Day. It was packed very carefully and arrived in perfect shape. My daughter is thrilled with it. I will always order items from Personalization Mall.
Great experience
By Jeri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I express shipped my frame but it still came in a few days as ordered and the frame turned out amazing! I would definitely order from here again!
Make it your own!!
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how you can "personalize" this frame to meet your own needs! I didn't need a "mommy & me" frame but I did want a frame for a picture of me & my grandson that I could personalize with what I wanted to say. I was able to do this with this frame. Beautiful quality wood frame, that looks attractive in your home and adds a special message that you create for your photo. This is the 3rd frame off this type I have purchased!!
PERFECT GIFT FOR NEW MOM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 23, 2016
Wonderful
Personalized photo frame
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, OH) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my daughter for Christmas personalized with my grandson's first day of preschool and she absolutely LOVED it.
Perfect
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautifully done. My mom is going to love it
Beautifully made!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely thrilled with this picture frame. It's beautiful and sturdy and just adorable. I'm considering buying three more for my sons and son-in-laws as it is perfect for a dad, too. It's just beautifully made, I can't say enough.
Gift for Grammy/Nanny
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described. Gave 4 stars because there was some minor scratches upon receipt but nothing bad enough to call customer service.
I LOVE MY MOMMY
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful way to capture a timeline moment. my mother was moved to tears when she got this. We not only celebrated her 75th birthday with style we framed it with style as well. PRICILLA & TISSUE moment yet again, thank you Personalization for making my family moments ones that made us smile more than the pictures themselves.
Perfect Grandpa & Grandma Gifts
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the "Mommy" to Grandma & Grandpa. I bought four frames, all turned out great! And came in decent time! Very happy will order more, for my husband and self.
Delighted
By Shellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a nice frame, it doesn't look cheap, and is just beautiful. You won't be disappointed.
Turned out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 19, 2015
It was a Mother's day gift for my daughter and she loves it. LOOK FORWARD TO SHOPPING WITH Y'ALL AGAIN! !
Great Customer Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosser, NE) - May 17, 2015
The frame turned out perfectly and my cousin loved it! It was a perfect Mother's Day gift. The only problem was the glass was cracked when she received the order. I called Customer Service and they were apologetic and very friendly. They sent my cousin a new glass right away and did not even think about charging me for it! I will definitely use Personalizationmall.com again for their quality products and AMAZING customer service!
mothers day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missiion Hills, CA) - May 15, 2015
Ordered this for my granddaughter to give to her mommy for mothers day. The frame was very nice. Wood with engraved hearts and wording. Very different. Arrived in one week as promised.
Daddy and Us Frame
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly as I planned. Great wooden frame.
Awesome Christmas Gift!!
By Marjetta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my sister in law as a present from my son. It turned out beautiful and well graved. I can't wait for her to open it on Christmas!
photo frame
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the coloring of the frame when I received it. the picture on the site shows darker color for the brown for the lettering and the areas behind Mommy and Me. It looks nothing like the example of what I ordered. I would not recommend this frame to anyone based on this issue. It just doesn't look as nice.
Personalized 4x6 Frame
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came out really nice.
Personalized Mommy & Me picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - May 25, 2014
I bought this as a belated First Mother's Day gift for my niece. We all thought it turned out great, & it's the only thing she got that says "First Mother's Day", which I felt was important. The only thing I should have done, in retrospect, is to have gotten a portrait instead of landscape frame. If I'd done that, I could have already printed a picture to put in the frame before I gave it to her. But the pictures I had would only work in portrait layout. Oh well, we'll get a new picture soon.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - May 18, 2014
Very pleased with the frame I ordered for our daughter's first Mother's Day! I didn't find this site until a few days before Mother's Day, but due to your excellent service I was able to have the frame for her with my grandson's name and personal message on it! I plan to order more frames for Father's Day and other occasions throughout the years. I highly recommend this company and their frames!
Very beautiful unique gift!!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and craftsmanship of this beautiful gift! Thank you!
MOthers day gift for my daughter
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredon, NJ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very easy to order on-line.Preview of personalization is great.Delivery was very quick
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Junction, IA) - April 25, 2014
good cost, came fast, good quality work , will make a nice gift for new parents
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Junction, IA) - April 25, 2014
easy to order, came quick, affordable and worth the cost, good quality product
Great frame!
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frames you can "personalize" yourself! Made this one for a photo of my new (1st) grandson & myself.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Martinville, LA) - January 18, 2014
Loved that I could design it and our daughter loved it!
Picture Frames
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwin, MI) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them both!! Everything I order is always perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - July 28, 2013
I really love this frame. Being able to customize it to my liking is perfect.
adorable
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, gave it to my best friend going through chemo treatments for breast cancer. She loved it. I wish it came in different colors though.
Mommy & Me Frame
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect frame for a Mom and her baby who have similar birthdays to take a picture together and put it in a special frame. They were thrilled and it made a big hit at the party.
Quality
By Jonathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waialua, HI) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames have great detail and quality. Perfect Mother's Day gift!
AMAZING FRAME!
By JOHAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARNER ROBINS, GA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mother's Day 2013 was coming up and I needed something special to go along with a picture of my wife and daughter I had printed on metallic photo paper. I needed an awesome frame to hold this beautiful sentimental picture and came across this frame on a google search. It was perfect because I had both their names engraved on the frame and also added loving words at the bottom of the frame. Before searching on google, I had came across other frames at various stores in town but they just didnt cut it. There's nothing better and more meaningful than a personalized frame and this is why I thought this frame was perfect. Great prodoct, excellent craftmanship and beautiful. My wife loved it. She stared at it for a while and just cried of happiness. Definately a great gift for someone special.
Excellent
By Angie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift from my God Daughter to her Mom and she absolutely loved it. It brough tears to her eyes! Very happy customer here!
Great Value
By Greg W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my wife's 1st mothers day & she adores it. We love the value that Personalization Mall offers.
Mommie Day Frame from her children!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 7, 2013
Love, Love the frame & how it all turned out. I've always been so please with everything I've ordered from
Personalization Mall, they do fine work. Only thing I was a little aggravated with was, after I had ordered my gift for our daughter, than Personalization comes out with a big discount right after I had placed my order, sorry but I wasn't to happy with that one. I've order many things from Personalization Mall & they have always done fine work. Happy customer!! Thank You!!
Lovely frame!
By Gail P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a doting new auntie (our niece) "Aunt Sue and Me" to display a photo of her and her new little niece. I was very pleased with its nicely engraved quality wood and backing. I'm sure Aunt Sue is going to love it as well.
A great place to store a memory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 27, 2012
I bought this for my sister who will soon be a mommy. I couldn't be happier with the way it turned out! I'd give it 10 STARS if I could. The personalized text is clear and easy to read. The entire thing came out just as it was pictured in the preview!

It will no doubt be a place that they'll store many wonderful memories to come!!
Love this! Photo doesn't do it justice!
By Shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister-in-law. She just had a baby girl 2 months ago, Emma. I loved that I could write anything I wanted to on this frame. It lets you choose what phrases you want on it. I couldn't think of anything clever, so I just went with what the example photo showed. I really liked that all the lettering is all engraved/craved into the wood. It makes it look fancier than some junk you'd pick up just anywhere. Adds a handmade feel to it that I loved. Would recommend!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved