Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Mommy & Me Personalized Picture Frames - 8238
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Lovely Frame
By Margaret I R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter in-law, for her birthday. It is lovely she is really going to be surprised, she had bought Little Guy Big Guy for my son, so I wanted somethig for her.A great buy at a great price, thank you.
Picture Frame
By Lacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a picture frame and I LOVE it!!
perfect gift
By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my wife for her birthday and it brought tears to her eyes. it was delivered as promised. thank so much.
Awesome
By Tareq A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, very professionally engraved.
Love personalization mall
By lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stillwater, PA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy we found your sight. The items are so personal and always so beautifully done. Shipping is fast. I don't know what I would do without your sight, I know I will always find something special. The recent picture frame I purchased is going to make a new mom so happy everytime she looks at it.
Loved It
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect item for me & my grandaughter, I loved the way I put phrase the wording anyway I wanted.
Great Buy!!
By Norma Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Mommy & Me personalized photo frame. It was easy to order and the quality of the frame is awesome especially for the price. I can't wait to give this to my daughter for her 1st Mother's Day! I am sure she will cherish this frame for a long long time.
Just as it is in the picture
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Came quickly. Very satisfied.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - July 28, 2014
We purchased this picture frame for our daughter's 40th birthday. It arrived on time and exactly as expected. It looks very cute with a photo of her with her 4 year old daughter. Our granddaughter was so happy to give it to her mommy for her birthday. Once again we were happy with our purchase from your company.
Almost perfect
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was so cute; very well done. Only one minor complaint (that can be fixed). There was only one tab to secure the backing to the frame. Could have used two or three. Don't know if it was an oversight on my frame or a design flaw.

In any case, the recipient couldn't have been more pleased. It was a sweet gift.
A little light
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dark parts of this frame were not as dark as I would have hoped. The frame in the picture had more contrast. Overall, I was very pleased with the frame.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 13, 2013
Ordered 3 frames, and all were personalized with no errors. Only issue dealt with one frame backer not made correctly (backwards) in the portrait position. The two landscape backers were good.
Choices when ordering
By Geraldine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many times I have 4 X 6 photos that are long instead of wide. It would be good if you could offer your frames for 4"height X 6"wide photos or 6"height X 4"wide photos. I would be able to order many more frames if a choice were available.
Perfect Gift!
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my daughter to give her Grams on Mother's Day!
Mommy and Me picture frame
By Anita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to place a custom order. My daughter in law calls herself "mummy" and she was thrilled with the frame

As always it came promptly.
Wooden pic frame
By willie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eight mile, AL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. nice quality. fast service and shipping. good price. will purchase from again
GREAT MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
By Charlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

This was an excellent Mother's Day gift. The frame is unique and the font looking like a child would write is great. there are not many places you could find an item such as this AND customize it.

Thanks!
Beautiful and Personal
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with the quality of the frame. It is well made and the engraving is top notch.

Thank you.
BRAVO!!!!!!!!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depoe Bay, OR) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent mommy and me photo frame to my daughter,
She loved it.
I was surprised how quick she received it...What a wonderful website I recommend this to anyone who has a hard time finding a personalized gift.....The prices here were great compared to some of the stores.
I will be comming back for Fathers day.....Happy shopping everyone.....
Mommy and son frame
By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization of the frame. I hope my daughter does when she receives it on Mother's Day. As usual, quick delivery, which is one reason I order from this company.
Mommy & Me Frame
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Well constructed. Personalization very easy to read. Makes nice gift.
Very nice frame
By matt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boise, ID) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame in 2 days (which is what I paid for). It is great quality and turned out exactly how I wanted it to. I got one for my wife and mom for mothers day and they both loved them.
Wow
By Genevieve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I first wrote a review after receiving the Mommy & Me photo frame and the glass was broken. I was so delightfully surprised to come home the other evening and on my doorstep was another package containing a replacement for the one that was damaged! Thanks so very much! Speaks volumes about your company and I will not hesitate for a second to order again from PersonalizationMall.com! Thanks so very much!!! Jinny Buchanan
Absolutely LOVED IT!!!!
By Joshua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberton, GA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a Christmas gift for my wife from our little girl!!! The frame was very well constructed and sturdy. Definitely recommend this if you are looking for a great keepsake!
Nice quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - June 3, 2013
Great, nice quality frame. The wood is a bit darker than the photo and the top and bottom piece are a slightly different color than the two sides but it works. Very quick turnaround. Just wish it came in 5x7.
Mommy & Me Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - May 21, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame; the personal engraving; and the fast shipping!
awesome product
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this frame. It made a great gift.
Perfect Frame for Grandpop
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Grande, NJ) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden frame made a perfect showcase for a photo of my granddaughter & her grandpop fishing. It made a great addition to my husband's desk. It is very well-made, sturdy & perfect for a masculine gift.
Picture Perfect
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame my a friend who is becoming a grandmother for the first time. I haven't given it to her yet but will do so soon and I know she is going to love it. The frame is made of nice wood and is sturdy. The personalization I ordered was perfect. This makes for a wonderful gift!
Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - January 22, 2013
The frame arrived quick and looked exactly as it appears on the website. Very pleased!
Great Gift!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's teacher and she loved it! Great quality!
mommy and me was a hit
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter celebrated her first mothers day this year and she was elated with this gift. It was well made and she LOVED it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - December 17, 2013
The craftsmanship of the frame is excellent, it's a nice sturdy material as well. Doesn't feel cheap at all. The entire process was fast, easy, and I received the product no time at all.
Fast High Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - June 21, 2014
I am very pleased with this company's products and service. I am already a repeat customer and I will be again. I highly recommend their fast, high quality work!
Beautiful Frame & Great Gift Idea
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my son for Father's Day & put a picture of my son and grandson in it. It came quickly & was just perfect. The quality of the frame was excellent and the message looked terrific. Everyone commented on how nice it looked. I also like the fact that there was no date on the frame, so my son can put updated photos of him and my grandson in the frame as they both age.
to give as gift
By Vel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRUITLAND, ID) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased! The online pic doesn't look bad, but it's even better in person! So much more detail than I was expecting... which was a pleasant surprise! I will definitely order from you again! Thanks so much!
Pappy & Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - August 2, 2014
Just love it.....framed a photo of our grandson sitting beside Pappy watching t.v....."added a sentiment" "you light up my life"....
My husband drew tears.......great gift item..
Absolutely wonderful
By Christy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for an older sibling of a newborn baby. I put their names on it, and he loved it. He's 13, and she's a week old! He felt so special getting it!
beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - January 6, 2014
well done, made a beautiful "Mommy and Me gift for my daughter and grand-daughter.
Mommy & Me picture frames
By Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Mommy & Me wooden picture frames are beautifully made. Both of my daughters absolutely loved them as Mother's Day gifts. Will probably purchase others of the same type as we were extremely pleased with these.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved