Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Wow! I don't think I have ever received such wonderful customer service from any online site (or anywhere for that matter). I just place my order for an engraved paperweight yesterday & got...
    ~Leslie - AR

    You & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Mommy & Me Personalized Picture Frames - 8238
    Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (88)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    A little light
    By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The dark parts of this frame were not as dark as I would have hoped. The frame in the picture had more contrast. Overall, I was very pleased with the frame.
    Almost perfect
    By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame was so cute; very well done. Only one minor complaint (that can be fixed). There was only one tab to secure the backing to the frame. Could have used two or three. Don't know if it was an oversight on my frame or a design flaw.

    In any case, the recipient couldn't have been more pleased. It was a sweet gift.
    awesome gift !
    By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A much appreciated Christmas gift for my daughter, shipping is incredibly fast. Great product.
    great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 13, 2013
    Ordered 3 frames, and all were personalized with no errors. Only issue dealt with one frame backer not made correctly (backwards) in the portrait position. The two landscape backers were good.
    CUTE!!!
    By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 2nd time purchasing this frame for a family member. I love it!!! It's such a cute idea and it's well made!! love it!
    Perfect!!!!
    By Leigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these frames, I can't wait till Christmas to see the looks on my family's faces when they see their frames.
    My Mothers Day gift for myself
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my Mothers Day gift - I love it.
    Loved It
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect item for me & my grandaughter, I loved the way I put phrase the wording anyway I wanted.
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - July 28, 2014
    We purchased this picture frame for our daughter's 40th birthday. It arrived on time and exactly as expected. It looks very cute with a photo of her with her 4 year old daughter. Our granddaughter was so happy to give it to her mommy for her birthday. Once again we were happy with our purchase from your company.
    Mommy & Me Frame
    By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice frame. Well constructed. Personalization very easy to read. Makes nice gift.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for my daughter to give her Grams on Mother's Day!
    Just as it is in the picture
    By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great. Came quickly. Very satisfied.
    Love personalization mall
    By lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stillwater, PA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy we found your sight. The items are so personal and always so beautifully done. Shipping is fast. I don't know what I would do without your sight, I know I will always find something special. The recent picture frame I purchased is going to make a new mom so happy everytime she looks at it.
    Great Buy!!
    By Norma Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this Mommy & Me personalized photo frame. It was easy to order and the quality of the frame is awesome especially for the price. I can't wait to give this to my daughter for her 1st Mother's Day! I am sure she will cherish this frame for a long long time.
    Mommy and son frame
    By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalization of the frame. I hope my daughter does when she receives it on Mother's Day. As usual, quick delivery, which is one reason I order from this company.
    Mommy and Me picture frame
    By Anita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to place a custom order. My daughter in law calls herself "mummy" and she was thrilled with the frame

    As always it came promptly.
    Beautiful and Personal
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very impressed with the quality of the frame. It is well made and the engraving is top notch.

    Thank you.
    GREAT MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
    By Charlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    This was an excellent Mother's Day gift. The frame is unique and the font looking like a child would write is great. there are not many places you could find an item such as this AND customize it.

    Thanks!
    Wooden pic frame
    By willie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eight mile, AL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. nice quality. fast service and shipping. good price. will purchase from again
    Wow
    By Genevieve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow! I first wrote a review after receiving the Mommy & Me photo frame and the glass was broken. I was so delightfully surprised to come home the other evening and on my doorstep was another package containing a replacement for the one that was damaged! Thanks so very much! Speaks volumes about your company and I will not hesitate for a second to order again from PersonalizationMall.com! Thanks so very much!!! Jinny Buchanan
    Very nice frame
    By matt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boise, ID) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my frame in 2 days (which is what I paid for). It is great quality and turned out exactly how I wanted it to. I got one for my wife and mom for mothers day and they both loved them.
    BRAVO!!!!!!!!
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depoe Bay, OR) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent mommy and me photo frame to my daughter,
    She loved it.
    I was surprised how quick she received it...What a wonderful website I recommend this to anyone who has a hard time finding a personalized gift.....The prices here were great compared to some of the stores.
    I will be comming back for Fathers day.....Happy shopping everyone.....
    Picture Perfect
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame my a friend who is becoming a grandmother for the first time. I haven't given it to her yet but will do so soon and I know she is going to love it. The frame is made of nice wood and is sturdy. The personalization I ordered was perfect. This makes for a wonderful gift!
    Great Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - January 22, 2013
    The frame arrived quick and looked exactly as it appears on the website. Very pleased!
    Great Gift!
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughter's teacher and she loved it! Great quality!
    mommy and me was a hit
    By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter celebrated her first mothers day this year and she was elated with this gift. It was well made and she LOVED it!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - May 21, 2012
    I bought this for my daughter for her first Mother's Day and she was thrilled. Thanks for the prompt service!
    precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 4, 2012
    A well crafted frame that fits the photo nicely. I am sure my wife and son will love it.
    Pleased again.
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered one of these personalized frames for my daughter-in-law. Liked it so much that I ordered one for my son. Special ways to show pictures of my precious grandbaby.
    Awesome product!
    By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sherman oaks, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my sister. It's a frame about her and the new love of her life...my newborn son. She cried when she saw it. It's beautiful. So well made. I will be ordering more.
    Mommy & Me Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - May 21, 2013
    I was very pleased with the quality of this frame; the personal engraving; and the fast shipping!
    Absolutely wonderful
    By Christy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for an older sibling of a newborn baby. I put their names on it, and he loved it. He's 13, and she's a week old! He felt so special getting it!
    beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - January 6, 2014
    well done, made a beautiful "Mommy and Me gift for my daughter and grand-daughter.
    Mommy & Me picture frames
    By Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Mommy & Me wooden picture frames are beautifully made. Both of my daughters absolutely loved them as Mother's Day gifts. Will probably purchase others of the same type as we were extremely pleased with these.
    Awesome
    By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture frame was perfect for a new mom. She loved it!!
    Perfect Frame for Grandpop
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Grande, NJ) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wooden frame made a perfect showcase for a photo of my granddaughter & her grandpop fishing. It made a great addition to my husband's desk. It is very well-made, sturdy & perfect for a masculine gift.
    Nice quality frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - June 3, 2013
    Great, nice quality frame. The wood is a bit darker than the photo and the top and bottom piece are a slightly different color than the two sides but it works. Very quick turnaround. Just wish it came in 5x7.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - December 17, 2013
    The craftsmanship of the frame is excellent, it's a nice sturdy material as well. Doesn't feel cheap at all. The entire process was fast, easy, and I received the product no time at all.
    awesome product
    By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with this frame. It made a great gift.
    Precious Frame!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 11, 2011
    This was a mother's day gift to my sister from her son, who is 18 months old. I purchased the week before Mother's Day and it was here days before Mother's Day. The personalization was perfect, just as I had entered it on the online order and at the sale price a very good buy! Turned out be to a wonderful gift that my sister absolutely loved! Wonderful item!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved